Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

TUESDAY IHN

Beautiful Tuesday things eh.............

I am trying to make Vegetable stew and i am stuck here and had to take a break.........What i have in my head is the type you see in Restaurants and mama put,what will come out will be something else.....lol

BIRTHDAY BABE IMA COVERS TUESDAY IHN

Dearest Stella,

You are a source of inspiration and I thank God for you. Thank you for a great platform of transforming lives positively, God continue to bless you.

Yipee! It's World Ima' Day!πŸ₯³
I can't keep calm, God has been too faithful. Cheers to more Blessings and A Very Happy Birthday To Meee!
Much Love from me to Y'all..
Best Regards,
Ima.

Happy Birthday darling!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

........So we are still celebrating the birthday of my rich little BV sister and i was sent 30k to give to whomever i want..hahahahahahahaahahha *I just remembered the BV who cursed me out and said i only laugh when i see giveaway money going through me*hahahahhahahahahahaahhaah so true....

I am giving this 30k to Abuja based BV fan Emmanuel.......
The five other BVs from yesterdays giveaway are still on my list.....
This is my new attitude on this Blog.....

Fan Emmanuel can i have the pleasure of having your Bank account?you have been a faithful BV and never got gifted anything......

Please you all should note from now on that this is my new attitude....I no send at all as long as i am not stepping on anybody's toes....cuss on and i will do exactly what you dont like....

What else?hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe......I will be gifting people who do not expect to be gifted from now on irrespective of whether they asked or not....Tired of giving broke ass people who go in the comment section to swear when they dont get or their perceived blog enemies get it.....

Eka Joy,i owe you a 100 euros but i cant risk doing Western union now cos of Rona.........lets wait small

296 comments:

1. Few Rules to guide you through life

1. Your only true competition is who you were yesterday and no one else

2. Avoid negative people around you. they always have a problem for every solution

3. See failure as a lesson/beginning, not an end

4. your daily habits and lifestyle today decide your future

5. Before you spend, earn, save and invest

6. To get what you want, you must persist and never accept defeat(you only truly fail when you stop trying)

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE😊

1. Congrats to your baby sis πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽ‰

2. πŸ’―πŸ’―

3. Aww! God bless Stella and all the Angels we have on this blog
      Happy Birthday Ima
      Ramadan Kareem Muslim folks
      Have a nice day y'all

4. Congratulations FAN EMMANUEL...BV Ima Happy Birthday long life and prosperity You are very beautiful

2. Do you still have or used to have the bad habit of mentally spending money that hasn’t even reached your hands or account yet ?πŸ˜‚

1. Hello Isaac.
      Congrats to your kid sis.

Good afternoon peeps.
      Choco, belated happy birthday to you. The love is really massive to you.

Congrats on the new whip and engagement.
      ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Grateful for the gift of life.

2. I used to do this πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Id pen down how I wanna spend the money and calculate what would be left after expenses πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀚🀚I'm very guilty,infact I've already spent my first salary in my head while I'm yet to start working 🀣

4. This is so me.. Before the money enters my account, I have finished spending it mentallyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. I am on this table πŸ˜‚
      I started writing article for one online platform like that.I wrote 23 articles and since they pay per clicks. I calculated my money by the number of clicks and have already spend the money only for them to send me #800 as my monthly pay. They don see house girl Na... E no go better for corona

6. Yeah And I call it 'BUDGETING' I do it alot and I follow through it.

7. Awww Mom Ella ❤πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ I was humbled by the love ,thanks a lot I appreciate

🀣🀣🀣🀣 emerald ya not serious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. May the dream that means most to you, start coming true this year.

1. Happy birthday IMA, ShineπŸ’–

Congratulations all the favoured BVs.

2. Happy birthday IMA, and congratulations to Bv fan Emmanuel and Ekajoy in advance

5. Happy birthday cute ima

6. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Happy birthday IMA
    Congratulations to Fan Emmanuel and eka joy
    God bless the Angel

1. Good afternoon 😊 Slimzy hope you're having a good day!!!

7. Happy birthday beautiful Ima! May your new year be a beautiful one.

Congratulations @Fan Emmanuel.

Enjoy the rest of the day, y'all.

1. Ima (officialmerchant) your so beautiful, happy birthday to you.

8. You all saying congratulations to choc on her engagement, where was it written by Stella that it was choc that got a ring?

It's the BV that is doing giveaway that got engaged. She shares same birthday with choc nior.

Understood now?

1. And how does this affect you?

2. Oh okay! Are you the BV? Sorry we misunderstood you

3. It’s a coincidence I guess

4. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

5. I was wondering same too 'cos I know Chocolat once told us she was engaged to be married.

9. Beautiful Beautiful rainy dday. Conggrats to all.

Love yu all o

10. Happy birthday to α»‹ma. You are beautiful.

Congratulations Fan. Send Mr Richard😁😜

Good afternoon beautiful people

11. Pls people of God come to my rescue.

when my mum sends me on errand, I dare not say she should send my junior brother no matter how politely I say it to her what I will be hearing is "is she not old enough to send me on errands" but she will send my junior brother on errand, he will refuse to go and then she will now transfer the errand to me and I not dare not say I'm not going, my ear will hear all sort of talk like is she not old enough to send on errands and what have you.
    I mean!! I'm 5 years older than my junior brother. I have no choice to go on the errands at east God said we should honour our parents. This is what I always tell my self when she starts but sometimes I disagree too. There is nothing bad in she sending me on errands but when she is now transferring it from my junior bro to me is what I don't like. and I dare not do same for her or to my elder ones. It's all these kind of things that brings down someone's esteem because my junior bro feels I'm always available for the errands while he is not. sooo much disrespect!

pls help me, how do I put a stop to this

posting this again as madam Stellz didn't post yesterday

12. Happy birthday beautiful ImaπŸ€—
    That's a nice move Mami Stella πŸ‘Œ
    Good afternoon beevees 😘

1. Good afternoon Beulah. Enjoy the rest of your day.

13. Good Afternoon y'all,the sun refuse to shine today....anyway may God make our life shine 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞

14. Good afternoon lovely people. Hope your day is going well? Mine is

Happy birthday once again Ima (eyeneka mmi). God bless you plenty😘😘

Congratulations BV Fan Emmanuel. Enjoy!

Enjoy the rest of your day everyone❤❤❤❤❤😘

1. Eyeneka mmi. 😘😘😘

2. hey boo
      My day is going well , just relaxing and sdking

3. @Hottie and Paris πŸ’–πŸ’–

@candy, special 😘😘😘 to you

15. Happy birthday beautiful ImaπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌ God bless your new age! Have a fab one darling

God bless the celebrant πŸ™πŸ™ @Fan Emmanuel, congrats Nne! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Stella,after you na you! Well done and God bless you

Congrats Eka JoyπŸ₯³

@Isaac I support Liverpool FC ⚽⚽⚽

1. Paris sweetheart😍

Melancholy

2. Hey belle Paris 😘 have a nice day

3. Congrats Eka and Fan!!!

Hey boo

16. Happy rainy day my fellow Lagosians; the only issue with rain here is that all the roads get really messy.

Happy birthday Ima,have a great year!

Fan nwannem congrats!

1. Thanks BooπŸ’– the weather is sweeeeeeeeet πŸ˜‹

2. I really wish the government could sort out the drainage issues In lagos .

17. 100 euros 😱😱😱😱😱😱. OMG!!!!!

Stella, u are a blessing.

If I can add, I now have an Europe account if that would be easier for u.

I'm still in shock, Stella.

Thanks a lot. Only good things will keep coming your way.

Thanks for your love, thanks for your support, thanks for your advice, thanks for rooting for me. There's no way I can ever repay you.

1. Congratulations Eka Joy. You deserve it jare.

2. E-kisses dear,you are a strong one.

3. Congratulations...

4. Congrats Joy...Stella, you are blessing. God bless you too.

5. *a European account

6. Congrats Eka Joy. 😘

7. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
      Please use my share of the money to buy me hersheys pie πŸ₯§ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. @officialmerchant...you're so beautiful.
    Happy birthday to you.....

19. AwwwwπŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ₯°

Thank You StellaπŸ€—πŸ˜

1. Happy Birthday dear. You are beautiful

2. Happy birthday to you dear, God bless you.

3. ah you're such a babe o
      Very beautiful 😍 ❤
      Please enjoy your day.

4. Happy birthday dear..
      May your new age be blessed..

5. Happy birthday dear. My namesake. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Happy birthday dear..
      May your new age be blessed..

7. Happy Birthday beautiful

8. Have fun BooπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³

20. Awww. Fan Fan dear, congrats. I love you jor.

God bless you, Stella.

21. Stella this your attitude is the best now. You've been taken for granted too much here.

Anonymous trolls welcome with your negative comments. That's the only thing you can offer.

Good day everyone.

1. Seconded πŸ‘πŸ‘

Hello Sis❣️

2. good afternoon Swaggie 😊
      I hope your day is going well πŸ’“

22. Sdk pepper them oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

you can’t help but love how my boss gives it hot hot to those who try to bring hate and negativity here on this blogπŸ˜‚

Let only love lead here everyone😍
    congratulations Eka and fan emmanuelπŸ₯‚

23. Thank God for the rain, the heat is so crazy jare.

24. Happy birthday Ima.
    Thank God for the rain.
    Stay safe people.

1. Honestly,it didn't fall much tho but better than nothing! At least I won't bath 5-6 times today

25. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    Sorry guys I slept right after my sp post πŸ˜‚
    I had barely slept since Sunday 😩,
    I'm still here to stay i appreciate you all , its really not easy to be loved , thank you all for loving me 😎πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Everyone was wondering why I was pressing phone and smiling yesterday I them my blog family members were making sure my day was lit πŸ’―πŸ’―.
    I cannot thank you all enough may we always have reasons to celebrate on this Blog

Happy Birthday Officially Merchant and beautiful Ima 😍
    May God Bless you overwhelmingly and cause lines to fall in pleasant places for you 🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑🧑

1. So are u engaged????? I want to know how to direct my congratulations. Lol

2. You are welcome choco🍫😍😘. Keep being you❤

3. Happy belated birthday once again. 😘😘😘😘

4. Happy birthday beautiful, wishing you many more years of God's faithfulness and grace. I guess you had mad fun...Stella the mama of pepper them gang🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. You are welcome super star chocolat noΓ­rπŸ˜€❤

7. Happy belated birthday chocolate,hope u had fun?

8. Happy birthday

Melancholy

9. You are most welcome dear.. U sure deserve d loveπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

26. Happy birthday IMA
    Congrats fan Emmanuel enjoy😁

27. Belated happy birthday to Chocolate Noir,na Stella spam chop my wishes yesterday. God bless you dear.
    Congratulations to BV Fan Emmanuel,God bless the giver.
    Hi Ms.A thank you for the other day, God bless you.
    Good afternoon everyone.

28. Yo! MTN network was crazy all thru yesterday. Congratulations Choc barbie & every other person celebrating.
    Happy birthday BV Ima, God bless your new age. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel too. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hi Paris πŸ™‹ Halleluyah Challenge was fantastic but MTN was crazy.. we move tonight tho.

Cramps oooooo!! 😭😭😭😭

1. Sorry about your cramps

2. Hello Boo❣️ yes oh,may God accept our praises πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ™

So sorry about the cramps,take painkillers and restπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Sorry about your cramps. Drink hot tea, and use a hotwater bottle (if you have). I hope you feel better.

29. The meme is for most fans who curse out people because they are over sentimental about people whom doesn't give a wink about them.

I don't love anyone, celebrity more than I love myself.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ once they see Stella bless someone,they start calling d person beggar

30. Replies
    1. Happy birthday IMA
      Have
      Only
      Positive
      Expectations.

31. hello IHN

BV Noni can you please send me a mail? via sdknewpa@gmail.com Somebody is interested in Blessing you through my Boss....Thank you

1. Wow!see blessings everywhere, God bless all d givers n bless Stella n congrats Bv Noni
      Weldone darling PA

32. Happy birthday Ima babyπŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ
    God Bless Your New Age...
    Do have funπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Congratulations @ Fan Emmanuel...

God bless the Blog Sister that celebrated yesterday...
    Congratulations dear.
    More blessings..

Congratulations to the five blog visitors...
    More blessings.

Congratulations Eka Joy..
    More blessings.

God bless all Angel's in the House....

Love Lives Here❤πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’”πŸ’›πŸ’œ

33. Happy birthday to you beautiful Ima! God bless you today and always πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ’•πŸŒΊπŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸŒ»

Ha Stella, you came ready for them and I like that. You be action woman before na, so, I know say you dey kampe.

Congratulations Fan Emmanuel, you earned it my darling friend πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

God bless all the givers in the house.

Oh Stella, I don't want to imagine how that vegetable stew will turn out hehehe 😊😊😊

Y'all have a beautiful afternoon.

34. Happy birthday beautiful .
    Congratulations fan Emmanuel and eka joy.

35. Happy birthday Ima, you are beautiful.

Sluttychic.

36. Fan Emmanuel, please use the money to buy correct standing fan...or ceiling fan.😁

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

37. IHN is here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.... Good afternoon everyone.Congratulations BV Fan Emmanuel...

38. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸŽ‚ Ima.
    Congratulations fan Emmanuel
    Sign out meme🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Once again let me acknowledge the receipt of my alert yesterday
    Good afternoon everyone, don't know why I can't comment,I hope this one goes through.
    I got a surprise alert yesterday, honestly I didn't know it was from this blog,I just got to know this morning.
    J.M, congratulations on your birthday, marriage proposal and new whip, this is the beginning of greater things to come,amen.
    For putting a smile on my face ( stranger) you shall never know sorrow for the rest of your life,God will continue to bless, keep and honour you, amen.
    SDK of life, your blessings are accountable, you will always be elevated and recommended for good always,amen.
    Thanks so much,am very grateful.

39. Happy birthday beautiful Ima darling πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’πŸΎπŸ₯‚, your new age is blessed dear. I wish you many pleasant years ahead, Amen.

Congratulations to Fan Emmanuel and Eka joy πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ, so so happy for you guys😍😍. Congrats, congrats!

Welldone Stella mama😘, your new attitude is on point!πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
    May God bless you Beevee that sent the giveaway, you shall never lack, may God increase you plenty. Amen.
    Good afternoon my lovely blogfamilyπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–. Y'all have a colorful afternoon😘

40. I am feeling all the laughter here hehehehehekikikiki. Euro fall on me too.

41. Happy birthday Ima, may God bless your new age.

Congratulations to the bv who got engaged and got a new whip, may you continue to experience nothing but joy.

Congratulations to all beneficiaries, may God bless the giver.

Thank God for this weather, it rained all through the night and everywhere is cool plus there is light.

#Ramadan26. It will end in praise. Good afternoon.

42. Happy birthday BV Ima you're beautiful

Congratulation Fan Emmanuel zuta kwara anyi biscuit from the 30k hehehe

Stella where did you get the sign out meme from..it's so true

43. Congratulations nwanne mmadu @Fan Emmanuel. Stella I love this your new attitude.

44. So last night, covid 19 task force in port Harcourt came to where I sat outside my house and told me to go inside. I had my nose mask weon.They weren't wearing any. I told them the house is hot.
    They refused and insisted.
    I sha went inside my house like that. I gisted my neighbors and they were laughing at me.
    I didn't do bad na.

1. Nawa for ph abeg,they 're overdoing things.Enough already.What nonsense.

2. That's bad. Does it mean you can't see outside? Wike and the taskforce are crazy.

Thank God nothing bad happened

45. Happy birthday beautiful Ima. God bless your new age. Cheers!!!

46. Happy birthday ima. Congrats fan emmanuel

47. IMA happy birthday to you, may God grant your heart desire.

May God bless the givers.
    Congratulations Fan Emmanuela and the other BVs....
    Wonderful day to everyone...

48. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ my BOSS is the real MVP... long live SDK blog🎢🎢 Good news all the way, forward ever backward never πŸ™πŸ˜Š

happy birthday BV Babe Ima❤️

thanks and God bless you SDK's rich BV sisterπŸ™

enjoy the rest of today

49. Yo! MTN network is super super crazy. Wouldn't let me open the blog since yesterday! 😩😩

Moving on.. congratulations Choc barbie. Happy birthday Ima, you're cute, God bless you... Oh! Congratulations BV Fan Emmanuel, πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Congratulations everyone.. please send me some comfort, cramps is dealing with me 😭😭😭😭

#okbye

1. Please take care... You'll be fine❤❤❤❤

50. HahahahπŸ˜…, FanM! My very own akupe! Lmao, Congrats mammi, You absolutely deserve it ojarey, you are so free spirited, I just love you biko.
    Happy birthday beautiful Ima, May the wishes of your heart be granted by your heavenly father, Amen.
    Good day everyone ❤️.

1. Congratulations Fan, Joy and to me too, see gifts flying left and right in this blog. Thank you so much SDK.

51. The boss giving them πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.

52. There are so many sicknesses and diseases without cure, may God miraculously heal as many that believe, from any medically incurable sickness in Jesus name.

53. Happy birthday dear, congrats to Emmanuel and others. Stella may God bless you and bless the givers.

54. Happy birthday Chocolate Noir, may God bless your new age.Wishing you longlife with sound health. I missed the day it was posted.

Happy birthday babe IMA(you too fine abeg) and others celebrating, may God fulfil all your heart desires, amen.have fun

55. Birthday girl @ Chocolait Noir, I want to give you a treat.

what else? I love the new attitude. No f***s given.

56. Aunty stella do as you like Almighty God has got your back..have a fruitful day every one

57. Pls, who has been able to successfully paid for the any book app subscription? It has rejected two different cards of mine. Pls share how you were able to subscribe for the updated app. Stella is an angel I swear.I will share my story soon.

58. Happy Birthday Ima. May God bless your your new age. The place you took your pics looks very familiar. Do you work with this contact center at ilupeju close to LASMA office.
    Congrats fan Emmanuel loyal blog visitor

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Happy birthday Ima. God bless you.

61. Keep bad mouthing and saying all contorted sorts about me to your "friendss". one day life might humble you. You have children abi? I am someone's child too. God is not dead. I don't hurt anyone whether by words or action; but you have hurt me several times with your words. To tell me that you are rich, richer, the Boss? But I tell you today my dear 'friend' God is not asleep. Some nights my pillow is soaked with tears thinking what I ever did wrong to you to deserve all these ill words. My good turned to evil. Thank God man is not God. Very soon you will be the microphone testifying my awesome testimonies. Keep watch!

62. Congrats Fan Emmanuel, and the others, Stella pls remember me oooo. Ima happy birthday!

63. Congratulations Fan Emmanuel...Happy birthday Ima, you are beautiful

64. Happy bday Ima, congratulations to bv fan Emmanuel, d sign out pictures got me laughing out loud

65. God bless the giver congratulations fan Emmanuel and eka Joy, God bless you Stella,may all the givers the on this blog and I pray God blesses me to give too

66. Keep it up Stella. People will talk, whether you do good or bad. Hope your veg stew turned out nice.

67. Hahahahaha Stella pepper them o.
    God bless the angel and bless you too Stella. Congrats Fan Emmanuel. Enjoy.

68. Stella na now you come. May God continue to direct you. May your pocket never run dry, amen. God bless you. Big congratulations Fan. Enjoy!! Happy birthday Beautiful Bv, live long and prosper. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

69. **** I hate loving someone and hiding it. Been celebrate for 5yrs ,just had an encounter with a fellow babe and I know I love her. If I can't express my emotions in the open, what's the point of loving? Love is love Nigerian should allow us love who we wish to. Men have dealt with me , I am done with them

70. Happy birthday Ima, more blessings nd congratulations bv Emmanuel. I pray one day it will b my turn tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

71. Madam Stella is now the new Bolanle.

Dey pepper them dey go. lol

72. Stella this your new attitude na real pepper them attitude πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Carry go jare...we support.
    Congratulations to the beneficiaries and God bless Stella and the givers.

73. I have spent better part of my today sleeping😴😴😴😴😴

74. Wow! enough groove flowing every corner of SDKπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„God bless all d givers on d blog n God bless Stella too.
    Congrats fan Emmanuel.. Good afternoon all n enjoy ur afternoon

75. Tbh I'm loving the new Stella

76. My question though is WHO are these vitriolic people that hide to cuss stella out? Are they BVs with blog ids, are they people who have received giveaways in the past and have now become entitled? I really wish some investigation could be done to reveal them.

77. Happy birthday blog visitor, congratulations to everyone Stella has decided to bless.
    Stella has a very good heart.
    #GOD is too Faithful to fail#

78. Hbd to u IMA..God bless ur new age... U look beautifulπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

79. Hbd IMA dear..God bless ur new age.. U look pretty

80. Congrats Eka and Fan 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

81. Good afternoon all! Please stay safe.

82. Happy birthday Ima, may God perfect all that concerns you and bless you with joy unspeakable

83. Happy birthday Ima
    Live long and prosper

84. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

The sign out meme made me laugh very well!
    Hello my people! Remain blessed!

Melancholy

85. Wow! See how congratulations is flying up and down. Congratulations is in order for all the celebrants in the house. May celebration never cease in our different abodes. Stella nwaoma, May God bless you as you continue to be a blessing to others.

86. Happy birthday Ima ....may your new age be blessed in Jesus Name.

87. Fan emmanuel
    Congratulations darling...
    God bless SDK

Am the only one watching Eva luna on Onmax...

Eva and Daniel finally gbanesh!
    πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ’ƒπŸΏ

88. Happy birthday Ima and chocolate noir

89. Good afternoon pretty pie🀩

90. Happy birthday Ima, and happy belated birthday to Chocolat Noir, wishing you all a wonderful year ahead.