Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Anto Lecky Shares Lovely New Photos...

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Big Brother Naija Star Anto Lecky Shares Lovely New Photos...

Awwwwwww......

53 comments:

1. What's the awwwww for? Abeg na rags she wear.

2. What size is Anto pls,so as to know my size and stop disgracing myself when asked

3. Sincerely! If not for the headline, I would have mistaken her for Denrele.

4. Stella and overhyping ehn๐Ÿค”. See how I quickly opened the post ๐Ÿ˜, warris dis๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️?
      Make i waka pass ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

5. Hmmmmmmmmm ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜,๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

6. Anti should be 8, I have seen her, she’s petit, size 10 will be loose for her

7. แบธ jแป gbogbo ilรฉ what is lovel about the pictures we have here.

8. Women online bashing another woman. Yet be the first to scream women empowerment. I Hate to see it.

Dear women, this is a vile trait you have. do you realise you will one day have daughters??? how would you feel if they are constantly bashed for the way they look as a result of your unfortunate genetic you passed down to them which they have no control over???

Anto, has embraced her body for what it is and that’s very commendable. Some of you, if not most, suffer from body dysmorphia but here you are faceless behind anonymous accounts.

2. This is the only good clothes that i ever see this girl wore

1. 17:39, maybe you should spend more of your time reading "English without tears" .

3. Warrisdis!!!

Anto so you are still finding your style after 3years?

4. When you know theres no curve or nyash, whats there to show? Why turn back? For us to see where you shit from? Na wao

1. Stop body shaming!!!! She can pose however the hell she wants . You either look or ignore . Online crazies

5. When you know theres no curve or nyash, whats there to show? Why turn back? For us to see where you shit from? Na wao

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Love the outfit, but not feeling it on her.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚be kind posh.
      You can see and ignore na๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. @posh you are a terrible and despicable human!

5. I tire ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. You are horrible person. Stop body shaming. Let see how you look. Posh indeed!

6. If to say this girl get front and back, we for no see road o,upon say she flat for front and back like me,she wan join bandwagon by force, if to say....
    But I like her body sha.
    Body goal for some people.
    Only say I want more bobi and bakassi but let my belle remain as e dey now.

7. B4 we know it now,Anto go get shape like Kim k,na frypan yansh we dey see now oo.

1. At least frypan get curve for the end, this one na sign board

2. MacBeth!!!. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hahahahaha'Macbeth abeg naw๐Ÿคฃ

8. Please can someone help me find the "lovely new photos?" ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Nothing fascinating here.

10. Replies
    1. Mid life crisis ๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ˜ž

2. Cassie,

Are you 15? Did you take your science class seriously? The midlife period of a lady spans from approximately age 40 to age 54. Even for the early birds, it will happen around 35 years old.

Anto was 30 at the end of last year. We really don't have to make comments if we don't know what to say.

11. I really don't know about this particular outfit.

12. What is going on here?

13. Stunning!!!!

Abeg make una leave me o

14. Stella of life ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ,I sight you ma'am๐Ÿ˜Ž

Anto baiby

15. Replies
    1. It's a photoshoot Ms A.

16. Anto this your dressing get as e be

17. Anto should change her stylist. She's a beautiful lady,she just needs to work with someone who can style better.

18. What's the name of what she's wearing? Somebody answer

19. I like these pictures.

And her hair is lovely.

20. Anto learn to Squat na. Learn. Atal atal, something go show.

21. I dont know why her stylists like giving hwr unflattering dresses to wear. Even since big brother, all other female housemates were given pretty dresses. But Anto will always be given mbeke dresses . Its not fair at all. And she never complained.

22. But there is nothing wrong with Anto nor her outfit, it's just an haute couture for a photo shoot and moreover the way Nigerians view beauty is quite different from people of other countries, different strokes