Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kelly Hansome VS Baby Mama Brouhaha + Receipts To Show Baby Mama Has Been Trolling Fiancee

Monday, April 20, 2020

Singer Kelly Hansome VS Baby Mama Brouhaha + Receipts To Show Baby Mama Has Been Trolling Fiancee

Over the weekend singer Kelly Hansome was called out by his baby mama for being a deadbeat Father and in response he has released chats to show his baby mama has been threatening the woman he is about to Marry....

KELLY AND HIS BABY MAMA

56 comments:

1. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

2. And tomorrow another will become a baby mama. I hate all these dramas, all in the name of bringing in kids out of wedlock.

2. Everyone with hin own, they should shift jor. Was the public there when you guys were gbenshing without condom? Idiots, too early for this nonsense 😡😏🥴🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️.
    Irresponsible adults in baby bodies 😏

3. Are they Nigerians?

4. Ladies try and have self respect. See who they are fighting over.

1. Who and who dey fight??? I only see one person fighting with herself and by herself.

2. A grown woman making a fool of herself, and you could still manage to shame and blame the man.

I suppose your common sense is stored as hip fat.

3. Anon u are shameless to come under my comment to spit this trash. U are the one dat lack common sense becos I blamed all of dem but u are too blind to read becos u hv bad manners and I can smell ur toxic behaviour from here.

Jesus loves you ok. Am not the reason for ur frustration.

5. Uncle no one cares. Pay the baby mama the money you owe her and take care of your son.

1. Uncle owes her nada! Or do you have receipts that prove otherwise? Noise makers. How many have you refunded or returned madam!? #mtche

2. Uncle King i know its ur type dat lives off women. Dont go and hustle so a woman wont be washing you like dis.
      Wasted generation of men,lazy bunch dat cant even take care of dere kids.

6. Wey you shameless think say to become baby mama na the real deal. See your life outside now. Madam move on and stop being a pained bitch. This new iyawo I pity your ass.
    You go feed this broke ass tire.

7. Wow! Naija Sisis una dey try o. Just set your cookies as traps to the singing rats?

8. All i see is her asking (violently) for her money back. Ogbeni, pay your ex her money back.

So you always knew it wasn't love but you got her pregnant and collected her money?

1. Got her pregnant how? Like she was forcefully fed with sperm or she agreed to sex.

9. Ladies, be careful about demonizing your man's ex because of what he told you. The ex may have a genuine grievance. You may be in her shoes tomorrow. Just saying.

10. Bitter ex...now i dont wonder why he isnt wifin' you, its obvious

11. I'm lost. Somebody should direct me to the very beginning of this story.

12. The man should pay his babymama what he owes her. No need for all this long story.

1. No, never. So who is now gonna pay for his waist pain, sex enhancement drugs are expensive you know?? She still owes him for life.... still claiming his son remember!

2. Welcome Kelly. They both enjoyed the sex. They both produced a child. her millions were not part of the arrangement except he was a gigolo. Pay her what you owe her.

3. @anon15:35 yes i was a gigolo, still am. Won't pay shishi. Am in my house, comman arrest me.

13. This is not really evidence to me oo,anuone could have typed and doctored these texts.Whatever the case is,let peace reign especially when there are children involved biko.

14. 🤣🤣🤣 @ a gang that looks like aliens.. lol

Lemme continue reading.

15. Oooh ndi okè ofe...Just waking up. Ututu oma nu

16. I don't even understand the chat..... What happened gan gan!!! Please talk and don't stress us Biko

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. @King, I just hope the King is just your blog name cos you don't deserve the name..have been reading your comments, you sound and act like a razz guy, always like to join issues both the irrelevant ones..Did you even read the chat well? Why won't he pay her? Did you know how the money came about? Just talk like a matured guy pls or if you are under age we don't need you here pls. This blog is only for matured people..like you even have a house..peacher like you🙄🙄

17. Nigerian bitter ex worse pass CORONA. If she was the one who broke up with the guy, the story will be different.

1. But the guy beem dey owe her nah, let him pay her the gbese wey him dey owe. You gbensh someone free, still collect their money 😏, what do you expect to get ?
      She will not let him rest anytime soon 🥴🤷🏾‍♀️

18. They lie and put the blame on the women, when they are enterly to be blamed.using women that have made it as stepping Stones to feed themselves and make thier lives look tech...idiats...

19. Me I don't understand why she's attacking the fiancée. Was the woman there when they were making whatever deal they were making??? Agbero oshi

1. Hello Kettle

2. Eka, please ask again. I just tire see insults everywhere.

20. I can't even fault her 15 years with someone that doesn't have brain is painful. She invested too much na why e dey pain

1. Wait, she spent 15 YEARS on the guy and he's posting "I always knew it wasn't love"? So he deliberately wasted 15 years of her life? Men like this never go scot free.

2. 15 years with this mad/bitter soal* made Kelly Handsome become Kelly Insomnia!

3. 15 years doing what??? He should pay her but ladies apply wisdom na. Didn't she see any signs when she was spending time,money and having a kid for him?

21. These one are not hungry, they have enough food, that's why they are making noise.

22. Oga pay your debt back and take care of your son simple. New iyawo ask questions before you get into what would be bigger than you.

1. Madam itk... echoing rubbish doesn't mean there's sense in it though.....I know you all know Sha. Let's all be foolish together today..... tomorrow I continue being sensible.

2. Abeg who is this bitter king ranting all over the place. Uncle go and sit down somewhere!!! Angry bird oshi. FYI, Kings don't act this way!! Oh and you have been noticed. Now you can rest.

23. I have never seen tuface babymamas and davido babymamas complaining on internet about Dem. abeg they should settle out of social media becos of d innocent girl

24. Smh,another will still mark time to become a baby mama.Ladies should learn to tie their legs and become a mermaid till the man do the needful .Haba

25. Is it not obvious that Kelly handsome gave his phone to his fiancee to reply the baby mama? The babe is through with the guy, all she wants is her money which according to her runs into millions. Kelly please pay her before she curses you. I lay a curse on my ex who did this to me, four years after his wife called me that they are not happily married and he his still struggling in his business. Kelly please hell has no fury like a woman scorned, pay her money so that she can go in peace

26. 15 years and you ‘always knew it was not love’lmao

27. It is obvious Kelly handsome is at fault but trying so hard to change narrative and make his ex look like the bad one. He wasted her time, got her pregnant and not the taking responsibilities but still owing her on top amongst many other things. She is human and has the right to get angry and react this way, I just pity the current woman in his life not taking a cue that the man she is with is just useless

28. Chai!so Kelly you are a paid dick?disappointing!

29. There is no way God answers a prayer that says 'may you witness more pains and pains and pains in Jesus name'...stop using God's name in vain and stop wasting your time.