Awwwwwww......
Saturday, May 09, 2020
53 comments:
She is a pretty lady...
ReplyDeleteWhat's the awwwww for? Abeg na rags she wear.
DeleteWhat size is Anto pls,so as to know my size and stop disgracing myself when asked
DeleteSincerely! If not for the headline, I would have mistaken her for Denrele.
DeleteStella and overhyping ehn๐ค. See how I quickly opened the post ๐, warris dis๐ฑ๐คท๐พ♀️?
DeleteMake i waka pass ๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️
Hmmmmmmmmm ๐ณ๐,๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️๐ถ๐พ♀️
DeleteAnti should be 8, I have seen her, she’s petit, size 10 will be loose for her
DeleteAnto*
Deleteแบธ jแป gbogbo ilรฉ what is lovel about the pictures we have here.
DeleteThanks lillysimple.
DeleteAnto na Oyibo speck
DeleteRags
DeleteWomen online bashing another woman. Yet be the first to scream women empowerment. I Hate to see it.
DeleteDear women, this is a vile trait you have. do you realise you will one day have daughters??? how would you feel if they are constantly bashed for the way they look as a result of your unfortunate genetic you passed down to them which they have no control over???
Anto, has embraced her body for what it is and that’s very commendable. Some of you, if not most, suffer from body dysmorphia but here you are faceless behind anonymous accounts.
This is the only good clothes that i ever see this girl wore
ReplyDelete17:39, maybe you should spend more of your time reading "English without tears" .
DeleteWarrisdis!!!
ReplyDeleteAnto so you are still finding your style after 3years?
When you know theres no curve or nyash, whats there to show? Why turn back? For us to see where you shit from? Na wao
ReplyDeleteStop body shaming!!!! She can pose however the hell she wants . You either look or ignore . Online crazies
DeleteWhen you know theres no curve or nyash, whats there to show? Why turn back? For us to see where you shit from? Na wao
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐. Love the outfit, but not feeling it on her.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐be kind posh.
DeleteYou can see and ignore na๐๐๐
Delete@posh you are a terrible and despicable human!
DeleteI tire ๐๐๐
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteYou are horrible person. Stop body shaming. Let see how you look. Posh indeed!
DeleteIf to say this girl get front and back, we for no see road o,upon say she flat for front and back like me,she wan join bandwagon by force, if to say....
ReplyDeleteBut I like her body sha.
Body goal for some people.
Only say I want more bobi and bakassi but let my belle remain as e dey now.
B4 we know it now,Anto go get shape like Kim k,na frypan yansh we dey see now oo.
ReplyDelete.
At least frypan get curve for the end, this one na sign board
DeleteMacBeth!!!. ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHahahahaha'Macbeth abeg naw๐คฃ
DeletePlease can someone help me find the "lovely new photos?" ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNothing fascinating here.
ReplyDeleteMid life crisis.
ReplyDeleteMid life crisis ๐♀️๐
DeleteCassie,
DeleteAre you 15? Did you take your science class seriously? The midlife period of a lady spans from approximately age 40 to age 54. Even for the early birds, it will happen around 35 years old.
Anto was 30 at the end of last year. We really don't have to make comments if we don't know what to say.
Oshey tisha!
DeleteI really don't know about this particular outfit.
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on here?
ReplyDeleteStunning!!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una leave me o
Stella of life ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ,I sight you ma'am๐
ReplyDeleteAnto baiby
This outfit in Nigeria?!
ReplyDeleteIt's a photoshoot Ms A.
DeleteAnto this your dressing get as e be
ReplyDeleteAnto should change her stylist. She's a beautiful lady,she just needs to work with someone who can style better.
ReplyDeleteWhat's lovely here?
ReplyDeleteWhat's the name of what she's wearing? Somebody answer
ReplyDeleteI like these pictures.
ReplyDeleteAnd her hair is lovely.
Bvs are too harsh๐ฉ
ReplyDeleteAnto learn to Squat na. Learn. Atal atal, something go show.
ReplyDeleteI dont know why her stylists like giving hwr unflattering dresses to wear. Even since big brother, all other female housemates were given pretty dresses. But Anto will always be given mbeke dresses . Its not fair at all. And she never complained.
ReplyDeleteBut there is nothing wrong with Anto nor her outfit, it's just an haute couture for a photo shoot and moreover the way Nigerians view beauty is quite different from people of other countries, different strokes
ReplyDeleteBit l think she looks good.