Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celebrity quote ''Never Apologise for being a strong powerful woman''

28 comments:

1. Chika Ike really upgraded, my love for a cup of khaffi, I wanna drink u babe๐Ÿคฃ

2. Beau and Belle pictures ๐Ÿ“ท
    Chioma's Caption ❤๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’•

3. Everyone claiming to be angel? Who are the demons?๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿฎ

4. Harry Song the forcing guy

5. ChiomaGoodHair, I love your complete outfit๐Ÿ‘Œ.
    Reminisce, I like you and I love some of your music.
    Gedoni and Khafi, you both are looking refreshingly good๐Ÿ˜.

6. Chioma...cute shoes
    Gedoni...nice look.
    Ubi... a learner? I always figured you to be a Pro.
    Avala...๐Ÿ˜

7. The ring on Harrysong๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

8. Na only Kaffi I see jare.
    Loud it for some people on this avenue.
    Ndi osu imi.

9. Stella you brighten my day with this post everyday. I love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Chiomagoodhair ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.khafi darling always smiling beautiful people

11. Gedoni❤❤and Khafi❤❤ looking๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ✌
    Chika ike ❤❤๐Ÿ’•

12. I like Reminisce! I was impressed by his role in king of boys! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

1. Oh yes, he nailed it. Makanaki ๐Ÿ˜

2. Yep.. He destroyed, he was my fave character

13. Beautiful Khafi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

14. Khaffi ๐Ÿ˜
    Reminsce๐Ÿ˜
    Sweet people

15. Reminisce ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Chika ike fine girl
    Chioma good hair๐Ÿ˜Œ

16. Chika Ike continue upgrading, very soon is Nicki Minaj size you will get to๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿšถ..

17. Reminisce i watched king of boys 100 times cos of you.
    Khafi cute
    Chiomagoodhair is bae
    Chika wanna come back to limelight

18. Alaga Ibile๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜