Monday, May 18, 2020
39 comments:
Beautiful Ester I see u
ReplyDeleteWatched Leonard recently on g
DeleteJara saying he is single... yet long ago on one celeb show up close and personal he said he was married. U r too hawt to be single.... and i remember ur bestie Angel cosmetics is married
Fredrick the Ambassador to hair dye and styling gel. He should go easy on the cream biko.
DeleteCome for me all you want but I’ve seen him countless time up and close and I’m sure of what I’m saying.
I love me some Esther and Queennwokoye
ReplyDeleteSee me clicking the like button as if I can like the pictures from here.
ReplyDeleteThey are all looking soooo sweet. Freddie😗 is my lollipop🍭 today.
Uru Eke is such a sweet desire😍😍 **no homo😂😂😂
Gideon the sexycandy Soldier 😋😋
😂 @ clicking the like button.
DeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteOnly one Celebrity is there; @therealsinach
ReplyDelete😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
I couldn't recognize uru eke o,babe don white up
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you. I had a serious crush on her when I first saw her in a movie but when I saw this her pic, I was like this is not the Uru Eke me I know oh. She looks very different that my crush instantly died.. and she looked very good as a brown skin girl oh ..
DeleteWhat has she done to her eyes too?
DeleteI believe thats the camera but she has never been dark
DeleteUru my woman crush
GideoneOkeke, Fredrick Leonard😍😍😍, well sculptured me, aas in, Chukwu keru unu on a bright Sunday morning🔥🔥.
ReplyDeleteSinach reminds me of Oprah here.
ReplyDeleteIB is ageless
ReplyDeletePato my ever crush
Sinach i love you three😘
@T.collection shift... I have been crushing on Pato from my mother's womb
DeleteQueen Nwokoye Amen to your prayer
Queen 😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteFreddie kuku kee me 💝❣️💖💋
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
DeleteHehehehehehehehehehehe.
DeleteEsther Biade is such a cutie. 💓
ReplyDeleteFreddie, the original baby boy for life.
Queen nwokoye looks good.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteQueen and sinach 😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteSinach an Queen 🤩🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteFreddie, na only you waka come?
ReplyDeleteFreddie you are cute, but hope your bank accounts sauce is louder than your body and face sauce?
ReplyDeleteStella not today again with Fredrick Leonard...i resist this strong temptation today.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehehe. Sorry
DeleteAll I see is queen nwokoye
ReplyDeleteSinach and Queen😍😘😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteQueenn is really pretty now, could remember when she started acting, she wasn't so pretty.
ReplyDeleteBut as time passed on, she became a total beauty
Oh Freddie🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteSinach, love her latest song, it's ready.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Uru Eke no longer acting? Can't remember when last I saw her in a movie
ReplyDeleteGideon okeke is an arrogant bastard . First he was disrespecting chiwetalu agu a fews ago, yesterday he was throwing shade at his fellow actors that they cant act. As if he is the denzel Washington of nollywood. Stupid arrogant idiot
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, Sinach😘😘
ReplyDeleteFine queen nwokoye, na your gap tooth I no dey understand...sometimes it is bigger other times smaller
ReplyDeleteAre my eyes ok