Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs....

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday Laughs....

39 comments:

1. @ the last post 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 abeg this kind play shouldn’t happen this season

1. 🤣🤣😂🤣😂
      Very good question @ how did you die .

2. See as my heart dey beat gbigim gbigim for the lady that spilled the pot of soup 😢😢😢😢😱.
      Na real how did you die?

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@ how did you die.

4. The last one is so funny 😄😄😄

2. Hahahaha thanks Stella I had a good laugh in this pandemic times. Hahahaha

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣the hunger is real😁😁😁

4. Chose your vanity wisely. Poverty die Hahahaha

5. The 4th joke got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. But this garri issue is not a laughing matter. I no see garri do eba na to drink? God o

7. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 how did you die?

8. The last one OFF me, how did you die.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Lol, it must have been hella tiny not to have noticed.......

That soup thing, lol, it is one of the worst things that can happen to someone, esp in this lock down period........

10. Fall full pot of soup

my dear you are truly in hot soup🥵😂😂

1. It has happened to me before, full pot of ogbono soup. It wasn't funny that day😂😂

2. Wow am sorry about that and i hope you did not cry over spilled pot of ogbono soup Nne nwa 😁

11. Yul Edochie will not kill someone o!!!

1. The first day I saw the meme, I broke my ribs with laughter. Yul is a comedian 🤣😂

12. The last post got me laughing so hard 😂😂😂😂

13. anywhere you see food eat? You will be beaten blue black na
    Adult weh done o how did you die
    madam go tv na talk talk go put you for trouble

14. Yul bro no be lie, e don red everywhere. The last post 😂 🤣 🤣 🤣 no be small how you die?

15. How did you die?😂😂😂

16. 🤣🤣🤣. I can relate to the last post.
    Thank God for God.

17. Stella thank you for this wonderful collections. I fell off the chair while I was laughing. lols!

18. Lion of the tribe of Judah,,,,
    Some married women are on this table

19. Very funny 😅😅😅😅

20. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 yul Edochie..

21. I had a good laugh 😂😂😂😂.

22. Hahahahaha....all of them are truly funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣...

23. I had a good laugh reading today's joke

24. 😂😂😂@ the last meme. Na real how did you die..for Niaja mama hand.

25. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 as in how did you die?