Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday gives me Butterflies..........

Hailings oh!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I am yet to get the face of in house competition results from Madam PA
so please bear with me..The results will be posted tomorrow...
I saw all your complaints about BV Olawealth but i no send...

if i see anymore hate comments on him,i will add him to a list..E be like say una never hear word.....The music has changed here...

I decide who,what,when ,how,why,where......
I gave you people the opportunity and got insulted for it so please let me sail my ship how i want it..
Yes!!!

Expect the results tomorrow....

SINGLES AND MINGLES WEDDING

Dear Sis Stella,

Thanks for all you do and still keep doing.

I want to inform you that I got married on Saturday to the LOVE OF LIFE,who I met through the single and mingle post (2016).

The wedding was meant to hold last month but we had to postpone and do something private due to the corona pandemic.
I want to say God bless you for this medium that keeps blessing lives.

Please find pictures attached for your eyes only.

LONG LIVE SDK AND SDK BLOG.

You both look toooooo cute..OMG....

I am really excited about this.May God keep your home.

I think its time for another Stella singles mingles post....

Those that have married from Stella's Singles Mingles would be up to 100 now oh...abi?Those currently engaged?too plenty!!!

TEEJAYS CORNER
ALMOST DROWNING....

If there were two things I dreaded so much in life when growing up, I think I will say height and swimming. I'm not good at swimming and doubt if I can ever be. Talking about height, the first time around 2006, I took an elevator at the state Secretariat up to the 12th floor and when I came down and out of the lift, I almost fell down. Also, I almost throw up, for my eyes began acting funny to me.

During my primary school days precisely at class four, I was very much younger then. We had gone for swimming after school. When we get there, two of my class mate and some other students removed their uniforms and with just pant on, dived into the water. I watched them go deep and resurfaced after some seconds. When they crossed over to the other side, they beckoned on me to enter, saying it is very simple and easy.

After a while, I saw even those I was older than jumping in and swimming. I took the challenge and decided to give a trial. "Water isn't our thing, our people aren't good in swimming. We are not from the riverine area. Don't follow them any day to the river." This was the warning we all received at home from Mom and Dad. That day, I threw all that warning away and almost got drown.

I dived into the river to prove I can do it as well. The moment I entered, I went to the rock bottom and was gasping for breath. My eyes were covered with water and suddenly as if something dragged me up, it was the water throwing me up the first time. I saw myself above the water surface. At this point I started losing control again. So funny I don't even know how to swim. I can hear those classmate of mine shouting "Do your hands and legs like this." I managed to be moving my hands and legs. Finally, I crossed over to where they are and met them. When it's time to cross back so we can get to the point where we entered from, I became more afraid.

They all started going one after the other. I was busy calculating how to jump in so I won't get to experience the same landing I had the first time. While I was still thinking, two mature guys dived into the river. When I saw them, I beckoned on them to come and help me cross over. One of them came closer and told me to jump in. I was so afraid and told him I can't. He assured me not to worry he will assist me. I jumped in again and went below just like the first time. I guess I was jumping with much pressure or so.

When he saw me beneath, he came through and lifted me from the back with a gentle push. He assisted me till we got to the other side.

I came out, wore my clothes and we talked about it on the road as we left. On getting home my parents who had waited for me and had gone to the school to look for me saw me and asked why my eyes are red...

I couldn't defend myself as one elderly man from Rivers attested that swimming is the only possible reason for my eyes to be so. I was beaten at home that evening by my parents and the next day at school all of us that went for the swimming were flogged thoroughly. I guess our parents coming to school to look for us gave us out.

That was the only time and will ever be the last I will get into anything called river that I am swimming. Chukwu ajuu(God forbid).

Sadly,I am one of those people that do not swim,my head gets big when i get into the water to swim and i always  remember the Titanic movie..Maybe i should never have watched it....
After the swimming pools are opened again from this Rona thing,i intened to go for swimming classes and spend time quality time detoxing my skin in the sauna

263 comments:

1. Knowing your worth means identifying who deserves your presence. When people don't give you a good enough reason to stay, they might be giving you a better reason to leave. Be aware of who truly values and respects your time and energy.

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Which edge control is good for children?

2. Hello Abuja BVs, do fine dining restaurants open now?

3. Word๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

4. my fiance is 11 years older than my age, he makes joke about how he was in jss1 when i was born the joke sounds awkward to me then i react. am i been too harsh

2. I want to be the first today and I will be๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

This is to show you all that once you 'perspire to acquire, you will require'

Thanks for listening to my TedTalk

Congrats Nkay, you are so beautiful..... Abeg leave Mide for me, make we no fight, you hear?? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i’m happy i made you come 2nd ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Don’t mind me oo cookie, hope your day has been good to you? my regards to lucious ๐Ÿ˜

2. Try again next time ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿคฃ

3. Lolzz Issac beat you to it..try again later good afternoon

4. Awon aspire to perspire, retire and desire๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Cookie please tell her ooh. She left me who indicated interest on yesterday FOIHN to chase Mide which she knows isn't possible and can never happen ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Nkay you no try ooh.

6. Try harder tomorrow
      I don't have strength to aspire to comment first on IHN or SP. I can try it on other posts lol

7. Hahahahahahaha you’re almost there๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
      Mide is a man!!! I’m sure he can handle two of us๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚try again

9. There are 2 Mides on this blog o

3. I haven't been online for certain days now for some reasons other than that, contrasts in time-zone makes it hard to regularly stop by. Took as much time as is needed yesterday to get up to speed with the old posts and got a shocker๐Ÿ˜ฒ. Chocolate Noir's birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ ๐ŸŽˆI missed it๐Ÿ˜ฌ.

I trust it's not very late to wish you a belated happy birthday, beautiful soul. I saw the outpouring of love you received and believe me when I say, I am chuffed to bits.๐Ÿ˜

I remember you as the first person to reply to my comment even though that was the first time my name appeared on this blog and it hit me, " goodness! She must be a genuinely amicable and welcoming person and that gesture of yours prodded me to get out of my shell and be friendlier to others whenever I stop by to just have fun and unwind. Here is to a free-spirited woman๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚ with no airs around her. You are so so so easy to like, extremely charming with an endearing online presence. I pray you to live long and well to satisfy the purpose of God in your life and may boundary lines consistently succumb to you in wonderful spots and may you forever be happy ma chรฉrie, Amen.๐Ÿ˜˜

1. She did same to me the first
      Time I made a comment , shereally is a nice person ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Happy belated birthday to BV Chocolat Noir, God bless you and yours.

3. Amen to your prayers
      Chocolat noir is one of a kind here

4. She indeed is a beautiful soul, very lively and positive.

5. It's hard not to love Perxian.. ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Justswty thanks for the birthday wish. I really appreciate.

Thanks black slimzy and others. God bless you.

1. Happy birthday to you ❤

2. Swaguuuuuu dear. Happy birthday to you. God bless you now and always.

3. Today's your birthday?? I'm so sorry boo

Happy birthday darling, you're one of the good ones here and I love you swaggie๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Happy birthday BV Swag Lafresh, God bless you and yours.

5. Swagieeee! Happy birthday maami. Live long & prosper

6. Happy birthday Lafresh God continue to guide you and fulfil all your heart desires

7. Happy Birthday to you ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday swag lafresh

9. Happy birthday Swag. May your new year be that of a Great turnaround indeed.

10. You are welcome. Enjoy your day.

11. Happy birthday Swaggie... May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you. Amen
      Cake!!!

12. Happy birthday

13. Happy birthday dear, more life & excess blessings ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

14. Swag Birthday??? Opening SP once it's over 300+ comments is so tiring to me lately.

Happy Birthday Swagy La Fresh. May you expand on all your hustles in life. God bless your new age.

15. Happy birthday Swag,more of God's grace on your life.

16. Happy birthday swag, more of God's blessings!

17. Happy birthday to you Swaggy dearie I’m sure you really do have swag.

18. Happy birthday swag. God bless your new age.

19. Happy birthday Swag, have a fabulous one.

20. Oh dear, Happy birthday to you darling. In this new year of yours, where others have said there's a casting down for you there shall be a lifting up. You will have many reasons to celebrate.
      Much love

21. Happy birthday Swag Lafresh

22. Yaaay! A baby girl.

Happy birthday Swaggie.

Cheers to a very beautiful year๐Ÿ˜˜.

23. Birthday blessings Swag❤️

5. Ladies, if your boyfriend is able to argue with a conductor over #50 in your presence, just know you are in a SERIOUS relationship.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ chike you nor go kill me oo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      I was with this guy one time and told him to leave N50 change at a shop we went to get things,uncle refused ooo.Me I left him there and walked away,he met me up and said he had to buy sweet.That do I know how many N50 makes N1000๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™†‍♀️

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Ekaasan ooooo

Hope we are all enjoying our day?

7. Ladies, if your boyfriend is able to argue with a conductor over #50 in your presence, just know you are in a SERIOUS relationship.

1. I will support him to collect the #50 change sef ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜€

2. LOL, Chike..what is this? ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Too blessed to be cursed26 May 2020 at 14:20

Just know he is not a gentle man and he will count all the meat in the pot๐Ÿ˜

4. I went to go and drop my comment under Issac instead of u Chike.
      Mind yasef ooo chike

8. Having money in your savings but still telling yourself that you’re broke is a different kind of discipline.๐Ÿ˜ฉ

But it is very good,except you are facing an emergency, not every want is a rainy day๐Ÿ˜”

1. It's very good to discipline yourself on how to save because unforeseen circumstances can happen.

2. It's very good to discipline yourself on how to save because unforeseen circumstances can happen.

3. So true. I have disciplined myself to the extent that my brain now registers 20k as my zero balance

4. I thought i could save up to a million before this year runs out, but uncle coro no gree me...๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

9. Congrats to the s/m couple.God bless your home

10. Good afternoon bvs

With the whole Jude and Mayd brouhaha, i was just imagining that laidis laidis, Joeboy, Fireboy, Zlatan and co might probably be sleeping on TV carton at the moment with cook and driver in one room at the backyard and we would be here blasting their gbedu saying "omo, dis small boys don blow o"

1. I don laff pull my cloth oo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. The Koko is; Let them read their contract before signing and shouldn't be carried away by the Glitz and glamour

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚please be nice
      I'm sure those artists are doing fine

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Inside life

11. Single and mingle is real. Congrats to the couple. God bless your home

1. Gangsta Christian26 May 2020 at 14:30

Singles

Never force anyone to love
      Begging
      Coercion
      Tears
      Belle
      Blackmail
      Violence
      Manipulation

Leads to premium tears, maximum disappointment ,legendary bitterness and hisses/curses when the matter is raised

Avoid resentment, backfiring

Also if you know a trait or character is worth hiding does common sense not tell to work on it rather than fooling yourself that you can hide it forever ?

Work on your issues , don't carry your impeding disaster waiting to happen self into another persons life and future

you selfish person think about others

12. Sign out meme completely true.. ร€wแปn monitoring spirit

1. Congratulations to the single mingle couples.. Marital bliss forever ๐Ÿฅ‚

13. Congrats to newly Weds. May God bless their home.

Oya PA do the needful and post result.

14. Sign out meme ........ c’est perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ.

Good day my neighbors ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ.

15. The TMC crew and Ayoola really need to consider paying me oh for the publicity I brought to them on this blog.

In the midst of all the crazies going on, I forgot to do my usual suggestions of movies.

If you haven't seen good girls, pls do and if u are a lover of family drama series like me, watch sweet magnolias. I just started and I must say, I'm really loving it

1. Yes they should ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Let me go and check the other two out

2. On behalf of Ayoola(the love of my life), I say Thank You Eka!!

'Call me, I get anthem for you'๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hahahahahahaha thank you oooo๐Ÿ˜
      I’ll check out these ones you mentioned ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. Please, where can I watch these new series you mentioned?

5. Cynthia, I watch them on Netflix.

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the new couple
    May your home be blessed

17. Guys, there is a very big difference when a lady say "stop it" or "stop joor"
    Should I explain it more?

18. I love LOVE. May God bless the Union.

19. That pic is very true. Nobody watches you harder than the people that can't stand you. Well Let them continue, okwa Chinedum. God is leading me.

20. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพyour sign out meme.......there most be a winner in all....

21. Hello everyone.
    Y’all continue to have a wonderful day
    ✌️

22. OMG Boss ๐Ÿ˜ฎ i sent it to you..i don't understand why you did not get it, maybe my network was down or something. Let me go and resend to you at once..
    Apologies to everyone please!

23. Good afternoon beautiful Bvs and Stella. I declare those that are ill whether malaria or any ailment that you dont seem to understand, you are healed in the mighty name of Jesus and no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper..BV Omeh congratulations on your successful childbirth and May God bless you both.

Abeg Lagosians I know that we need to practice high hygiene by washing on hands frequently but please I have been seeing different colors of water; red, yellow, orange and green in those plastic buckets with tap heads. The effort is defeated if the water is very dirty instead let people use hand sanitizer at the entrance of your shop or office. E daa kun.

1. Boothang๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. Amen to your prayers Phoenix. Congratulations to the newest couple on this blog.

Lovelace

24. Congratulations to the SDK Single and Mingle Couple๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Œ❣๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    God's blessings all the way...
    I am happy for you guys๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Good Afternoon blog visitors๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

25. On SDK blog..being hated comes with incentives ๐Ÿ˜„....

Please Hate me...๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

1. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

You know I like you right?
      Do you want to know why?

2. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

3. I hate ๐Ÿ˜กyou. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.... You are right.๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด

5. @pearl ...why?please tell me๐Ÿ™‚

6. @cherrychroni...hating is good business here you know๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

26. Mama triplet๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ26 May 2020 at 14:08

Good afternoon blog family. Luvly Tuesday with loads of vibes.
    Stay safe
    One luv.

27. Update on the two boys who molested their six years old sister

Their father is working in the East. He came home last weekend and took the two boys to his friend who is a military man, that one took them to where they were locked up and punished. They are still there.
    From their confession, a neighbour's son in their former compound introduced them to sex. The boy was two years older than the eldest boy, he would arrange both boys and two other girls and pair them to have sex while he also would take one young girl and teach them practicals. They were doing it when their parents are not around.
    So when they moved to this new house, they had not yet been familiar with any little girl and they were already addicted to it. So they took their little sister and introduced her to it. They take turns to molest her.

I am just picturing Little boys of 9, 11 and 13 engaging in an orgy with even smaller girls. Oh this world!

1. So so sad! They've ruined that girl's life๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข

28. IHN tidรช

Congrats to the single and mingle couple

29. Good afternoon everyone I hope our day is going well
    Congratulations to the bvs that got married through Stella's singles mingles.Your marriage is blessed

Have a great day bvs and remember to stay safe ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

30. Hello bvs, how is our day going?

Congratulations to the latest couple, God bless your union.

That sign out is so true.

31. ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹Hello everyone ,
    Last day of holidays .
    Back to work tomorrow .
    You all have a good day.

Ok ๐Ÿ™‹bye!

32. It's IHN again, congrats on advance to you ever emerges the winner of yesterday's competition.
    Aunty Stellita, yeah, I like calling you this way, s$m is such a blessing, thanks for blessing people through it.
    Just know that in all s&m wedding,na you be the chairlady of the day, whether it's stated it not.

33. Stella you swallowed most of my post yesterday oh I didn’t at any point in time post anything offensive.

Thanks for having me in the competition and for those of you that painstakingly voted me it’s all love from this end. Whatever be the result it was a nice experience and Bv Nkay1 and 2 you ladies are BEAUTIFUL๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Abeg what business can one start with 500k oh(I asked this in the morning in the SP but I didn’t see my comment) it’s a bit urgent.

Let love lead you all.

1. Thank you dear,you’re dashing yourself❤️๐Ÿฅฐ
      With your moniker, I was expecting someone older๐Ÿ˜ plus you look to sweet to be rude/arrogant๐Ÿ˜‚

34. Good afternoon everyone.

Omeh, congratulations on the birth of your baby.God bless you and yours.

Grateful for the gift of life.

35. Happy birthday to you darling @Swag Lafresh! May God grant all your good heart desires and bless all that concerns you๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

Hey Swaggie, if you dey drink Guinness, I mean, black Guinness, take a glass on my tab. Black Guinness is very good for women and medicinal too ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š side eye at Eesah ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Congratulations to the newly married couple, may God bless and protect your home. Happy married life.

Make Una leave Ola Wealth alone, he's a handsome black man. Ola Wealth, I see say you dey shoot your shot yesterday, make we get invitation in the coming year oh...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

Anonymous lover, I hope all is well with you there... Sending you love and light ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒบ

1. Really educate me on Guinness and women

36. Congrats to the latest couple

37. OMG Boss ๐Ÿ˜ฎ i sent it to you..i don't understand why you did not get it, maybe my network was down or something. Let me go and resend to you at once..
    Apologies to everyone please!

38. And talking about complaints about BV ola wealth, pls guys, make una take am easy on the guy. Remember that we are a big family here.
    So today is the last day of public holiday, chai, so tommorow, I would have to wake up so early and hit the road as early as 5am, it's well

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Shout out to all those who have to use public means of transportation to get to wherever. E no easy. Biko if you've someone that drives going your way you can be following daily to and fro its better oo. The corona matter get as e be now. Its just like crossing a major road, you look left, right, then cross make accident no happen. This one you gats look all around you to be sure you're safe. Community spread is on the rise.
    Ona doh!

1. My dear na God hand we dey though the bus people are complying with the social distancing

2. Just make sure you protect yourself if you know you're not mobile.

I go to school with car, I make sure I leave the house early morning just to go find parking. Parking spot is not easy to get in my school vicinity. Even on days that my car is not supposed to drive pass some major roads, I just cut the road and follow another route to get to my school. I know, its cheaper for me to take the train but, I don't want to take the risk. I have a son that I need to protect and I also need to protect myself too.

Stay safe dear ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

3. God will help us.One day we go buy our own car.

41. Hi Paris, I am good, thank you for checking on me. Sorry about your friend's demise @ choc, the Lord rest her soul.

I have really enjoyed some series recommended here,SGIT and TMC but you see Set up, that must be the most senseless, disjointed movie I have watched recently. The sequence of events didn't flow and I just couldn't wait for the movie to be over.

@ Ceaser, you were on point and making sense till you said one "pussy" is sweeter than another by virtue of colour abi complexion. That was very distasteful and unnecessary. That part made a mess of your message.

1. Yea the set up was pretty disjointed but I won't say senseless, they had a concept and just couldn't execute it properly.

2. Chocolat Noir it is well. So sorry about your loss

3. Thank you! That The Set up was so disjointed and Adesuwa trying to change her voice to that of an innocent girl working in a club was so so irritating to me.

The other lady did better.
      That is why I prefer MUNA to it.

42. Bv Omeh, congratulations
    I have been following your TTC journey here for the past years and also that of few other bvs. I am very happy that God finally blessed you with a beautiful princess. May His Name alone be magnified. May God protect her and give you more.
    All bvs looking onto God for this blessing, we shall rejoice with you soon in Jesus name.

1. Amen. I am so happy for her.

2. Congratulations BV Omeh.
      May the birth of your new baby bring joy, peace and fortune to your family in Jesus name. Amen.

43. Good afternoon my neighbours.

S n M, God bless your home.

44. I met IHN today!

Good to be back!!

Been be sick but thank God for his healing hands.

What did I miss?
    Congratulations to the latest SDK couple.
    SDK be connecting people since 1900. I've met a lot of really nice people here.

The sign out meme is nothing but the truth!

45. IHN is here ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒGood afternoon BVs,love lives here๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

46. Foot note is so true.... Even those who wants to see you fail in life as well. Feeling so emotional since morning.

47. Wow congratulations dear... Still searching for my own love here ooo

48. Teejay this your story brought back memories. Sometime in 2017 during the holidays, my brother and three of his friends went to play ball at the primary school field. From there they decided to go and "bath" in the dam(lower usmandam). The dam is a very long distance from the field, guess death was just calling them.

They got there, started swimming, one of them went too far and drowned. Thank God the others didnt attempt rescuing him if not maybe all four of them would have gone.
    My bro said one of the boys suggested they go back home and pretend nothing happened but him and the other boy refused so both of them went home and informed the drowned boy's parents.
    They went back to the dam, called the fishermen, my bro took them to the part of the dam where it happened, the fishermen dived in and after awhile came out with the corpse. One of the women that came with them wore a white hijab. That was what they used to wrap the corpse and buried it beside the dam.

My bro almost lost his mind that period, he lost so much weight. Said he couldnt stop thinking how his friend died before his eyes and how it could have been him. That near death experience put an end to his strong head. He was 15yrs old then.

As for me, I dont go near any water body be it pool or stream. I always have this urge to jump in when I stare at the water and it takes serious self control for me not to jump in.

1. Hmm call of the void your last statement. Wow really a sad story

2. So sad!!! I thank God for my existence on earth. I heard anyone who die in the river is usually buried at the river bank. I don't know if it's still applicable today.

3. This really touched me. It is well.

4. oh what a sad end for the young boy! As for you abeg don't go near even a bucket filled with water to avoid stories that touch

5. Chai. Sad story.
      Miss Aboki do you have water spirit? Go for deliverance o

49. Good afternoon everyone,
    Congratulations to the single and mingle couple.
    Omeh, congratulations to you on the birth of your baby,I was so happy as if I know you in person,I know other ladies will testify soonest too.

50. Congratulations to the couple ❤️

I must participate in the next one oo

51. Good afternoon fam!
    A big congratulations to the SnM couple...God bless your home!
    HBD Swaggie, may God bless your new age and prosper you.
    Congrats again BV Omeh, may laughter and celebrations never cease in your home.

52. @TEEJAYS CORNER The first and last time my dad used koboko on me was when he heard that I went to swim. I came back from school late with eyes red. He asked if I knew how to swim, I said no. Why did I go to swim, no answer. The mark is still on my back after all these decades.

1. No parents would want to lose a child in the river. Such a terrible way to lose a child.

53. Congratulations to S&M sign out is on point
    Can't wait for another S&M
    Ola wealth na cute guy black diamond

54. @SnM couple: Congratulations. May your union be a blessed one.

Good afternoon my neighbors.

55. Congratulations to the SM couple. God bless your union.

56. Hahaha...Teejay i had same swimming experience in my primary 4 as well during inter house sports,mine i was already drowning before one Angel rescued me and that was the last i swim.

1. The same primary four like me. Thank God for our life.

57. Congratulations latest SnM couple, May heaven bless your home.

58. We went out today to resume our hassling but cough no gree me, I had to come back and my baby is coughing too, you needed to see the look on people's face when I cough especially inside Keke, one elderly woman dropped Midway because of my Cough.... Lol....
    Immediately I got into the compound, I saw my Muslim neighbor (Single guy) and one lady for the area de come out of him house, the bros de help the lazy zip her gown, fasting don finish na, Bros wan cure konji, the pady greeted me like 3times, I kept saying Weldon ooo, now my neighbor came back and was asking me if anything is the matter, I said yes ooo, I get cough catarrh and headache and e no let me hawk my drinks for market, so I came back, he said that that is not what he's asking me, I don't know what else you want to hear from me ooo, I entered my house... I no well ni.. E mi o raye oshi

59. Happy birthday, SWAG LAFRESH. May you have more reasons to celebrate.๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ

60. Bv Omeh, congrats on the arrival of your baby. God bless and provide all that will be needed at this time.

61. Stella oh why are you swallowing my comments in your pot biko.

What I do๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♂️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♂️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♂️

1. Stop disturbing our peace, your comment is up there.

62. Congratulations to the latest snm couple. God bless your new home in Jesus name.
    Bv Omeh, congratulations once again.

63. Bv Eka Joy thank you .I just finished watching SGIT yesterday. Can't stop laughing at the season finale of episode 6 .Shalewa really finished Kwame. Wosikonko and mama Tiwa nko those two are something else I nearly died of laughter at that their masquerade dance and true true that cloth really look like masquerade cloth.