2. Cow hide inside seafood okra blash blash๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

Nigerian lecturers always acting like demigods
    African magic hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Nollywood won't kee me please ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I saw that movie during the week and was shaking my head.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. LMAO. Magic rope. Africa magic won't kill me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Oga, iron that cloth properly and stand straight Biko. Next time, don’t buy cheap material.

1. You are right.
      Sometimes it is just the quality of the material.
      You can't compare the outcome of Cashmere of 5k/yard will to that of 700/yard.

7. Thanks Stella for making me laugh

8. The formula one got me. We too like stress for naija gaskia.

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ am I still your big head.

10. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ cow swimming

11. The tailor try.....

The guy should starch the cloth and iron it, it will look presentable

12. Hahahaha that tailor clothe on that man hahahaha

13. I tire for African magic people...someone will use one makeup throughout the whole movie for a story of more than 10 years.. sometimes I wonder housewives In their movies wear heels and makeup to serve husband food when he's leaving for work before 8...
    Maybe because I stay in Lagos and everything is done in a rush here.
    Sometimes I feel ashamed I their behalf

1. Emerald i swear, you would see them fully dressed and made up to serve their husbands breakfast before he leaves for work...lol

2. @Emerald: You are so right.

At least you feel ashamed on their behalf. Me I feel, "ashameding". Mine is continuous

3. What of making a young person look old with make up?

The face and hair will be old, hands and legs looking young

Lawd!!

4. @ ijeoma face & hair will be old, hands and legs looking young๐Ÿ˜‚ that's why they call it African magic now๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

5. That was how I saw one yesterday. Belinda Effah’s daughter in the film had one hairstyle even after many months later.

14. Nigerian educational system in enough to frustrate the heck out of you. What I saw in Uni is enough to put me off learning for the next 40 years.

My two younger brothers, they gave my parents headache.Going to play video games, going to play football downstairs. My Father got tired of shouting. Thank God for maturity

You did north west my time Ma'am

15. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

16. @ am I still your big head and I have never seen a cow swimming.

17. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ @ daddy you are using chapter 4 on us.

18. Lol๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

19. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you want de whine me ni? Nigerian education can frustrate person Sha.

20. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Stellakoko, thank you.

22. Funny ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ thanks Stella, I enjoyed Sunday laughs

23. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

24. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

25. The last meme is so funny. Thank you stells

26. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Happy Sunday y'all.

27. The Nigerian educational system is like,if you don't pass through the eye of a needle ,you wont be certified.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

28. The Nigerian educational system is like,if you don't pass through the eye of a needle ,you wont be certified.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Stella ,you did NORTH WEST my time.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿคฃ

29. Nigerian education is just cram and pour. Na just mechanical testing, nothing is applied. U wld pass the more u remember. But in abroad exams, especially UK, na application. E fit be say u no go even Sabi answer d question even after them put formula.