Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Redvigor CEO Maureen Ezissi Says She Is A Private...

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Redvigor CEO Maureen Ezissi Says She Is A Private...

Redvigor is a private person who knows what she does when she does it.....

32 comments:

1. Please speak correct English and leave this ghetto speak for the ghetto dwellers.

1. So, from your knowledge, she's the original owner of the post??

Ha, na wa for una!!

2. @PS
      Ghetto speak?
      Are you sure you are not the one that needs to make a correct
      SPEECH in English?

3. That's what they call it, na so yankee people dey talk am. Ghetto speak

4. @16:17
      You can't correct's someone "ghetto talk" using ghetto language.
      Just doesn't add up.

5. It’s when people realize that they’ve shared too much about themselves that they post stuff like this to create doubt.
      Madam you aren’t private.
      Own i!

6. You? Maureen Red Vigour Ezissi?Private when u finished Blossoms privacy filming personal stuff he was obviously embarrassed about and hiding his face. I sorry for the poor guy those days. You frankly behaved like a crazy obsessed desperate to pepper them somebody and that's why people were mocking u wen it backfired

1. You knowwwwww....

People think they know alot about you from what you post or that whatever you post is what you're going through.....

I kuku like confusing them🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ you know the drill Cookie πŸͺ

3. Big lie !!!!! Private kwa ok o

4. Lol @ don't be knowing a thing.
    For her mind, perxian come and teach her.

1. Lol, boo she's correct tho. That's just how African Americans talk.

5. Lol. Maybe, just maybe she is bored...

6. Na lock down cause am,she go dey alright

7. Private must have a new meaning. Someone fill me in.

1. Perxian will fill you in shortly 😁😁😁

2. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ am i being trolled?

8. Same WhatsApp group... I dey all social media app but its like I no dey. The day I decide to share anything it's a well calculated sharing. WhatsApp join I totally understand her.

9. Easy with the editing. Your earrings are almost invisible.

10. What is "private" about shooting boobies all over the internet? 😏😏😏😏

11. ...Says no private person ever.

12. This message is specifically for you Stella, she already realise what she needs to post for her to make it to your blog and she keeps doing just that. Lets allow this woman rest abeg, the attention she is craving should be limited to just her page.

13. She is trying to stay relevant