Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Spontaneous Sunday Post

#sunday #sonntag #newweek #newday #lastdayofmay #maytodaycompletemay #monthofansweredprayerincoming #monthofreliefincoming #sheisstrong #sheisawomanlikeyou #shenosend
 #pffingsten

Good Morning!

Remember that the Church is inside you and not in any building!...You serve God with your heart and not through anyone...I hope the lockdown period taught you this?

Preachers in the comment section,over to you!

Have a Blessed and Beautiful day!
E go be...........✌๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ‘Œ

475 comments:

1. As the day breaks today, your Glory will shine, The blessings of God will locate you and your household in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning dearies๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™
    Happy Sunday and a beautiful day to y'all.

2. GOOD MORNING & HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE๐Ÿ˜Š

Whatever it is that you're thinking about & is weighing you down right now, it's important not to stress too much.
    "If you can change it then change it....If you can't then there's no point in stressing about it."

Listen, with GOD one way or another he will work it out. He always has and he always will๐Ÿค—

So to anybody who’s reading this, I pray that whatever is hurting you or whatever you are constantly stressing about gets better. May the dark thoughts, the overthinking, and the doubt exit your mind right now. May clarity replace confusion. May peace and calmness fill your life in the mighty name of Jesus.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

3. Special Good morning to Stella and the blog Angel.
    Good morning Blogfam.
    I was really down this past week and rarely active on this blog. Though I tried to read up and respond the few times I could and then I just read that I'm one of those selected for a 4gig data giveaway; I must say, it really brightened my mood.
    I'm sincerely thankful to you Stella, you are a rare gem and a true QUEEN. And to the blog Angel, thank you so much; I pray that God replenish your pockets bountifully.

Thanks to the sweetheart Beevees;
    Chocolat Noir, Paris, Nnukwu nwaanyi.

May God bless us as we step into this new week.

1. Thank God you're better Boo❣️❣️ you were missed ๐Ÿ˜˜

Amen๐Ÿ™

2. Good morning dear, hope you are feeling much better now?๐Ÿค—

3. Hope you feel better today?
      Good morning

4. So sorry for your health,i hope you're getting better
      Good morning

5. Trust you are better now?
      Good morning

6. Thank God you're well now.

Good morning

7. May God's healing be upon you.Whatever that's happening at the moment is phase that will pass eventually.it is well.

8. Thank God you are better.
      Good morning

9. So sorry dear, please be strong ๐Ÿค—

4. And here it is: Another beautiful day to say Lord, thankyou. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Good morning bvs๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤❤

5. Rhapsody Today!!

The Pill Of Faith!!
    Mark 9:23 (Cev).

Excerpts!!

"Imagine that you were given a pill and told that if you'd take the pill, it makes no difference the infirmity, disease or sickness that attacks your body; Irrespective of the location of the problem, the pill would effect a cure. What would your response be?"

" But did you know that there's actually such a pill?
    It's called the pill of Faith"

"When the disciples were terrified and cried to Jesus for help when they faced turbulent weather, the Bible says He turned to them and said.... where is your faith?

" There wouldn't be any hopelessness or despondency in your life if you'd put your faith to work"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed be God! I've overcome the world, its systems and structures. My faith is strong and effective for continuos success, victories and triumphs! I have no fear, for nothing is impossible unto me. My life is being constantly framed by the Word of God, resulting in ever-increasing praise and glory to the Father. Hallelujah!

6. There is a major blessing with your name and address on it. It is custom-designed and tailor-made for you .It's on the way to your house in God's name.

7. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤️๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ❤️๐Ÿ’‹

Happy Pentecost Sunday to my Catholic family๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™❤️may the Holy Spirit give us peace and tranquility in the midst of all trials;may we be filled with the joy that supersedes human understanding❤️

We welcome the Paraclete๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œit is our desire that He continually advocate for us;comfort us in our pains;guide our steps as we strive towards perfection.That we maybe one with Him just as He is with His father❤️

May our desire to know Him never dwindle.Amen

Have a blessed day❤️❤️๐Ÿฅฐ

8. "Seek the LORD and his strength, seek his face continually. 1 Chronicles 16:11"

The opening scripture forms part of the song David sang to the Lord. David had realized the importance of seeking the Lord for His strength; in fact he had realized the benefits of the continual face seeking of the Lord. God is ever ready to host His children who call on Him; He is never weary or bored by His children. God is very hospitable and receives everyone with open arms. There is nothing too little to speak to Him about; He is always ready to listen to us. Dear BVs, be encouraged to discuss everything on your mind with the Lord.

9. understand people have to protest, but just yesterday the city was open, today state of emergency ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก.
    Biko protest peacefully, no need to set buildings on fire or looting stores.
    Now i cant go out tomorrow.
    Off to bed jare, make una goodnight!

1. I understand your rant,no vex๐Ÿค—

2. You are very stupid 8:00 anyone that sympathizes with you is stupid! You just want to type no SENSE! Where was this energy since all the days blacks have been protesting peacefully? Martin Luther king protested peacefully but was assasinated! Where was this energy? If it takes violence to be heard so be it! In other news, Pray For Southern Kaduna.

10. I pray that this new week, God shall advance us and all that is ours in all we do. God shall bring us out of every unpalatable situation or position we are in now in the Mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen.
    Wish you and all yours a wonderful week.

11. -What did the tomato ๐Ÿ… say to the other tomato during a race?

Ans; KETCHUP

- What did the left eye say to the right eye?

Ans; Between you and me, something smells

-Why don't animals play games in the jungle?

Ans; Too many cheetahs

12. Worship is more than those songs we sing in church.
    Worship is not that slow songs we listen to or sing;
    You don't need to be in the mood before worshipping God;
    Worship is all you do to please your father in heaven!
    It is when your lifestyle attracts heaven attention, it is an offering of sacrifice like Noah did, that makes God release himself to you.
    True worship goes up to God like a sweet fragrance.
    Your true worship is a weapon of war against the enemy.
    Do u know that's why the devil is fighting so that you will not live Holy unto God? Because he understands the extent your worship
    offend the devil. Friends offend the devil with your worship(present your bodies a living sacrifice).

Spiritual dryness is when a child of God starts seeing worship as entertainment.
    #spiritualmatters#

Stay home, what if there is really no home? Hmmmm, take this time and secure your home. #heeavenismyhome
    #Jesustheway#

13. Good morning beautiful people,may God bless us all this new week. Amen.

14. Official Prestige, sorry about your leg. Hope you're doing fine now.

Cookies. So sorry about the heart break. Ndo @Paris, I saw your reply under cookies heartbreak song, I couldn't stop laughing๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Kelvin. My condolences to you and your family.

Rhoda Rex. Congratulations. Keep winning.

Stella. Please don't forget the gist, we are so eager to hear the gist about Regina Daniels.

What else again๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. Sonia love❣️๐Ÿ˜˜ chai๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't know she put head since yesterday now! The heart break strong ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

2. I'm so waiting on that gist ehn. Aproko no good at all๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Congratulations to Rhoda Rex. I wish you success

15. A blessed Sunday to you too Stella Nwanyioma.
    Good morning FAM!
    May we all have a lovely Sunday.

1. Good morning and happy Sunday to you and the family

2. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Happy Sunday my love❣️๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹

16. Good morning beautiful people of sdk boulevard. Happy Sunday,! ๐Ÿ˜ congratulations Paris boo, Esse attelier , TMW, Slutty chic baibay, Black Slimzy, Chisom, prettie gurl.. et all. I celebrate you all.
    Olawealth the business man, massive sales fall on you allday, everyday. Amen.
    Big banty..how body? Stay strong brother!

All the guys them.. I hail oo ๐Ÿ™Œ
    All the Chocs in the house.. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ y'all.

1. Thank you Odundayo, good morning pretty๐Ÿค—

2. I celebrate you Boo ❣️❣️๐Ÿ’‹ thanks so much!

Happy Sunday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

3. Thank you
      Good morning
      Have a blessed week

17. Happy Sunday beautiful people

18. Good morning good people of SDK blog, hope y'all had a great night. Let's continue to stay safe.

1. Our night was lovely especially the rain made is too beautiful. Stay safe too.

19. Good morrrrrrrrrrrrning peeps!!

Have a beautiful day everyone.๐Ÿ’ƒ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

1. Happy Sunday Boo๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

20. I pray that you be inspired with Godly wisdom this week. Every step you will take will be a step into favour. Help will be there where you need it. Things will work more easily than you expect today in Jesus name Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Blog Angels,Stella and blog P.A I say thanks again for the data! God bless you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

@official prestige,how are you feeling today? Better yeah?๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Good morning and happy Sunday darlings ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

21. Good morning people of God.Happy Sunday.

22. Good morning house and Happy Sunday.

Martins please help me
    My ID has suddenly gone back to "plastic I'd". What should I do please? Thanks in anticipation.

Someone mentioned on Saturday gist that her twin betrayed her. Mine did too! We are not even on talking terms...

I have forgiven her but she's still proving " strong head"! Abeg,I love my peace.

Ya'll stay blessed!

1. Was surprised people were shocked
      Are the okoyes not twins?.

Your I.D is not plastic

2. Good morning Bumming, sorry for the betrayal from your own blood. It's good you've forgiven her.
      If you're talking about this particular ID, I don't think it's plastic. You only need to add a picture.

3. Try and be at peace with her but please because about your personal life. Wishing you both all the very best.

4. Forgiveness is the key thing.
      Good morning Bunmi

5. Happy Sunday dear๐Ÿ’– your ID isn't plastic tho! Glad you have forgiven your twin,you did well

23. Anybody who doesnt already know that clearly doesnt have sense ✅

24. But when grace is shown to the wicked, they do not learn righteousness; even in a land of uprightness they go on doing evil and do not regard the majesty of the Lord .
    Isaiah 26:10 NIV
    https://isaiah.bible/isaiah-26-10

1. Hope you are better today my love? Sending you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Happy Sunday

25. Its my wedding anniversary today.Thank you Lord for the journey so far,its not been easy but you have always been there. Happy anniversary to me and mine๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Up and Thankful

1. Awwwwwww. Happy anniversary to you and yours....

More years of blessings and togetherness...

2. wow congratulations to you on your wedding anniversary๐Ÿฅณ....May happiness & peace continue to dwell in your home๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

3. Happy anniversary. May God continue to bless your home.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ž.

4. Congratulations on your wedding anniversary, I wish you and your spouse plenty years of happy anniversaries together.

5. Happy anniversary to you and your boo, many more years of sweetness for you both.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you. May God continue to keep your home.

7. Happy wedding anniversary Boo๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ may God continue to bless your home ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

8. Mama triplet๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป31 May 2020 at 08:43

HML wow!!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸปSo happy 4 u. May Almighty God keep protecting ur marriage.Amen Enjoy dear marriage is very sweet when u r blessed with one.

26. I welcome you all to the last Sunday and day in the month of may.

God be praised๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Good morning neighbors ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’—

1. Good morning Ms. Tee ๐Ÿค—

2. Amen๐Ÿ™

Good morning Sweetheart ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’

3. Yes oh!! Last day of the month. Thank God for keeping us all.
      Good morning and happy Sunday.

27. Today is Pentecost Sunday.
    Happy Sunday lovelies ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

28. Good morning Stella and bvs. It's my birthday today and I am so excited. Please wish me well.

Pease what can I use to cure gastric ulcer permanently. I have been in and out of hospital because of it and I have always been given rabeprazole, antacid, amoxil and clarithromycin but they don't seem to be working. Please help a sister with suggestions on what to do/take cos my stomach has been on fire since yesterday.

1. Happy birthday to you๐Ÿฅณ... More life & blessings ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

2. Sorry sis,i have ulcer too,take bananas(not plantain)in large quantity,those green ones,you know we have different species of bananas,but the green one is what i eat.I eat it as my breakfast along other fruits except citrus before taking the first meal of the day,then another thing,do not eat heavy or solid foods at night,take fruits and tea,avoid eating beans at night,drink gaari in moderation,avoid okro however inviting.Green bananas helps alot and also supplies energy to the body,this is what i do to manage mine.The Lord is your strength.

3. Happy birthday๐Ÿ’ž.Many years in good health.Enjoy your day๐Ÿ’—.

4. Happy birthday to you and may Heal you permanently.

5. Happy birthday to you.

Sorry about your health,i use avorcid for mine and it works fine

6. Happy birthday Genny.๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿซ๐Ÿง

You have to start by avoiding those food that trigger it completely and start taking foods that heal the ulcer wounds. Antacid doesn't do much except giving you relief at that particular moment.
      Get omeprazole and follow a proper diet, you'll start seeing results immediately.

29. Mama triplet๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป31 May 2020 at 08:06

Happy last Sunday of d month. So Happy am commenting early 2dy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

30. Happy Sunday ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
    Have a peaceful and relaxing day.
    To those of us who feel like they don’t have much going on for them, know that God’s got you.
    Have faith and be patient.
    And to my soul sisters, Pink lady and Side chick, been a while I saw your comments, i hope you are doing okay.
    Have a relaxing day y’all ♥️♥️

31. Good morning neighbours!

Is Pentecost Sunday!

Lord, send forth your Spirit, and renew the face of the earth.

Come, O Holy Spirit, and fill the hearts of your faithful; and Kindle in them the fire of your love! Amen.

32. Thank you so much, Stella, for blessing me yesterday with 4gig data. I wasn't expecting it at all. God bless you so much. I am so grateful.

Thank you to the angel that made this happen. I truly appreciate this blessing. God bless you immensely.

Thank you, PA. You are amazing, God bless you.

Isaacbaba, your business is blessed already. Thank you.

Good morning good people.

Happy Sunday to you all.

1. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ Amen....Good morning ๐Ÿค—

2. Congratulations and enjoy as favour has located you.

33. When you arise in the Morning,think of what a Precious Privilege it is to be ALIVE,to Breathe,to Think,to Enjoy,to Love.....HUGS

Enjoy Your Day๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Good morning beautiful blog visitors ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•
    Good morning Stella๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•

On my way to church๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•.

34. Happy Sunday everyone. May God bless this day for us all.

35. Good morning aunty stellita and my lovely people
    Have a lovely sunday

36. Good morning beautiful people. Good morning Stella.

The joy of the Lord is our strength! Do have a lovely and blessed day ahead❤❤❤

37. "God is love" (l Jn 4::8,16) and love is the first gift, containing all others. "God's love has been poured into our hearts by the Holy Spirit who has been given to us" (Rom 5:5). Yet we become aware of the lack of love in our lives. We call ourselves Christians, followers of Christ, yet our lives frequently contradict our claim. In the same chapter of the letter in which St. John tells us, "God is love", he also reminds us, "If anyone says, "I love God," and hates his brother, he is a liar; for he who does not love his brother whom he has seen, cannot love God whom he has not seen." (1 Jn 4: 20). We therefore, begin by asking pardon of the Lord for the lack of love in our lives.

I made it !!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    Good morning stella and lovely blogfam๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–, may God renew each and everyone of us with his holy spirit, heal Nigeria and the world from the forces of darkness,Amen.

Happy pentecost Sunday to you all
    Stay blessed๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–❤๐Ÿ’–.

38. Stella nwayioma, Good morning ma'am ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.
    Good morning SDK family, happy Sunday to everyone❤️❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜.
    ISAACBABA, thanks deary, I saw the comment you dropped for me on SP post yesterday, and I'm sure you also got my text?? You're doing a great job, thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘❤️.
    Dear Lord, keep protecting and providing for your children,may we never be a victim of circumstances, may we never be seen at the wrong place at the wrong time, may we never be betrayed by the ones we trust, may we not lose our lives or that of our loved ones.....Dear Lord, be with us each and every day of our livesa,Amen. ❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ˜˜.

1. Pls stop being bitter and insultive Chisom. That anon under you yesterday did not deserve that insults you dished out to him or her. Somebody praise you being grateful nd the next thing you jumped on the person and called him or her names including goat. Not fair. I know you will insult me too. I don't care, I have too you the truth.

2. Yes i received your sms and am happy it has been resolved dear๐Ÿค—

Good morning & happy sunday to you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

39. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜

40. Goodmorning stella and everyone, Stay bless, stay strong.
    Stella this Regina Pregnancy News eh, so shocked to see how the so called celebrities competing for who will wish her safe delivery first. This life, just do what makes you happy, I wish I wasn't naive respecting my husband and thinking of what people will say ,keeping to all his silly rules.
    But thank God for the grace and strength today, wisdom I pray to go back to that strong lady I use to be. To what bring you happiness, and pay your Bills. No matter how you start, just do legit and make sure no one is hurt.

41. Good morning beevelons in the house.

42. Happy last Sunday and day of the month. I pray that we all end this day well and the new month will favour us. Amen. Good morning

43. Happy Sunday everyone! May the Grace the of the Lord and the sweet fellowship of the holy spirit, abide by everyone of us today and for evermore.morning

44. Goodmorning stella and everyone, Stay bless, stay strong.
    Stella this Regina Pregnancy News eh, so shocked to see how the so called celebrities competing for who will wish her safe delivery first. This life, just do what makes you happy, I wish I wasn't naive respecting my husband and thinking of what people will say ,keeping to all his silly rules.
    But thank God for the grace and strength today, wisdom I pray to go back to that strong lady I use to be. Do what bring you happiness, and pay your Bills. No matter how you start, just do legit and make sure no one is hurt. Because am sure laila is not hurt.

1. True jere,people respect you when there's money!

45. @ Jessi
    My sister is the one that downloads them. I don’t know the site she got King: Eternal monarch but moon embracing the sun is from YouTube, as you are downloading also download the subtitle from the same place. King: EM is on Netflix.

46. Hello people!
    Happy Sunday
    Thank God for seeing the last day in May. May June be better to all of us.

47. Happy Sunday fam.
    God is faithful to me and my family.I am grateful Lord.
    Remember Jesus loves you.
    Wish you all a beautiful day ahead.

48. Good morning people. Happy Sunday to you all
    Thanks all for your encouragement yesterday, Miss Aboki, business is fine. Thank you

49. Thanking God for life,at times God will use the words out of a man to comfort someone.Yesterday i cried when i was being lectured(so to say)about life generally and timing of ones life.Life indeed is miserable and we cannot question the almighty because his ways are not ours.Up and grateful,have a good day blog family.

50. A pleasant Sunday to everyone and Stella.May our prayers be answered swiftly in Jesus name.AMEN

51. A pleasant Sunday to everyone and Stella.May our prayers be answered swiftly in Jesus name.AMEN

52. Good morning Ndioma, Nd a happy Sunday to u all. May God in his infinite mercy hear our prayers Nd grant is our heart desires. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

53. As May ends today, may all our worries pass away.
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š
    I hope we are fine.

54. Good morning lovelies.
    Sunny dry sunday morning.
    Shortest morning prayer so we shower and join an online important service at 9am.

It's day 2 of Flight Mode,I'm on a heap of clothes on the floor,rearrranging my cubicle and waiting for a delicious breakfast before church service inhouse but I'm hidden and typing from inside.Kikiki. SDK blog juju dikwa real but My God pass am.

Have a lovely Holy sunday people.
    Happy Pentecost Day.

Xhlrted P
    Over and Out

“Airtel Network is hibernating,hohoho”

55. Happy Sunday love๐Ÿ’–❣️ how's your body? You good?