Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Rants....

Monday, April 20, 2020

Senator Dino Melaye Rants....

Hahahahahaahhahahahaha 

Calculation spending due to Coro or what?

25 comments:

1. Yinmu 😏🥴🙄😏😏

1. before una ask am to do give away

2. Those who corona stole attention from are all fighting back to grab it?
    😏😏😏😏

3. Another one here. Always seeking relevance.
    Just like Maureen below.

4. Yes o.
    No careless buying unto say "i feel like eating or i like this"... Fedora de display popcorn for sale on her status, i just laugh.. who de buy popcorn now, popcorn de full belle? I tell her i will only buy now if it prevents corona

5. He looks good i must say. Senator dino keep dressing according to your body type. Not those tight tees and skinny jeans that makes u johnny bravo look alike.

1. Very correct

2. I concur 100%

3. Gbam. Looks very good here especially when he’s not wearing clothes that are two sizes smaller than his normal size!

6. Hmm 🤨 🤔 🧐 if I hear!

7. If i hear say Uncle Dee broke cos of coro!😏

8. That sanwo of Lagos state is a big theif,he just dey added more numbers every week so him fit see money ole jatijati oshi.
    why add more just to get more money,even d food he shared was nonsense

1. You are so dumb ,so you don’t know that it is NCDC that collates figures . You people should learn to read to understand

2. May God deliver you from acute ignorance! You have a phone that obviously browse,yet you can't educate yourself with it

3. People like you are the ones spreading the virus cos you don't even believe it exists in the first place.

9. He's not posing with his expensive cars cos he knows ppl are hungry and angry!

10. If I hear, who are you receiving?

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. No more bogus allowances and ‘thiefry’.
    That’s what u see when ur only source of livelihood is to be elected in office. Now apc don show u pepper!

Just Krix!

13. I am afraid of what will happen if this doesn't end in a month's time, hubby and i can't continue feeding these grown up boys if this lingers more than we expected, will just give them small money to go their various homes and come back when it ends, i can't kill myself biko.

1. You must be a bitter sister in law, I've been monitoring your comments. .you always find a way to include and bash your husband or his people in every post...The other time, you said you prefer to be a widow than to be cheated on. Change my dear, you are too young for this

14. This moron should be in jail for posting that “ my throat is wider, rolls Royce, Lamborghini, houses in Dubai, London. Etc” video! How much work has he done to earn that and flaunt it in front of the impoverished constituents he stole from? These are the first set of folks that will be carried away by any “Jerry Rawlings” type revolution. Any Lamborghini in Nigeria, plying logo or any of the countless bad roads has had its destiny demoted! Shameless politicians stealing state money for themselves!