Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Didi Ekanem Tells Ladies To Stop Misusing Their Beauty And Use It To Serve God..

Friday, May 22, 2020

Actress Didi Ekanem Tells Ladies To Stop Misusing Their Beauty And Use It To Serve God..

Are you beautiful and wasting that beauty on 'Worldly' things?
You need to read this post by Didi............

42 comments:

1. Botched Hips.. take the message leave the messenger

2. Anon 12.06 please that's factory fitted. Not everyone in nollywood goes under the 🔪 name. There is this very fine girl on my street that God too correct time to create her. Just a normal girl.
      I'm now thinking probably if she was an actress,people would also think she went under the knife? Na wa o

3. Awesome. I pray the beautiful women read and adhere to this advice. I also pray the writer holds steadfastly to God, in Jesus Gracious Name. Amen.

2. I smile but my smile is very jenjelos “in odumeje’s voice”

3. thank you sister Didi you should serve God and free others.

1. Leave wetin dem write for the body of motor, enter dey go where you dey go.

2. It's obvious you don't have sense anon. Be bleating like a pregnant goat under my comments

5. I'm reading this and my reaction is multifaceted: hysterical laughter plus confusion plus skepticism.

First you mentioned Sarah as an example and then you said her beauty was self-promoting and then you contradicted yourself by saying the beautiful ones should use that beauty to serve God. Huh? Also, can you be more specific on how Bathsheba served God with her beauty?

OK, please educate the beautiful women on how to win souls with that power. I'm genuinely curious and willing to learn. Should they walk up to a guy and say, "Mr man, see how beautiful I am. Won't you follow me to church?" Or, "Uncle, be born again so God will make your life as beautiful as my face."?

1. allah you are a clown lol..............

2. Confused.com

3. Honestly I couldn't decipher what she wrote. We are all beautiful as we are created in God's image. Her idea of beauty may be different from mine. Beauty shouldn't be your identity or a yardstick to serve God

4. Lol the beauty thing surprised me. Even though she made some points it was just wrongly put.

6. and what about those not endowed??...who should they serve??

7. Not only beautiful ones.
    We all(for those that believe in God) are entitled to serve God.
    All men shall stand before throne of God and give account of our lives.

8. Well said... Our beauty is meant to Glorify GOD.

1. @Ev Thanks . Our lives together with our beauty is to Glorify GOD.

9. So only beautiful ladies should use their gifts? Have you forgotten that God does not look at the outward appearance? This post is senseless. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder plus among African as long as you are fair you are beautiful, that's why many ladies bleach. Beauty is not a gift. God blesses each one of us with different qualities and abilities. Those are the things we should use to draw people to God. The first reaction to beauty is lust of the eye so one should be very careful with beauty. Beauty may open doors for you because humans are naturally visuals but character and integrity will keep you at the top. There is nothing sensible in what this lady wrote. Look at what happened to Bathsheba. David forced herself in her and killed her husband and committed adultery and he was greatly punished by her. Sarah almost made Abrham to be killed because her beauty tempted the king of Egypt and Abraham lied that she was his sister. Beauty is deceptive but a good character makes you shine. Your beauty is useless. Develop your inner traits and don't listen to these aspire to inspire actresses of today.

10. You that you are talking you are not even beautiful. You are below the average just to say the least. Let those ones who are truly beautiful talk. Talking nonsense all the time. Mtcheew 🤡😤

1. Na wa oooo. Can we see your picture please?

2. She isn't beautiful at all

11. Fine girls hope you all have heard...The not so fine and ugly nko???

12. This is a very inspiring message. It is not for everyone. Those who it was meant for understand with full clarity what she is saying. While, those who it is not meant are already digging up confusion and arguing with themselves.

13. She's very right but I just hope she's taking her own advice unless this is copy and join

14. Hearts, souls and minds are the only things that can serve God.