Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Tattoos Mother's Name On Her Back To Honour Her

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Tattoos Mother's Name On Her Back To Honour Her

Actress Regina Daniels Nwoko had her mother actress Rita Daniels' name tattooed on her back and got her mum raining prayers on her.........

54 comments:

1. Never stain your skin. It’s a sin

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ assistant Jesus

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Nothing like assistant Jesus, call a sin a sin

4. A stain on the skin
      Vs
      A black heart.

BV's let's settle this once and for all. Lol.

I'll rather continue to strive for a pure heart and let the sin callers keep watching out for stained skins!!!

5. It’s not assistant Jesus the Bible says so

6. Yes never stain your skin

7. Never tell lies,never fornicate ,never steal these and many more as also in the Bible and if you do any of them then you are also a sinner....

8. Nonsense.... Go and tell those ones with tribal marks...

9. Nonsense.... Go and tell those ones with tribal marks...

10. Assistance jesus.
      Na oversabi go end una.

11. She must have had the tattoo done before now cos you can't get a tattoo done while in pregnant.

12. 16:13, please go back to school and this time, concentrate.

2. All the bestπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. Encouraging her to destroy her beautiful skin

1. If the mind is damaged, its just a matter of time for cracks to begin to surface, remember this.... not just in this case

4. Moms are the best gift ever

1. Mothers are the best, but l don't like tattoos.

2. I love tattoos but I'm scared of dem. They freak me out. So I do henna instead

3. Tats can be cute, but I never got around to getting one.

Melancholy

5. Most times when a child is this attached to a mother, it will turn out that the mother is an enabler of some character flaws. You love your mother because she allows you to get away with things she shouldn't. It's unhealthy. You shouldn't take on the role of a friend only. Friendship is good but don't forget to be a mother.

1. I love my mom to the extent of tattooing her name on my skin and she isn't an enabler, she's managed to train me right. So stop assuming.

2. God bless you and your generation... very good observation.

3. That’s very true. What kind of a mother will not frown seeing this nonsense on her daughter’s body. Such an enabler

4. Well said Ajebo, tattoos are a No No for me.

5. Anon 11:12, this is not just about the tattoo. Infact, it's not even about the tattoo.

6. Not a tattoo fan, but whatever makes her happy.

7. Back from church....
    Wownthe bond between this two make me cringe,to even think she isn't the only childπŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ˜²πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Wait???!

A bond between a daughter and her mother makes u cringe?????

Should she have the bond with you?

2. Calm down Amazon, and stop the cringing...if you have been through some horrible times and your child sees and knows all you will understand the bond between these two.
      Regina, you do you boo ❤️❤️❤️

8. I tire for these two

9. ned go dey see am anytime dem dey do doggy, he go come remember how the mama sef look when he dey doggy am before before. because it's sure that ned has nyanshed both mama & pickin

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ u be confirm were.

2. Yes!
      Ned has tasted both... and mother didnt want it to end so she recruited her daughter. Shameless ppl

3. Abasi mi mbok anon 11:03 πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„anon 12:03 ....i raise my big bum for una o

10. So that the name Ned will be staring at when she gives him doggy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... #Turnoff

1. Don't spoil Ned he is too old to know what is called doggy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. You mean i can teach an old dog new tricks??? Nah....

11. It was her mama that showed her the way to her current status/happiness nah nah...

12. Leviticus 19:28 You shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead, nor tattoo any marks on you: I am the LORD.

13. Why won't she rain praises on ""The goose that lay the golden eggs".Aside that your just like her other kids.

14. It's good to love your mother but this tattoo of her on your body is going extreme,but it's your body not mine

15. God mamas are the best gift.πŸ’–
    I love you mum and I'm glad you know this.πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Should I mention your blog IDπŸ™„πŸ˜‰
    Thanks for bringing me to SDKvilleπŸ‘

16. I'm not a fan of tattoo but i like the way she loves her mother