Tuesday, May 26, 2020
90 comments:
Pls add Nigerian celebrities to that list.
ReplyDeleteNaija celebrities.. lilian esoro bought a pink hummer and i stumbled on it on pinterest with the same background and plate number. Fake lifes
DeleteTailors are the worse! Artisans generally.
DeleteBuy or was given? Nobody buys Hummer jeeps.
DeleteLai mohammed
DeleteDefinitely politicians 😀😀😀😀.
ReplyDeleteI agree. Politicians are heartless, wicked and liars!
DeletePoliticians take the lead, their lies can make the dead rise up in amazement.
ReplyDeleteOthers can still be managed and not so fatal.
Very difficult options to choose from but as at today in Nigeria. Na politicians (Lai Mohammed). Every other option dey learn work where them dey.
ReplyDeletePoliticians
ReplyDeleteLai Mohammed should be a stand alone on that list 😁
Delete😂😂😂 dat man lie ehn
DeleteThank. Still searching for his image.
Delete@ the white enchantress, his name speaks for him na.
DeleteHahahaha White enchantress
DeleteImagine someone saying they are feeding school children during lockdown. its well.
ReplyDeleteMadam as I Dey follow u talk I don Dey iron to package am! Meanwhile guy man or woman never even cut material!.... Tailors??! Fear them!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
I don finish, na just to hem am remain. Las las you no go wear the owambe asoebi 😂😂😂😂
DeleteI hate sewing because of them
If its to hem,it will be fair,you will hear we never get light since,but today na our turn,once dem bring light I go iron your cloth fast,e don ready since na just to iron remain,I will say OK,because I go use am for thanksgiving this Sunday,on Saturday getting to tailor shop,she will bring out tape to remeasure you,asking you,e be like say you add small,I just dislike Tailors for their lies and disappointment
Delete😂😂😂 make una leave us o
DeleteHaaaa! This one oga ooo. It's very difficult to choose as they are all the same.
ReplyDeleteBut I will go in this order.
Lawyer
Politician
Tailor
Police
Politician....
ReplyDeleteFollowed by some Lawyers. They will see the truth clearly but will choose to defend lies.
Tailors...hnmmm most of them will tell you your dress is really, get there and start hearing stories.
Lawyers defends the LAW and not TRUTH or LIES! We do that with the supporting facts!!
DeleteWhoever has the law or facts in it's support wins.
If the law supports you, good, if not, too bad. Not the lawyers fault. Truth and lies simplicita are for religionists and moralists.
👍 upniyi
DeletePoliticians
ReplyDeleteThey are all quadprulet
ReplyDeleteAbi o.
DeletePoliticians jor
DeletePoliticians no get rival. Especially the ones in Nigeria now
ReplyDeletePolitician..
ReplyDeleteThe thing Wii be staring them in the eyes like this, they Wii still be yarning okoto meow meow
Politicians, I guess.
ReplyDeleteMy tailor has never lied to me.
They all belong to the same whatsapp group😂
ReplyDeleteand can all pass for the Devils next of kin 😩
Including tailora👹
Deletemiss aboki😂😂😂
Deletetailors when fit make person miss him own wedding😂
Politicians
ReplyDeletePolice
Lawyers and.....
Tailor 😆😆😆😆
Niaja politicians
ReplyDeleteall of the above depending on the circumstance. A tailor will lie just to have you drop your cloth with him/her even when he/she knows it will delay
ReplyDeletea police will twist a story when he finds out that things have gotten messy
A politician nko,he will promise heaven and earth when he knows he's just promising to get your vote. After promising he now be doing yimu behind
A lawyer will lie ''defend'' his client with confident and authority so much that he will look himself in the mirror and tell himself 'i fear who no fear you'
Lolzz your last sentence got me. As in I fear who no fear you
DeleteLmao @ I fear who no fear you...
DeleteNothing any body can tell me tailor is the greatest of them all
ReplyDeletePoliticians
ReplyDeleteLawyers
Nigerian police
Tailors
Motivational speakers
Nigerian politicians
ReplyDeleteLawyer
Tailor
Police
They are all liars but Tailors are worst compared to others. Tailors lies are HEARTBREAKING and Believable,but the rest(politicians,lawyers and police),we know they lie and we play along
ReplyDeleteThis one is difficult. Politicians, Police, Lawyers and then Tailors.
ReplyDeleteRemove Obioma from that list please. Thank you!!!
ReplyDeleteI am a tailor and I don't lie. If I can't make it then I can't make it.Even if I said I could make it at first, i am gonna tell you nicely though it makes you angry. My brother is a lawyer and can lie oo. Choi. He says unless you can prove that his client is guilty then you don't have a case even when his client has confessed to being guilty. He says it's just him doing his job,nothing more.
ReplyDeleteSame here...i dont lie about people's outfits being ready or not...and i have never disappointed anyone (like you need to use your outfit and it wasnt ready? Hasn't happened yet!)
DeleteSame here with my boss oh... She collects clothes according to her strength... She's not ready to die on top somebody's dress or even disappoint sef...
DeleteI love that and I also wanna be like her when I start taking orders🤗
I am a lawyer o and tailor but I don't lie🤗
DeleteFemale tailors don't lie as much as the male.
DeleteLai Mohammad
ReplyDeleteYou have bit me to it
DeletePoliticians
ReplyDeleteI don't even know the one to say that lies the most, cos all of them can lie for africa. infact, they all have first class certificate in lying.
ReplyDeleteThis list is incomplete without pastors.
ReplyDelete■Lape.
Na politician teach all of them
ReplyDeletePoliticians ooo
ReplyDeletePoliticians that can promise to install air conditioners in the streets
ReplyDeleteBut lawyers no de lie na, na who pay them to defend de lie.
ReplyDeleteIt would have to be politicians, hands down
ReplyDeleteAll of the above
ReplyDeletePoliticians
ReplyDeleteTailor will be like;
ReplyDeleteOn phone: Aah! Madam, send someone to come and pick the cloth, I don finish am since yesterday na your call I dey even dey wait for. Meanwhile them never cut the clothe.
Politician will be like:
Minister of Power: Before year 2017, there will be constant 24hrs power supply and no houses will be using generator anymore. Now, its 2020 and we are still using candle.
politicians
ReplyDeleteNa politicians ooo
ReplyDeletePoliticians gets this one. Even devil dey hail their lies.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteKai but politicians dey lie sha
Devil go dey fear dem 😂😂
Stella I'm confused on who to pick here. I think all of them here are first degree liars. No 1st, 2nd or 3rd
ReplyDeletePoliticians, then tailor. My eyes have seen and I have suffered small in the hands of these tailors. Kai!
ReplyDeleteChai sorry eh.
DeleteTailor
ReplyDeletelawyers
Politicians
Police
They are all in the same whatsapp group
ReplyDeleteAll of them except some tailors....
ReplyDelete👍👍👍
DeletePoliticians take the lead.
ReplyDeleteAll of above 😆
ReplyDeleteAll of above
ReplyDeleteI'm a tailor and I don't lie. #spotremover#
ReplyDelete👍
DeleteFor me I can still manage the rest but police is the worst because their single lie can mar your life or at worst end your life for no justifiable reason.
ReplyDeleteNo difference between. Lies and this set you posted are like Siamese twins.
DeleteLovelace
All of dem dey d same liesnation
ReplyDeletePolitician,then"Nigerian tailor"
ReplyDeleteVery tough question
ReplyDeleteNigeria politicians
ReplyDeletepolice
Tailor
please lawyers should not be on the list, they work with what the client tells them, lawyers are one of the most truthful people on earth, they defend you, and not tell lies.
True about lawyers.
DeleteThank you Jare.. We rely on facts and give evidence based on existing laws.
DeleteWorldwide people don't expect politicians to be truthful..
ReplyDeleteTailor
ReplyDeleteTailors no get heaven o.. Kai those people are born liars. I have lost two materials to them cos someone whose clothes my destroyed came to seize mine.. I've forgotten the clothes o cos it's over 8years now, it's been one lie or the other..