Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post..

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Spontaneous Tuesday Post..

#seconddayoftheweek #tuesday #salutations #betterdaysahead #peacefulmusings #californiaonmymind 

Una Good Morning eeeeh....

Hmmm fancy mask business is really booming now...Yesterday i went to get some cos the Bambinos said it was what they wanted and we got 8 pieces for 40 euros.....The normal facemask costs about one euro fifty cents.....

I got myself a red flowery and a burberry design and the remaining six were in black cos the Bambinos said they noticed guys have only the black nice looking ones...Really booming business..

Please for hygiene purposes,those of you making and selling face masks should package them in little bags and have one open one of each design so that customers will not touch and infect the masks for others....
Miss Aboki,and other Tailors must be selling out in Nigeria.....

As for the face of IHN Competition,why are you people complaining?he is not the only one there with the blog ID.....everyone who sent in indicated what names they wanted to use,and some do not want to be identified with their blog IDs.................

Hope everyone is cool?

E go be!!!  ✌✌✌

266 comments:

1. GO FORWARD

You cannot be certain of what you’ll encounter, yet you can be sure of this. You must either find a way to make it work, or navigate your way beyond it.

Every new day comes with its share of unknowns. You’ve successfully made your way through many of those days, and you’ll get through many more.

Let go of your need to categorize each effort as easy or hard. Instead, put your energy into doing what must be done to achieve the best outcome.

You’ll find your best possibilities when you step away from your most comfortable certainties. Proceed with care and confidence into the unknown future, and discover new strength, expand your skills, enrich your experience.

No one knows all the details of what tomorrow will include. And that gives you the opportunity to influence those details in positive and meaningful ways.

Gather your well-known values, dreams, priorities, preferences, and go forward. Though you don’t know what the future holds, you do know how to make the best of it.

1. Keep moving forward πŸ’ž
      Good morning Niklaus

2. Good morning bvs, great day ahead. Stay safe.

3. Good morning everyone, especially to FAN darling..
      Saw your comment under my post earlier this morning,'4am ish' while I was expressing milk.. Figured I should shout out to you here.
      Your comment warmed my heart, just so you know. 😊
      Thanks namesake. πŸ˜‰

2. Good morning beeveeleons..

Please I want us to discuss small.

Why were some persons happy stellz decided to stop IHN advert?

Like you are happy? Like very happy, that we won't be able to advertise on the blog for free again?

Is it that some persons already had that resentful mind towards us? Or you are not happy we are making/made sales from the advert?

I may not be surprised if its "them" that stirred the boat of hatred, because I don't know why some persons are happy? I can't even wrap my head around it.

Most of us are grateful for the ADS, very very grateful. We come back to the blog and acknowledge, we come back and give thanks. Or what do you want us to do again?

Some persons even said, " SEE THEM BEGGING FOR IT TO REMAIN FREE" wawuu..πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

So we should not beg abi? Or what? We should open our teeth' down and raise leg up?

We are begging because most persons won't be able to meet up for the payment.

We are begging because we know others who wouldn't know their way round the Internet except from stellz advert.

We are begging because of those who don't know how and where to sell their products except the blog...

We are begging because most BVS won't know where to buy things they really need..

Foodstuff, cards, Ankara, cars, home appliances, Land, dresses, shoes, lots of things

Or didn't we benefit from sales? Aju mbaise, Palmoil, SheaButter?

I hope y'all saw how most entrepreneurs wished they started their adverts on time? Or wished it wasn't scrapped..

Please let us try as much as possible to show love to each other even in terms of hard times.
    Being happy that we won't sell or we won't be able to advertise is a form of bad belle to me.

And whoever caused or sent that message to stellz to cause wahala, I pray you appreciate God's love and gratitude in your life sooner than latter.

Stellz we all are grateful to you for all you have done for us.. We appreciate you for the depth of our hearts.
    You are a mother and forever be a good mother to us.

We respect your say. We respect your brand. We respect all what you stand for, which is LOVE.

3. Never forget how far you've come. All the times you pushed on even when you felt you couldn't. All the times you got out of bad situations no matter how bad or hard it was. All the times you wanted to give up but fought through another day. Never forget the strength you've gained along the way through it all. Difficulties in life do not come to destroy you but to help you to realize your hidden potential and true power. You have to fight through some bad days to earn the best days of your life.

So my prayer for everyone this morning is that may any negative energy trying to bring us down come to an end. May the dark thoughts, the overthinking, and the doubt exit our mind. May clarity replace confusion. May hope replace fear. And may only blessings and miracles fill our lives henceforth in the mighty name of jesus πŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE,MAY OUR TODAY BE PEACEFUL & JOYFUL😊

4. Someone else's enemy might be your own helper... Be careful how you fight battles that are not yours... Do not become a collateral damage in another's issue.
    #Copied...

Good morning beevees 😘
    May God grant us the spirit of discernment to be able to tell between right and wrong, good and evil. Amen πŸ™
    Stay safe!

5. There is this myth I held onto since I was a child. It says that it is not good to apply your body cream on your stomach and believe me, I've kept to it since time immorialπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But I'm curious, is that really true?
    So many myth while growing up.

LOL, I'm just curious this morning

1. "There remaineth therefore a rest to the people of God. Hebrews 4:9"

The only people who have been promised true rest are the children of God. The only place you can find rest is in Christ Jesus, for there is no rest for the wicked. Dear reader, do you share the gospel? Kindly let people know that heaven is real and hell is real: heaven gives eternal rest and hell gives eternal damnation and restlessness.

2. Dunno if it's true.
      I cream my legs and hands finish.
      I don't even cream my face since the oil on my face can fry puff puff so it shines on it's own meanwhile I have dry skin on my legs.

Na we harmattan dey show 10/10

3. I don't apply cream on my tummy too but not because of any myth.

4. Very true and i don't apply harsh cream on my stomach, the only cream i apply most times is vaseline or olive oil..

5. What did they say the consequences were?
      As a kid, the place I applied cream is mostly my tummy, as an adult I don't apply cream at all. I'm just hearing this for the first time.

Good morning JessiπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

6. I heard about it too

7. Yes o, especially ladies using bleaching creams. They might need to undergo a surgery during childbirth. Why bleach sef?

8. I don't really think it's a myth. I've heard it somehow and the explanation I got was that some body cream could make the stomach region more tender(for those using bleaching cream) and in case of a surgery,it might be difficult to heal because of how tender that region has become...
      you know some people's skin can became sooo soft and sensitive after using cream (bleaching cream)that it becomes difficult to stitch...
      dont know maybe theres another explanation to that

9. Are you me? Is you me? Infact you must be my sis! LolπŸ˜…. I dont apply cream on my stomach too. My mum imbedded that in me and my siblings. Her reason is in case of any stomach surgery( like giving birth),the stomach will be able to heal fast.

10. I don't apply cream on my stomach or my breasts area at all!

There was this lady back then that was bleaching with Tura and the other popular bleaching tube cream back then, she had a surgery and the doctors had difficulties suturing her wounds, they said it was the side effects of using bleaching cream on her sensitive areas.

11. Princess Sarah12 May 2020 at 08:37

Because our mothers didn't want us to finish the cream quickly.

No myth ....

12. Lol I get it now. Good morning beautiful people.

6. He worked by day
    And toiled by night.
    He gave up play
    And some delight.
    Dry books he read,
    New things to learn.
    And forged ahead,
    Success to earn.
    He plodded on with
    Faith and pluck;
    And when he won,
    Men called it #luck.

Good morning Blogfam.

1. Good morning mystery woman and bvs. @ the poem it's a combination of hard-work and luck(grace) because some people get to do all that and still remain where they are. To me it's the combination of both

2. @cherrychroni I would prefer Grace to luck.
      @Akpan πŸ‘ŒI agree with you.

7. Rhapsody Today!!

Humility And Greatness!!
    James 4:6.

Excerpts!!

"Truly great people are humble and motivated by one thing only; fulfilling God's Word; doing things God's way"

"They're also inspired to serve"

"Jesus said to his disciples, whoever must be great amongst you, must have the heart of a servant (Mathew 20:26)"

"Pride goes before a fall, but humility promotes"

Today's Confession!!

Dear heavenly Father, I thank you for the enlightenment of the Scriptures. I'm a product of your Word, and I walk in humility and love, conscious of your grace that pilots me in my upward and forward journey of greatness, in the Name of the Lord Jesus. Amen.

8. You won't be delayed, you won't be denied, you won't be disgraced, you won't be disappointed, The oil of Grace upon your life will never run dry. Amen.

GoodmorningπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Blessed weekπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Stay safeπŸ™�

9. Good morning fellow SDK neighbours
    We thank God for a new day.
    Hope we all slept well?

The goodies of today will not pass us by, Amen.

Please as you go out today, wear your face mask and use your sanitizer.

Stay safe 😘😘

10. Good morning my people.
    It's a bright and beautiful day
    Stay safe all.

11. Good morning SDK people.
    God bless our day.

12. Just in case no one has told you today
    -Good morning
    -I believe in you
    -You are doing great
    #copied

Blessed day I pray for us all...
    Moin moin❤😘

13. WORD FOR TODAY

FAITH

'Faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the Word of God.' Romans 10:17 NKJV

Let's define the word 'faith' more clearly. The Bible says faith is 'the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen' (Hebrews 11:1 NKJV). Faith isn't empty hope, or simply a positive confession of something we want to be true. Faith is recognising something that's already a reality despite the fact that it can't yet be seen.

The Bible says Abraham 'believed - God, who...calls those things which do not exist as though they did' (Romans 4:17 NKJV). Based on this verse some people think that whatever they want they can simply 'speak into existence'. Read the verse again! Abraham didn't speak Isaac into existence, God did! Abraham simply believed God, acted on his promise, and as a result Isaac was born. 'Not being weak in faith, he did not consider his own body, already dead (since he was about a hundred years old), and the deadness of Sarah's womb. He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God, and being fully convinced that what he had promised he was also able to perform' (Romans 4:19-21 NKJV).

Your faith must be in God, not in your faith! In and of itself, faith has no creative power; it just affirms what already exists in the unseen world and in what God has promised, knowing that in his time it will come to pass because it's his will. Whatever you claim by faith must be based on what God has clearly promised you in his Word. And how do you develop that kind of faith? Read the Word! 'Faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the Word of God' (Romans 10:17 NIV).

1. Good morning to you too EA

2. Making plans,working towards them and believing that by Gods grace it will all happen at the right time has always been the best decision for me..
      Why worry and have doubts when He has promised to be there for us all the time.
      Thanks for this reminder

3. Amen..Good morning Essa

4. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning Ma'am Essa πŸ€—

14. When u get to California, let's plan for san Diego 😁😁😁😁.
    Covid no lemmi waka there so maybe when its gone we go waka together.

15. From the rising of the sun to the set of the sun, the Glory Of THE LORD will rise and rest upon you. May the Lord banish from your life those who trade your secret plans to the enemy.

Every enemy within shall lose their place in your destiny in Jesus name. Nothing will threaten your peace, nothing will take away all you have gathered and achieved in your life. May the Lord answer you and open a new chapter in your life.

May God send you help from His sanctuary and grant you support from Zion in Jesus most precious name.... Amen.
    πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning and have a pleasant day.

16. Good Morning Jesus, thanks for the gift of life.

17. Wishing y'all a day filled with great news.. May favour from the good Lord locate us all!

18. Yesterday Chronicle poster i left u a message there.
    Big hugs. Xoxo

19. A wonderful morning to you all..
    Up and Thankful

20. Attitude of great Gratitude to the Lover of my soul...Thank you Jesus for a new dayπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Hallelujah challenge day 3 was marvelous πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Stay safe people πŸ€—πŸ€—

Good morning darlings😘😘

21. Morning everyone!!!!

Stella, I talked about it because I thought we agreed that no more Blog IDs...... If not, cancellation should also be reversed Nah🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

Anyway, we will go with whatever want.....

How's everyone doing???

22. Good morning everyone..

God bless our day.

23. Good morning my wonderful family.
    Hope we all had a good night rest?
    Keep ya heads up and keep pushing.
    Happiness is always an inside job.
    Do have a lovely day....

24. Let people pay for their post.
    My heart goes out to the people who genuinely need free adS, but biko there is a limit to awuf especially when insults start to enter.

25. Good morning everyone.
    Stella I'm not making face masks for sale ooo, I only made for my customers who indicated interest. I live in a student area and most of the students travelled before the lockdown so the whole place is deserted.

1. If you were in Calabar, you'd have made some cash, because majority of us are very much around.

2. Aboki darling, good morning.

26. Good morning.I'm so grateful,Lord.

27. Morning lovely blog readers. The foihn competition was great. People voted based on popularity, while others voted based on tribal sentiments. I saw the igbos voting for their fellow Igbos. Not saying it’s bad, but I think people should stop using sentiments to vote for any competition. All of them are beautiful.

28. Good morning bvs
    Bv Ugegbeotega I hope your husband is getting better,God continue to protect your household
    Have a blessed people and please stay safe πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning Slimzy😘
      Amen, I pray he's better too.
      Have a pleasant day.

29. *Different Kind Of Husbands*

*1.The Hard Husband*
    This is the husband so arrogant, stubborn, unyielding, unbending. He cannot be counsel or corrected. He has no fear or honour for anybody including His wife family and He and he is very difficult to live with

*2. The Fake Husband*
    They perform very well on bed and dinning table but they are irresponsible husband. They are lazy and could not provide for their family.

*3. Bachelor Husband*
    He is a man that separate his room from his wife, He is a single married man. He is selfish and self centred.

*4. Acidic Husband*
    He is an hot tempered person, a boxer and a wrestler. He does not take nonsense, he does not laugh, play, joke. His house is like *MILITARY CAMP* and he is a lion in the house.

*5. Slave Master Husband*
    He believes that a woman should be seen and not heard. He turn the woman to a cook, dry cleaner, a sex machine, Baby making Factory and an house maid. He celebrate his family more than his wife and the woman will see hell if she does not give birth to a boy
    *6. General Husband*
    He has chains of girl friends, concubines, and strange women. He spend lavishly on them. He runs after anything in skirt including the house maid and his wife younger sister.

*7. The Dry Husband*
    He has no closeness with his wife, *No Love, No Kissing and No ROMANCE*. The wife must knock before entering the bedroom. He is very difficult to talk to and He has no respect for his wife even in the presence of visitors.

*8. Panadol Husband*
    He is a man exploiting his wife to solve his own problem. He does not have a true love but only looking for something to quench his headache. He is interested in using the woman to get what he wanted..

*9. Parasite Husband*
    He does not work, He is very lazy and irresponsible. He cannot assist his wife to make life easy for the woman. He is a big headache to the woman. He is a *Frustrator* and make the wife to cry daily

*10. Baby Husband*
    He is a man yet an infant both *Spiritually, Mentally, and Character wise.* A baby husband is the one that *BEATS* his wife, He reject food because he is angry. He is a nagging husband who cannot listen to corrections or being influence by his wife. He keep *MALICE* with his wife and refuse to pray together with his wife at home. He threatens to push out his wife at smallest provocation. He compare his wife with former girl friends and other women. He does not know what is called romance all he wanted is sex. He does not do anything to improve his marriage. He report his wife to third party and call his wife horrible names. He love his mother more than his wife and even decide to go market himself for lack of trust that his wife will cheat him, he also demand for every change even though is *#10*

*11. Visiting Husband*
    Not always at home comes as a visitor. Provides family all material things, but has no time for them.

*12. Godly Husband*
    He is a responsible man
    He is a man that fears the Lord. He is a father, mentor, teacher and a friend to his wife and children. He is also a lovely husband.

1. Exact same name I call my husband 🀣🀣single married man!!

2. For a man who is really hardworking but sadly out of job and have not been able to secure another so the wife settles the bills. Can we say such man is lazy?

Just curious.

3. Pastor Olukoya message on marriage...I love his messages. Thanks for bringing this.

4. All are husbands na but Godly husbands are the best

30. Good morning everyone
    Ever since this data brouhaha started I made up my mind not to say anything so that the issue won't escalate and it will just die a natural death. Well, the one thing that I have been avoiding has finally happened (even worse has happened) and I feel I have some certain responsibility to say some things.

First, to the anon vendor that posted the message, I know you had my best interest at heart and other vendors and you didn't expect it go south like this. Thanks.....
    In business transactions, there is no way a customer/client won't have issues with you. At times the fault may be from the customer at times it may be yours but then you can't para for them because "the customer is always right". It is our duty to explain the issue to them whichever way it will sound pleasing to their hearing.

In Sdk's case, she has a upper hand in bargaining with vendors because first, out of the goodness of her heart she does free adverts for vendors. You never get to see that on other blogs and every vendor on the blog can testify to the amount of customers they pulI from the adverts that is been done here. I mean, even if more than one person are doing the same business, everyone still gets to sell.
    It's even a greater opportunity for you when she herself wants to buy from you. I never took that opportunity for granted since day 1. If Stella decides to bargain and the price she calls for you is not favourable or below your cost price, it's the vendor's duty to explain so so so and maybe if you do it such way, it can result in a huge loss for you. At least everyone goes to the market, we bargain with the sellers and if it's favorable for them they sell to you and if it's not favorable, they say so. Although some can use broom and pursue you away.
    You might want to call it entitlement mentality but we can just see it as one good turn deserves another. (That Yoruba adage that says "if you do good for someone, the person also expects good in return" something along this line, not so sure)

And at times sef, there are times we have to make sacrifices, especially when much more opportunities will open in return when you make such

31. Good morning all..work should start o,getting so bored and stressed with kids!

32. sacrifices.

Me sending the money back for the BV that was yet to receive her data was to prevent the issue from escalating further. Not even minding the fact that I was still the one going to loose because I had already been previously charged when I placed an order for the BV's data although she was yet to receive it because of network glitches. I didn't want to leave a bitter taste in Stella's mouth of her transacting with me not minding the fact that I was going to loose.

Even when Stella took offence that I sent the money back, I still went ahead to apologise. You might want to call it "mumuism" but it's just you maintaining your customer base and letting peace reign and even building a larger customer base.

You can never get tired of saying sorry in whatever business you do even though you are not at fault.

In doing business ehn, the number one thing you need is patience and having your customer's best interest at heart. Some customers will so stretch your love walk that you will have to start saying love confessions. I've had issues with a customer that I had to start saying stuffs like "I do not get angry! I love my customers, My customers are dear to me and more". At the end I had to start declining her orders because of the mental stress she usually puts me through.

I've learnt with time that one bad review can spoil your business rep even if you've have 100,000 review because some humans have only fine tuned their mind to see the negatives no matter how many positive results you have.

All this could have been easily avoided if we just had a little more patience.

To the issue on ground now. I don't even know what to say because Stella has been dropping hints about stopping adverts. That comment was the straw that broke the camel's back.
    I'm sorry that every other vendor(including myself) has to suffer for it.
    All will be fine las las

33. Good morning BVs, I just lost my job due to the pandemic and I have to options to choose from, but I want you guys to help me with it.

1: My aunt in the US wants to be shipping stuff for me to be selling, eg computers, computer parts, phones, cables etc
    2: Going to Canada to further my studies.

Please kindly advise me with reasons on which is better. Thank you.

BV Shola

1. @Shola;rule one:never allow your life or source of income be at the mercy of someone else..

Further your studies in Canada;there are better opportunities there than when she is shipping down goods to you in Nigeria..you do business everyday with fear of the unknown..
      What happens when she doesn't get goods? Or indispose?

Your business suffers,you lose prospective customers..

Get fish yourself;your progress shouldn't rely on a second party..

@MARTINS

2. For that up there you need to have a strong customer fan base,and atm companies will not be employing for now,so my dear be your own boss..tell a friend to tell a friend that you now sell stuffs good luck to you

3. Hee I didn't see the other one oo pls go to Canada mbok

4. Please go further your studies if you have the means to.

5. I'll suggest you go with the second option but above all, talk to God about it. He knows best. I wish you well.

6. The two are eye catching options, but if I had to pick I'll choose 2 over 1.

7. I remember you've sent this before and some BVs shared their thoughts with you. Why not check that post and see what suggestions they made?

8. Both options are good ideas...
      But it all depends on what you prefer, would u like to be a business woman,do you have the patience to constantly make adverts and handle some tough customers..there is a lot of stress when it comes to business especially at the early stage before you get a strong customer base.
      Going to further your studies is also a great idea,if you pick a course that will give you access to good job opportunities in the future,then you are good to go.

Personally,i will go with 2... if you have a legit chance to leave this country,please don’t hesitate.
      I hope you will be able to make the right choiceπŸ’•

9. I would go with option B. You could learn a skill whilst you process your travel arrangements. I say B because I don't have much faith in Nigeria

10. Is this even supposed to to be an option for you bikonu??
      Of course you should go to Canada and further your education. 1 there are thousands and millions of opportunities over there 2,You could be schooling and earning income as a student cos you'd be allowed to work and be paid wages,Before you know it, Boom! You're a graduate, oga or madam, go to Canada.

34. I’m feeling bad right. This morning, i woke up to camera clicking sound and it was my younger sister taking her nude pictures (just her breast) she’s gonna send to some guy she’s been chatting with. Then I pretended to be asleep. Please do i comfront her or just let it slide?

1. Confront her but not in a harsh way, tell her the implications of such with examples, perhaps she knows not, then after that face front so that whatever she decides will be on her. At the end, it’s her decision to make.

2. Confront her and let her know that every action has consequences

3. SlideπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      Please CAUTION her and tell her the IMPLICATIONS of what she is about to do to avoid stories....

DON'T KEEP MUTE.

4. Sha she is your younger sister , please tell it's not proper before she will send with her face one day.

5. Pretended to be asleep ke?!
      Confront her jor.
      There is absolutely no way I will pretend to be asleep if I were in your shoes, na to 'stare her down' mahn.. Like she will look up from her phone and see me looking, na she go carry her hand delete the pictures and apologise on top.. I no need yarn much, na my eyes go tell am..
      Talk to her pls, educate her!
      Send the link to damilola adegbite's write up on nudes to her. ✌️

6. Don't let it slide. Talk to her please

7. Don't confront her butako engage her in a conversation that would lead to discussion about sending nudes. Ask her what she thinks? Tell her stories about the dangers and let her decide for herself.

8. Stop feeling bad asa!
      She's just ignorant of what she's doing may cost her.
      Just seat her down, talk to her with love and respect, make her know that the man that's asking for her nudes has no respect and genuine love for her, also make her understand that the man or his friends might use that to blackmail her in future should things go south in their relationship.
      If you yell or shout at her she may not really understand ,so talk to her with love and imbibe these knowledge into her.

35. *Different Kind Of Wives*

*1. DICTIONARY WIFE*
    A dictionary wife is a wife that does not welcome welcome other people's opinion. She is always right in her own eyes.

*2. BOXING PARTNER WIFE*
    She has no submission. There is contest for leadership. She is very difficult and full of troubles and arguments.

*3. HEAD MASTER'S WIFE*
    She is very arrogant, stubborn and disobedient. She is richer and powerful in one area or the other than the husband and she combine these powers to cause trouble at home.

*4. Party Wife*
    She is highly social. She hardly stay at home because of parties and pleasure.

*5. Pampered Wife*
    She is not use to anything hard and she is expected to be treated like a leprosy patient. She is very fragile and sophisticated.

*6. Dustbin Wife*
    She is extremely dirty and disorganized. The sitting room is like a toilet and the kitchen become an empire of rats. Clothes are unwashed and so many things are left to be very dirty.

*7. ADC Wife*
    She has zero tolerance for other women close to her husband. She is hostile to any woman close to her husband and sometimes police the husband like detective.

*8. Acidic Wife*
    She is always ready to fight being moody and keeping malice for days. She has an acidic mouth that when she talks, it can be very terrible.

*9. Office Wife*
    She just pursued her job and her career. Every other thing is secondary and all functions in the house are handled to housemaid. The children are not use to her, She is a career wife. *(But Thank God for Shutdown, for such kind of wife they will have no choice than to stay with their children )*

*10. Grandmother's Wife*
    She is completely ancient in though, outlook and behaviour. If you tell her to wear night dresses, she will refused and demanded to wear her wrapper because of spirit husband. She wears very careless and disgusting dresses. She can refuse a kiss that it will cause asthma and also sex in the afternoon, that it will make her to give birth to albino.

*11. Pepper Wife*
    She is very hot and aggressive. She does not like to relate with people and always finding faults with people. She is a thorn in her husband's flesh. Her husband's heart beat for fear anytime he wants to talk with her. She is too aggressive and difficult to live with. She is violence in nature.

*12. Spinster Wife*
    She likes doing everything on her own and her dressing does not show that she is married. She is not serious with her marriage and chooses many single ladies as friends. She enjoys laughing out a lot without her husband. She is married yet like to live a lonely and a single lady's life.

*13. Occasional Wife*
    She loves maids and nannies so much and lack good qualities of a good wife. She goes out a lot and comes back whenever she feel like. She has no time for her children and toy with her husband's emotion.

*14. Kingdom Wife (Godly Wife)*
    She is a blessing to her husband. She gives her husband rest on every side, she is a builder and not a destroyer. She is very friendly and accommodative, her husband is proud of her. She is a virtuous woman *Prov. 31:10-31*

36. Good morning STELLA, Good morning everyone! New day, endless possibilities! Those of you begging STELLA to take back her decision on FREE Advert please stop it! All this years you people have been having it free so now is the time to pay na crime? Move on and stop complaining! AWOOF dey run belle! Person cannot be MUMU for una and still collect insult on top! I like the way STELLA didn't even talk about it today.Stay safe everyone ❤

37. Good morning bvs. Please,is there any side effects sleeping on the tiles? My daughter of two will not want the mattress, always on the tiles when it's time to sleep: sometimes I put her on bed when she's fast asleep but comes down immediately she realizes she's on bed. Please, hope it's doesn't want any health implication

1. she could catch pneumonia ,its common in children

2. She is too small to be sleeping on tiles..please stop her and always be ALERT to monitor her sleeping..

Not good for her health..

3. The tiles will be too cold for her and she may even develop body pains

38. "NiB 10 May 2020 at 19:12

I agree with you. I am against moving in with anyone who is not your spouse due to my christian beliefs. But Christianity aside, the law of common sense is against it too. Why?

1. There is a high likelihood that see finish will occur, your value will deteriorate and he will fall out of love.

2. Let a man miss you, if he misses you, he will seek you. It strengthens love. If you're always in his face when you're not his wife, it chokes him.

3. Men are selfish beings and their most selfish years are when they transition from boy-to-man years, usually 25-32. In that period, they plan their life, work, career, business, who they will marry. Many of those key decisions are made ALONE. In that period, they need to live ALONE. They need to come home to an empty house and THINK, see the emptiness of their apartment and DECIDE which woman will be the best fit for the home. They absolutely don't need to come home to nagging questions from a nag girlfriend.. Are we us? When are we getting married? Do you love me? My cousin just got married.. nah, it will drive him nuts. Especially if he is not ready.

4. They need to grow into that readiness. That is why it is dangerous to marry a man who lived with his parents until marriage ie never lived alone. Adam was ALONE for a while - even God left the garden. For ADAM to WORK and EARN a wife. I know cos though I am female, I live and think like a man. I WANT my space. All my plans and key decisions are made in silence. If you want to be a helpmate to this man, move out of his house. When y'all talk, make intelligent contributions. Ask him about his business, goals, plans. Leave the... do you love me..questions. Instead of ..my cousin just got married...say..my cousin just started a business, I'm also thinking of a business..Not every talk has to be love/romantic talk, let the friendship grow. Be busy and reduce your availability."

Another 'wife material' detected. This chic is too much abeg. A round of applause for her.
    NiB- I just dey watch you from my corner.

39. Good morning stella and bvs.My breast is in pain from giving breast milk to my baby.Its hurt whenever she put her mouth.Since ystday wen I started giving her breast,she has been sucking as if that will be her last suck.Bvs pls how can I recover fast from Csection cut?

40. Morning all
    I hope ph people won't rush to the bank like Lagos people did last time
    For me I don't feel like going anywhere sha

41. Good morning Bvs. Enjoy your day.

42. Good morning y’all.
    SVD, how are you doing?
    Prettiest Rosie, hope you good, stay safe.
    I’m pretty much tired of this life style coronavirus has forced on us. God please make it go away.

43. Being petite doesn't mean you are fit o. Please,try and exercise.
    E get why.

44. For regular face mask, it's been sold #100 here in Warri.

I have just one since I've not been going out much as schools are still locked.

45. Replies
    1. Good morning
      Ola want to keep fit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      It's a good idea though
      Staying fit is good

46. Good morning All
    have a lovely day

#washyourhands
    #stayhomestaysafe
    #sdkblogthebestvaccine
    #loveliveshereforever

47. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Another beautiful day that the Lord has made, let's rejoice and be glad in it.
    Stay safe out there
    Stay alive πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»

48. The bv whose mother in law was electrocuted, how is she doing now?

Blessed Princess, where are you? How are you? Been thinking of you lately.

Sapio Jules I miss you on SP, hope you're good?

49. Good morning family, how are we all doing? May the Almighty God guide and protect us and provide our needs for us. Have a beautiful day family

50. Please help , I'm just 24 and I don't know if I'm just being paranoid.
    I had infection last year and I was on alot of medications ( too much ) from different doctors but now I'm fine but the problem is that I don't think I ovulate anymore because I don't feel that sharp pain below my stomach anymore and my discharge is clear white it's not thicky ,it's has no smell and I don't itch .the only thing I still have is the high sexual urge . please help me

51. Good morning everyone.

Let's all have a blessed day and stay safe.

52. Good morning umuChineke, hope you all slept well?
    It's a brand new day blessed by Olisa!
    May everything we lay our hands on proper, Amen🌹.

53. Goodmorning Blog fam!
    Ugegbeotega hope your in law is doing better.
    Kami,Sidechic and Doppelganger hope you guys are doing wellπŸ’•

54. Good morning everyone 😊.
    I hope we are fine

55. I just checked my comment on ystday SP
    Thank you bvs for your kind words and love.bv perxian,mercy,sluttychick,miss Sophia,baltika9,Ms A,isaacbaba,cherrychroni,rainbow,blackslimzy,mystrywoman,hottielovesdk,tadeadeola,marysuccess,prettypatient,lariel,justyswt and others.I really appreciate.Thank you