Tuesday, May 19, 2020
31 comments:
Today's fact get as e be sha....
ReplyDeleteYour name reminds me of mama nnuku
Deleteanon 16:07 na she now.
DeleteNnukwu Nwanyi, is different from Mama Nnuku.
Delete'Fackin' Karma๐๐๐
DeleteFact 1-it sometimes happens to me.
DeleteFact 2- Karma is a bitch ,literally,the man got SERVED.
Call of which void? that na village people work,๐๐
ReplyDeletewow at fact 2, is when they say stay loyal if not one day na woman go kill you๐ณ
Na soon!!!!
DeleteIsaac. Is that all you could deduce from that??
DeleteCrazy fact 1
DeleteFact 2๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ
Fact 2- Damn!
ReplyDeleteFact 1- Happened to me few times. Lol
Fact 1 also happens when I'm on a fly-over, scary though.
DeleteFact 2 can't imagine
@ fact 2 ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ๐ฑ
ReplyDeleteThese ones are facts but super story
ReplyDeleteFact 2...hmmmn., I have experienced fact 1 several times esp, it comes when one is so low in spirit or depressed..
ReplyDeleteIt happened to me when I lost my brother inlaw.@fact 1.
DeleteFact2๐ญ
ReplyDeleteSecond fact ๐จ๐ฐ
ReplyDeleteYeee! @the 2nd fact.
ReplyDeleteIn Igbo we say "obiara egbum gbuo on we ya"
Hope i got it right,wawuuu.
@ fact 2 And the man died!
ReplyDeleteFact one is crazy๐ฐ๐ฐ
ReplyDeleteFact two na wa oh๐
Fact 2 ๐ฒ
ReplyDeleteI used to think of doing the fact one sometimes but I wl jst snap out of the bad thought, life is too sweet
ReplyDeleteFact 2- Thank God she landed on the cheating husband, why wl someone think of taking his or her life in retaliation to a cheating spouse. Success is the best revenge
Fact two๐ฐ wow
ReplyDeleteFact one: Happens to me a few times
ReplyDeleteFact two: Do I say the man deserves it?
Fact 2 - Was she charged for attempted suicide and manslaughter?๐ค
ReplyDeleteFact 1 - I used to get that.
Fact 1 suicide attempt, Godforbid
ReplyDeleteFact 1: now those who experience it know they are not alone.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: ๐ her God is alive. It is the soul that sinneth that shall die.
Another local name for fact 1 is ‘village people’๐
ReplyDeleteFact1: have a phobia for high places must be a good thing after-all...
ReplyDeleteFact2: if in naija, i wonder how the woman would narrate her ordeal...
Fact 2 though