Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, May 02, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

118 comments:

1. I watch oh.. Dani Daniels, Eva Lovia, Ava Adams, Olivia Lovely, Olivia Oliveira, are very pretty Female pornstars. Them sabi fuck. But I de try change small small .

2. I love porn. It keeps me off sex for yrs.

3. 35what???
      Stella please is this your figure correct? If it is, Stella and anyone else who has the connect please, link me up ooo, I want to act, produce or direct! Which ever is the most profitable.
      I'm not interested in who's watching or who's not...

4. lol anon 18:30 aren't you decieving yourself like this keeps you off sex you say? When you're actually having sex with yourself

5. As my husband spoil reach, porn turns him off! Even in real life, any blatant display of body parts or female advance is a no-no. He his a hunter but me ehn...porn is my secret indulgence. I wish he liked it like my ex did.

6. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚@Mama Mia.
      I don't watch ooo

7. Mama Mia, tuale, I dey hail ooo πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ You funny die. I take God beg you, that's no work. Doohhh

2. If you ask me,na who I go ask?? 🀷🀷

Or maybe na ghost people dey watch am

1. It’s Humans like me and you and truth is Twitter ain’t even helping matter.

You’d say today I won’t watch then move to open Twitter and gbam the first thing you’d see is someone advertising her only fans page🀦🏻‍♂️🀦🏻‍♂️🀦🏻‍♂️

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. But many people on this blog have admitted to watching it anonymously.

5. lol but people don't deny watching porn na even here many Bvs admitt to watching it

6. Fishes in the river 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. This your question is hilarious to me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Maybe people watching it are ghosts.

8. πŸ‘€ Alexa play it wasn't me. πŸ‘€

1. Alexa also play it ain't me by Kygo and Selena Gomez

2. Alexa play it might be you by Stephen Bishop πŸ˜‚

3. Thank God I now know who Alexa is. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I would have been wondering who Alexa was. I won a HD Fire Tablet on Chimamanda Adichie birthday on Twitter last year. They delivered it in March. So yeah, Alexa play 'If you ask me na who I go ask'. πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸ˜‚

11. I don't watch porn and I feel disgusted when I mistakenly come across it online.

The only porn I do is book porn, if it makes any difference.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 Book porn yeah yeahπŸ˜‚

2. I recently started watching porn to get turned on. Am going through alot at the moment & sex is the last thing on my mind but I have to satisfy hubby in bed.

3. Anon 19:15 until it becomes an addiction

12. Stella, a lot of people agree to watching porn, even here on this blog.

I have never watched porn and I will never bring myself to watching porn.

1. How do you know porn isn't good when you've NEVER WATCHED PORN B4? YOU might've watched for 3-5 secs screaming blood of Jesus and feel disgusted. But if u say you haveN'T b4.
      IT ISSA LIE.

2. That is your problem Anonymous18:27!
      I don't need to drink chlorine bleach to know that it is toxic and poisonous.

Go under the comments of those that watch porn and applaud them.

I repeat, I have never watched porn and I will never watch porn.

Stop calling people you don't know liars just because you don't agree with their comments.

3. Anon it is true, some people have never watched porn. I didn't know porn referred to as pornography until my second year in school. My friends made a hella joke out of me. You get my drift?

4. Co-sign Ms A

Anon, please leave those of us that refuse to pollute our spirits and souls.

5. Anon 19:47 you refuse to pollute your spirit and soul, please one quick question! Hope you got married as a virgin cause you can't be having premarital sex and be talking of pollution of spirit and soul

13. I don’t watch porn, never have.

14. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    If you ask me,Na who I go ask?
    The matter wey you see so etey wey estart☺☺☺☺
    No be me go talk am ooh,eheavy for my mouth😯😯😯😯

15. They will so make money this lockdown ehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Bbjac this is when they will cash out big time. Bored souls surfing the internet daily. People trying to spice up their relationships e.t.c.

Lovelace.

2. Yes, pornhub gave free access to all their paid premium video during this lockdown, so no one will be bored at home.
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. pls how do they make the money by mere clicking or downloading?

4. Don how you take know, are you a VIP customer🀣🀣🀣

5. Don Don πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. They're winning souls for hell.
    That industry promotes child and human trafficKing, sexual abuse and all manner of debased vices.
    I pray that everyone trapped in that bondage will find freedom in Christ.
    Pornography is a gateway to demonic possession.

1. You are very right. Apart from porn, the atmosphere in movies, music videos and even TV ads are all sexually charged. That's why a strong spirit of lust looms over a lot of souls in the world today..see the high rate of nudity, masturbation, fornication, adultery, perversion and homosexuality. It's such a strong spirit, it latches on and refuses to let go. May God free us all from the tactics of the evil one.

2. Who told you that watching porn is a sin ?
      Who are the one categorising sin or are you God's PA to know what abd what's not a sin ?
      Hypocrites

3. Amen to your prayers.
      The gates of hell shall not prevail.

4. Aunty you need the prayer more. We must tie everything to Demons and spirits Nawa for human beings sef.

5. Amen. That activity is not of the light but of the darkness as pleasurable as it can be. Praise be to God for delivering me from that filth. The fact that many people watch it does not and will never make it okay. If you are addicted, please pray to the Holy Spirit to free you from it as God has promised to destroy those who defile his temple.

17. The birds in the sky and the fishes in the river πŸ˜‚

18. Abeg I watch porn wella, just that since I started getting attention and correct carrot from my new boyfriend ,I have stopped temporarily.

19. Lol. I remember the first time I watched one.
    It wasn’t in secret, myself and 6 of my female friends, no it wasn’t an orgy, it was a sleepover, We were kinda curious.
    Silence as heavy as a blanket filled the room after we finished watching. We all went to sleep and never spoke of it again.
    Ok moving on.... Stella you were saying...?

20. I do not watch porn! I hate it. I had to exit one group I belonged to cuz they were forever sending porn to the group.

Melancholy

21. I,m at the verge of walking out of my home because of my husband's addiction to porn!!married for 4years.stella the only thing my husband thinks and breaths is sex!! Sex!! And sex!!i,m so disgusted with him Stella, the only time He comes alive is when he talks about sex!! Pornography destroys but he won't listen!!,and he claims to be a Christian!yet, it sickens me! We have three children.he cheated last year and after asking for forgiveness, he still went back..

1. Was he not watching while you guys were dating? Be very honest with yourself ehn. Is he different from who or what he has always been? Until you answer these questions truthfully,that's only when you'll know who to blame for the failings in your marriage. Pele, inugo.

2. hmm God help your husband but he has to show that he needs help. Like you said,pornography destroys don't be decieved people it posseses you and addiction is like slavery. If only you can see the filthy demon behind porn we'll vomit your intestine. Think about a filthy pig in a typical Nigerian dump site yes!

22. I would have loved to say something but I decided not to.

I typed the comment already but deleted it.

I've never gone anonymous before and I don't intend to.

Maybe I will say it next time, that's if this topic comes up again.

23. I watch o. But not always mayb like ones in every 3 months. I cannot come and kill myself.

24. Wetin everybody dey deny. I watched yesterday with hubby then we do dey gooooooooo

1. Curious..have always been anonymous or is this an emergency anonymous?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kiks

25. Hahaha in secondary school I read porn a lot - mills&boons romance novels and hints/hearts magazines. Let me just say they are not good for you, they draw you in and are very difficult to stop. So as I grew up I tried to avoid porn, but ended up watching some clips mistakenly from a friend's phone. I avoid it cos I know how addictive it can be and I want nothing to have such power over my life and soul. Porn is the root of most sins of the flesh, and these sins deeply grieve the holy spirit. For anyone battling lust or porn addiction - ask God for help and try to do some round the clock prayer.. 12noon, 3pm, 6pm and 9pm. Just a short prayer of purity or our father or a psalm. Then get busy, and them demons shall fleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

1. Fifty shades of grey.. correct porn

26. I bare myself witnesse,
    I can only watch animal mating.
    Human mating makes me want to throw up.
    My husband and l, when we just got married, tried watching a few to spice us up.
    I bought the CDs then, and l was the one that got irritated and almost threw up the few times we played them.

27. So many people shouting it's disgusting have porn video in their gallery. Yinmu, everybody forming saint but wild beast behind closed doors.

1. Big lie Don,not everyone wants to pollute their minds.

2. Not everyone watches porn,deal with it.

28. So many people shouting it's disgusting have porn video in their gallery. Yinmu, everybody forming saint but wild beast behind closed doors.

1. Some people are actually decent,deal with it.

2. Anon 21.07, Not watching porn doesn't make you decent my friend. You guys set your unnecessary standards yourselves and want everyone to fit in. I watch porn and it doesnt reduce my decency. Nigerians and their judgmental spirits. Thank God humans are not God if not most of us would have been judged and buried by now.....decent kor!

29. I watched porn die since I was in Jesse but I stopped watching in 2015 officially..I remember when I stole porn from my neighbor's room to watch in our DVD only for nepa to take light when I put in my DVD and I wanted to travel that evening I think my life out that nepa no gri bring light..I think die I pray no light I left for that travel with sadness but still praying my mom should not even reason watching film that day..hmm my dears I hated that trip cos I almost had BP the trip no sweet a whole 13 years old..but my younger brother saved me cos he wanted to watch shaolin temple on seeing the crazy ass pictures on d dvd he threw it away but I no get my self that two weeks trip..my mama for bury me alive when I returned I already planned my death but thank God for blood line..I love you ejiro

1. Lmfao. Your story is so funny

30. Probably they dont make their money in naija but in other countries.i have watched porn but I dont like to watch it

1. India is their head quarters

2. You say? They don't make money in Nigeria? Ok.

31. Stella your questions funny oo 😁😁😁😁

32. Crazyhornywife2 May 2020 at 19:33

In this covid by force stay at home, porn is the most watched globally.

33. If you watched a video where someone had sexual with someone, you have watched porn.?

1. Well, some of us have not and will not by the grace of God.

34. Never watched it😬😬😬

35. I watch 3D hentai.
    There you can create the kind of woman you want.... with specifics.

36. I watched lesbian porn for like 2 weeks 8 years ago. I had to stop cos i started fantasizing about women. Till date, I am still very curious about touching a lady's boobs et al.

Porn is very addictive and destroys the mind. I stopped after 2 weeks and I've never gone back since then. But, the mind battle exists till date.

1. Porn indeed destroys the mind. When I was 19, I was curious to see what sexual intercourse was like but I had pledged to God at 13 that I'd marry as a virgin. St Maria Goretti was my patron Saint then. So,I already knew the technicalities of sex (biology and health education), but I wanted to really understand how women would enjoy penetration. After thinking about it over and over again, I decided to just watch porn only once. I saw the first video and I was amazed at the size of the man's dick and the fact that the woman enjoyed it so much. So I thought, maybe she is the only one that can take such big d**k, I decided to watch more. Before I knew it, I was addicted. I'd watch porn and then hate myself later. It was always that way. I'd watch and regret. And then I started watching other categories including lesbian s3x. I started thinking how other women's b**bs felt like. I began to think that it was weird that guys knew the feel of b**bs more than me. I fantasised that a lesbian female would let me feel and suckle her b**bs while I did the same to hers. Initially, the veejay was off limits in my fantasy but later I wanted to f**get a lady while she did the same. I fantasised using a dildo on her and she doing the same. I even fantasised f**King her with a strap-on. Me that went to a boarding school and was always disgusted with my school mates that were lesbians. I once played a hentai game online and filled my sex as a male just so that I could f**k a woman. It felt so satisfying. The fantasy didn't end with women O. Let me not start to write about the fantasies about men. I fantasied about threesomes and orgies too. I masturbated too but I did not get much pleasure from it as in still a virgin and can only stick one finger there. The conji no be here. I almost broke my virginity but I didn't want to go back on pledge. My prayer life was affected and I became lukewarm in the spirit. And then I remembered that years ago, a few months before I went down this road, a prophet warned me that the journey I'm about to undertake may lead to my doom. At this time, I was already bi in my head and fantasising about orgies. I told myself that it is not too late. I turned to God to forgive me and help me. It wasn't easy but I can tell you now that I have quit porn and I don't fantasise about women or orgies anymore. I thank God for my deliverance. God did not let the devil shackle me. I'm 25 now and still a virgin. my resolve is stronger now more than ever to maintain sexual purity. I have vowed to lose my virginity on my wedding night. My point of writing this is for others to learn from my story. Don't be tempted to watch even once.

2. @anonymous 01:11 see how you just give me an erection

37. When i used to be friends with benefit with someone i met in asaba when i was still in school, i met her on a traveling bus and we exchanged numbers and got attracted to each other that in less than 3 days of chatting on whatsapp she started initiating sex chats and all sort, and trust me she was too beautiful for me not to give in to her request, she would send nudes and porn url then that she was viewing that and would love to do this and that, i was in my 100 level and i was so intrigued and fascinated by her then, whenever she was visiting she would come with porn DVD that we will both watch at my hostel together.....

Let me come and be going before i remember moreπŸƒπŸΎ‍♂️

1. See as you put all the blame on her, like you were an innocent bystander.

2. Isaac, so Na so you don’t spoil reach??
      I used to look at you like Mary Tangarine.
      I though one BV here will be the one to dis virgin you.
      Chai!!

3. i did not put any blame on her, i admitted that she initiated it first and thats the truth but i gave in also......just related the incident to this post thats all Macbeth😊

4. Ola how old are you again cos you try so hard in shoving this adulthood yenyenyen down our throats. Pipe down small nah Ahah
      Friends with benefit ko customer with benefit ni😏😏😏

5. Agadi, this one you are mentioning Ola under Isaac's comment. Please, if you are crushing on Ola let me know because I have already pitched my tent with Ola in my mind o! In fact lemme start marking my territory, before with happened in Martins' case would happen again...

6. Madam agadi, are you high on local weed? Where did you see Ola? Shior.

7. Agadi, Ola is different from Isaac πŸ˜’

8. Madam agadi you miss road or what?😩

38. I don't kn y I can't bring myself to watch it despite being alone to watch am ashamed to even look I felt am committing sin watching it then I feel sad for the ladies doing it as if they are treating them like animals I prefer reading it in novels it's romantic reading it.

39. I don't watch porn and will never but what different does it make when i still involved in pre-marital sex. Some are shouting God for bid i don't watch, but they are sleeping with people they are not married to. We all sin but differently

1. Nobody talked about premarital sex. That is how you people fail exams and interviews. Do you watch porn? Yes or No!!!

2. PLEASE speak for yourself, we all sin differently ko. Continue justifying your sin. I don't watch porn and I don't indulge in pre-marital sex.

3. What is your problem @23:46? Why are you jumpy at someone else's opinion? We all sin differently, it might not be sex, it might be lies or other little things and yes.. Sin is sin.
      If you don't sin at all that is really glorious, as you have attained infallibility, we hope to attain it one-day by God's grace.. I wonder why some you Christians acts this way, is this how Christ went about converting sinners?
      Stop going round comments and judging people directly and indirectly, rather worry about your own salvation

40. i hate watching porn, because i feel weird about the ladies . it's from those porn movies that men are bringing odd sex to their women. omashe o

41. There was a research conducted that Nigeria is one of the highest viewers of gay porn in the world

1. Them say, them say. It wasn't proven.

42. I watch it well well with hubby.

43. I don't have interest to watch porn

44. Where is the general's wife?3 May 2020 at 01:03

Stella people watch especially on this blog, I remember when the general's wife made a comment on how one man of God came to pray during a family gathering and he told her to confess her secret indulgence, she ended up saying it was TV when she knew deep down in her it was porn.

1. So because general's wife watches porn, others on this blog do?πŸ˜’

45. As long as you watch Hollywood movies and some Nollywood movies, you have indirectly watched porn PERIOD!

46. I remember my student days at the University of Ibadan,porn was watched in Zik Hall openly,in fact passers by who on their way to Idia and Awolowo Halls will stop by watch a bit and giggle....most times, once the porn video ends, lights will come back on and someone will scream hands up, hands up to check guys with hard ons,some had to wear agbada,and kaftan dresses to hide their already erect ....

47. No offense or pretense, not EVERYONE has watched porn. Watching movies that are professionally made and classified with PG rating is not the same. There is a reason most decent people install Mcafee, Norton Antivirus etc and install spyware on their children’s devices and put password on TV sets so children can be protected from this wicked industry. The commenter who wrote that they are behind sex and human trafficking is correct.

If you watch porn you are contributing to child sex slavery, human trafficking and all manner of associated demonic multimillion $$$$$$$$ ventures. Before you condemn me, not every M for matured movie is porn, some are horror movies and some cartoons are veiled porn especially those shown at night for those who do not password protect the TV watched by their children and teens.

The industry is so wicked they hack into emails and is the reason most decent people do NOT open emails from sources they don’t know. Sometimes the first line of my email might be so brazen as to say stupid stuff like “you want Russian ... today””. I just empty the spam folder. I’m amazed at how the faceless billionaires behind the industry have penetrated traditionally conservative countries and spread their demonic pedophilic, sodomy and bisexual agenda. Reading mills and boon is NOT porn but if a movie, post or book is about to pollute your mind, switch channels, drop it and move on. “ guard your heart for out of it flows the issues of life”. I once hosted some kids from naija many years ago who questioned me on why my kids could only watch PG-13 movies. I told them to wait till they got back to their own home because we have rules in my house. If a man is not turned on by you and needs porn before sleeping with you, you both need deliverance. Sexual perversion is not innocuous, it’s deliberate in intent, it’s source is to recruit and its origin is satan himself. If you are a Christian and you struggle with this the first thing is to realize it’s a SIN, repent and then ask God to deliver you.

Many of those acting in those movies were originally kidnapped from their homes or molested initially and you are indirectly enabling sex trafficking and Pedophilia and all the perversions we hear about like cornuphilia (eating fecal matter before sex) or “beating and tying up partners gone wrong leading to death” sex. You may say “ my own never reach that” but it will if you continue in this secret sin!
    There was the story of a little girl kidnapped from home in a state here who ended up in a different country as a sex slave! There is a group here similar to Alcoholic Anonymous called Sexual Addiction Anonymous or something like that with therapists and psychiatrists to help those who have been destroyed by porn. Run from every appearance of evil! The fact that you can afford a laptop or iPad for your child does not mean you just hand it over, put devices that will block these idiots as they recruit young minds. Install PACT and other software that with a little amount block stuff from your child or teenager’s laptop and notify you if they are about to open the wrong website.
    So many here sadly talk as if it’s a cool thing. It’s not and I’m not judging anyone. Anyone who curses me gets their curse back. Read and digest or continue in your perversion. Porn is sexual perversion and you may think it’s helping you and your husband now but it’s what will destroy your home as you will not be able to keep up with the wickedness shown there even as your mind gets more and more twisted. Google the case of the Pastor’s wife Mary Winkler in TN who shot him in his sleep and only got 5 months sentence. The Pastor’s porn addiction got him to that point! A word is enough for the wise and wisdom is the principal thing in life! Madam Stella please post this, you may be saving some teenager’s future!

48. I was molested severally as a child.
    When I decided to have sex, I felt nothing. It felt like I was being poked with a stick. Prior to that I have watched porn and only felt disgust.
    I decided to do research on how to enjoy sex and it all pointed to masturbation and porn.
    Now I'm an addict. I can only cum via masturbation.
    The worst is now I'm married but can't cum with mere penetration, I have to imagine very bad thoughts for me to enjoy it.
    Eg. My husband fucking someone else, especially relatives or me acting as a side chick for my hubby.
    Note all these are in my head o, I can't even say this to my hubby.
    This has really affected my spiritual life cause I can't seem control it and feel dirty and unclean all the time.
    I don't know how get over this.
    I can abstain for a long time but can't enjoy sex atall without imagining all I mentioned. As I become very dry and sex becomes hell for me.
    What do I do?!
    Note in life I can't and won't tolerate such evil of cheating from my husband. I have never dreamed of cheating either.