Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1688

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1688

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

31 comments:

1. Today's fact get as e be sha....

1. Your name reminds me of mama nnuku

2. anon 16:07 na she now.

3. Nnukwu Nwanyi, is different from Mama Nnuku.

4. 'Fackin' Karma๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Fact 1-it sometimes happens to me.
      Fact 2- Karma is a bitch ,literally,the man got SERVED.

2. Call of which void? that na village people work,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

wow at fact 2, is when they say stay loyal if not one day na woman go kill you๐Ÿ˜ณ

1. Isaac. Is that all you could deduce from that??

2. Crazy fact 1
      Fact 2๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

3. Fact 2- Damn!
    Fact 1- Happened to me few times. Lol

1. Fact 1 also happens when I'm on a fly-over, scary though.
      Fact 2 can't imagine

4. @ fact 2 ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

5. These ones are facts but super story

6. Fact 2...hmmmn., I have experienced fact 1 several times esp, it comes when one is so low in spirit or depressed..

1. It happened to me when I lost my brother inlaw.@fact 1.

7. Yeee! @the 2nd fact.
    In Igbo we say "obiara egbum gbuo on we ya"
    Hope i got it right,wawuuu.

8. @ fact 2 And the man died!

9. Fact one is crazy๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ
    Fact two na wa oh๐Ÿ˜

10. I used to think of doing the fact one sometimes but I wl jst snap out of the bad thought, life is too sweet
    Fact 2- Thank God she landed on the cheating husband, why wl someone think of taking his or her life in retaliation to a cheating spouse. Success is the best revenge

11. Fact one: Happens to me a few times
    Fact two: Do I say the man deserves it?

12. Fact 2 - Was she charged for attempted suicide and manslaughter?๐Ÿค”

Fact 1 - I used to get that.

13. Fact 1 suicide attempt, Godforbid

14. Fact 1: now those who experience it know they are not alone.

Fact 2: ๐Ÿ˜† her God is alive. It is the soul that sinneth that shall die.

15. Another local name for fact 1 is ‘village people’๐Ÿ˜‚

16. Fact1: have a phobia for high places must be a good thing after-all...
    Fact2: if in naija, i wonder how the woman would narrate her ordeal...