Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mike Ezuruonye Throws Shade,Says ''Fake Life Is Expensive''

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Actor Mike Ezuruonye Throws Shade,Says ''Fake Life Is Expensive''

Word!!!

67 comments:

1. Whose shade is this?😁😁😁

1. Lillan EsoroπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Lilian esoro take ur shade

3. At Sunshine All of those Yeyebrities with knockoff designer bags.

2. Owner(s) of the shade should come and carry it o, but na true you talk Mike.

3. Celebrities and fake life is like bread and butterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Not only celebrities, many people live fake life just to impress people..

4. Hmmmm,whose table is Mike shaking?

5. All these useless yeyebrities should carry their nonsense away joor.

I don't know how living a fake lifestyle would be the priority of someone and calling out the person would be another persons priority.

As if he is not guilty of what he accusing someone of.

So much envy, jealousy and resentment against one another and they would come out to smile with one another. Mtseww.,

1. Name 1 fake life he is living mk we help u drag am

2. ImageScale he is a deadbeat father, he has an albino daughter he is denying. Our own ogbonge SDK broke the news that year.

3. Stop living fake life

4. 🀣Aboki na true, I don remb. We go keep d receipt wait for am

6. Dear Mike, I hope you have finally acknowledged your daughter before coming to throw shade.

7. Ha! This shade is strong o. The owner should come and carry biko.

8. G Wagon, squatting? Who does that or he’s just exaggerating or being humorous?

1. Yes o
      In lagos you'd see all sort especially on the island.

2. Humorous ke? He is serious.

Many celebrities are hungry,they lease Range Rover cars,when you run into them at the shopping malls they queue at the till,sweating with scanty trolleys.
      Who they try to impress with bogus living, I'm yet to understand.

Tufiakwa!

3. I wonder. What sort of miserable life is that??
      Is shelter not one of basic needs one should seek for first.

If it's true then it's a serious issue.

4. Very common.

Them plenty for my estate. I lived with one in same compound before.

5. XP mama when I saw your name I felt relieved that finally we will know who he is shading.
      As it is now, the suspense continues till we see a reply, probably.
      Amebo is sweet😁

6. Dreza o haha. This one is surely a Lekki gist,I won't know na,this is why I miss Chikito,she for tabulate the full gist.
      Let's wait for Queen and Boss.

Swag...I can imagine how irritated you felt that period. These guys too dey do.

9. Loud it your fake colleagues to hear.

10. Who is he shading?
    If you are living a fake life,you will keep maintaining ,packaging and upgrading.
    You don't have to stop even if it means to borrow pose otherwise you will go back to your true self.

Don't start what you can't finish

11. Fake Life is damn expensive my Bro. ME,i'M LIVING MY SIMPLE LIFE JARE.

12. Rubbish.

Go and claim and take care of your albino daughter you disowned.

Pot calling kettle black, you are 1 million times worse than those you described. A deadbeat father would always rank lower than those who live a fake life.

1. Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!

Calling people fake life when you denied your own child. Oschisco plc

2. @Paris,copy and paste the link in your browser..

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/06/rumour-has-it_15.html?m=1

@MARTINS

3. Na wa o. You people that would come online to spoil someone's name using anon mode. Why don't you use your social media account to call him out as you're so bold.

4. I swear. Na another person suppose break this table not Mike.

5. thank you Martins
      You always come through.

6. Paris the link Martins posted is the RHI. SDK later did a full post complete with the baby's picture though it was deleted few hours later. The girl looks exactly like Mike

7. Martins u are too much!how do u source for those links?

8. Thank you ooooh, anytime I see how posts, I just SMH..... Yeye πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. I rem the story, i so dislike the guy now

13. Not only espensive, mentally burdensome too, u have to calculate and try to always remember the fabu u yarned, in the past and quickly include it in ur narration.

14. Lilian come and carry your jab,

15. Replies
    1. Only you using 5 account to share lilian esoro

16. Mike is shaking tables 😷😷😷😷

17. Lol. Who owns this shade?

18. Hmmmm this shade tho😁

19. He has finally shattered the table.

20. Lilian ke? She can’t lack anything when she’s close to & rolling with Emoney .

1. Imagine a Nigerian woman's mentality always looking for a man to leech on

21. Rumour has it mmmmmm....shhhhhh...Mike wey ur wife and kid...leave other people's fake life

22. Mike go and carry ur albino child so that your way will open cos every time that baby cries, it is a curse on you.

23. So as he denied his albino child that one is a real life??? Useless guy

1. Dont mind him
      Go ask him about denyimg his albino son
      If you ask him now he'll block you

24. There's this one very very fair doing big boy as tenant in our estate at lake view in Amuwo odofin,wetin be I own self.

25. This one don scatter table finish na.......the owners of the shade haff collected it

26. Extremely boring actor
    Always twisting mouth
    With accent change and voice pitch change every scene.

Yet gullible blins naija will forever praise nonsense acting and hype him. 2 decades in industry still not improved