Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: U.S.Has World’s Highest Coronavirus Deaths

Sunday, April 12, 2020

U.S.Has World’s Highest Coronavirus Deaths

Blood of Abraham's Ram!!!

The United States has reportedly overtaken Italy and now has the highest COVID-19 death toll in the world.

Latest data by Johns Hopkins University, Reuters News Agency and The New York Times show that the country has about 20,506 COVID-19-related deaths

The United States on Friday, also became the first country in the world to record no fewer than 2,000 deaths in a day.

49 comments:

1. And someone out there still believes that Covid-19 is a hoax. God please deliver your children.

1. Watched all d News channel since morning. Same report. Also learnt Trump downplayed it, b4 shyt hit d roof. It's painful alot of our folks r not watching international News.

2. Well bits expected in this situation. The USA is a very big country. Almost like 4 of the European countries so their death cases and infected cases will surpass any other nation.
      I feel so much for the NY governor. He is at his wit's end. Thank God only one wweek left before a decline in the curve is expected.

3. Exactly! It’s like comparing an ocean to a river and vice versa. I understand the gravity of the corona virus situation but the sensationalism and propaganda is getting a bit much. We get that it’s a horrible pandemic and we must all do our bit. Mistakes were made all over the world but nobody really knew what to do and we are all still figuring it out.

4. If he took initiative as wen briefed, they wld have cubbed it better

2. Lord have mercy πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. The US has a population of over 300 million people compared to Italy's ~60m, so definitely the number of infected people and deaths would be higher.

1. Exactly. And we’re not including undocumented immigrants. So it’s definitely a lot more folks in the US

4. This lockdown isn't working. People are still dying, personally I feel death toll increase as soon as they enforced stay home. Something is amiss

1. Yes, definitely something is wrong somewhere which are not discovered...

2. @ EnnyπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

1000 likesπŸ–•πŸ–•

3. Lemme educate you. The time of incubation takes about 14 days. So people would have had it in their body ssystem before the stay at home. However, the people dying alreay had it, and started showing symptoms after the stay at home. Too late, hence the death toll afterwards. Also, people are catching it in hospitals as well, cross contamination and all. There will start to be a decline soon. It takes time, but will surely happen. See spain and italy have started seeing decline. Uk is at its peak, they were late to lockdown too. Lockdown is the only answer till a cure is found. Ignore my spelling erros, i dont proof read

5. 2,000 is not a small number God remember the US all the countries affected protect us all

6. God please have mercy on the world. Let mercy prevail over judgement. By the power of resurrection of YOUR Son, our LORD JESUS CHRIST please heal the world.

7. Hmmmmm this pandemic is spreading oh....Lord have mercy πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

8. Yet US citizens are leaving Nigeria. This actress adunni Ade too left. Funny how can you go back to such a place at this time even if it were to be your country??

9. OBARA JESUS!!!!

10. They are dying more because they are not strict with the lock down, they still attend function, clubbing and go to beach with the whole family.

11. May God have mercy.🀨😢

12. Father have mercy on your people πŸ™πŸ™

13. It is so scary listening to the news. Lord please heal the world.

14. Americans are too ignorant ...stay home dem no gree. Then some very wicked ones were purposely spreading. They go to shops and cough on foodstuff or lick their hands and touch items. Even delivery guys were doing the same...you need to see the videos.

I'd bet China is rejoicing as this is happening.

1. Yea, I saw one video of a man caught on camera coughing on car handles, really scary

15. But how come the death rate and the number of people positive with the virus reduced in the Chinese country that it came from??This is really scary! Dear Lord, when will the world be free of this one?? 😳😳#CHISOM

1. Again,china is a communist country, any order of lockdown has to be adhered by citizens or they face the law which is very tough. Unlike our democratic countries, where them no dey listen.

16. And some people are still crying and ranting about the closing down of churches?? Chukwu biko, show your creatures mercy. #CHISOM

17. At this point we should all just remain on our kneels till we hear from Heaven.
    There is God, let no one deceive you.
    LET US PRAY !

18. Lord, please heal the world. This is scary

19. So true,this is a fight to finish for the US.
    Too many unanswered questions,3 of my siblings out there battling this scourge with other medics, they've not been home for weeks,I'm tired of thinking and can't sleep well.
    I lost appetite and forcing smile,on tv:the zip bags,the screams from relations,the hungry,aarrgghh
    God save the world,families are wiping off.

What baffles me is how our Paternal Grandma who's racing to 100years insisted that those of us who were home for xmas,must intercede on behalf of the rest by going to pray and shower in Mmili Ogba in Abatete because 2020 will be difficult for our family,she mentioned 'oya ntapu ume'.Now we understand.
    #sigh

1. Hmmmmm@ your last paragraph. This sisckness is deeper than I thought

20. Father, Lord have mercy on us all and heal the World πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

21. Only God's intervention can heal the world, at this rate

22. Omg ,πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

23. this will become Nigeria's story if care is not taken. sit at home and people are still moving around like they are doing government a favour by staying at home.

it is for our own good. if we all sit at home for 14 days there won't be new infections. those infected will be quarantined and we will finally be free. anyone coming into the country will be quarantined for 14 days before releasing them into the coun food stuff put bleach in water and wipe the packs. because you might just take home infected packs to your family just from shopping. stay woke people. this is war!try. it is our collective responsibility to stop this virus.

educate those around you. most of the new cases being reported didn't just occur. they must have left imprints on taxis, bikes, banks ,places. if you buy

24. this will become Nigeria's story if care is not taken. sit at home and people are still moving around like they are doing government a favour by staying at home.

it is for our own good. if we all sit at home for 14 days there won't be new infections. those infected will be quarantined and we will finally be free. anyone coming into the country will be quarantined for 14 days before releasing them into the coun food stuff put bleach in water and wipe the packs. because you might just take home infected packs to your family just from shopping. stay woke people. this is war!try. it is our collective responsibility to stop this virus.

educate those around you. most of the new cases being reported didn't just occur. they must have left imprints on taxis, bikes, banks ,places. if you buy

25. God your mercy is all we ask for.

26. Leave the blood of Abraham ram.... the blood don transfer to Muhammad's ram