Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -20

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -20

Na wah!!!

Being consistent on the job comes with its rewards especially when you are friendly with your clients and ensure that your car is in good condition at all times.

One of my female customer recommended me to her customer and that was how i came in contact with someone I call him Baba Jaye Jeje (a man who knows how to enjoy life) because he is a heavy spender and fun to be with. He loves to go out without his car especially on Friday nights. 

Baba is divorced and does not waste any free time but loves to have fun.

Early 2020 we set out on a trip to Ilorin where he had an event to attend from Friday to Sunday. We lodged in an expensive hotel and 
went clubbing that Friday night and he went back with a “handbag” while teasing me that he knew I was not interested in such. 

He always looked at me innocently and even called me a Pastor because he had never seen me with any lady or heard me even talk about one.

In my room later that night, I was lonely and wished that I had a girl with me to keep me company but tiredness did not let me see road...
Saturdays event went well and we went out that evening to catch a little fun but retired early because we needed to be well rested for the next day’s journey.Baba retired early to sleep and i was quite shocked about this but thought he was probably tired and needed to rest..

By midnight, I left my room to a nightclub close by to get a babe to spend the night with. I wasn’t going to allow the luxurious room to waste just like that without having an away match. I  saw a girl that I liked and we negotiated for 15k and headed back to my room...

As we got to the lift and it opened, Baba stepped out with a girl while I made to get in with my ‘handbag’. He looked at me with a surprised face but i quickly looked away like I didn’t know him. Chai !!!

This is what they call caught in the act....

After freshening up, I told my olosho to go ahead and do same so that we can get down to business. As she undressed, I noticed that what I thought was big boobs was just packaging with a heavily padded bra. 

I blinked to be sure i was seeing well and immediately blamed it on the little alcohol i had taken.........Small yansh and small booby keh!...This is scam!!!

As we got down to do the do, I noticed something like rashes (abi na craw craw) leading from her thigh area towards her bushy something and immediately NEPA took light in my power house and it collapsed from shock.... 

I pretended i had developed emergency headache and quickly paid her so that she could leave...
I lost N15k to the Ashawo and lost my good boy reputation in the eyes of Baba ....

It just made me wonder if Ashawos in Nigeria know that it is important to go for medical check up to ascertain that they are fit for the job.....Imagine if i had climbed the mountain of craw craw i saw?Na to become Ambassador of craw craw be that!

Any Ashy reading this should please make it a point of duty to keep their 'office' neat,STD or STI free and insist on condom.

55 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    See your life!!!
    Lmao 🀣

1. I no blame am o.... Imagine seeing a very dirty looking "office"

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚that's why most persons don't like it when there's light oh...
      So they will not be exposed😁😁
      You get luck oko

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£@ dirty office

Lmao @ lights out tufiakwa

4. Wow.. Handbag?.. What a qualification..

5. Ok! BVs asked for it so it has turned to "sexcapades". Mtchew!

6. It could have been ingrown hairs. If anyone has remedies please let us know.

2. Chai. .. lol at "NEPA took light in my power house"

Oko Ashawo, be careful. Na express you dey go 😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. You lost money.
      You lost your good boy reputation.
      You now lost power during the action .
      Next time,face what took you out if its business or pleasure .

3. Hehehehehehehehehehehheehee @craw craw..

4. Na road side ashawo dey get all those yamayama na. Try carry clean runs girl next time. 🀣🀣😜. 15k go! Eyah pele? I feel your pains ok.

1. Imagine wasting a whole 15k on that. It's not all these so can called posh girls that are neat o. There's still clean girl I once dated.. Very fine and k looking clean o but the body odour no be here

5. you just carry your 15k trowey like that because of conji.. smhhh

6. See as you waste your good reputation and didnt do the do. chai

1. wasted a whole 15k,msheewww I dey ask again ,dont you have a babe?πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ή,

7. Na wah. I just dey imagine things for my head. How person no go keep her "office" clean? Very annoying...
    There are some things I cherish. I can't do any girl that's not neat. No way will I be wasting my hard earned money on nonsense. I don't like what I hate πŸ˜”

8. Lol @Ambassador of craw craw..

9. Plus that is actually the strategy not to get laid!!

1. Strategy? Are you speaking from experience? πŸ™†

2. How you take know? Are you a customer or a "customee"?πŸ™„

10. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Do you know how many men climb that bushy mountain daily? Visiting an olosho is like visiting a public toilet. You can contract any form of diseases from there.😜😜😜

1. Exactly....
      Also, some that are not Oloshos but have multiple boyfriends are in the same category.... Those boyfriends sleep with other girls who sleep with other boys and the unending cycle goes on and on

2. Chineke @ public toilet 🀭🀭

3. Some diseases don't show physically eg HIV. What if she had a disease you could not see physically? Kwantinu taking risks koh. One day Egungun hmmm.........

11. Chai! Why pretend to Baba in the first place ? 15k gone cos of conjiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

12. Enter your comment...oko ashawo πŸ˜› ambassador of craw craw

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank God say u no do

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Bad market

15. Oko Ashawo sorry ooo. Hehehehehe πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ imagine spending such amount of money on craw craw, ewwww.

OK ooo, olosho's una don hear now, keep your office neat at all times to avoid stories that touch, PHWEEE.

16. Oko Ashawo you are on the same table with those girls.

17. Kai! You just wasted 15k like that. Anyway It's better you paid her off, than going to hospital to spend thrice the amount.

18. Na now you become chairman main guyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @i told my olosho
    That line cracked me up

21. Stella, this is becoming a morally bankrupt post. What's the aim?
    What are people meant to learn from this?
    Do you really espouse these kinds of lifestyle?
    will you like your sons to be reading this?
    Stella, I mean no offense but think deeply about the reputation of your blog
    and the notoriety this ashawo post is giving your blog

1. I was surprised at today’s story too. I sort of liked his moral high ground regardless of his line of work.
      I guess the problem here is that the writer is trying to please the readers. They’ve yabbed him about staying away from the girls and he’s trying to retain his readership.

2. Oshey Moral Police 😏

22. Most of these Ashawos, na packaging with heavy make-up, breast padding and nyash padding.
    I can't count how much I've wasted in the past on Oloshos till I have myself brain

1. Thank God you stopped the dirty habit

2. Abeg you guys should stop bodyshaming small breasted and small assed women. They are wonderful and unique.

23. African Queen2 May 2020 at 16:48

Careful.

24. Lol
    That bathing before the 'do' usually opens a can of worms

1. Experience is speaking here. Before I marry,I must go on a swimming date. I don't want to wake up one morning and see a stranger coming out of the bathroom

25. Akuko Ufe nna....

Don’t worry that which you seek go soon reach your hand(Set awon Give away geng).

26. Ambassador of craw craw got me in stiches!

27. Chai what an experience.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

28. I’m ashamed to say it but this series is one of my favorites on this blog. Haha

29. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This is so funny. I can just imagine the turn off

30. Hahahahahahaha Egungun don enter express and motor jam am.