Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Wordless Post...

24 comments:

1. Na waaooh, God please heal our land.

1. We all read Omotola mourning her cousin that died of liver transplant complication in the UK because the healthcare workers were focused on C-19 patients.
      So, it's not a problem peculiar to Nigeria.

2. They won't even let you walk by the hospital talkless of going inside. All future appointments cancelled till further notice.

2. Chei.... .This shouldn't have come from you pastor.

Please easy with the bashing.....temper justice with mercy.

3. Wetin person no go see for this country? It's God is saving us everyday. Literally!

4. It is the responsibility of Government to assign hospitals for either pre-existing conditions or COVID-19. Ideally, all the cases are NOT muddled together, and left to the discretion of doctors.
    Our government should wake up from their long and deep slumber. It's apparent we need more dedicated COVID-19 treatment centres across the Federation.

1. Oil dey your head....One chilled pure water for you ✌

5. The case is worrysome and I pray it gets batter

6. It is only with God's grace that Anyone with other ailments asides covid will survive because most doctors and nurses will leave you to your fate if you are brought sick at this time. In their mind they have concluded you are a covid patient.

7. What if you pray for the sick???

1. So does that mean they do not require medical attention cos they're being prayed for ?
      Or him speaking means he hasn't prayed?

c'est une question.

8. Doctors are overwhelmed, may God help them

9. The doctors are overwhelmed with work and besides ,shey the Minister for labour said we have enough doctors to export and those that want to go can go.
    I pray for all our doctors ,that God will bless their hands for healing .

1. God bless you Too Sucre. I'm a dr in ph. My md has slashed our salary by half. My child is with her grandparents in Anambra cos I don't want her exposed to Covid through me, and people who are well hidden in their houses, with absolutely no idea of how tough this battle is, steady giving out ignorant and unsolicited advice and recommendations. Zero empathy or gratitude. Lol. It is well

10. It's only God that knows how Nigerians are surviving. The nurses in government hospitals work as an agent to those doctors with private hospitals.

11. If you people see the skeletal treatment/services going on in hospitals right now ehn. It's like ghosttown. Before the doctors and nurses resume, then begin to attend to people, you'll wait and wait. Then they stop attending to new patients at noon. Drugs nko? No matter what you complain of you're getting either malaria medication or antibiotics. No specialists or Consultants. Teaching Hospital o. Those working are not even careful enough, using the same gloved hands to attend to many people.
    Hospitals are not a place for one to go this period o. God help us.

12. Some people who are not infected with COVID-19 have died because of COVID-19. This is a genuine concern. Have there not be reports of people dying because the medical personnel refused to treat them for fear of COVID-19?

13. Isn't he a pastor?? Go pray for the sick now instead of bashing doctors. There are only so many doctors to go round.

14. It is not all hospital use for COVID-19 treatment so patients can be taken to other hospital