Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 4787

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 4787

Have Mercy Oh Lord......

16 comments:

1. Audio 9ja cases... later in the day, they will discharge the malaria cases and call it covid 19... at this point those figures doesnt scare me again

1. You dey mind them?thank God I didn't turn to a hypertensive patient

2. I tell you!
      By Friday it will be 5k.

3. Our eyes don open to their tricks

4. Right from the onset,I never believed their scamdemic!

5. My dear 'Anambra own really make me believe that they take most malaria cases as covid 'if not how come the Anambra man didn't infect anyone atall even his son that lives with him.Abegiii

6. Please can you just announce the amount of peolple who have died. Alot of people catch it, but less than 5 percent die. Let's actively celebrate the fact that its been less fatal in these parts. I'm happy for Africa this one time. We are strong people.

7. So now u guys have started seeing the truth... If someone talks one person would come and say go to school... Yada yada yada

2. Look, they should quit toying with our intelligence! They are inflating the numbers daily, yes! But there are JUST AS MANY undiscovered cases as those truly discovered (if not more).
    Give factual information, so those in high risk zones can truly protect themselves.
    Greed is the bane of these propagandists!

3. 57 new discharges. The discharged cases are approaching 1000.
    Thank you mighty God.

Corona no big pass us, we go win!!!!

4. People living in FCT...do not be decieved with the just one case o! Testing kits has finished not because there are no cases.

A lot of them are hiding and thankfully, alot of people know who and where they are.

If you know you know

5. Even Germany’s own case too is increasing o! Chai! God protect all Germans. They are even considering going back to lockdown.

6. Hmmmm , God help us.