Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1686

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1686

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

27 comments:

1. Fact 2: lai Muhammed, Iinus

2. At fact one, so which one swallowed Jonah?

3. Fact 1...Orcas and humans are good😉
    Fact 2...add high blood pressure, insomnia and muscle breakdown to the list.😏

4. Coffee drinkers how market? They have only told you one thing that it does. There are more if you ever care to know.🐮🐮🐮🐮👻

1. id never forget my first Starbucks coffee.
      Hmm that was the first and last.

2. Same here😂 @ Chocolat

3. hmmmm? I'm a coffee addict. Milo, bournvita, Lipton make me nauseous. But you see coffee, I take it 3 times a day, 7days a week with my favourite bread...🥺.. please tell me, no side affects apart from that posted..🙏🙏😭

4. @medacson
      Plenty of it. Some are waiting for you at the second half of life, almost at the injury time.

1. Fact2 maka ndi haunted house tales.

6. Post 1 is grace of God. The boy time to die never come. Post 2 odiegwu 🙆‍♀️

7. Fact 1:So why is it called killer whale? ☺
    Fact 2: Thank God I overcame my addiction to coffee, after it showed me wennn during....... 🤐

1. during what biko... I'm swimming in the ocean of coffee..🥺🥺😭

2. It is a mammal just like dolphin that can kill smaller whales

8. Is that what the Orcas told them @fact 1

9. Fact 2,imagine what tea can do to you. Moderation is key in everything. Nawa

10. @fact2: That's why I take my coffee with enough milk.y just love the taste.

11. This same caffeine that we take?hallucinations? Presence of dead people ? Okay o.

12. Nothing separates me and my coffee. Na only bad bad tin una Dey talk about coffee. How about good tinz it does. E.g, black coffee( without cream and sugar) helps with headache.

13. I cant resist coffee

14. I love the smell of coffee, problem is I won't be able to sleep anytime I drink it.