Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post....

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday Spontaneous Post....

#lastdayofapril #happybirthdaytoyou #ekaro #namaste #ndewonu #nagode #throwbackthursday 

Hello!

Today is the last day of an April that locked down almost the whole World.
If you come again April,please come with good news.

How is everyone?Hope your night was OK?

Those people complaining about the amount of Data they received,be grateful for what you get otherwise if there are more complaints,I will end the data giveaway and everyone will face front OK?
Some of you even come into my inbox to challenge me on your not getting data.....ah ah,kilode?

I must not give Data,I do it out of love for you guys but the entitlement mentality is becoming worrisome.....STOP IT!

Have a nice day and create beautiful memories....

E go be  ✌✌✌

301 comments:

1. Good morning my lovely Bvs,hope we all had a good night rest?

Here's some advise people

"DON'T LIMIT YOUR CHALLENGES. CHALLENGE YOUR LIMITS"

You can’t expect to change if you keep making excuses for anything that goes wrong with you. Take accountability for your actions & take responsibility for your decisions. Don’t play the blame game,it takes you nowhere. Try to learn from your mistakes, which in turn will help you be a better person now and in the long run. So forget what hurt you in the past but never forget what it taught you okay✌๐Ÿพ

on another note, who has seen LOVE IS WAR on netflix yet? it is such a great movie by omoni oboli๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ, the story line was great and interesting, imagine husband and wife running against each other to be the governor of ondo state...RMD & OMONI made such wonderful couple in the movie,if you own a netflix account please try and see it๐Ÿ˜

HAVE A LOVELY & BLESSED DAY EVERYONE ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning Isaac. "Forget what hurt you but never forget what it taught you". Great words right there like my dad used to tell me then while growing up. He would always say "forgive someone but never forget his/her name".

2. Isaac bobo please let me borrow space here. Hello ladies,please don't pass this comment without helping out,I have been using fair and white soap(so white),but lately I don't like how it is on me,please which soap can someone who is as fair as monalisa chinda use? I don't know how to use cream,it don't just sink,it makes me sweat a lot,so I just buy soap. Push up I'm the one u recommended the peau de leau for that cleared my acne,do u also have any recommendations for this? Shooter gal baby,I'm still waiting for what u promised me oo(lol) don't mind me,put mouth oo,king xoxo u once said something about creams ,please anyone that is very fair can let me in on what rbwy are using please

3. Found out recently that my Horseband is having an affair. This is the man I feed, buy personal things for..I provide basically everything thing in the house..from kids school fees, feeding to the least. This man hardly provides on the claim that business is slow. I hardly have enough to take care of myself at the end of all this spendings. My kids are priority so I make sure they don't lack.
      Can you believe this man sends recharge cards, money and gifts to this girl..The funny thing is that I send him airtime and money when he complains he doesn't have only for him to be sending to another.

4. Stella don't mind them,human being and entitlement mentality is like 5&6.We are really our own problem!

5. Hello Push up and Ego oyibo, the peau de leau for acne, is there a particular type that a chocolate skin Care use? How much did you buy it? Pls help, acne has almost destroyed my face

6. Ego oyibo, I honestly would recommend Itee Akrasi skincare, add her up on Facebook or send her a direct message, state what the issue is and she recommend which of her products you should use, she trustworthy.

2. IT DOESN'T FEEL GOOD, BUT IT'S PRODUCING SOMETHING GOOD.

“For in it the righteousness of God is revealed from faith to faith; as it is written, “The just shall live by faith.” Romans 1:17

“For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, is working for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory.” 2 Corinthians 4:17

My sister, everything we are experiencing in this season has been preparing us for the next level of glory. People are going to wonder how are we able to operate on such a high level. It will be because of all the Lord has taught us in this season right here. We prayed for God to take us higher. We asked Him to deepen our trust in Him. He heard us and to get there, we go through what the Bible calls, “light afflictions”. It doesn’t feel good, but it produces something good. The things we go through works for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory. God will turn all of it into one powerful testimony that will cause others to come to a true knowledge of Jesus. This glory will follow us into eternity!
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Good morning Essa.
      Yea, we're been prepared for the better days.

2. This our new blog PA is a very partial and biased person.

3. Good morning Blogfam.
    'It has been a period of uncertainty for the average man recently. What the next day will bring no one knows. The sense of security known in other days and old habits of planning with confidence is largely gone.'
    But you know what? It will end in praise. Just believe and be hopeful.
    Have a blessed day.

1. Amen.
      I believe and i am hopeful..

2. "And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven. Matthew 18:3"

Jesus Christ has made a profound statement worthy of meditation. Except every person who calls himself/herself a Christian is converted and become as little child he/she will not enter into the kingdom of heaven. What could Jesus mean? Let us look at the qualities of little children. They are dependent on their parents, honest, forgiving and forgetful, trust their parents, accept whatever their parents give them, teachable, and obedient. Likewise Christians who are truly converted are dependent on Jesus Christ, honest, forgiving and forgetful, trust God, accept what God gives them, run to God for answers, teachable, and obedient. Dearly beloved, are you truly converted as a little child?

3. Stella ,that's humans for you.
      You give-they complain .
      You don't give -they complain and compare you.
      Do what you feel is right and gives you peace .

4. Good morning everyone, hope we slept well?

So I saw a comment on yesterday IHN where a BV complained about the glo data she received. I really tried by best in trying to understand what you wrote because SME data does not even work like that.

You insinuated that I sent you 800mb instead of 1gb and maybe I keep 200mb for myself or something??
      I will try my best in explaining how SME data works and pray you understand.

You see, buying SME data is also like buying your data directly from your network providers but instead of you buying directly from glo and co, you buy from resellers, people like me, we sell at cheaper rates because resellers buy in bulk quantity (which is cheap) and sell in smaller units to customers.

Now, these smaller units that we sell are already specified by the network providers, no one can alter it. It's like buying 1.5gb Airtel from Airtel network providers directly, Airtel can't decide to break it to 1.3gb and then keep the remaining 200mb for themselves.

Glo already specified that the least you can send is 1gb. I can't decide to send 800mb and then keep 200mb for myself, It's not possible. I don't even use a glo SIM to browse to see where I will put the 200mb for myself.

But when you said you received only 800mb, I asked with the customer care agent. What you actually receive is 800mb for normal usage and 200mb for night usage and not just 200mb.

I really hope you understand what I wrote up there. And I don't even sell 1gb data at that price you said.

Pls if anyone has any complaints, pls reach me @ temitopupdata@gmail.com or put it out here for everyone to see.

Gracais

5. How can people be complaining over a GIFT?! Ungrateful urchins ๐Ÿ˜ก

6. That person should be excluded from all future giveaways till they receive some sense.

7. As a data seller also everything Bv temitopup said is the truth..

more business sales to you temitopup and keep up the good work๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Boldly Declare Your Faith!!
    Ephesians 5:18.

Excerpts!!

"Many live under the shadow of what others, most of whom they don't even know, would say about them or do to them for openly identifying with Jesus"

"God gave you His Spirit to live in you and embolden you, so you'll never be timid or intimidated to proclaim Jesus Christ openly and affirm your faith at every given opportunity"

"It's an honour to know Jesus and to serve Him"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I'm honoured and joyful to be identified with Jesus. I have the most sublime identity and I know it! I'm ever bold and confident, ever ready with utmost enthusiasm to proclaim the news of your saving power, fulfilling my ministry in the Gospel, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Please i need a suggestion please, i had a bar business that was doing well, but as it is now, i mean with the curfew, which starts by 6am to 8pm, it will affect my business, cos money starts rolling in from that 8 to whatever time everyone goes home

I have some wines and drinks still in stock. Would have gone into wholesale drink business, but my mum is already into it, so i can't go there. And i don't have any capital again, cos have used almost all my business money cos of this lockdown. Please what can i convert the bar into that will still yield daily income please. Everyone idea is accepted

1. Convert it to a restaurant, at least man must chop๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

6. MARK 4:37
    And there arose a great STORM of wind, and the waves beat into the ship, so that it was now full. 4:39 And he arose, and REBUKED the wind, and said unto the sea, PEACE, BE STILL. And the wind CEASED, and there was a great calm.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE COVENANT OF THE WORD OF GOD;

In any way you are afraid PEACE BE STILL.

In any way you are having anxiety PEACE BE STILL,

Every fear of post Covid-19 PEACE BE STILL in the most precious name of Jesus.... Amen.

YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED SAITH THE LORD OF HOSTS.

7. Why do Jubril/Buhari loves appointing dead people on Federal agency??? Recently, he has again appointed a dead person in the Federal Character Commission, FCC.

Late Tobias Chukwuemeka Okwuru was from Amudo in Ezza south local government area, Ebonyi state. Before his death at the age of 59, Okwuru represented Ezza south/Ikwo federal constituency.

However, today Okwuru was named as a member of the board of the FCC. Is it that findings aren't made by the people within and around the presidency???

Nigeria tired me I swear...

1. Nigeria my country i dey hail oh.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. His aides are supposed to verify any information he is given. He won't be the one going to verify names o his list.

3. Were you expecting any better from him?

4. Its a pity they just love ridiculing the baba..its unfair..even those he gave presidential pardon, it should be ambrose alli or so he pardoned since 1970 or so but he still made on the list in 2020 ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

5. I don't think Buhari is to be blamed for this. This might probably be a case of gap in time and Reps not being in session to approve before his death. The letter should have been withdrawn by Ebonyi state when he died but they are so incompetent that they don't know their job anymore.
      Buhari needs to fire all those involved cos they keep showing him in bad light.

6. The Mystery Woman I agree with you but you see in things like this, the persons for appointment should have been reached a day or two prior to the announcement. This man died about two months ago. Are you telling me as a Rep member, his death wasn't publicize? Shouldn't they have done a final briefing on all appointees before coming out to roll out the names?

7. If you have not blamed Buhari in a day, your day will not be complete. Why don't you face what is in front of you and make a success of it so you don't get treated like Buhari when you become great tomorrow?

8. Blessed day to you allll..
    Up and Thankful

9. He/She has a tatoo........use CONDOM!

He/She drinks beer..........use CONDOM!

He/She switches off her phone when He/She is with you ..........use CONDOM!

if she has waist beads.......PLS use CONDOM

He/She gets naked first..............use CONDOM!

He/She says, "you don't trust me".......use CONDOM!

He/She doesn't ask for condom--use CONDOM!

If you don't have CONDOM then DONCOM

if you can't abstain then please practice safe sex THANK YOU๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Condom is not 100% guarantee the best thing to do is to abstain.

2. ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

3. May you have the face of an angel and may your heart always be governed by God. Your rising and shinning is unstoppable by the grace of God.

Be courageous, have faith and move on. The storm will soon come to an end.
      May God bless you and your plans.
      Shalom!

4. Nice

Melancholy

5. blackberry no skin to skin ooo๐Ÿ˜‚

forget say na him sweet pass oo(if it’s legitimate knacking then no p, if not use CONDOM)

provision shop is better than kiosk abi na prevention is better than cure๐Ÿ˜

6. Tell them!
      Even the married ones that fuck anyhow. They will fuck their wife's sister and friend, fuck their housegirl and neighbours, fuck their colleagues, fuck anything that has holes, no condoms. Their poor wives will be treating all sorts of diseases, some will even bring home HIV and they will be treating theirs while the clueless wife will die like chicken. Shameless wicked men everywhere๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

10. I was reminiscing about old movies yesterday and I remembered 'A Beast of no Nation'.
    My thoughts: The child actors were made to do a sort of killing, smoking, carrying guns and they exhibited some sort of bad characters. Were they rehabilitated after the movie?
    How did they do that cos I was thinking maybe, that movie might have an adverse effects on the especially Agu and Striker It's just my thoughts which kept me disturbed for a . part of the night.

1. I believe there is some therapy

2. O,i love that movie..
      True about the rehabilitation part though,maybe something was arranged๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

3. The child actors are supervised on set, and after production... A little follow up. I think its best they cast a child that is level headed. I remember the child actor 'Brad Renfro' who was cast in The client movie. The producers wanted a tough kid, they got him from a juve program, meaning he was troubled already as a kid, he became a rising actor with a promising future, but he was in and out of drug possession, robbery, etc until he died in 2008 at the age of 25. I think the system exploits them and gives them money, but money cannot compensate for a normal childhood

4. Stories...it's an American movie. They will just pay them as little as possible and go. American studios just care about profits and nothing else. Just google their real names see if anything comes up...that might help.

11. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

1. Amen good morning Debby and bvs. May this coming month yield success for us all, amen

2. Same to you dear.
      Good morning

12. When I think of Your goodness oh Lord and all You have done for me, my very soul will shout Hallelujah... Praise God for saving me.

Have mercy on us and the whole world Lord
    Please, look with pity upon us and heal our land ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

People should learn to be grateful for the little they receive, then they receive even more.
    Data giveaway palava again?!

Stay safe
    Stay alive ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

1. Amen... God please, heal the world...

2. Good morning mrs A

well said because gratitude is an application for more๐Ÿ˜Š

3. MissA good morning๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

4. Some people are very ungrateful..

I just pity them๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

5. This generations sense of entitlement is really disturbing.

6. Ms A is a certified bigot

7. Thank you Anon 9:08...my thoughts exactly

8. Hello lovelies, A beautiful morning to you all!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Anonymous 9:08 and 9:25, I'm having a cup of organic mint tea with fresh ginger and honey, you can come for a sip to sweeten your life.... Oh, and I'll be having a cup of yoghurt with some varieties of nuts and one boiled egg later on; I'm willing to share with you both too.... I just want you to stop being bitter and angry for no reason. God bless and heal your fragile hearts

13. Good morning good people of the world.its a beautiful day.

14. Good morning bvs.. Please approve this for me Stella.
    My husband gave me chlamydia and i was asymptomatic until last month when i developed pelvic pain and horrible discharge (it has turned to PID), He didn't knew he had it until my result came back positive and he went to test also, he is the only man i have been with all my life and the nurse said he has it lying dormant in his blood for years.. Please will i be able to conceive if i had history of chlamydia? I'm shattered and worried, he has been begging and crying i hate to see him like this but I'm scared for myself too. I haven't been sleeping since, what if this thing has already clogged up my tubes? My friend it will be hard to conceive with it?๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. Babe relax. Go to a good doctor both of you should treat yourselves. After using the drugs do a retest and see if it's fully out of your systems. If not continue your treatment and start preparing for your babies. Please stop listening to all these aswani doctors inform of friends. They will mess up your mind which you don't need. I'm telling you because I've had the experience and I'm blessed with 3 kids. Cheers.

2. Please, go and ask a specialist this question. I feel so sad for you, I don't even want to imagine how you're feeling right now. Please, stop crying and go to a certified gynaecologist.

It will end in praise ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜

3. you hate to see him like this",if the tables were turned and the he got the infection from you,would he be this considerate? Go see a doctor to know what your chances of getting pregnant is,and stop worrying about a husband who doesn't care about you.

15. Some opportunities may not be for those who WAIT and LISTEN... It may be for those who are willing to take a STEP and ACT... Therefore one may never get an opportunity until they decide to take the first STEP and MAKE one for themselves.
    Good morning beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Stay safe!

16. Good morning everyone here..

It's raining here since midnight and i am loving the weather๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Will be back❤❤

17. Could not sleep all through the night.
    The landlord of my shop.ask us to vacate the place, that he wants to convert it to a house.

To get another shop is hard.
    And I don't want to loose my customers.
    Is like I want to start afresh again.๐Ÿ˜ญ
    God osu mi o

18. Thank you BV Chichi for kindly answering my question on the masters interview. Your tips are so helpful and timely. God bless you.

19. Good morning blog fam. Such a cold morning with rain๐Ÿ˜.

20. Take a decisive stand against Satan and resist his every attack with strong, vigorous faith.
    For you know that your believing brothers and sisters around the world are experiencing the same kinds of troubles you endure.
    And then, after your brief suffering, the God of all loving grace, who has called you to share in His eternal glory in Christ, will personally and powerfully restore you and make you stronger than ever. Yes, He will set you firmly in place and build you up.

1 Peter 5:9‭-‬10

21. chei i missed ngozi. from the way she go hold preek.you will know na expert.this my new girlfriend no be am at all.

1. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

22. Good morning fellow BeeVees. Stella don't you think the pple complaining are those who don't receive the Data? Bcos I don't see how someone that is struggling to buy any sort of data will get free data and be complaining. Thank God for the end of the month. The Hustle this month has not been in vain by God's grace. Hey SluttyChic

1. You would be amazed the strong sense of entitlement some people have. Annoying.

23. Listening to this woman and her son argue about their trash is triggering me.
    Woman - Take out the trash"
    Son - No, you take it out"

Makes me appreciate my son who takes advantage of every chore.
    Me - Take out the trash
    Son - Can i play video games after i take the trash out?

Me - Go make your bed
    Son - Can i watch legends of awesomeness after making my bed?

Me - Go read your books
    Son - Can i take chin chins to go?

1. a son telling his mom to take the trash out๐Ÿคฏ

while growing up, them nor born you well to refuse errand or chores then

if i think am sef not even saying it out loud oo, my mama go take me out and trash me wella๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Sdk bvs always condemning other peoples choice of parenting skills. You guys are the best parents while others suck at their duties. Abeeeg make me hear word.

3. Train up a child the way they should go and when they are old, they will not depart from it. Some might derail along the way, but, they can easily realise and set the train moving on the right track again.

Little teaching matters.

My little boy always want to take the trash out even without me asking him to.

Kudos to you Queen Perxian and Kudos to your boy๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

4. You doing a good job momma!

Melancholy

5. Yea,it speaks alot about mom and son relationship

6. Why must you always bribe him with something before he does things in the house? Can't he just do chores without stylishly asking for a bribe?

7. Nice one perx,it's so cool when your little child is willing to help with house chores

8. 8:34 On the contrary, if you read in between the lines..you 'd realize i didn't appreciate giving into my son's demands until i hear another women's son blatantly refusing his mom's order.

That sorta insubordination can't go well with me.

9:23 Truthfully, i allowed it not as bribe but as reward. Plus, he's still gonna ask for those things either way so why not earn it.

9. Good! But also teach him to do chores without demanding for something as it's his own contribution to the house. Anon 8:34 you are either a bad parent or a bad child

24. Blog P.A, what exactly is your criteria for picking pipu for data giveaway? You have gifted some people here more than twice, yet u refused to pick others, if there’s something wrong they are doing let them know cos I don’t understand anymore. Stella pls post.

1. Lazy bone Anonymous 80:09, go out and hustle hard so that you can be able to buy any amount of data you want. So that you will not get frustrated again if Stella didn't pick you.

2. This blog PA is very biased. S/he has been choosing the same set of people for data giveaway back to back. Sdk you need to look into this matter. All of ud are equal here.

25. Good morning my beautiful people, up and thankful. Wishing us all a wonderful day ahead. Keep your heads up and keep staying safe, light will always overcome darkness no matter how long it takes.... This too shall pass!!!!

26. Thank you all for your kind messages yesterday, I really appreciate it. May we all have reasons to celebrate immensely. Amen

1. I thought of your testimony all through the night and I'm just happy that at least one person is happy. It is so wonderful. Thank God for his mercy. Thank God for your wonderful husband, in everything just thank God.
      Congratulations again.

2. Congratulations Eka. May more blessings comes your way

3. Amen ๐Ÿ™. Good morning.

4. If your husband buy paent for you tomorrow, carry am come blog you hear? If your husband buy car for you, carry am come blog, when belle enter, come and tell us, don't forget to tell us how many times you gbensh in a day and how you both do it. As per village champion wey marry abroad horseband and travel abroad.

5. Congratulations on this great feat. This is just the beginning of more that will soon come.

6. Anon, I have been waiting for you ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š. You will be fine.

7. congrats may your Joy be permanent. Anon 8:59 won't bitterness be the end of you like this?

8. Anonymous 08:59, with this your mindset, you will never have a good things of life, no matter how hard you pray.. Auntie qwees.

27. this type of miss aboki eyes.hmm .if you know you know

28. Wow... I am just here, wondering... how can someone complain when you were dashed something? Like, someone gives you something out of their freewill and you are complaining? Please, let us try to do better...
    The thing with this type of spirit is that it will now block road for the innocent ones who were very grateful...
    Stella... lol @ everyone will face front...

1. They will complain bcos they're the same sets of ingrates that keep getting data giveaway back to back. Go and check the list since the time of Issac baba until now you will see they're the same set of people. They no longer see it as a privilege they now see it as their right. I won't blame them when the blog PA keep picking same set of people for reason best known to her.

2. Some people can be ungrateful eh and entitled people are the worst, tufiakwa! Some people's attitude will make you not to help again

Melancholy

3. I'm telling you,ike gwuru seriously.
      I received data I think last month or so and I was so happy and grateful.Some persons should learn how to appreciate even the littlest of things.

4. hello Anonymous 08:38

if you applied for SDK's data giveaway you'll be picked,if weren't picked today, you'll be picked tomorrow. there's nothing like "picking same set of people always"... hmmm but before then get a blog ID or if you already have then stop causing qualms where there is none.

thank you

29. Thank you Lord for the rain and the beautiful weather
    Good morning SDK family

1. Yes o thank you Lord for the rain o.

I'm grateful...
      Be grateful, don't be ungrateful.

2. It is about rain in my hood, God has been so good to me and my household! He always come through.
      Hello People! you all are amazing! May the good Lord bless you all according to his riches in glory. Amen!

Melancholy

30. Good morning Stella and Bvs... May God provide for us according to His riches in Glory.. Stay safe fam..

31. Thankful to God for another brand new day ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Hope y'all holding up wella? Stay safe and have a wonderful day

Choco boo ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ hope you're better today? Stay strong ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

Good morning darlings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

1. Good morning Paris
      Trust you are good ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

32. Don i am crushing on you.i hope you dont have a girlfriend

1. You better crush off...he will eat you alive lol

33. Good morning Stella and Bvs... May God provide for us according to His riches in Glory.. Stay safe fam..

34. EVALUATE YOUR CONNECTIONS

We live in a time when people will treat your kindness as something you owe them for being known as their "friend." I have some thoughts I want to share.

(1) Don't allow anyone to corrupt your heart because they take your love for granted. Love them as an act of worship to GOD. Be loving but use boundaries.

(2) When your heart is right with GOD, He will never allow you to be kept in the dark. He will always expose “Frienemies”.

(3) There are good people who seek true friendship & godly fellowship just like you do. Pray & ask GOD to connect you to those people.

(4) It’s not the will of GOD for you to feel used, be abused, taken for granted, treated with contempt, or just tolerated. GOD loves you too much to allow you to love deeply only to be treated poorly in return.

(5) Never hesitate to say, “I should be treated better than this.” Don’t act rashly. But prayerfully confront the disproportionate commitment in the relationship. The truth is, some people are not yet able to love others properly. It’s futile to demand what they can’t give. Good morning Bvs!

35. MEMO

Good morning All

Interested Bvs for the upcoming face of in house news competition can start sending in their photos from next week.

Please Kindly send your photos directly to my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

36. bvs i was having headache n feeling somehow.went to the hospital n did some tests.my doctor said i have low suger.that i should be taking coke.pls what should i replace with coke o.i dont want to be takingcoke everyday.thanks

1. You can be taking beverage with sugar added to it. But please be mindful of how you consume sugar. You can go back again to run the test after a couple of weeks.

37. Met SP this morning. Good morning....
    Happy last day of the month.
    For the new month, "fear not, for I am with you;be not dismayed for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous eight hand", says the Lord.

38. Good morning you, you and you.
    May the end of the month not see our end but may we see its end(and that of many more) in testimonies and happiness.

39. These yeye children who think it is their right to get freebies can never give anyone 1mb yet they complain bitterly. Is Stella your parent or did she buy you the phone you're using. Useless children with bad upbringing.

1. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, please don't be upset with the children and stop addressing them as useless.

Pardon us all hehehe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

40. Hello All. Good morning.

I've not eaten meat, any type of meat since the beginning of lockdown. I live on a budget and so when the lockdown was announced, I wrote a list of food items, important food items. I couldn't afford meat but I found an alternative.
    Panla fish.

I bought a thousand five hundred naira worth and preserved it. That is what I've been adding to our meals till date.

How did I preserve? I opened the fish, took out the bones, sprinkled salt( to avoid flies and worms), and sun dried for three days, it became rock hard.
    Before I cook, I soak a particular quantity in cold or warm water for a few hours to soften it. If you boil it directly, it will take a long time.

My daughter loves it, I love it. I'll use the last for stew today and get a fresh batch on Saturday. Not forgetting crayfish, for taste.

Maybe you should try it. #spendwisely# #nottimeforluxury# #staysafe#

41. “We often take for granted the very things that most deserve our gratitude.” #copied

#thistooshallpass
    #stayhomestaysafe
    #sdkblogthebestvaccine

42. Anyone that complain about data do not really need it. Greed made them apply cos if u need data, you will be grateful for 500mb.

43. *LAGOS STATE GOVERNOR, BABAJIDE SANWO-OLU'S COVID-19 BRIEFING THIS EVENING.*

Lagos lockdown:
    *S.O.P FOR BUYING DAILY NEEDS ITEMS DURING MOVEMENT CONTROL ORDER COVID-19*

*BEFORE GOING OUT*
    1. Appoint one representative only and the same person should go out everytime
    2. List the items to buy
    3. Wear a mask
    4. Go out between 10 am-3 pm (when sun is shining brightly)
    5. Prepare one plastic bag to fill in the change (do not put money in pocket or purse/wallet) or bring accurate amount of money

*WHEN YOU ARE OUTSIDE*
    1. Do not stay outside more than 40 minutes
    2. Keep your distance from others (1 meter)
    3. Speak only when is needed
    4. Decide which item to buy and grab it without hesitation (Avoid taking and putting back again)
    5. Give the prepared plastic bag to put in the change, please do not directly touch the money

*WHEN YOU ARE BACK AT HOME*
    1. Expose items that cannot be washed under the sun
    2. Expose all vehicle keys and locks under the sun
    3. Wash hands with soap
    4. Wash washable items including money with soap and dry them
    5. Discard plastic bags
    6. Remove mask and discard

*FINAL PHASE*
    1. Wash your feet with soap before entering the house
    2. Wash and clean the entire body with soap and shampoo
    3. Dry your body
    4. Drink a glass of warm water.

The CoronaVirus is now at the *community transmission* phase. It means that there are (unknown) infected persons within our neighborhoods that are now infecting other people. It means that they have the infection but not showing clinical symptoms.

Here are my thoughts:

As we go forward, we must now *consider everybody around us as already infected*. This concept now must be your daily guiding thoughts on how to protect yourself when interacting with anybody outside your household especially neighbours. *Don't assume anybody is as sensible as you've been*. This is perhaps the only time, in modern history, to arrogantly consider yourself smarter than everyone around you, by judiciously doing *all you must* to stay safe.

This is also the time to begin to routinely wear *facemasks* as part of your clothing especially when stepping out of your house.
    * Disinfect facemask before & after use
    * Wash hands regularly with soap + water despite use of facemask
    * Use hand sanitizer despite use of facemask
    * Don't touch your face (mouth, nose, ears) ... unless with washed hands
    * Obey other cautionary protocols

Facemasks are mostly unavailable or very expensive. So you can *improvise* using a bandanna, large handkerchiefs, turtlenecks (cut off) etc. The aim is to prevent droplets (from a cough or sneeze) of an infected person from entering your nostrils.

Another key point is to regularly discuss and remind your *household members to follow all guidelines too*. You're responsible for each other. Your family's health lies on weakest link, so keep everyone strong.

*#TakeResponsibility*
    *#StayAlive*

*May God protect us* ๐Ÿ™

1. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

44. Thank you Father for seeing another beautiful day,good morning all.

45. Good morning beautiful people.
    I'm glad to see a new day, may our day be blessed.

Stella and new PA, pls remember me in your next batch of data giveaway,I applied but wasn't chosen, don't know if I didn't meet the criteria.

1. hello BV Everyoung, the next batch of SDK's data giveaway will be announced here by my BOSS.

46. Hmmmm, for those of us resuming on Monday in the office. Please wear the clothes you intend to wear to the office before then.

E get werun I wan say, but wear am first, ok bye...

47. Why does To whom it may concern sounds like Iyalaya anybody #copied.. Good morning my neighbourd

48. If only gadgets could hear us... I would sit and have a heart to heart talk with it stating more than enough reasons as to why it can't get bad at this moment ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜Ÿ
    The most important being that people are looking for money to feed now and not to repair or replace phones... It's not difficult to understand na๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต
    I've been restless since yesterday ๐Ÿคงhow can a phone jus be turninoniown na... Like before you can go to another page you'll have to switch it off and turn it on again all because the home and minimize buttons ain't working anymore ๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค• but every other part of the screen is working fine... Why me na๐Ÿ˜ข what was my offence ๐Ÿคง
    The crazy part is that Rivers State university has bought into the idea of partaking in the online exams... Will it ever get better? ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜– I've been thinking since yesterday that I had to sleep as early as 7pm because I was beginning to loose it...
    Woke up as early as 4am and I've been moody since because the thought of not having a phone this period is slowly taking the brighter side of me๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
    People of PH city please recommend any trusted person from garrison that can help me oh... I don't wanna go to SLOT because they may not have the parts for all these new generation phones๐Ÿค•
    Where I am the lockdown did not affect me... So I'll be able to get there on time๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข
    Thank you beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜ I await your kind response(s)

49. Nawao'people sometimes sha.

I didn't get data this time around though I applied but I used to get before. So why can't some ingrates understand that everyday isn't Christmas. After all how much have they given out since.

Appreciate always Ndi Uwa

50. Good morning everyone
    Keep up the good work Stella, only God can reward you
    And we appreciate you ma

51. Sdk, I'm grateful o, you helped me save money that was meant for my next subscription.... Thanks once again to you and your PA

52. How can someone complain over a gift given to you. Oh! Some people are just terrible

53. Good morning everyone
    Ever since I had my baby, my monthly cycle has not gone back to normal
    It is no longer regular like before, I can't even predict when my next visitor ll show and it flows for just 2 days and stop. It's it normal or I need to see a doctor

1. Are you still breastfeeding? If yes u don't have to worry,you can start observing when you totally wean your baby.

54. Gosh... I am just watching some of Lilian Esoro's tik tok videos... Oh wow!!! This lady is talented and so funny... like you will laugh and water will be coming out from your eyes...

55. We should be grateful for life and good health. So many deaths this month. Oh Lord, pls let May be better.

56. When life seems cruel
    And so unfair
    With each new day it seems a greater problem's waiting there
    For each step forward I take
    Seems I get pushed two steps behind
    Don't think I'm going to make it sometimes
    Don't think my nerves can take it this time
    As I'm about to call it quits a solution comes to mind

Why not trust God again?
    I know that He can do it
    If I pray again, believe again
    My God will work it for my good again
    I know that He will see me through it all
    If I trust in God again.

Is there a mountain standing in your way
    Is there a loved one you're worried about today
    Is there a blessing you desire that seems intangible
    Instead of giving up the fight
    Cling to faith with all your might
    The One who's seen you through before is still able

'Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus
    Just to take Him at his word
    He is able to do exceedingly, abundantly above all we can think, ask or imagine if we trust in him.

57. New every morning is thy love, our wakening and uorising prove, thru sleep and darkness safely brought, restored to life and power and thought.

58. So, I'm 14wks plus pregnant. Last night, hubby and I were about making love. As oga entered, the next thing I heard was "hey baby! I felt the baby!" And I'm like "okay..." This man was about stopping. I managed to urge him on, cos a girl's gat needs. All through the act, all I kept hearing was "oh God what have I done?"๐Ÿ˜

Immediately after, he goes like "baby, I felt the baby o. I'm so scared. I will never try this thing again"... I just laughed over it.

This morning, my friends, my husband is still moody. "Last night, your breathe was jerky. Maybe I hit the baby somehow. We should go for scan"
    I knew I couldn't laugh again, so I said "this is what gives men fatherly love. When they feel the baby" because I didn't how to comfort him.

Or what should I say? He's still feeling like he hurt the baby๐Ÿ˜‚

1. LOL..Mehn is D must be longgg. Reminds me of a joke... A woman gave birth and the baby came out talking and walking. After greeting the mum, it went to the father, started poking its finger at his forehead and said how do u like THAT! Lol

2. Congratulations.
      You will carry your baby full term and deliver safely in Jesus name...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Awwwwww! Such love. ๐Ÿค—❤

59. Stella please dont mind those ungrateful people...I saw a comment of one anon complaining about getting less data compared to before and I was very surprised. It's a gift and the least you should do is to be grateful. Some people sef...BTW

I pray this virus can just disappear or a miracle comes up. So many people need other medical attention . Every day I thank God for my life .I gave birth 3 years ago in April. I was being transferred from one hospital to another. My PCV keeps going down after an emergency CS(i was given general anaesthesia because the doctor scheduled to do the operation suddenly fell ill). Nobody on ground until the hospital was able to get someone but couldn't get an anaesthetician. Only God knows what would have been my fate. I spent two weeks in the hospital. I had given up already but God came through for me.. my prayers go out to all pregnant women this period..May God come through for you all.

60. Good morning BVS,
    Today will be a good day for us all.Amen.

61. Good morning yard people
    So I finally watched miracle in cell number 7 last night and it was all tears for me, must be period hormones I guess because I already decided to stop crying cus of movies.
    Why is the toilet always my comfort zone during my period? ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

62. Good morning to y'all..

Kaduna bvs how are you all coping?
    The heavy wind storm here 2 days ago has left with serious power challenge,27 electric poles fell.Na God hand we dey for this lockdown.

63. Thank God for another new day, we can't thank him enough.
    Please Bv tell me if I'm feeling entitled or overreacting. I've had a need for something that's urgent and it requires little money 8k(I say little because I could afford it before this lockdown but I can't now)and so my elder sister heard me asking someone for the money and the person said he haven't been paid cause he's not been to work since last month and he's the only person I can ask. And my sister knows me to be someone that I don't ask for anything even from her, I always try to sort myself out most times without help.
    So I told her to dash me 1k and she promised to give me 3k when she receives salary, I noticed that she has been paid so I dropped my pride and asked her for the 3k,my sister just said she never promised to give me any money oo,I then said please just give me 1k I'll manage it but she blatantly refused even giving me 200h I'm just feeling bad cause I've always gone out of my way for people. I starve sometimes to even settle someone's need how come I can't get help now that I have a need too?
    Waking up again to see the need I haven't settled breaks my heart and it's making me to see the need of changing my attitude towards people after this lockdown. Without helping people with my money I know how rich in thousands I'll be.
    Please I'm not begging,so please don't insult me cause I'm sensitive. I just need to know if I'm overreacting or not. Thank you

64. It has not been long I woke up and I'm grateful to God.
    I pray he removes all cobwebs and spirit of confusion in my life.

65. Lol
    Why am I not surprised with the whole entitlement thingy.. from the undertone of most comments,it's very easy to connote.. for example, that guys that sent a post saying he earns a Lil over 2million and asking how much he should give monthly to the girl pregnant from him, you see them calculating his money for him and telling him how much the girl is entitled to as 'salary' each month for being pregnant with his bby.. haba.. Let's remove him marrying her, as in that case it's different and as most advice on that day also toe the path of him not marrying her since he doesn't want to abinitio.. so here, we have a case of a man and his bby mama.. HE DOESN'T OWE THE BBY MAMA ANY SHII .. THE BABY BELONGS TO BOTH OF THEM.. he only owes the bby which he has to provide for.. how you go dey pay mama salary for her pikin again, isn't both parents supposed to sacrifice for the child?.. if he decides to be 'dashing' her money having made provision for his child, fine.. she should be thankful and appreciate.. not all those ones most of you were saying that day and helping him calculate his funds and shii.. the high time you stop feeling entitled to a man's money, the better for you.

Another scenario, a lady would call a producer that she's interested in a script of a certain movie, the producer would ask for payment which most time might be in kind, she gets angry and starts shouting sexual harassment up and down.. why didn't she go attend the movie audition like others did? Hell no, she just feels entitled because she's a women.. see the one on Twitter yesterday and that Brymo ish.. na only una go pursue star up and down, later you'll come and scream rape.. I don't blame y'all tho, it's all those weak men who don't know how to put you in your place, but would be doing like rat that water pour on when they see woman that's the cause of all this nonsense..

I'm out.

1. I just heard about the Brymo stuff yesterday.

Where can I get the fill story?

As I was searching, that's how I stumbled on Bollylomo and that abusive lesbian's story. As in eh....gosh....

2. Ok. But I have a question with the baby mama ish...what if she doesn't have any means of income?? There are cases where the man impregnates a vulnerable woman so in that scenario, she should not be taken care of? How will be the baby's needs be taken care of if the mother is not taken care of herself? Esp if the mother is underage and was raped? How would "sacrifice" apply?? Just asking ...

66. Congratulations Eka Joy. May your joy be permanent in Jesus name, amen!

To all the fans and lovers of Skinny Girl in Transit (SGIT), please welcome a fan to your club. I'm HOOKED!

I've been reading about it here and I do see the videos when I browse YouTube but wasn't moved to watch it until Eka Joy last month (March) made reference to Didi's character (played by Bisola Aiyeola), which got me intrigued and I decided I needed to watch this web series to understand where Eka Joy was coming from.

I took me 4 days to complete Season 1 to where Season 6 stopped. The first two days, I watched till 3am. Even though I suddenly fell slept for some minutes, I woke up and continued. It was that captivating.

Today, Friday is the season finale of season 6. I can't wait to wrap it up! The series has massive viewers all over the world and their comments for each episode were hilarious!

Right now, I'm about to conclude Season 2 of The Men's Club (TMC). I wasn't feeling it until I got to Season 1 Episode 6, which was when it became interesting for me. For me, episodes 1-5 felt like an intro into the lives and activities of the characters.

I love the theme song "Safe with me" by Ayoola Ayolola (he played Aminu Garba).

I never knew we had interesting web series shot in Nigeria. Now I'm hooked.

Next on my list is Our Best Friend's Wedding (OBFW).

1. From the fans of SGIT
      You are welcome,what took you so long?

2. Today is still Thursday my dear๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ this lockdown won't be forgotten in a hurry. We don't even know which day of the week it is anymore.

67. God morning everyone we up and thankful. Last day of the month and it's raining cats and dogs in Benin.

68. Chai! nothing in this life o!!..
    I am still finding it hard to forgive my late hubby sisters, and take life each day as it comes. My hubby suddenly pass away recently not from this Virus or has any underlying illness.

God I pray you give me that spirit to forgive them๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.
    God continue to grant my hubby eternal rest, because he was an hardworking man and has a good soul until the sisters set in ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

69. I have bookmarked the page on tips of how to store food stuff! This blog is so helpful, you guys rock!
    I am eating fried ukwa, fried it yesterday myself, it almost got burnt sha. It was given to me by my customer, she is igbo but married from ogoni, she told me her husband's people do not know what it is, whenever it falls they throw it away๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ, she told them to stop throwing it but keep it for her, they sell it to her for just 100 naira๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ. Something that I buy just a cup for 250 naira, i told her to buy for me biko, the trouble is how to peel of the skin if I want to cook It, i will just have to keep frying it because I eat it with the back anyway.

Melancholy

70. Back to work for me. Please where is the best place to buy really good clothes in Abuja?

71. Good morning lovely people, I have learned to take each day as it comes. This COVID-19 daily rise in number is giving me mental trouble, I keep fearing the lockdown will linger on. Please God I need to go back to business, I can't afford stay home again.

72. PSALMS 1:2
    But his delight is in the law of the Lord, And in His law he meditates day and night. 

73. All those people have entitlement mentality in Stella's inbox kilode? Manage what you have and be grateful to what you receive.

74. I received my data, thank you our able pa and tante Stella, God bless you.

75. This is for Ego oyibo sister is as fair as you ,go for makari products search for them on Insta, check Www.makari.com.ng for your skin type ,believe you me it's expensive but worth it ,give it a try ,I hope this helps