Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Genevieve Nnaji's Beautiful New Photo...

Monday, May 18, 2020

Actor Genevieve Nnaji's Beautiful New Photo...

Genevieve is one of Nollywood's most popular actor (if not the most popular).....

Any news about Genevieve is News and a big deal.....

She is probably one of the real celebrities we still have around and her social media handle is barely active but when she posts,all the celebs and her fans run down to like and comment....

Genevieve is not one to do long motivational posts like some...
This photo was posted without a caption and it has generated almost 300k like and over 7k comments.....
What do i mean to say?A Real celeb does not need words .....

117 comments:

1. She looks so naturally beautiful

2. She’s ageless! Beautiful woman and coded too.

3. Queen Genny, love love you 💕😍💞💖💝😘🌹

4. Abi o SDK...gorgeous you Genny😍😍😍

5. SDK In 2mins she got more than 100 likes

My love for this lady ehhhhhhhhh

She does no wrong in my eyes 💋💋💋💋💋💋

2. Beautiful Genny as usual. ❤💙💚💛💜

3. Her skin colour is so beautiful.

4. She's overrated.

1. Anonymous 14:41 and you are 😏😏?

2. We it like that 👅👅👅👅

5. Her fingernails is all i see😍 i like clean fingers.

6. Tired of seeing her photos. Haba for more than 2 decades.
    Or maybe the guys she wants to see them are not tired?

1. What a terrible thing to say!

2. As in we.
      Really terrible.
      Stop hating.

3. You will continue to be tired cos her pictures are going nowhere. Besides, no one forced you to click on the post.

7. Replies
    1. In my head ma'am, Bey got nothing on her ojare!
      Just imagine if Genny was a Hollywood celeb✌️✌️.

2. She will not blow more than Beyonce if she was in Hollywood mbok

3. Lol.. O nwannem,aputagom!in fact, ejim osoo... 😂😂😂😅❤️,@original cosmetic dealer.

8. Beautiful Genevieve😘... I like her simple lifestyle

1. I was waiting for this particular comment.. Hater ��

9. Stella she’s just a quiet person, that’s all. Everyone mustn’t be mute just to pass as a true celeb.

1. exactly she's just a quiet person,that's her personality type. Anyone with that personality is always on the low key..what do i know

2. Likely an introvert

3. Yes she is

10. Beautiful Genny🤩 always on her lane

11. Overhyped. She's pretty, but not the most beautiful in the movie industry as people claim .

1. Like, I don't get the hype.

2. No one claimed she is the most beautiful but she definitely is a graceful classy lady.

3. Well.. I haven't seen a naturally prettier actress in Nigeria till date.

12. Stella, I forgot to add, this picture is hanging on the post of some celebrity fans and might soon have a place in their bedroom.
    She is graced, I love her so much and she is loved too.

13. Chai, Stella! Over sense dey worry you!

Genevieve is the most popular Nigerian actress. I say she's the most famous!

This lady has been posting only her photos for years and she still gets the highest number of likes and comments.
    No engagement, wedding, husband, children's photos yet o, just her own photos. We all know that wedding, husband and children's photos bring more followers, likes and comments.

Genevieve is a one man mopol. She's confident.

No clout chasing, divorce, baby daddy, boyfriend wahala or noise to attract likes, comments and followers o. Just herself, doing her own thing, minding her business and shining brighter and brighter everyday! 🌟 🌟 🌟 😍😍😍

1. And she's being goddessing for 2 decades and some years! BRAVO!!! 👏👏👏👏Irreplaceable Genny❤️💋❤️.

14. Yes! She stays popular post or no post. She's the best of them all.

1. You can say that again Nwayiomam😘😘😘.

15. I don’t know why you people bother with this girl. I think you all have low self esteem and you do not respect yourselves You will praise her, worship her picture, shower her with accolades, roll on the floor of Instagram in worship of her picture, some of you even curse yourselves while praise worshipping the picture, and SHE JUST IGNORES YOU ALL. The humiliation! The total lack of regard for you her worshippers is appalling to say the least I think you people need to wash your heads at the beach and throw the sponge away because I can’t imagine someone doing that to me over and over and over again. God forbid. Oloun maje ki Ori mi buru. Stella if you like eat my comment. Someone has to knock some sense into these people.

1. Its all competition with omo t,see comment above,no marriage ,no kids blah blah lol jokers

2. Can I lend you a rope?

3. U are oozing of jealousy and bitterness. Like u are smelling.

4. Why being unnecessarily bitter?

Choke on your bile.

5. Lmao. I dey shame for them.
      I love her , but if my friend treats me this way, na egungun go jam am

6. I know those of you that need recovery from loss of self worth, self esteem and general self respect will be many under my comment . The truth is bitter that is why you are all behaving like earthworms that salt has been poured on. I definitely hit a nerve. God will restore all your lost self worth . E ma worry.

7. Jealousy jealousy! response on social media is not equal to genuine love

8. Leave us to bother. Who asked you to click the link? Such bitterness towards someome that does not know you. Man, you have ISSUES!!

9. Na them afonja ndi ufo obi

10. God bless you. Very annoying people, she is always ignoring them but they’ve all refused to have some self worth, inferior complexity at the worst,smh 🤦‍♀️

11. Anon 14:59 leave us to love her biko! The best love is the unconditional love, love that asks for nothing in return. Worry about yourself with your epistle oh nne. We love Genny like that, your jealousy can't stop us.

12. 23.47 you and yours are clearly the ones suffering from inferior complexity otherwise you would be self confident enough to ignore a person you are not interested in rather than posting useless epistles upandan. Awon akosibero.

16. Replies
    1. Ifuzia mu kponu mu onye Igbo....
      Maka na abum onye Igbo ooo... Iyeme.. Igboamakaaaaaa🤗🤗💋💋❤️💋❤️. Igboamaka nwanne!

17. Stella you don look for trouble o! Indomie actors will soon start convulsing in the comment sesaion

18. God bless stella thank you. I love genevieve so much and this has made my day

1. My comments are all over this post. Being freaking busy since morning, logged on to the Blog, lo and behold the beautiful picture of the love of my life, Genny nwaomam! Hehehehe, tell you what, this post so made my day, even more than it made yours. Stella accept my roses🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹.

2. Been oo my people, BEEN.

3. 🤮 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

19. No makeup and jewelry 🙌🙌

20. Beautiful genny.

21. Genny, she's really beautiful and looks so young

22. Love me or leave me to the death of truth, Genevieve. I would say I love you, but you will laugh at my failing heart. Dusk gathers her wares around you, Genevieve. In the cowries of your knowing eyes, love is the truth that matters. And at your feet, men's frailties beg for mercy..

Oh Genevieve
    Ride the rising waves

1. @NIB , what is left in you for God when you have done praise and worship for a human like yourself. What a shame!!

2. Saint anonymous 16.07, please go and read Song of Solomon and ask the author of that book the same silly question you are asking NIB.

3. 😘😘😘, love this beautiful poem for the queen.... Remain blessed and favored my darling.

4. Haha, I love this kind of trouble because it shows your bias. "We don't see things as they are, we see them as we are." This is an old poem about the name, Genevieve, written by a friend. The words sweetly but sadly seem to tell the tale of a young man battling with unrequited love by a woman named Genevieve. I like to think that the beauty and silence of the maiden in the poem suits Genevieve Nnaji.. That is the beauty of poetry, art that is alive and breathing. Calm down and enjoy the art :)

More words..

Should I dream of you Genevieve, stealing glances at me sideways, eyes burning like yesterday? And the dishes of our longing will roar with the laughter of our lies, rivers denying the truth of our lies. I will see you again, someday in that space where the eyes speak truth that the soul denies. Hear me Genevieve, I love you is the truth that matters, but then, you will scoff at my dying heart...

5. Bia NiB, you be man?🤣🤣🤣

Olusweets!

6. Hahaa I am female but the poet is male. I believe Genevieve was his muse..
      I like the poem sha, whenever I fall in luff and marry, I will paraphrase it for my man.

23. Just love her simplicity🥰🥰

24. She's not necessarily quiet, she doesn't just look for validation. She's true to herself and she doesn't compete with others. She's a Taurus. I'm like Jenny, we are in our own world, we don't chase attention. We are genuine and original. Few good friends and we don't take our few friends for granted. She's not a snub, she's just doing her thing

1. True. She has her small circle. You don't come in anyhow. Plus I hear she likes her vegetables. 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

2. @15:45, Spot on! She's simply a quintessential Taurean. I'm very much the same.

3. Kiks, does this 'vegetables' have a different meaning from the normal vegetable?

4. I have a Taurus as a sister and we are all tired of her, same way she does.
      I think it's a Taurus thing, same as Stella Damascus, Miss Kedike, Iretiola Doyle,Oluchi...who else? You will agree with me, they all possess that quiet lifestyle but Genny has really mastered the art of minding her business which I think pays her more, she definitely is not a quiet person with her friends.
      My sister is a whole rebel and a bully combined, I always feel sorry for her friends but they just love and accept her like that.
      From the outside, you will think she can't hurt a fly.Very nonchalant somebody😃😃

Olusweets!

25. Genevieve Nnaji is the Greastest Of Them All. Too much rubbers no dey make noise.

1. Heheh!
      I love you ojarey! Remain blessed 😘😘.

26. She is cool i agree but that does not mean everyone must behave like her
    Stella has her own style, omotola has her style, Buhari has his style too
    Stop comparing yourself with anyone because you all are going to a different destination
    Peace👌👌👌

1. Which one is buhari again... please leave oga one side!

27. Beautiful Genny❤️❤️❤️

28. 1 word for Genny...FRESH! let's make it 2 words....& CLASSY!!

29. I just knew this picture of Queen Genny will make it here! ☺️☺️, She's just so beautiful and ageless 💋💋❤️.

30. Seriously over-rated.

1. OK. .. oya go to her house and beat her for it nah.

31. This woman is in the world of her own, she doesn't need validation what's so ever.
    On her birthday she didnt even post pictures heaven the fall.
    We all can't be like that though

32. But why are these people licking her ass though

33. Stella nwayi dinma, you can say that over and over again!
    She's definitely the most popular, no competition! The most loved, The most classy, super mysterious.... Coded to the heavens.....Some jobless funny children of Nollywood came on board trying to outshine her, trying to be more loved or more celebrated/popular than her, but it wasn't even long for them to realize how much of a joker they were,They understood that they were such a fool for even harboring such a useless thought😊😊. She's just so graceful,and she does all of these things effortlessly! Wetin concern Genevieve concern TREND, ASS LICKING AND FORMING FAKE CLIQUES WITH ANYONE?? She's always on her lane doing her, She can never be bothered about anything people think she should be do et all, she just goes ahead doing HER, She makes being a celebrity look so easy and natural. I love Genevieve nnaji so effing much ojarey!✌️❤️💋.

1. Which one is some jobless blablabla?? Why can't you praise your idol without shading? Genevieve is classy and will never spew what you are spewing, take a cue from her

2. Hmmm!
      Ebee kwa ka okpoa sii bikonuuu 🧐🧐??
      Anony biko, why come under my comment to bleat?? Are you sure you're OK?? You must be one of those jobless imbeciles my comment referred to..... Respect your silly self and get off my comment, ewu ausa!

34. Overrated Genny.She does nothing for me.

1. No wonder your name...

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Her elder sister Ogechi is way prettier and curvier. Her mum is a vibe but Genny has always been a snub.

35. Oveerrated both in acting and beauty. Don't know what the noise is all about.

1. But as the numbers don't lie like this nko? What will we do like this bayi?

Queen Genny, pls adjust your 👑!

Olusweets!

36. She is not overrated
    Come and argue with me
    🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

37. I still don't understand the hype about Genevieve. Someone help me understand it. Maybe this is what favor is all about. She has a cute face and she stays in her lane which I like, but she is quite boring, unstimulating to say the least. I've tried watching Lion heart so I could at least have a conversation about it,both times slept off within 30 minutes. I was not entertained. She has only one way of interpreting movie roles----I already know how she'll act in the next movie. I'll rather watch Rita Dominic or even Tonto! And they'll soon call me a hater cos you can't just disagree without being one these days.........Miss me with that!

1. I'm not a fan of her acting either but I feel she conducts herself with grace and class compared to what we see in nollywood these days e.g. go half naked and snap with backside to the camera & other crass postures. Just my 2 cents.

38. You’re not a hater. In fact, you are the only one who has spoken the truth without bias. All I can say is she’s got that star power; that extra something that makes her stand out. Some call it grace or favor like you said. Whatever the case may be, that’s Genevieve.

39. The classiest of them all 💕💕

40. Genevive conducts herself in a very professional manner and she is one of the pioneer nollywood actors...nothing more, nothing less abeg, next...

41. Genevive is pretty - very lovely facial features right to her dentition.

She's smart enough to keep her life private and her SM page simple because she doesn't want trolls.
    She's had her time and her past but she's wise enough to keep it well wrapped.
    It's not just about keeping her circle of friends small but those she has grown to trust. I like that about her.

However, when it comes to acting, she really needs to reinvent herself. I agree with the comment that her acting is predictable and boring.

Constructive criticism won't hurt your favorite rather it makes them strive to excel.

Please, feel free to agree or disagree but no insolence.

42. Genny is the best to come out of Nollywood, you can argue with your keyboard.

43. Truth be told Genevieve is Graceful and that's what makes her stand out

44. She is a “goddess” to a lot of the young ones because she codes her “runs”. Did someone say no kids? She had a daughter as a teenager and is a grandmother. Nigeria cannot make progress if we all cannot air our opinion on an actress that would not even be an A rated one in other climes.

I think her worshippers like her coded runs and her ebony complexion. I think she is beautiful but having been a teenager when they all started acting and now in my fifties, I find the birthdays they all celebrate (never 50) all football birthdays. Maybe a lot of BVs like to do senior official runs to finance their dreams! I think that’s what they secretly admire. They are even comparing her to Beyoncé! I like her acting in the earlier days of nollywood before runs became the order of the day as the country deteriorated. Watch her in Private Sin or now Private Desire as a pastor’s wife on youtube, she is a good actress. Best? Not my area of expertise but I will pick Stella Damasus and Kate Henshaw any day over her. No abuse, them never born you when I started watching nollywood and they are not all 45 or some ridiculous age. They are mostly over 50. About RMD’s age. RMD looked like a 21 year old in some of those movies of those days. Watch Ego Boyo or Ego Nnamani in “Violated” or Bimbo Akintola in “The Gardener”. The younger ones only see the newer soft porn actresses so I don’t blame them for adoring Eve as she is decently dressed always! May God deliver Nigeria from itself!