Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Saturday, May 09, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Oh My God,what a sunny day!!!!

30 comments:

1. Ifi okoye n jackye of bbn looks alike. Jayden pinch ur papa well. He no dey hear word for woman matter

1. Ify Okoye, I want your skin!!...

2. Dreza (Rent apartment, buy house/land in Ibadan 09067046632)9 May 2020 at 19:17

Mercy Aigbe the fashion Icon. Beautiful and classy. Rock on ma'am

2. Osas has turned to tolotolo with her work tools displayed on her chest. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

3. uche has a good man ..she be glowing after her wedding ...

1. So she cannot glow on her own

2. @17:36
      "It is not good for man to be alone..." Genesis 2:18
      The "maker of all flesh' said it. Are you quarreling with the manufacturer's
      instructions?
      There is a glow from within for a lady who is happily married (the marriage bed undefiled).

3. You all confusing me...biko how does asking if she can't glow on her own mean quarreling with the manufacturer's instructions?

4. @Kamikaze
      Once you see Scripture, you must attack. Are you anti-God?

4. Jayden:Daddy u too like women,see ur faceπŸ€₯

Daddy: oyah Jayden sorry na

1. Yeah. Her sister from another mother.

2. Dreza (Rent apartment, buy house/land in Ibadan 09067046632)9 May 2020 at 19:01

I just went back to check her photo, I even zoomed it, she sure looks like SDK. Reminds of Sandy Yo and Ebube Nwagbo her twinnie. Lol.

6. Ubi Franklin's son @.Jayden is cute..πŸ’•πŸ’•
    @ Mercy❤❤

7. Ubi the universal donor.

8. Ifyokoye😍and Femi Jacobs😍. Lovely peepsπŸ’ž

9. This Jayden is such a cutie.... πŸ’–πŸ’–

10. Ubi and son πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

11. Eyaaaa @ Maama Rita. Will sure do...

12. Stella, you remember your lookalike today@uchenna,😁

13. Ever stylish mercy aigbe

14. Sheyishey abeg you dey go moon?

15. Charlotte Tilbury about/just sold her company(her take home is up to £500m. Ify, your cap colour is Charlottes signature colour.

1. Wow!!! Oh my God !!! This is soooooo interesting. Incredible!!! Oh my!!