HAHAHAHAHA..........................
Monday, May 11, 2020
36 comments:
Effeminate 1 Cor. 6:9
ReplyDeleteAre the gays coming out of their closets? 😏😏😏
ReplyDeleteBryan Okwara, Melvin Oduah and Kenneth Okolie - Hilarious lot...
ReplyDeleteBryan ke? The 3rd guy is a Ghanaian actor.
DeleteThat's not Bryan, he's a Ghanaian actor. I can't remember his name.
DeleteWhere you see Bryan?
DeleteYou are right... That's not Bryan
DeleteTwins Squared
He is Ghanaian
Deletehis name is Too sweet
That's TooSweet Anan,
DeleteA Ghanaian actor.
Not Bryan.
They are a scary biko
ReplyDeleteThey are scary biko***
ReplyDeleteis this a new trend or a challenge or corona induced bordom
ReplyDeleteCorona induced boredom.
Deletelol it should really be
DeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteHian! Ki le le yi?
ReplyDeleteMen that dress up as woman either for fun or whatever are secretly gay or bi-sexual.
ReplyDeleteThey can deny it all they want.
My opinion too
DeleteThey are actors for Goodness sake!!! Every action must not have a gay-bisexual undertone.
DeleteTwins Squared
Thank God our opinions aren't fact
DeleteWigs have suffer 😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteTalents...like play, i've been on this blog for 11years. Lord, please strenghthen the foundation of this blog and more grace to BVs.Amen
ReplyDeleteThey look scary
ReplyDeleteKenneth should be with his wife ABI she's in America now?
ReplyDeleteToo sweet,Melvin,kenneth
ReplyDeleteToo sweet,melvin,kenneth
ReplyDeleteToo sweet,Melvin,kenneth
ReplyDeleteNa so dey take start 😂😁😀
ReplyDeleteLike play like play
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣agbayas
ReplyDeleteThat's Too sweet Annan, Melvin Oduah and Kenneth Okolie
ReplyDeleteThis grown adults don't seem to understand the meaning of social distancing. Sit your ass one place Kenneth don't give your wife corona go home and be responsible. Nobody is shooting now so taking such distasteful pix as a matried man shows how irresponsible you are. We only live once pls Stay asfe people stay safe o!
ReplyDeleteThe guy in the middle is sooooooo cutee!!lol
ReplyDeleteThis pic is taken from a video of a year or two years ago oh.
ReplyDeleteThe video is so funny and it was one funny challenge that was reigning then.
Kenneth okolie,Chris okagbue and Too sweet Annan
ReplyDeleteThis is an old video during that time kupee challenge was on
I vote for that one there