Sunday, May 03, 2020
37 comments:
Cow swimming kwa๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteCow hide inside seafood okra blash blash๐คฎ๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteNigerian lecturers always acting like demigods
African magic hahaha ๐๐๐๐๐
Nollywood won't kee me please ๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI saw that movie during the week and was shaking my head.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Magic rope. Africa magic won't kill me ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDelete๐
ReplyDeleteOga, iron that cloth properly and stand straight Biko. Next time, don’t buy cheap material.
You are right.
DeleteSometimes it is just the quality of the material.
You can't compare the outcome of Cashmere of 5k/yard will to that of 700/yard.
You are right
DeleteThanks Stella for making me laugh
ReplyDeleteThe formula one got me. We too like stress for naija gaskia.
ReplyDelete๐ ๐ ๐ am I still your big head.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ cow swimming
ReplyDeleteThe tailor try.....
ReplyDeleteThe guy should starch the cloth and iron it, it will look presentable
Hahahaha that tailor clothe on that man hahahaha
ReplyDeleteI tire for African magic people...someone will use one makeup throughout the whole movie for a story of more than 10 years.. sometimes I wonder housewives In their movies wear heels and makeup to serve husband food when he's leaving for work before 8...
ReplyDeleteMaybe because I stay in Lagos and everything is done in a rush here.
Sometimes I feel ashamed I their behalf
Emerald i swear, you would see them fully dressed and made up to serve their husbands breakfast before he leaves for work...lol
Delete@Emerald: You are so right.
DeleteAt least you feel ashamed on their behalf. Me I feel, "ashameding". Mine is continuous
What of making a young person look old with make up?
DeleteThe face and hair will be old, hands and legs looking young
Lawd!!
@ ijeoma face & hair will be old, hands and legs looking young๐ that's why they call it African magic now๐๐๐คฃ
DeleteThat was how I saw one yesterday. Belinda Effah’s daughter in the film had one hairstyle even after many months later.
DeleteNigerian educational system in enough to frustrate the heck out of you. What I saw in Uni is enough to put me off learning for the next 40 years.
ReplyDeleteMy two younger brothers, they gave my parents headache.Going to play video games, going to play football downstairs. My Father got tired of shouting. Thank God for maturity
You did north west my time Ma'am
ReplyDelete@ am I still your big head and I have never seen a cow swimming.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ @ daddy you are using chapter 4 on us.
ReplyDeleteLol๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ you want de whine me ni? Nigerian education can frustrate person Sha.
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Stellakoko, thank you.
ReplyDeleteFunny ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ thanks Stella, I enjoyed Sunday laughs
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ท๐ท๐ท
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteThe last meme is so funny. Thank you stells
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday y'all.
The Nigerian educational system is like,if you don't pass through the eye of a needle ,you wont be certified.๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteThe Nigerian educational system is like,if you don't pass through the eye of a needle ,you wont be certified.๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteStella ,you did NORTH WEST my time.๐๐๐๐๐คฃ
Nigerian education is just cram and pour. Na just mechanical testing, nothing is applied. U wld pass the more u remember. But in abroad exams, especially UK, na application. E fit be say u no go even Sabi answer d question even after them put formula.