MY SISTER!!!
      MY SISTER!!!!

Yes, I know I'm screaming it!...

2. My sister jare, second will be my lover💋

3. MY SISTER and yes I am screaming

4. My sister, can't do without my gist partner even though we fight like cat and dog but I love her the way she is.
      Not seen each other for 6 years now but we talk daily 😘👌🏾

5. Depends on the sister.

1 million dollars biko😎
      I will meet the rest again in heaven🙏

6. My sister

If 2nd chance 1mil $$$$$$$$ 😆😆😆

7. I love my siblings eh. So my sister please

1. Let them all go biko afterall I came to this world alone. I’ll go for the money jare🤣🤣🤣

3. Stella why?

I'll save my sister

1. 1 million dollars will plan an amazing Funeral for all of them.

LEP

2. Hapu ndi akuko LEP make I hear say almost everyone here won’t save the mulla.

Obu onye aghoro ka nke ya furu.

4. Definately sister(s). Got the most amazing ones.😘😍

1. Your best friend in a manner of speaking is also like your sister if I am right. Remember, there are friends who stick closer than a brother.

2. *some
      @Paris baibay...you know what's up boo😍😍

5. 1 million USD 😍😍😍😍😍

1. 😂😂 we know ourselves.

2. My sister can swim
      My lover can swim
      My best friend can swim
      But can $1million swim?
      I'll save d one that can't swim

3. Shooter is a bad shooter hehehe 😆 😆

4. My lover because I've no sister and he's my best friend too.

5. I don't have a sister 😁

6. You 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Shooter loves money 😂😂😂

8. @martiegold
      You are right dearie
      It would be unfair to allow a helpless,innocent looking $1million just like that..
      Haba!!!
      Who does that..
      Lol

9. Martiegold, ure a clown 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

10. Martiegold 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. This is a tough one o. No odea

1. @Kiki
      No Odea? 🤣😊🤣😊
      Please don't come and tell us that it is auto
      What you spelt up there started with "O", not i
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. My sister over and over again

1. @Aproko
      cut out the hypocrisy.
      Your love for money is not negotiable.
      I have been reading your comments here for a long time
      to know. 😏😏😏

2. So because I love money I shouldn’t save my sister? I am not inhumane like you.. hypocrisy kee you there!!! Toxic thing

3. Aproko ignore him or her. Don't you know this handwriting? 😄😄😄

Sister all the way.

4. Kiks Darl ❤️❤️❤️ I know the useless thing handwriting..

8. My Sister!

May God not let me find myself in this kind of situation. 🙏

9. It's well

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Dragging you back to pick one😏😏

2. Indeed oh, see set up 😂😂🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

3. Cookie please pick the cash and give me some.

4. 😂😂😂😂 better come back and answer.

5. My people, God no go shame us🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. I'll save my sister ofcourse. BABY KALE my boo 🥰

11. I will save my sister, she means more than 10billion pounds to me.

12. Sister or one million US $..
    Lol.
    I will save both with one hand. Infact as I'm dragging sister out, she will drag the money with her hands.. We share the loot.

13. My sister o. Anytime, anyday.

14. Fortunately for me i don't have a lover, bestie or sister so i go for 1m us dollars.

15. OR

I save $1m and give all of them a befitting burial. 😪😩

1. Oh my!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Gbam. No time🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lets reverse it @PERSIAN, what if one of your sisters take the money and give you a befitting burial instead, how would you feel?? I beg na question i ask oo.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂you donminit 🤔

5. I didn't experrit at all😲😲😲😂😂😂😂

16. 1 Million Us dollars to the rescue!!!

1. Seconded, my sister can swim so no shaking.

Lovelace.

2. On the contrary @Lovelace I don't have a sister (I wish I did, lonely world) and no lover, and I don't regard anybody as best friend.

3. Awww we are on the same boat but the difference is I have a sister and she is strong willed, she will survive.

I don't let my situation pull me down. So I think you'll be okay.🤗🤗🤗

Lovelace.

4. Thanks @Lovelace. yours will work out too. 🤗🤗🤗💕

17. May i not be caught in such web 😂😂😂

1. A resounding Amen!😂😂😂

2. You don’t want to reason it right? 🤣🤣🤣

3. I’ll save my sister....it’s not something I would even contemplate. She’s my greatest blessing in life.

4. My dear ehhhhhhh, such wicked web🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. My one and only Sister! I won’t even think twice!
    Wetin my lover Dey find for this kind place?

1. LOL, so silly.
      Same thing your sister and bestfriend came for..the $$$. 🤣

19. For now, I'll save my best friend and maybe, I'll come back to save the 1million dollars.

1. Come back where? 😂
      You only have one option.

2. Ms A you better make hay while the sun shines 😅😅

3. Tell bestie to shift close to the cash then you use one hand to hold bestie and bestie will hold money. No coming back

4. Ha swaggie darling, that's a good idea, thank you🤗🤗😊😊

Cyclone, I won't trade my bestie for any amount of cash, she's truly more than all my sisters combine 😊😊

Queen Perxian, what I do now 😂😂

20. No two ways I will save my sister first.

21. Ajuju uwa!
    Of course I'm saving my sister.

22. Sister of course
    If I choose money, I would be so miserable that I won't be able to enjoy the money. I would be seeing faces when I close my eyes

23. I don't have a Loverno sister. Which friend? No friend jare.
    I will deffinitely go for a million dollars

24. Sister

Life is worth more than money...

25. Wow this reminds me of SAVE THE BVs game we used to have then on this blog😁.....comments use to crack me up because when i would be designing and editing the selected BVs i would always predict the outcome and it was always accurate most times😂😂

26. Blood is thicker than water joor

i will gladly save my sister😊

27. Suddenly everybody now want to save their sisters?
    The same sisters that you quarrel and fight with like world wars?
    Let me ask, was it not quite recently that everyone was choosing
    credit alert over everything else in life? 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. Goes to show we love our sisters no matter what. 😊

2. So fighting and quarelling means they hate the person to let them die?

3. Fighting or quarreling with a sister doesn't mean you will want them dead though

4. Fighting and quarreling is part of siblinghood.

5. Even teeth and tongue fight.

28. The truth is... im not a good swimmer, and ask any well trained life guard, they'd tell you that if you cant swim & you dive in to save another drowning, chances are you'd both drown.
    I cnt risk that pls.... i'd save the $$$$

29. I don't even think I'll choose the money over a stranger. But between lover and sister, as e dey do me now

30. as i no kuku get sister, i will save the money jor.

31. One Milla over and over again mehn🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 I don suffer for this life

1. LMAOO! Okay, this is sending me. 😩😩😩🤣

2. Guys 😂😂, she said over and over..
      🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️
      If this girl ever decides to do money ritual..😭😭😭😭😭

3. And you can't come and kill yourself😂😂😂😂... You can plan a befitting burial for the dead hehehe

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 suffering got to stop at some point 🤷🏿‍♀️

5. Perxian why do you like making a big deal out of other people’s comment.
      Wetin bring money ritual talk inside wetin she type now aunty I too know😏😏

32. My sister oh💃😘 God bless you Jul, you are the best.

33. Between lover (if its husband oh) and sister abeg. I really can't decide. God forbid that kain situation

1. It's Lover not husband. 😒
      Don't make it a lot harder than it already is.

2. The thing is I call my husband lover, that's how he's even stored on my phone. That was why my mind went there first.

If not, definitely my sister.

34. My one and only sister o. I can't trade her for anything

35. No be only sister i go save,i will take 1millon dollars,adopt my sisters children and give them the best life they deserve. My sister is stupid ,staying in an abusive relationship with a hiv positive serial cheater. She is also positive. I will take away the innocent kids away from such environment. They beat,abuse the kids because they are frustrated with life and the mistakes they both made. My sister still cheats.

1. I cannot imagine your frustration,
      I pray she'd understand that h.i.v isn't the end of her life n do better.
      Hugs

2. Wow. This is quite a lot.
      Why are the cheating if they are positive? That’s not nice.
      I’m glad you’ve a good heart thinking about their kids. Blessings.

3. No one can fault your choice abeg.

4. Wow.... This is serious! You mean your sister still cheats and she's knowingly sharing HIV around 😲😲😲😲

Please, find a way to save those innocent kids

5. Oh, that’s sad. Having a sibling who is going through such is really disheartening, mostly when she’s refused to leave the marriage.
      It’s well with them.

6. MS A, I think she meant that her sister's husband cheats and gave her the HIV

7. 18:47 thank you for being real. The Lord will give you the resources to accomplish your heart desires.😊😊

Lovelace

8. O dear, Your sister and husband need counseling, HIV is not a death sentence, they can still live a normal life. Those kids need protection.

9. Please take them away....that environment isnt good for them.

10. This is a critical one o. You decision is good but you know that we don't have the right to take a life.

I think your sis and hubby are frustrated people anyways.

#LOVE��

36. LOL, but Stella why !!!!

37. Easy peasy...Don't have a sister, lover and best friend are the same person.

38. My sister baby Kale ofcourse. No other option.

39. My sister is a prolific swimmer, I know she'll make it. 1m$ cannot swim, It's a no brainer.

40. My sister. I have four sisters.
    I’d save them all together if I have to. I love them all so much♥️

41. Sister. I won't even think twice. I love you sister mmi, you're the best gift God gave me

42. With the kind of sisters that I have? Abeg 1 million dollar.

43. One million.
    Good thing my lover / husband can swim
    No sister
    Erm best friend 😭👀👀👀

44. Thank God The bridge is close to The sister

45. My sister... sisters are angels

46. My sister is priceless. I have just one sister who doubles as my angel. I love you Tolulope

47. My sister. Definitely.

48. My sister. I can't live with the guilt of picking the money

49. My sister anyday anytime

50. My darling sister..she'll drag the money along

51. This are hard times oh...🤔

52. Sister biko. Lover can abandon me, i am not sure that my bestfriend will save me if the tables were turned, money cannot replace my sister.

53. I don't have a sister but I have a friend like a sister so I will save my friend because she can give me a million dollars if she has it.

54. My sister without a blink on others