Monday, May 18, 2020
43 comments:
Awwww
ReplyDeleteNa money be fine bobo oh๐๐
I'll get there someday ๐
@BaeisBeulah you know this๐!...On the other note, biko nekwa isi gov. Okowa๐๐๐....o ginizi....wetin na? This one na hammer head of horror!....ayam coming biko....ok bye๐
DeleteThe last picture though, who's the person? Very funny.
DeleteBro yoju, ori la koko ri ๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐ฝ♀️๐๐ฝ♀️๐๐ฝ♀️๐๐ฝ♀️๐๐ฝ♀️
Truly you know a person from his young face
DeleteOshiomole resemble local farmer then
El rufai mouth be like small tatafo then wey go dey cast
Buhari face be like who get deep evil mind
Fashola resemble efiko
Osinbajo be like over ambitious
Wike be like agbero in suit
Tinubu be like intelligent junkie wey just dey observe
Kogi bello be like local razzoid who never expected to jam money
Dino look like ass licker/oh yes member
Amaechi face be like "after all this suffer, wetin i go do wen i hit ehhhn?"
Okowa looking clueless as usual
Okowaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteAt least our money changed the shape of the head since it couldn't take the worwor factor away.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ his name should have been, ISIGUZO ๐๐คฃ๐คฃ.
DeleteMy bestest (speaking like my niece),
Fashola then followed by Obj ๐.
Why them come worwor later. Osho nd the rest fine when them small. Maybe na too much stealing make them worwor.
ReplyDeleteTo the last pics. Sir thank God for your life. See head like kite ๐๐๐
Sexy hips,๐๐๐๐๐๐๐. Thank God for money, his head was big o.
DeleteJagaban and bubu...cute cute!
ReplyDeleteDino doesn't look like him at all.
Buhari is a very handsome man. Okowa sha. ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteHope you're not trying to say he's" buoda yo l'okan, eyin.....
DeleteOsibanjo has always been a cute man.
ReplyDeleteSome grew cute as they aged. Likes of Dino, Stella's crush and Atiku
See Dino o, looking different.
ReplyDeleteThis last person should really thank God for his life...head boy of life๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteNa dis kine one dey tear mama passage ( puna) into dozen places/shreds
DeleteYou is evil๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteBuhari my bubu of lyfe,handsome grandpa...handsome or not d most important is our success stories.
ReplyDeleteBuhari, El_ rufai _ handsome men from time immemorial...
ReplyDeleteFashola_ baby face came through adulthood...
Jagaban_ has that game changer air from youth...
Stella bring all their baby pictures before Boyz to Men happened ๐.
DeleteGovernor okowa own funny though ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank God for money
Our money
DeleteThank you very much
Chinedu ikedieze looks like tinubu here ooo,abi my eyes dey deceive me ni?okowa head is somehow big,maybe is d camera,oshiomole is ok wen he was young.
ReplyDeleteWho was frightening Fashola ๐
ReplyDeleteAtiku hungry that time o
El rufai na fine almajiri.
What happened to Oshobaba along the line
Fine Okowa. Fine Haha... Fine OBJ๐
Handsome Bubu ( when he was himself)๐
All fine men. In the 70s down to 80s. It was " manner maketh a man (students' companion)
ReplyDeleteBut now, it is MONEY that maketh a man. ... Glaringly..
Buhari, El-rufai, Rotimi Were all handsome men and they still are.
ReplyDeleteSee transition ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteOsho cute for small, come worwor when money done de
ReplyDeleteFashola is the opposite!
Oshobaba, Baba Iyabo and Jagaban were not that ugly when they were young. What happened to them? But Okowa's head before; na real wah
ReplyDeleteBubu of life looking so handsome,but Okowa na real HOD(head of department)Thank God for moneyooooo
ReplyDeleteBuhari and Fashola have always been fine
ReplyDeleteHungry people. No wonder Nija is worst with thieves.
ReplyDeleteCorruption kill you all
Chisos. Okowa warrisdis. See head lol. Money is good ooo
ReplyDeleteStella the 11th picture is the ooni of Ife and not Dino
ReplyDeleteFashola, Bello and okowa...๐
ReplyDeleteMoney good o
El rufai didn't grow.
ReplyDeleteFashola face na follow come.
Oga Bello look like typical alamagiri.
Okowa, end of discussion
Ajeku iya aka Maleye is the only one that changed
ReplyDeleteBubu once an ancestor always an ancestor e be like then never create camera when you go nursery
ReplyDeleteJAGABAN has ALWAYS been a JAGABAN...hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteBiko where did Gov Okowa's head disappear to? Abi did he do head-reduction surgery? lol!
Na wa Yahaya Bello been don see something for this life, hahahahahaha, him and Amechi.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteFashola's younger version looked so weird. He is definitely better looking now.
ReplyDeleteHe still remains the only politician I like and trust in Nigeria.
Award for the finest goes to Osinbajo