Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Politicians And Their Throwback Photos....

Monday, May 18, 2020

Nigerian Politicians And Their Throwback Photos....

Former Governor Oshiomole and others were fine lads in their days......

43 comments:

1. Awwww
    Na money be fine bobo oh😏😏
    I'll get there someday 😘

1. @BaeisBeulah you know thisπŸ‘‰!...On the other note, biko nekwa isi gov. OkowaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....o ginizi....wetin na? This one na hammer head of horror!....ayam coming biko....ok byeπŸ‘‹

2. The last picture though, who's the person? Very funny.
      Bro yoju, ori la koko ri πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

3. Truly you know a person from his young face
      Oshiomole resemble local farmer then
      El rufai mouth be like small tatafo then wey go dey cast
      Buhari face be like who get deep evil mind
      Fashola resemble efiko
      Osinbajo be like over ambitious
      Wike be like agbero in suit
      Tinubu be like intelligent junkie wey just dey observe
      Kogi bello be like local razzoid who never expected to jam money
      Dino look like ass licker/oh yes member
      Amaechi face be like "after all this suffer, wetin i go do wen i hit ehhhn?"
      Okowa looking clueless as usual

1. The Original ShugarGirl18 May 2020 at 10:58

At least our money changed the shape of the head since it couldn't take the worwor factor away.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 his name should have been, ISIGUZO πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£.

My bestest (speaking like my niece),
      Fashola then followed by Obj 😘.

3. Why them come worwor later. Osho nd the rest fine when them small. Maybe na too much stealing make them worwor.

To the last pics. Sir thank God for your life. See head like kite πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Sexy hips,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thank God for money, his head was big o.

4. Jagaban and bubu...cute cute!

Dino doesn't look like him at all.

5. Buhari is a very handsome man. Okowa sha. 🀣

1. Hope you're not trying to say he's" buoda yo l'okan, eyin.....

6. Osibanjo has always been a cute man.

Some grew cute as they aged. Likes of Dino, Stella's crush and Atiku

7. See Dino o, looking different.

8. This last person should really thank God for his life...head boy of lifeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Na dis kine one dey tear mama passage ( puna) into dozen places/shreds

2. You is evil🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Buhari my bubu of lyfe,handsome grandpa...handsome or not d most important is our success stories.

10. Buhari, El_ rufai _ handsome men from time immemorial...

Fashola_ baby face came through adulthood...

Jagaban_ has that game changer air from youth...

1. Stella bring all their baby pictures before Boyz to Men happened πŸ˜‚.

11. Governor okowa own funny though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thank God for money

1. The Original ShugarGirl18 May 2020 at 10:47

Our money

Thank you very much

12. Chinedu ikedieze looks like tinubu here ooo,abi my eyes dey deceive me ni?okowa head is somehow big,maybe is d camera,oshiomole is ok wen he was young.

13. Who was frightening Fashola πŸ™„
    Atiku hungry that time o
    El rufai na fine almajiri.
    What happened to Oshobaba along the line
    Fine Okowa. Fine Haha... Fine OBJπŸ˜‰
    Handsome Bubu ( when he was himself)😎

14. All fine men. In the 70s down to 80s. It was " manner maketh a man (students' companion)
    But now, it is MONEY that maketh a man. ... Glaringly..

15. Buhari, El-rufai, Rotimi Were all handsome men and they still are.

16. See transition 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Osho cute for small, come worwor when money done de
    Fashola is the opposite!

18. Oshobaba, Baba Iyabo and Jagaban were not that ugly when they were young. What happened to them? But Okowa's head before; na real wah

19. Bubu of life looking so handsome,but Okowa na real HOD(head of department)Thank God for moneyooooo

20. Buhari and Fashola have always been fine

21. Hungry people. No wonder Nija is worst with thieves.

Corruption kill you all

22. Chisos. Okowa warrisdis. See head lol. Money is good ooo

23. Stella the 11th picture is the ooni of Ife and not Dino

24. Fashola, Bello and okowa...πŸ˜•
    Money good o

25. El rufai didn't grow.
    Fashola face na follow come.
    Oga Bello look like typical alamagiri.
    Okowa, end of discussion

26. Ajeku iya aka Maleye is the only one that changed

27. Bubu once an ancestor always an ancestor e be like then never create camera when you go nursery

28. JAGABAN has ALWAYS been a JAGABAN...hehehehehe

Biko where did Gov Okowa's head disappear to? Abi did he do head-reduction surgery? lol!

29. Na wa Yahaya Bello been don see something for this life, hahahahahaha, him and Amechi.

30. Fashola's younger version looked so weird. He is definitely better looking now.

He still remains the only politician I like and trust in Nigeria.

31. Award for the finest goes to Osinbajo