Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, May 18, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celeb quote ''Isaiah 49;5-6''

39 comments:

1. Watched Leonard recently on g
      Jara saying he is single... yet long ago on one celeb show up close and personal he said he was married. U r too hawt to be single.... and i remember ur bestie Angel cosmetics is married

2. Fredrick the Ambassador to hair dye and styling gel. He should go easy on the cream biko.
      Come for me all you want but I’ve seen him countless time up and close and I’m sure of what I’m saying.

2. I love me some Esther and Queennwokoye

3. See me clicking the like button as if I can like the pictures from here.
    They are all looking soooo sweet. Freddie😗 is my lollipop🍭 today.
    Uru Eke is such a sweet desire😍😍 **no homo😂😂😂
    Gideon the sexycandy Soldier 😋😋

4. Only one Celebrity is there; @therealsinach
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

5. I couldn't recognize uru eke o,babe don white up

1. I'm telling you. I had a serious crush on her when I first saw her in a movie but when I saw this her pic, I was like this is not the Uru Eke me I know oh. She looks very different that my crush instantly died.. and she looked very good as a brown skin girl oh ..

2. What has she done to her eyes too?

3. I believe thats the camera but she has never been dark
      Uru my woman crush

6. GideoneOkeke, Fredrick Leonard😍😍😍, well sculptured me, aas in, Chukwu keru unu on a bright Sunday morning🔥🔥.

7. Sinach reminds me of Oprah here.

8. IB is ageless
    Pato my ever crush
    Sinach i love you three😘

1. @T.collection shift... I have been crushing on Pato from my mother's womb

Queen Nwokoye Amen to your prayer

9. Freddie kuku kee me 💝❣️💖💋

10. Esther Biade is such a cutie. 💓

Freddie, the original baby boy for life.

Queen nwokoye looks good.

11. Queen and sinach 😍😍😍😍😍😍

12. Freddie, na only you waka come?

13. Freddie you are cute, but hope your bank accounts sauce is louder than your body and face sauce?

14. Stella not today again with Fredrick Leonard...i resist this strong temptation today.

15. All I see is queen nwokoye

16. Sinach and Queen😍😘😘

17. Beautiful people.

18. Queenn is really pretty now, could remember when she started acting, she wasn't so pretty.

But as time passed on, she became a total beauty

19. Oh Freddie🥰🥰🥰

20. Sinach, love her latest song, it's ready.

21. Why is Uru Eke no longer acting? Can't remember when last I saw her in a movie

22. Gideon okeke is an arrogant bastard . First he was disrespecting chiwetalu agu a fews ago, yesterday he was throwing shade at his fellow actors that they cant act. As if he is the denzel Washington of nollywood. Stupid arrogant idiot

23. Beautiful people, Sinach😘😘

24. Fine queen nwokoye, na your gap tooth I no dey understand...sometimes it is bigger other times smaller

Are my eyes ok