Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kogi State Records 2 Coronavirus Cases.....

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Kogi State Records 2 Coronavirus Cases.....

Kogi state has finally joined the list of the Nigerian states with Coronavirus patients on Wednesday as two cases have been confirmed by the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) .....

With the NCDC's confirmation of the two positive cases in Kogi, Cross River now remains the only state yet to record a single case in Nigeria...

14 comments:

1. Wise one. He cannot be left out in the federal government share of covid 19 money.

2. Hmmmmmm them want to collect money.

The 800 empty isolation centre in kano, how far?

The way God Almighty will deal with our leaders, it will be like a whirlwind

3. this egungun has been finally pressured to accept the presence of covik 1-9 pirus. case closed.

4. Na wah ooo!!!
    Oh Lord heal the WorldπŸ‘πŸ‘

5. They finally joined the list because of the 200 billion naira that will be shared to all states.
    The World Bank gave Nigeria $1.3 Billion.
    So Yahaya Bello's App isn't working anymore?
    COVID-19 is now a means of making money in Nigeria.
    Yes,we have coronavirus cases but these governors wants to cash out from it.

1. Brown sugar, methinks it's probably the app that detected this one. LMAO
      Naija we hail thee

2. Seems you are the only one that knows about a world bank grant of $1.3billion, this news isn't anywhere.
      Nigeria got a loan of $3.4billion from the IMF in April 2020, its a loan and not a dash to be shared to states

6. Hmmmmm... I pray its just high fever else my state will enter one chance with Yeye Bello still the governor. I weep for my state.

7. What happened to his App? Or has it been hacked?πŸ˜‚

8. Cross river will not record any case o because their governor is not in support of what they are doing.covid-19 don turn to covid-419 for Nigeria.na big scam.

9. In years to come, historians will review the number of newly minted Nigerian billinaires who made their first billion during this Corona times.

10. Have they given him his share??