Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Tried Breaking Into His Home After His Wife Refused Him Entry Bleeds To Death After He Cut A Vein..

Friday, May 22, 2020

Man Who Tried Breaking Into His Home After His Wife Refused Him Entry Bleeds To Death After He Cut A Vein..

Sad story...............

151 comments:

1. So sad, she have no right to lock him out allow him in first then trash your displeasures inside

2. So he has a car and it never occured to him to chill there till the next day and harsh things out? Guess he was pretty upset and hellbent on getting into the house.

That's sad.

3. If I feel my life is at risk and my husband will harm me if I open the door for him, I will lock the bugger husband out of the house for my own safety.

4. @ the end of the day u then realise that some vex was not even worth the stress but by then it would have been too late

1. Really sad. People don't think straight under pressure but nothing justifies his wife's action.

I believe the man cut an artery, not a vein as reported.

3. Why? Why? Why lock him out? This is painful to read. Their marriage is just a year oh.

1. Sure. Blame the wife. If he didn't die, you would not be asking this question

2. Well said anon 14:04 not excusing his behaviour tho

3. Please dont blame the wife,trust the in laws to put this on her,nobody truly knows what went wrong

4. Whether he died or not, it's absolutely wrong to lock her husband outside. Rubbish

5. It's wrong for her to lock her husband outside no matter what he did

6. I blame her totally, under no circumstances would any body lock an occupant of the house outside, after reaching the house..
      You can do whatever you want to do to that person after entering the house...
      Even seeing the man breaking the window trying to enter the house, the devilish woman still refused to open..

7. You don't want us to blmae the woman abi ? Who's the devil here ? Locking her husband out of the house, you don't even have the right to lock your house help outsode not to talk of the bonafide owner, that's paying bills.
      You dey mad o.

8. Abegi one sided story. Do u know what he has done to warrant her locking him out? Now everyone is forming I don’t lock hubby out. Why does he come home late? If she had allowed him in and stabbed him u guys would still have crucified her. She should be questioned and released I beg. Anyway may he RIP!

9. I hope you will say same if he was your brother @ anon 1704

10. 17:04 In other words, you're saying he deserves to die? You're demonic

11. Anon 17:04, you are a moron.

12. Pls my brother can never be so violent that he breaks a window!!!

13. You people are just wicked beings. No matter what time my hubby comes late i can NEVER lock him out.
      How about his safety. Be like say to be widow is hungrying many ladies now just to prove a point. Why not let him in but lock him outside of bedroom. Let him sleep in the living room.
      Leaving him out in d cold is wicked

14. Chaiiiiii I respect you Mrs B&R

Your brain is working fine 👏👏👏👏👏💋💋💋💋

4. Chai 1year only? But where does he even go to? Madam sorry oh. This one na real uzeba!

1. Where did he go at 8pm, i get home from work sometimes 10pm, and i am female. Its just lack of understanding. Hope she is happy now? And men, no need to try and pass tru window, call carpenter , bring the door down and send her out from the house.

2. Anon 14.13 he only came at 8pm because of the curfew in Benin which begins at 8pm . Imagine if there was no curfew maybe midnight . If he persisted with the knocking the wife would have opened but she thought he drove away when she didn’t hear from him again.

3. You do not lock ANYONE out of the house they reside, not even your child, except your live is being threatened. It is an abuse/infringement of their basic human right. Besides, it shows utter lack of respect for her husband. We have a lot to learn.

4. I beg I know of parents when I was growing up locking out children that come home late and saying go back to where u are coming from. Lots of wives lock out their husbands when their own is too much. For him to break the window With his hand to go in he was a violent person. Can u imagine what he would have done to her if he got in? Pls let’s not judge and hear her own side. Now everyone is forming I don’t do this and I don’t do that. Mscheeeee

5. I am sure he went out the whole day but only came back by 8pm because of the curfew.

Dear men please stop this thing, especially those that arent married for too long, they find it hard to adjusting to married men.

You marry a woman and leave her in the house alone as a furniture.

You want to be married but still want to live single.

Dear women, never ever lock your man outside the house, no matter the time of the day. Some end up sleeping in the car which isnt even good.

1. Going through the comments, I'm disturbed that some ladies actually didn't see that the woman is the architect of her husband's death.

Why lock him out? Nothing gives her the right.. Now she has become a widow. She can swallow the keys and padlock together. Ekwensu!!! Tụfịakwa

2. Don't mind some devilish women we have here.
      You dare not lock your maid outside not to talk of the man of the house.
      It's yotal lack of respect from the woman.
      Probably she must ave been doing a lot of unprintable things before this.

6. God of mercy... Rip to the dead.

7. Haaaa! locking him out is not the best nau. there are better ways to sort issues like this. oga too should have walk away. chai,! RIP to the dead.

8. Hmm,this could have been prevented.So sad.Only God can comfort his loved ones.

9. What a sad, unnecessary waste of life!

10. What could have made the wife to lock him out? It's such a sad story.

11. So sad and painful to read.

12. No matter what, a woman shouldn't lock a man outside so also a man as well. Whatever it is could be discussed inside. So terrible her action killed the man. I wonder what she stand to gain at this point.

Some women are becoming terrible lately. If it's not about stabbing their husband, it will be chasing them away from home or even destroying properties at home. May I never meet such a woman in life.

1. Hmmmmmmm Teejay, this is pathetic. No matter what. Now her eyes are cleared, God forbid. RIP to the dead. Odi egwu ooo 🙉 🙉 🙉

2. I won't be able to sleep sef,knowing my hubby is outside...Rip to him

3. But many men lock their wives out na. They even beat them up b4 locking them out. So a man can do it but a woman cannot? Na wah

13. This is so sad, may his soul rest in peace, 8pm is not late nor, the wife no try o.

14. Adieu
    I year old marriage? 😮😮
    The man's people may not absolve the wife from "killing him".
    Dialogue is the best, not confrontation.

15. Rip young man
    Once a husband starts keeping late nights, there is probably someone in the home making the environment unconducive; perhaps through nagging.
    😏😏😏

1. Sure. Blame the wife. The most likely possibility that he's spending time with another woman didn't cross your mind.

2. Anon 14.05, it doesn't have to be about another woman. What if he works late? What if he has errands to run after work? Some people spend hours in traffic in Lagos. 8pm is not late. The woman is simply a wicked woman.

3. @14:05
      Are you a nagging woman?
      Don't you see that the wife used her mouth to condemn herself?
      Why should a wife lock her husband outside by 8pm?
      Leaving him outside is leaving him inside the danger she claimed to
      be saving him from. Even if he was with another woman, he will likely
      go back to that woman to pass the night. If the wife gives him peace,
      there is no need for another woman.
      A man should return to his house, and at least be heard out.

4. Its not about nagging
      Its about adapting to the life of a married person. Most men see marriage as an avenue to get free sex, food and a time to enjoy and be counted as one of the married.

Those who spend their nights outside find it hard to adjust especially if most of their friends are still single.

When a woman nags because she wants you home, is usually for your own safty.
      You cant be married and spend all day and night outside.

5. Anon 13;51, you are very wrong. Many married men see their marriage as one of their achievements in life. They continue their normal bachelor lifestyle forgetting that marriage comes with new responsibilities to your wife and kids. Most of them go out, have girlfriends and mistresses without being provoked. As in wife is doing well as a wife still these married go out to have concubine simply for the fun of it. Most of the time, it's this wayward life of their husbands that lead to the women complaining or becoming "nags" as you put it...

6. All of you are trying so hard to justify NAGGING.
      Now, your nagging solution to the night outing husbands is to
      lock him out?
      Really?
      So how does that keep him safe and how does that make you sane.
      Now the husband is dead and the nag is in the police net explaining how far?
      😏😏😏😏

16. What is happening to marriage these days?
    During the time of my mama ,I hardly hear such horrible stories I hear these days.

1. Because there was no social media then and our mamas endured and swallowed alot.

2. @Sucre
      All those lots they "swallowed" nourished them and their marriages.
      Now that you and your ilk tolerate nothing, you have nothing; no marriage
      not even the vanities that you chase.

3. All those things they swallowed did not nourish any marriage. It only produced a generation of angry and confused people. Wickedness never was happiness. Allowing wickedness to reign in the name of culture and tradition is coming back to bite us in this generation. May God heal our hearts, homes and the world. However, for this healing to happen, truth and righteousness must begin to prevail in our hearts, in our homes and in the world.

4. Thank you, Anon 14.26. Feminists! They can't be submissive to their husbands. When they get divorced and finally get old, they will be paying little boys to spend time with them. Una plenty for Abuja and Lagos. Kontinu (in Aunty Patience Jonathan's voice)

5. Anon 14:26, I hope all is well with you?

6. If marriages then were as good as they were painted, how come the products of it (those in marriages of these days) are so troubled

7. Yes ooo. That is how my aunt swallowed and endured all her husband's cheating and womanizing. The HIV that she got in addition to all the heartache did nothing to nourish her nor her marriage. The man knew his status and was on drugs and never told her. I always wish that she walked away and lived instead of staying to 'nourish' her marriage and eventually losing her life. Marriage is not a do or die affair and walk away from one where your spouse intentionally and consistently puts you in harm's way.

8. Thank u sucre and Hannah!!

17. Let the wicked wife rejoice because now he will never come home again. RIP to the dead

18. now people will blame the wife for not opening the door for him, little mistake has caused him his life.

1. Who is to be blamed if not his wife?

2. The man himself is to be blamed. He broke a window to get in??? Violence!!

19. Oh God, women please allow them in oo. That was how one in my street wanted to jump through his fence into his house. He died of electric shock

20. Oh dear, she will never forgive herself, sad stuff.

Abroadian BV

21. So so sad...
    This is the reason the holy Book says we should not be bitterly angry with each other...
    His death could have been avoided.

It's like marriage is under attack,the devil is trying all means to pain marriage bad so as to encourage fornication and win people to his side. God instituted marriage for man and woman to enjoy close bonds and everything a good marriage has to offer but with the sad news related to marriage,many will be scared to embark on this journey and will prefer to remain single. #myobservation

1. You just said the word. Devil is after marriages, God will not allow him to succeed in Jesus name, Amen.

22. OMG!! Stella, are you sure this is not one of our BVs here! How many BVs complained last week or even earlier this week about their husband coming late home.

If this man wasn't an aggressive man, he would have still be alive. He should have left peacefully when his wife refused to open the door for him, he instead, tried to break-in into the house.

As for the woman, she took advice from the wrong set of "woke" people.
    In 2020, people still lock others outside! You don't lock your family members outside talk less of your husband. She is now a widow and her husband family won't be smiling during and after the burial.

A death that would have been avoided 💯
    May his soul rest in peace.

1. Exactly. A sane man would have left to come back later.

Now the wife probably took things too far but no one does this without an underlying issue the man has refused to address.

Rip to the dead man

2. Ms A,you are so right, this their so called woke is something else,never ever lock any member of your house hold outside, you might not know what's pursuing them at that particular time..
      The man tried breaking the window then left,you as a wife you did not deem it fit to check outside, if he is really gone..

3. The man shouldn't have tried to break in through the window. He should have left to return later and for the woman, I don't even know what to say. How do you lock your husband outside? How? Now she has entered trouble! I can't even imagine what is coming her way !

4. Thank u Mrs A. I am shocked people are not acknowledging the fact that if he was not a violent and aggressive man he would still be alive. Who does that? Breaks a window in his own house with his hands???

23. 😮😮😮 see how a hard heartedness has caused a life. Really sad.

24. He's not coming home again atleast. Hope that makes her feel better. See marriage is not by force and learn to address anger. I made a point of duty not to go to bed with anger. You see life is too short. Imagine the mental pain knowing he world still be alive if you had curtailed your anger.

1. This comment is touching. Not excusing the woman's behaviour but men should know it's selfish when they stay out so late. I mean, the wives are just left at home lonely.
      Some even stay awake till their husbands returns. God knows I will be sleeping, when you get back you can call me I get up and open the door.
      If I am so pissed I go straight to bed. You can find the kitchen if hungry.

25. Painful death ...That could be avoidable

26. The way devil is playing a game of chess with marriage these days is alarming
    I mean this could have been avoided totally, why not open the door and go back to sleep... it’s not gonna cost a thing ...
    This is so so sad

27. I feel bad for the wife because everyone will blame her for the husband's death. See the comments already. The possible side chick or friends who were making him spend late nights will not even be mentioned.

1. Go and sit down! Of course you'll feel bad for her and not the poor man who's dead now due to his wife's foolishness and anger

2. What if there isn't any side chick anywhere? What if the husband is just home late due to traffic and the last I checked, 8pm isn't late night. Some women are just their own problems and will find a way to lame it on side chick that only lives in their own imagination.
      I hope she's at peace with herself now that she allowed anger take away what she's protecting

3. Anon 14:07
      Of course the wife is to blame, you people should stop supporting nonsense, she locked him outside, who else is to be blamed if not the wife ??

4. Just so you know, 8pm in Benin is equivalent to 12 am in Lagos.

5. I don’t blame the wife. All this could have been avoided if the man was not so aggressive. Break a window??

28. This is so sad💔💔 may his soul RIP

We should always be careful and think through before taking any decision,to avoid stories like this

29. From just married to gone to soon chai! Lord have mercy

30. Why lock him outside, I wonder how some women reason.I will rather give you spear key so you don't disturb my sleep.There is no marriage in heaven!!!!!!

31. Some extreme punishments are not necessary at all....

Both of them would have to a way round it. Either the man goes out with his own key to avoid disturbing the wife whenever he comes late..

Walking away from trouble is really maturity and self control...

32. Why should a woman even lock her husband outside the house. For whatever reason if not on the ground that he's a threat to her life is totally wrong!

1. Wrong on all levels! Anyone supporting her action is a potential murderer

2. Thank you @olomo olomo and @shooter gyal for speaking the Truth . Reading a few comments from some other ladies on this blog makes me cringe.

Why should she lock her husband out in the first place???? What gives her the right to lock a man out of his own home???

Devil just played a fast one on her, now husband don die .Wetin she go talk???

Singles beware of who you choose to marry .Some are sent from hell as assasins! I'm just pissed! If you Check am, she most likely will be a Choleric woman. Those type of Stony hard hearted women . She didn't even bother coming outside to check his status after a while ......its neibours who found him. What a foolish way to die. 8pm???? Please I am yet to understand how that is late.
      Chaiii!

On 2 the Next!

33. She just committed murder indirectly.
    Why lock him out of the house for Christ sake?
    She should have allowed him inside and discuss whatever they have to,now she is a widow and being investigated for murder.
    How will she start her life again, who will want to marry her with this thing hanging on her neck now?
    May he RIP.

34. Hmm look at what little mistake have caused, even people that lock their maids outside the rain will now be judging her, an issue that could have been avoided.

35. There are alots of punishment aside locking ur man outside his own house.lots of evil might be out there

36. What a pity.. One should be extremely careful and prayful when choosing a partner these days. No go use your hand carry wetin go kill you....

37. How exactly is 8pm late? I don't get it.

1. Honestly Shooter Gyal! Na wa.

2. 8pm is late cos that is the end of curfew. Why stay out all day and only come home for the curfew? If not for the curfew he would have gone back to where ever he came from. That’s why he stayed in the car.

38. She can now rest about? 😣
    Did she not think of the kind of harm that might come his way, before deciding to take that decision?

Am just sooo 😡

May God not allow us to take decision that will destroy us, amen

39. Useless wife from the pit of hell.Rip to the dead

40. Haaaaaa, nawa. God.

41. Its really sad.Now the wife will be blamed,in this coro people no longer stay out late.hmmmm its just a pity.
    But no matter what NEVER lock your spouse out, oga too should have jejely gone back to the car or chill a bit for madam to calm down.
    Rip young man

42. Patience, patience. His death would have been avoided if only there was understanding in that home. Rest in peace young man.
    This woman will never forgive herself, chair🙆🏽

43. RIP to him. I can't blame his wife, she only locked him out.Poor judgment killed him. I wonder if he called for help? Sad story

44. Didn't she check the window when she discovered the husband was no longer there or to even check if the husband was there but just relaxing? Did she hear the sound of his car leaving the compound? Did she even bother to call her husband to ask or know where he was?

This woman just killed her husband for nothing.

By the way, is 8pm late?

45. Chai!
    It's a pity
    May his soul rest in peace amen

46. Madam you enter one chance with this death. They will never blame their son but you.

Just one year old marriage, both of you could not communicate well.

See how the devil just win this marriage

47. May God continue to lead and guide us, in action and word...

48. What is this one now?
    8 o'clock is not even late
    When she heard the sound of breaking glass, she still couldn't come out and check.

49. But 8.pm is not late naa ,unless they had a previous disagreement. See what anger and highhandedness has caused.

50. Why lock him out..that's insane.

51. Sure, abuse the wife, crucify the wife. May you all never find yourself in a situation where a seemingly innocent action results in someone's death.

1. Innocent?? Did you say innocent? I hope you're not like the said lady. Learn to ignore certain things and address when you're calm. It would have been better for her to open the door, go to sleep and address his 'coming late'in the morning when she's a lot calmer.

2. Locking someone outside at nighttime or any time at all is not an innocent action. You better stop it if you're one of those that abuse their spouse and lock them outside.

You're not a tyrant and shouldn't act as one.

52. This is so painful, the same thing that keeps him outside his home has finally killed him.... Chaiii

1. What's wrong with you people sef? What do you mean by what kept him outside killed him?

2. This comment is so insensitive, gosh!!

3. Devil. After you will come here with Chronicle how one brother has refused to marry you despite your relationship of 3-5years. You dont know he is using you as a house slave - cooking, washing and sexing. If you are married, your husband must be happier being away from the home. Very insensitive and unreasonable comment, Iya stephy

53. A thousand and one ways to die.

54. I blame the wife for doing this but the husband made a mistake by not driving himself immediately to the hospital since his car was there. RIP to him

1. He cut a vein, can you please, enlighten us how he can drive to the hospital!

He cut a vein and not his flesh.

55. I feel for the poor woman.may God console them all

56. Actually this woman is not the direct cause of death

If a man locks a woman outside, and the woman carries her hand to break the window and bleeds to death. Would you blame the man?

Yo have to learn how to walk away in the midst of anger.

57. It's a pity that he died, but i wonder what many Nigerian men see in keeping late nights. They marry yet want to keep living single.

However, the woman went extreme by not opening door for him - definitely because of anger as she wanted to prevent the incessant late night habit. Now, the regret of her extreme action, knowing that it caused her hubby's death, will even kill her gradually.

The story has many lessons for us still living: Do not go ahead to marry a spouse with extreme bad habits you cannot condone. Bad habits get worse after marriage and ONLY God can help the person change for good. Do not take your spouse's complaint/s for granted because you can 'push him/her to the wall'. Do not allow issues to compound, settle them on the go... the list is endless.

58. While the wife’s action is not good, we need to acknowledge that the man is probably a very poorly behaved individual.

How many of you will break a glass, try and squeeze yourself through burglary just to get inside your own home if you’ve lost a key? Not to talk of when you know it’s just a matter of hours or calling someone to speak with your wife. It is just not a reasonable thing to do. And to me, it kind of gives an idea what kind of man he is.

Next he hurts himself, he is bleeding, he has a car, a phone, probably neighbours and the man did not call anyone for help? Not his family? He didn’t think to find the nearest clinic?

That man has some serious issues which in addition to the wife’s silliness led to his death.
    If anything, they are both to be blamed not just the wife.

Men and Women alike need to work on themselves. Marriage is not for weak minded!

1. The man could have been drunk for all we know because he was unable to bring attention to himself or help himself in any way.

Is locking someone out of a house an offence in a court of law?

What were the womans actions or non action- she did not open a door

What were the mans actions- he broke a window, cut himself and died as a result of the cut.

Would it make a difference in court if the man cut himself and died without his wife locking him out or having anything to do with him breaking the window?, would it even get to court?

Accidental death, nothing else.

59. How can you lock someone outside,what if he was being chased,how those she feel sleeping in there knowing that her husband is actually outside,son women get mind o,what's wrong wIth ironing things out,ogao

60. The man is aggressive. He is that. He should have left. He should have slept in his car. There is curfew. Where will he go to? If he is a night crawler, let him have his spare key. Then sort this issue out when he comes in. Locking ur husband outside is ones thing l don't support one bit. It haff happened. I hope we learn from it.

61. OMG, I feel guilty for this one. I have always lock my husband outside at most 1 hour. When I was pregnant he came home one night past 12and I went to open the gate for him past one. Hoping vigilante would have dealt with him all because of late nights.

62. The woman didn't do right, man should have slept in his car

63. I have locked my husband out twice before...I kept calling him to come home, he returned close to midnight and I refused to open the door...he jejely went back to his gf, came back in the morning to change clothes and I still refused to let him in...he begged and begged and begged...finally I let him in. Eventually, he returned 9pm or earlier, even told his babe that she should bear with him as his wife would lock him out and he may miss work the next day.

So the man would have jejely gone back to the waiting arms of his gf or whatever keeps him out late, why was he bent on breaking in? Now everyone is blaming the woman, if she got home late and he locked her out and she died trying to get in, I doubt anyone would have blamed the man...it is well.

64. The woman would be charged for involuntary manslaughter at the most and will go to jail.If your actions,directly or indirectly,causes the death of another person,you are culpable.

65. This story is pathetic but there are some key things to note
    1. Marriages are under attack. If the devil can succeed in destroy the home, he has won the victory over the society and the world.
    2. Many people spend time preparing for wedding and not marriage.
    3. Marriage is a lot of hardwork, harder than any University course
    4. No example to follow on successful marriage anymore. Many people hate their parents union, and they carry that anger into their own marriages. They want to avenge 'their mother or father'
    5. The masterplan for your marriage is different from others. Stop comparing the happenings in your marriage to your friends.
    6. It is a partner abuse to lock your husband or wife outside the home. No matter the level of anger.
    In my marriage, I have my key and my husband has his. Though he never comes home late, but he uses his key at anytime he comes home.
    In conclusion, if you cannot take shit from another person, don't get married.

66. This is really sad!! Why lock him out? Especially at this time of curfew knowing he had no where else to go..
    The fact that you were comfortable with him staying outside says a lot about how you feel about him and about your attitude generally. Only troublesome people pull stunts like that.
    The worst a level headed angry woman will do is let him in and give him the silent treatment.
    And if it were me, I will also try to get into my house. I mean.. I come home after a long day and my wife locks me out, with no where else to go, I will break the door if I have to. And no, I am not aggressive or violent. I just can't sleep in the car when I am right in front of my house without first trying to get in.
    Man or woman, please don't get married if you are not emotionally mature enough to handle the bumps that comes with the terrain of marriage.

67. I won't judge her but her actions were inconsiderate and wicked. In these days of insecurity, you lock someone outside?
    Yet after he cut himself, he should have gone to the hospital to receive first aid for his wounds.
    This story get as e be.
    Foolishness on both sides.
    Wisdom will give you peace and long life. Let's seek her with all our strength.

68. Who breaks a window to get into their home? Even if they were locked out? Abeg nobody should blame the woman.