Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Boasts On Facebook That He Beat His Wife And Waiting Her Police...

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Nigerian Man Boasts On Facebook That He Beat His Wife And Waiting Her Police...

He beat up his wife and posted photos of her bloodied face and said he was waiting to be arrested by ''her Police''

PHOTO OF THE WIFE BEFORE THE BEATING

81 comments:

1. What an insult.
    I pray she leaves him but she might not because she doesn't want to leave her husband's house.

1. Did I hear u say leave? Ok

2. Hahahahahahhahahah because that's what you hear from women, or what will happen to my children, I don't have money where will I start from, it's well.

3. Nice move my man. I'm sure it was a case of two fighting and the stronger opponent won.
      Na so one woman cut her husbandman prick put for his hand yesterday. The man dey driver's go hospital when he died. When she was accosted, she insulted the witnesses, said it serves him right and was busy mopping his blood!
      Violence is not gender specific.

4. public smile, private tears

5. Most of y'all just got free data then rush up to blog to be talking trash before brushing teeth. Have you thought that maybe guyman is tired of the marriage but wife no gree so therefore he's using his last straw to gather public attention in other to escape! You all be generalising yet couldn't stand same from oko ashewo! Y'all insult your husband yet don't know that's also domestic violence. Some of you beat your husbands but it's cool because society will mock him. Y'all beat your kids and househelps.....mtcheew I got things to do jare

2. See how heavily made up and happy she looks.You will not know that she is her husband's punching bag at home.If you tell her town leave now,she will say she does not have anywhere to go.Even after this beating, she no go comot.Her husband is her crown.

1. The best crown oooo.

The evil we condone in the name of marriage...tuehhh

2. Maybe there are women who are built to cope with beating. Women from past generations saw it as normal even in todays villages their men beat them to "correct" them as if they are not adults. For me, you only need to say "I will slap you" and I will pee on myself.

3. @Saphire, I only need to see a drowning face and I'm standing by the door. Growing up, if you can't run, don't bother to threaten me with beating. God forbid the man that will raise that ugly stump called hand to hit me. I'd rather stay single and be called all sort of names please

3. He will use his own hands to do himself.. His village people don dey him case already as it is! Shebi ó tin lousy on social media

1. I am telling you ,they will really come after him.
      Lack of self control

2. I pray they come after him. Stupid wife beater

4. This woman better pack out from that house. Can you imagine?

5. The way nonsense is just trending these days ehn...
    God help us🙏

6. Haba!
    He will get what he ordered for soon.

7. Where do they meet this kind of animals??Dont worry oga, soldiers are coming for you

1. The wife will tell you he is a very good man o but has skoiskoin sometimes.

8. Oh my God, can you imagine? Wicked soul. Not all men are husbands
    #focus

1. "Chukwuka Utazi: In Africa, We Marry For Children Not Love" this statement maybe true

9. This is not the first time, probably this woman must have been receiving beating long before now but still forming slay outside .
    No marry for money, but you girls won't listen, money is not love, once you marry for money, your right has been bought.

1. Will you shut your sewer mouth! Shut up! What do you know about life and marriage? My late best friend married a humble guy she loved and worshipped. We never knew she was getting severe beatings until she called from the hospital with her last breathe. She and her unborn child died a few days later. Turns out she had been receiving beatings for over four years and only her pastor and his mother knew. When they did an autopsy her bones had severe trauma with some still healing. This man is walking free today and dumped her twin girls are living with my besties mother.

So Don of nothing, next time don’t open your mouth to say nonsense about life you are yet to see. People like you who confidently judge without wisdom usually end up experiencing pain that makes them mute. Ask God for forgiveness because what I was going to use my pain to wish upon you this morning may destroy you.

2. The man look like who get money self??

3. So ladies that are being beaten are married to rich men? Don't poor men hit their wives too??

Every bad thing that happens is the woman's fault. Possibly it's one of the reasons she's still there,because people like you will accuse her of not being enough.

money ko, monkey ni

4. Them say e betta to cry inside Bentley than keke, you no hear?

5. You this Don sef. So, if a woman marries for money, that means she has to be beaten? Before you approach a lady, don’t you get attracted to somethings first? Please, go get a life abeg and stop constituting nuisance here.

6. The man is not rich,both the rich and the poor has the ability to beat but some men control their demons.
      I wonder what abusive partners gain from beating their spouse.

7. So you assume its everyone that gets beaten because they married for money? Or are you insinuating that only rich men are wife beaters?
      My brother don't get it twisted a beast is a beast no matter what his bank account reads. In fact if you ask me I think its even the other way round, poor and frustrated men garnished with an impoverished mentality.

8. Once you marry for money, your right has been bought??
      Same way that your village people has bought your destiny and iq?
      Omo radarada oshi!!

9. More poor and frustrated men beat their wives than rich busy men.

10. Rich or poor a beast is a beast. Some poor men beat out of frustration and lack. Some rich men beat because a lot of them are control freaks and just because they can.

11. See them shouting, na beating go end most of una, since you have choose to be senseless.
      Suffer na una middle name.

12. Osun oyewunmi( Don) keep trying so hard to he sounding like James, WheresW the James now on this blog? Your relevance is numbered.

13. Na prison go end you. You will eventually land in prison because I see you are gonna slap a top rank official that will land you in trouble. Some of these men sef, I wonder who raised y’all. Tuehhhh

10. Oh my God, can you imagine? Wicked soul. Not all men are husbands
    #focus

1. Not all women are wives and mothers.
      # Laser focus

11. Some women are suffering.

12. Well, I am happy he posted this. There is a confession and physical evidence, the police does not have to wait on the wife to make a complaint they can take him in based on his own admission and arrest him.

1. It is still the same wife that she will want to settle it as a family matter.
      She might even say she doesn't want to offend her inlaws or what will people say and that where will she take her children to as she doesn't have any money.

2. Thanks Brown Sure. You nailed it, those are their words.

13. Thank God the he goat left evidence for the police. The woman no get people?... This one na to treat him the same way using others to do the dirty work.

But looking at the woman awon my horse and is a good man, he provides for me

1. My thought too. Carry husband for head. I sure say she dey feed the man join. But beating her like this is totally uncalled for. Infact I don vex.

2. Why is it the new normal to cast slurs on women passing through ish in their marriages? Reminding them (or even just assuming) that they carried the marriage on their head? Is that the point? Smh.

14. Useless man. The police are already waiting for you at kuje.

15. It is so sad, like how can you post that kind of indecent picture of your spouse??...
    She will definitely go back to him and they will continue living like none of this happened ..
    The sad thing is that most women living in her kinda marital condition are the ones that makes fond of "single ladies" the most ..
    Is it not better to be single than to live with a wild animal??
    Think about that for a sec!!
    Chizzy J...

1. Even some ladies that are single gets beaten too and they won't want to leave their boyfriends.
      See,forget, some people's mentality has been damaged and they see abuse as a normal thing.

16. Useless man. He should go and fight another man just like him, or maybe he should stage a fight with Anthony Joshua.

I hope he has been arrested and charged with domestic violence and battering.

1. The Original ShugarGirl13 May 2020 at 10:32

he is a weakling.

17. Animal in human flesh. When the hands of the law grab you I hope you won't change the narrative cos I can see you're proud of your actions now. Useless he-goat.

18. Just imagine!!!That man is a wild animal in human skin.That woman should better runaway from that marriage

19. Kai I really wish say she be my sister. If I deal with am finish. If e see wife in next life. He will run. Useless moron

20. This is so pathetic. Domestic violence is a horrible thing to experience.

21. Useless man. Madam please pack out from that house

1. She will say she doesn't have where to go and no money.

22. May God not allow me to see this kind of evil, because I don't even know how l will react, and I suspect it will not be pleasant for that husband oh😎

23. Many are mad but very few are roaming the streets 🙆🏽‍♂️

24. Go and ask the wife now,she will tell everything is settled. My husband has realise his mistakes..

Wicked heart.
    My mind is telling me that the man is rich and the came from a poor family the reason he is behaving like animal.

25. He even had the audacity to snap her picture and post. This man does not think it's another human he married oh...she is just a thing to him.

26. Say no to domestic violence🙆🙆
    This is heart breaking 💔💔💔

27. Very wicked man...i hope the law catches up with him.

28. I'm sure this he goat of a man has something against this woman that is giving him the gust to act so fly. Only God knows how many times he has done this to her.By time police comes, madam will even be the one to tell them that her dear husband was just joking.

29. He has given the evidence the police and lawyer will work with it.

It's now left for the woman to make her move and lodge proper complaint at the necessary quarters.

But will she report???

30. What a gut!! What a disgrace to the woman's family.
    I don't know there story but I'm sure is not the woman that started the fight cos my neighbour's wife nearly stabbed him with a knife.
    While trying to defend himself ,the wife hit head on the table glass and started shouting.

31. He is even bragging about the beating. He should just wait and see whats coming to him. He will look like a plane crashed on him. Nonsense and ingredients.

1. His doubt will be cleared

32. Truly this marriage institution is under attack! If only we adhere to the basics: take ur time, patience is the key and above all, choose wisely!

33. Chai! What is marriage turning to these days? Lord pls help me not to marry my enemy

34. I went through the old fool's page on Facebook,very dirty looking agbero.I just hope the woman gets justice.

35. I pray the woman fine strength to live the he goat of a man.

36. This is serious, maybe his account was hacked to set him up. I can't believe someone will just deliberately commit this nefarious act and still put it out to the public to show off.

37. Gangsta Christian13 May 2020 at 11:40

Very easy to trace
    The numbers on the banner
    The mans Facebook

Very easy

Women stop fooling yourselves
    At at all destroys
    Have standards going in please

Animals are everywhere looking human
    "Acting " human but are full of darkness

GOD is needed to carefully select
    Forget your age , edede dey receive blow, poison, insult or death in the hands of evil

Abeg if mouth dey scratch you , blow whistle and sing choruses

Not call anyone gwegwe

Some men are not meant to be married, forcing them is making another persons and future children become miserable

Aunty leave clock, if e stop adopt
    Aunty leave singlemama, if e no like package make e face front
    Aunty leave your mama wey dey worry you, she no go follow enter the one chance
    Aunty if e comot belt, e don show you say discussion no dey solve problem
    Aunty if e dey separate from people wey fit help you , know say na disciple of devil don start im papa work
    Aunty if e dey punch wall, know say teeth go miss after e finish with you
    Aunty with belle, e slap you, e no value human life

Run from aggressive, irrational, low self esteem, dull, argumentative, angry, unforgiving, petty, jealous, vindictive,selfish, greedy, childish, lacking self control men

R.U.N

38. Most women will rather die in marriage
    than to leave, I have no word.

39. For this man to have the guts to post this''something is really off with his brain.He is not even thinking about the public disgrace this will bring to his name and family.

Things we see on social media these days ehn.

40. He could be mentally unstable to display such despicable act.

41. This man is mentally ill now. Some women don’t realize that he can never get better and he’s sick. But they will stay there and keep making excuses.