Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson Admitted Into Intensive Care

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson Admitted Into Intensive Care

UK Prime Minister, Boris Johnson, has been transferred to intensive care in hospital after his coronavirus symptoms “worsened”.

According to Dailypost.....The spokesman attached to his office on Monday, said Johnson was moved to intensive care unit on the advice of his medical team.

According to the BBC,Johnson is reported to have asked Foreign Secretary Dominic Raab to deputise “where necessary”.

The statement from his office read: “Since Sunday evening, the prime minister has been under the care of doctors at St Thomas’ Hospital, in London, after being admitted with persistent symptoms of coronavirus.

“Over the course of this afternoon, the condition of the prime minister has worsened and, on the advice of his medical team, he has been moved to the intensive care unit at the hospital.

“The PM is receiving excellent care, and thanks all NHS staff for their hard work and dedication.”

The Prime Minister tested positive for coronavirus few days ago.

34 comments:

1. Forgive our sins and heal us and our land Lord.

2. He is in intensive care because of 5G
    World leaders are killing themselves and putting themselves and their families at risk by purposefully installing 5G knowing that it causes corona virus and kills- no be me talk am oh, na pastor talk am.

1. Hahahahaha where your pastor hear am

2. Are you this daft???What is the correlation between 5G and coronavirus ???

3. Go and ask Pastor Chris that question and stop being daft yourself

4. This is your attempt at sarcasm, I guessπŸ™„

5. Is Pastor Chris a scientist? I am a little confused πŸ˜…

6. Pastor Chris thinks he is a scientist and 5G telecommunications engineer πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. Pastor Chris did not say 5G causes corona virus. Is it that you don't understand English or just pure stupidity? This is not funny either.

Get some knowledge, go online and do some research, listen to pastor Chris again (I have been listening to him) and stop this stupidity. Tueh

8. lol @scientist and 5G telecommunications engineer😭😭😭😭😭

9. A maximum thrash as regards to that...😏☹

It is worrying for Boris and people affected. I hope Boris comes through this.

Suddenly we get alleged experts who think they know it all...πŸ™„πŸ˜.

I don't know anyone who is reeling , just wishing the bloke wellπŸ™πŸ™.

3. Lord have mercy. It's well with him.

4. For some reasons, his symptoms have persisted, maybe stress or underlying health issues. Boris, I am rooting for you. Get well soon.

5. I hope they don’t have to intubate him as it is though. I pray he recovers completely from this.

1. If it's necessary they will of course. They may need ventilator since he has gone into intensive care.

6. You're healed prime minister Boris...

7. Lord, let your healing hand rest on him and other side people.

8. May God heal everyone of them affected by this virus.Msy they come out hale and hearty .amen

9. He has been very stressed out and this is the worse time to be stressed out.
    Stress also can affect our immune system.
    He was a bit nonchalant about the situation too.

I pray healing on him and to everyone battling this deadly virus.

1. onye nkogheli.
      I thought you had repented. mtchew

2. I tend to refute that he was "a but nonchalant "

Boris has been trying since the outbreak. He is in this mess, because he went to a hospital, shook hands the patient and then got infected.

Well, he didn't need to go to ICU, it was an extremely cautionary move in case his condition worsened and he need a ventilator.

We pray for Boris, one of the best prime minister since Thatcher.

10. Chai God heal this man. I really feel for him..

11. God's healings upon you and others Amen.

Great fears in the air but don't forget God grace is still in the world.

His Grace will heal you all that believed Him Amen

12. Lord have mercy on us. Get well soon sir

13. I really pray he doesn't die.

14. God will heal you in Jesus name...death rate in UK is 10000+.....

May his guidance be on all of us..

My abroadian angel....I hope and pray you are fine and free from the virus

15. Get well soon sir

16. On no. God please protect him, just saw a video of him shopping alone at Milad supermarket in the UK,He came with his bicycle and was so friendly after he was recognised and even took pictures with some of the people there, something we can't try with BUBU😞😞😞.

17. God I pray thee, heal PM Boris Johnson and everyone infected with Coronavirus.