Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Recheal Okonkwo Shares New Photos To Celebrate Birthday...

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Actress Recheal Okonkwo Shares New Photos To Celebrate Birthday...

Actress Recheal Okonkwo a.k.a Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is a year older today, Tuesday, May 26th .....

64 comments:

1. Looks like bibyonces work.

1. My thought exactly ...immediately i saw the pics i knew it has to be her...her finger works magic.

2. I thought it looked like Tiannah’s work

2. Happy birthday aunty, this your photoshoot look like retirement plan oo with caption of "looking amazing at 65". πŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎ

1. Be nice dear Anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You is not nice anon, haha.

3. Be nice naaaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Happy birthday Rachel,may God bless your new age and grant you more favours.
    I remember those days when I rush to buy Igbo gospel CDs just to watch you,Ruby Orjiakor and two other ladies dance.

Its so nice and amazing how you grew in the entertainment industry.

Cheers to a new year!

1. haha
      You forgot to add that Rechael didn't have breats then,she used to tie cloth across her chest.kikiki
      Oh those Uche Nwadike's gospel songs OKU GBAJIE AKA JI YA
      Anam asi onye ji oke nke ruru anyi,oku gbajie aka ji ya,ka oke nke ayi wee ruo anyi aka.

Happy birthday Rechael.God bless you more.

2. Iji ya oh...🀣🀣🀣🀣 and she was just tiny like me oh.

Akanchawa and co made her famous oh.

4. Happy birthday Nkoli Nwa nsuka glow more in health and wealth more grace

5. Mama tripletπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί26 May 2020 at 11:22

Happy nwa nsukka. Luv u

6. Happy birthday Recheal. Chai!!, see as you just recreate your self

7. Is that why EPIC has been showing her movies since morning

8. Beautiful pictures...happy birthday

9. Is that why EPIC has been showing her movies since morning.. Happy birthday to her

10. Happy birthday Recheal, God bless your new age.

11. Happy birthday
    What a painting!
    Emulsion?

12. Happy 46th birthday, you look good.

13. Happy birthday Recheal Okonkwo! May God continue to uplift you and settle all your heart desires.

Recheal has come a long way, from being a vixen in all the Igbo Christian music videos, to staring in nollywood movies as a young girl. I am very happy for you and your success babe. You've been consistent.

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸŒΊπŸŒΈπŸŒΌπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ°

1. Wow, a vixen? Just got to know about that now. She's really come a long way in Nollywood. May God bless her new age.

2. Vixen is the wrongest word to use in this context.

Definition:
      A video vixen is a female model who appears in hip-hop-oriented music videos. The video vixen image has become a staple and a nuanced form of sex work within popular music, especially within the genre of hip-hop. 

3. Okay Anonymous, thank you for the correction.

She was a dancer and she's still a great dancer.

I love you Recheal πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

14. She looks so different! The artistry. HBD to her

15. Happy birthday Rachael, age with grace

16. She looks like Mercy Aigbe in the last pic. Happy birthday Nkoli

1. My thoughts exactly, she looks totally different in these pictures. They are beautiful all the same, Happy Birthday Racheal!!

17. My birthday mate. Happy birthday Racheal

1. Happy birthday beautiful swaggy. God Bless you today and always. Live long and prosper πŸŽ‚πŸ·πŸ».
      Happy birthday to you Nkoli.

2. Happy birthday Swag, God bless your new age.

3. Happy birthday Swag😘😘...I wish u more blessings, happiness and prosperityπŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Happy birthday Swag

5. Happy birthday swaggilicious swaggie😍😘😘...

6. Happy birthday my darling πŸ’›
      My God bless and prosper you, may this day bring forth all your heart desires πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽΊπŸŽ»πŸ§‘πŸŽΆπŸŽΊπŸ’žπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ₯³

7. Happy birthday to you Swaggy a Gemini Queen.

Nkoli happy birthday to you too but reduce hand for cream biko

8. Happy birthday Swag❤️

9. Happy Birthday Swaggy. May God bless you.

18. Happy birthday Nkoli Nuskka! You look great

19. our governor babe, you r really enjoying n adding so much weight, God bless ur new age, Enugu we hail u

20. Happy birthday Racheal

21. Happy birthday beautiful Rachel...
    More years in health

22. Happy birthday omalichaa, You always come of to me as a good woman, God's blessings.

23. I think she is a good woman, though trying to play safe. She has drop most of her friends. Ruby Orjiakor, sho-sho and Chidinma Mike Ugah. Though one need to drop some friends to move forward in life, later you can come bk to them if you want. She is mellowed. God bring a good man to her.

1. The fact that she danced with them, does that make them her friends. Well those ladies you mentioned doesn't stay in her location. All are based in Aba. And do you know if they still communicate on the phone?

2. Anon@80:56 Don’t fight the comment is not bad. Focus on the good part.

24. Looking so cute... Rachael is a beauty.. Happy birthday to her