Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

WEDNESDAY IHN

Good day everyone!!!

BIRTHDAY GIRL CYNTHIA COVERS IHN

Hello Stella and my wonderful BV family. Please join me as I appreciate God for d gift of life. God has been so awesome in my life n family, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME. From Mum SDK 

Happy Birthday darling........
God bless you

TEEJAYS CORNER
PARENTS-THE CHILD FIRST COMPASS IN LIFE.

At age 3, little Maxwell whose parents are my neighbor, will never beg his peers for anything he sees them eating neither will he take when being offered. You will hear him say, "My Mommy will beat me." Another child will tell the older sibling, "I will tell Mommy if you beg or watch cartoon in their house"

These are basic training necessary for kids upbringing. 

This is where contentment comes in at the early stage of a child's upbringing.

A child was given a meal by a neighbor. She took it inside to eat but the mom decided to feed her. In the process of feeding her, she was eating as well. When the food eventually finished, unknowingly to the mother, the child came out with the plate and asked the aunty for more saying her mother ate the meal with her. How will a child at such age act that way? Where did she pick up such behavior?

Raising and bringing up kids ain't an easy task I must say. It takes patience, love and understanding for parents to raise kids and instill discipline in them. Respect to all parents out there doing a great job. Though some parents could be found wanting in the proper upbringing of their kids as a result of their absence over happenings in the lives of these kids at such tender age. Some could be present as well but do little or nothing in raising up disciplined children. No wonder you hear things like "leave him naa, he's still a kid. 

He will change when he grows up." Truth is that, some of them don't grow over it but live with it all through.

When an adult misbehave publicly, you hear people question their upbringing and background. Why is it so? So simple, the home should be a character builder itself. Shockingly, the things you see kids grow up with are what they saw their parents do. A mother who begs too much from neighbor will leave the child seeing it as a normal way of life. I don't want to talk about other nasty things parents do before their children.

Parents who fail in their responsibilities in child upbringing, end up becoming complicit of whatever becomes of the child way of life in the larger society.

Teejay why dont you wait until you start parenting before you do write ups like this?

BV ISAACBABA GIVEAWAY

With your permission i would love to support with a giveaway of data of 1gb each for 15 BVs ( 10 mtn numbers, 3 9 mobile numbers and 2 glo numbers) i already have them available and will send immediately you provide me with the numbers, any day or any time boss... 

HAVE A LOVELY DAY BOSS

Blog PA,please send me the required numbers from the numbers in our data bank..you dey hear?
Isaacbaba thank you so much.....God will surprise you before the week runs out...AMEN

TESTIMONY

God did wonders for me o, I had a surgery (fibroid) on Saturday and it was a successful one, no complication whatsoever, it's the Lord's doing as I didn't bleed or experience any excruciating headache like most people do according to the doctor.. 

My prayer is that God blesses me with the fruit of the womb before my next wedding anniversary, TTC is so financially draining. 

I'm so positive right now, very optimistic..Please dear Stella pray for me::

Please BVs join me in praying for her....
God will bless you soon babe,may you heal well...

320 comments:

1. You may be down, but that’s not your final destination. God is saying, “Get ready to rise. Get ready for favor, get ready for breakthroughs, get ready for healing.” What was meant for your harm, God is turning to your advantage._JoelOsteen

1. Isaac Baba, God bless you.Thank you to all those who came through for blog visitors.

Lovelace

2. Thank God for you poster that did surgery. May God grant you your heart desire and bleed you with twins in Jesus name Amen.

2. Good afternoon everyone 💕💕💕 Nice day ahead

Congrats Doppelganger. More blessings and good news to us all. This year, is our year of testimonies. I love hearing good news💃💃💃

1. Good day blog fam!
      Sonia dear... Good day 🤗
      HBD Cynthia, you are so beautiful. Your best years are ahead.😍🤗
      Testimony poster...may God grant your heart desires. It is settled in Jesus name.
      Stella...looking forward to the new column on friday.
      Doppleganger...Congrats on your promotion.💃
      Excited courtesy... the Lord is your strenght..its well with you dear🤗
      Slutty...🤗🤗🤗
      Cyclone...it's settled, " whatever you bind on earth is bound in heaven"🤗
      Mummy A...big congrats dear💃

2. Happy birthday Mum SDK. You are so beautiful,#yummymum. God bless your new age.

God bless you and enlarge you more and more Isaacbaba.

To the BV who did fibroid surgery, glory to God for the success of the surgery. He has done the rest. Just believe and stat praising Him in advance.

Good afternoon everyone.. Love always💖💖💖💖💖💖

3. Self-love will heal you, empower you, restore you, and open up new worlds within you and all around you. Self-love is the key to your mental, spiritual, and emotional health. Every aspect of your life thrives when you love who you are and accept yourself. It all begins with you.

Remember how blessed you are
    Don’t take anything for granted🙏🏾

Good afternoon everyone😊

1. IsaacBaba...God bless you more. More sales to you

2. God bless you Isaac Baba!May your well never run dry.🤗

3. Ahhh, Isaac God bless you more. 😁

4. Birthday girl Cynthia.. U look beautful..
      Isaac, God bless u for reaching out.

5. God bless you more Isaac for always giving back

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Age with grace Cynthia and enjoy the rest of the day as you celebrate.

Lovelace

5. Finally watching SGIT, started last night.... I'm in season 3 already

Bisola is such a vibe🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Good afternoon guyssssssss🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Saw 400+ comments on SP, any gist?? Haven't opened the post yet!!

1. Bisola is a huge vibe , she's that friend id love to have
      Aaaah SP is blazing these days i woke up to 527 comments i just told myself I'd catch up later 😂😂😂

2. No gist. No mind me. Check by yourself. I didn't read.

I'm here practicing how to cook efo riro from YouTube. Tired of ordering.

I pray it turns out well.

3. No gist
      We are just catching fun in that post

4. 🙆🏽‍♂️ am still slacking, am yet to see SGIT even though everyone who has seen it has something nice to say about it....will start soon sha for now when i have free time on my hands am busy binging on WILD N OUT on youtube😊(i love that show)

5. No wonder I haven't seen you on here😏😏 watch and sleep oh! I don't wanna hear you have headache later ok💝💝🤗

6. Hi cookie,please where can I download SGIT,I've heard so much about it

7. No gist o,I read through.
      I was so surprised when I saw 300+ as at 7:50am

8. SGIT is such an interesting series. Watch The Men's Club. You'll like it.

9. Lol Cookie, Dopppelganger got a promotion and has been busy thats why she's been MIA.
      Other than that, nothing out of the ordinary.

10. @Swag Lafresh,I can teach you via video call.my efo riro is my most ordered soup.

11. Cookie pls where can I download it?

12. Anwuli really? Let me see how this one will turn out first.

13. Choco, I'm telling you oooh.... I want to believe I'm that type of friend🤣🤣🤣

Swaggie, efo riro, do share here when you are done oooh and also give us feedback😬

Kim, oh really? Ha, that's alot of funnnnnn😁😁

Isaac, you should.... Seems interesting!!

Paris my love... Thanks babyyyy🥰🥰🥰

Emerald, it's on youtube... That's where I'm watching it

Mom, Looooool

Cynthia, I don watch the Men's club Nah..... Waiting for season 3

Essa, thanks jare.... See details, so happy for doppel and miss her here and oh, I admire you here... Just thought you should know😘

IJ, youtube... That's where I'm watching from

Can someone give me spoilers?? Will Mide and Tiwa get together???? Plus Mide look so skinny here🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, I prefer his look in TMC biko😏😏😏😏

6. Good afternoon Stella, please check what's wrong with your spam box. It swallows my harmless comments anyhow these days.

Good morning lovely Beevees😍😍😍

Phoenix wassup? I guess work has kept you busy. Please stay safe.

Happy birthday Cynthia 🎂🌷💋❤

1. hey darling mama 😘 💕 ❤
      Hope your day is coming great 👍 ✨

2. Good afternoon Yeah Am good..Crazy work and how are you

3. Isaac God bless you for your generosity and kindheartedness.

TTC BV I thank God you had a successful surgery and I pray God heeds to your prayers and answer to your cries. I pray that by your anniversary, you get the miracle you so wish for.

4. Chocodarling, my bed is treating me well😄😘😘

Phoenix keep on securing the bag😄

7. I ate mangoes to the extent of having uncontrollable farts and purging.

8. Even if you graduated from Uni with a 3rd class, you are not a failure. There are a lot of people who didn’t even get a University degree and they are doing okay. Suicide isn’t the answer.

Graduating with third class doesn't make you a failure, you can still live a 1st class life.

Even if your are a dropout it's still counted as an educational output. What matters most is your creative thinking and your ability in problem-solving.

3rd class na like down of jollof, he don burn but na him dey sweet pass. That pot is like life, everybody leaves you alone with the down, thinking nothing good can come out of it, but that part can still offer you sweetness.

If you graduate with 3rd class, Na graduate you graduate, you no kill person 😂😂😂. _StreetofTwitter

9. I made it !!!! 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Am I first ????

10. I am Back and better!

Good afternoon beautiful people.

11. I ate mangoes to the extent of having uncontrollable farts and purging.

1. Yeah I love mangoes too. I am crazy about Avocado pears

2. Me too Phoenix.. I love love avocados.. my friends can't stand it. 😋

12. Happy birthday cynthia. God bless your new age

1. Happy birthday Cynthia. You're beautiful.

2. Very poor spiritual hygiene to give everyone access to you,if you don't set boundaries with people,they will always cross the line,I have no problem setting them.
      Happy birthday Cynthia.

13. Good afternoon everyone

Happy birthday to you MUMSDK,God bless your new age

14. Biko, what is it with men and not putting down toilet seat?????

Can't believe I'm just waking up after falling back asleep. Make I rush go make brunch before I use hunger finish person pikin

1. lmao I woke up not long ago as well 🤯🤣🤣😂

2. They are not supposed to put down toilet seats.

I will have issues if they don't raise up the seat.

3. You don talk tire abi😂😂😂

4. If he does not put it down after use means you don't raise it up after use.

5. I guess he forgot to take it up if he wasn't doing so before. Not all of them though.

6. He takes it up when he wants to pee oh, he just doesn't put it back down. Sometimes I forget it's up and just sit on it 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

7. I always take the seat up and don't put it down oo,I use tissue to wipe and sit,I'm the only one like that,DH talk tire, my kids complained I restricted them to theirs,I don't just like putting it down,you're covering face for what I like doing hian😂😂.

8. Wait oh, are we supposed to take toilet seat up after using???? 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

I'm just knowing this oh. And I've been nagging the innocent man 😂

9. Yes Joy, toilet seat is supposed to be up.

I hate it down and mine always put it down. I don't talk anymore. I Don tire. No strength like that again.

10. Swag, I'm not talking about the actual cover oh, I meant the part that rests on the seat surface itself.

I'm trying to understand the logic behind it.

15. Happy birthday beautiful woman.. Isaacbaba blessings fall on you!

16. Happy birthday Cynthia Iyede. Wish u all the beautiful things the year has to offer.

1. Thank you but this is not me.

2. Really??? It's not you? Could have sworn it was u. Dunno why that picture looks like you.

Sorry pls.

Happy birthday to the actual Cynthia.

17. Happy birthday Cynthia nwanyi oma.Day three of port Harcourt lockdown.pls who knows how long its going to last?

1. We are waiting patiently for breaking news from Wike

2. Till further notice according to His Excellency.

3. Don't worry Supreme leader Wike will soon give another'Midterm break'.

18. Happy birthday Cynthia.
    Welldone IsaacBaba God bless you

19. If you ask me, YAM must go to LAW school before it can be called TUBER 😛

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Madam, thank God for the successful surgery.

By this time next year, you will carry your bundle of joy..

21. Good Afternoon everyone.
    Happy birthday Cynthia, live long and prosper.
    GOD bless you Issac, you shall never lack....

22. Happy birthday Cynthia, Shine!!!

Thank God for a successful surgery, I pray God grant you your heart desires. Amen.

Isaac, God bless you. More money to you.

1. Amen..thank you spectator
      Thanks Stella

23. ' happy birthday,Cynthia.
    Isaac,May God bless you.
    Bv with testimony,May God grant your heart desires.

Good day all

1. It's been long I saw your comment? I hope all is well? Good day

24. Happy birthday to you Cynthia.

Isaac Baba, God bless you and enlarge your coast.

25. Happy birthday Cynthia, may God bless ya new age. Nd Isaac tanks for d give away, make God bless u richly.

26. Hapi birthday Cynthia God bless ur new age.@ bv Thank God for a successful surgery.

27. Happy birthday Cynthia. Good one Isaac. Thank God for the successful operation.

28. Happy birthday beautiful Cynthia 🍰🍾🥂🤗💕💕🌸🌺

Congratulations on you successful surgery and I pray that all your heart desires will be granted accordingly by God. You will testify soon again 🤗💕💕🌸🌺

God bless you dearly BV Isaac 💖🌺🌸

29. IHN is here😎😎😎
    Happy birthday mum Sdk, you're beautiful.😍😍😍💖💋 may God bless you and grant all your heart desires, Amen

God bless you Issac baba🙏🏽

Nice write up Teejay 👌🏽👌🏽

Good afternoon stellz and my beautiful blogfamily🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖💖💖
    Have a lovely afternoon y'all ❤

30. Happy birthday Bv Cynthia. God bless your new age.
    Poster with the successful fibroid removal surgery, may the Lord heal you completely and grant you your own children. So shall it be. 🙏

31. Noted BOSS

thanks and God bless you BV Isaacbaba

#hello IHN
    #washyourhands
    #stayhomestaysafe
    #sdkblogthebestmedicine
    #pepperdem

32. Good afternoon Stella n Bvs... God bless u issacBABA,may ur pocket never run dry n I say Amen to Stella's prayer for u.

Testimony Bv ur prayer is already answered in Jesus name Amen

33. Happy birthday Pretty Cynthia 🥳🎉🎊 God bless your new age🙏

God bless you @Isaac🙏🙏 don't forget to connect 12-1am for the Hallelujah challenge oh

Thank God for the successful surgery dear🙏 God perfect your healing! Amen to your prayers,God will visit you soon

@Jessi you can download the king monarch in toxic wap but I think it's just 8 episodes so far

@StellMaris when you connect,don't lie down on the bed,get up and sing along so you don't sleep off..God help us🙏

34. Happy Birthday Mum SDK,have a beautiful year.

God bless you IsaacBaba,giving is healing.

Bv that had operation,I join my faith with yours and pray that God will perfect this good work that He started. Just as you had a successful surgery,you will conceive and carry to term to the glory of His name.He will give you a new song to sing,your heart shall remember and be filled with peace and joy.Amen

1. Amen
      Congrats BV the Lord shall perfect all that concerns you,
      Your healing and breakthrough shall be permanent, the Lord who has begun this is faithful enough to complete it .

35. Happy birthday Beautiful darling 💗 💓 💛 💖
    May your years be filled with Joy love laughter and God's blessings 🙏 the light of the Lord shall continually illuminate your path 🥳🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉

Way to go Isaac 👏 🙌 👍 God Bless you big time 🙏 🙌 💙
    I love the love that lives here.
    Have an amazing day family members ❤ 💜 💙 💕 ♥ 💖

36. Good afternoon fam,

God bless you Isaac.

How are we holding up, God is too faithful to fail. He will surely come through.

1. Too blessed to be cursed20 May 2020 at 14:44

To the bv that had operation, I pray the God that answered my friend will do yours. Continue to be positive.

37. Happy~Birthday Cynthia.... You look so beautiful. God bless your new age and grant all you will ever dream of.

As for the foot note and meme up there, I keep telling people, be careful with how much you tolerate. You might be teaching people how to treat you. This is so truth and factual.

Someone should beg Rivers State government to release us ooh. I am beginning to feel sick already. Since yesterday I have been feeling severe headache. Slept multiple times but to no avail.

38. Happy birthday Cynthia May God grant your heart desires and bless your existence.

39. My sister amen to your prayers it is settled in heaven. Beautiful afternoon all!

40. It's Wednesday IHN
    Happy birthday Cynthia. Continue to prosper and excel in life.
    Nice write up @Teejay.

41. IHN is here,good afternoon bvs. Happy Birthday Cynthia may God bless your new age.

Bv Isaacbaba may God bless the work of your hands & u would not lack good things.

Testimony bv before your next wedding anniversary God bless you with the fruit of the womb and u would deliver like an Hebrew Woman IJMN.

42. Happy birthday Cynthia, may all your good heart desires be granted, at Isaacbaba, God's blessing will never be far from you, at the ttc lady, you are fertile in Jesus name, you shall conceive twins soonest.

43. Happy birthday Cynthia. God bless you always.

God bless you Isaac. Thank you.

Bv that did a surgery. I wish you a quick healing and may you carry your baby soon in Jesus' name. Amen.

44. Happy Birthday Cynthia, you are beautiful.

God bless you BV Issac.

45. Feeling so sick,just down.
    So unhappy right now.

1. Don't give the devil chance to steal your joy. Live life until death feel cheated. Think of the happiness to come and sing praises to God. It shall end in praise.

2. Cheer up Sis/bro, it is well with you🤗❤. May God heal you of whatever troubles your heart🙏🏽

3. Cheer up babe! Get well soon 🤗🤗🤗

4. It is well with you Tenth, take it to God.

Abroadian BV

5. Tenth, what's wrong? Please cheer up, everything's gonn be fine. Send you lots of love, light, hugs & 💋💋💋💋

6. It is well..Just know that we love you

46. Good afternoon all.

Happy birthday birthday Cynthia, enjoy your day.

God bless you ISAAC BABA.

May our heavenly father surprise you before the end of the year your heart desires woman. In no distance time you will celebrate. People will come celebrate with you.

47. Happy birthday Beautiful Cynthia wish you many more fruitful years

Right Teejay..lol Stella unmarried people can say it and mean it cos when they start having kids they'll practice what they have preached

Isaacbaba you're doing wel..amen to Stella's prophecy

God hear your prayers and thank God for a successful surgery

1. Thanks DeHeroine. One thing about single people like us is that, we chose to learn from people's experience in marriage so as not to make the same mistakes some of them made.

48. Good afternoon people of SDK

Birthday blessings Cynthia, enjoy your day.

Poster,that God for your surgery and may God grant you your heart wishes and may you carry to full term.

Grateful for the gift of life.

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Good afternoon all
    Happy birthday Cynthia
    Isaacson God bless you

51. Happy birthday Cynthia long life and prosperity. I love your hairdo..God bless the givers and receivers..Also happy birthday to my beautiful sister I wish her God's guidance and protection always..E kaa sun Gbogbo wa..

52. Happy birthday Cynthia
    I
    Thanks to Isaac too, may u never lack

53. Happy birthday Cynthia.,More Blessings.🥳🥂😘

Thanks so much guys for yesterday🤗😘

54. Good afternoon y'all, happy birthday Cynthia, stay blessed.... thank God for the successful surgery BV,may God bless you with the fruit of the womb. Well done Isaacbaba ,your business is blessed.

I'm having a beautiful day so far 🌞...stay safe people

55. Happy Birthday Cynthia.

Today na good day o.
    I made it to spontaneous post and IHN before 400comments.

56. Happy birthday Cynthia. My namesake. I wish you more fruitful years ahead. Enjoy God's Grace.

57. Hbd Cynthia baby..God bless ur new age dear

58. Good afternoon my lovely people. How una dey?
    How u your and at the moment?

59.  September 2015 at 11:28

Eka Joy

Dis place be like naija shop na

Anonymous16 September 2015 at 14:33

What do u know have u traveled out befor?for a minute I almost thought that was u but I remembered u haven't seen outside your village.

This message was for Eka Joy 5yrs ago...Now she is in the abroad.God will surely do a miracle that will look like a lie for us.amen

1. Too blessed to be cursed20 May 2020 at 14:47

Lolzzz if God can open our eyes to see the future, you will never look down on anyone.

2. Hehehe. This one sweet me 😂😂😂
      😂

Wetin u dey find wey make u run into this sef?

3. Can you imagine life? That was how one of my "friend" told me one time that the way she's seeing me, she's not sure I'll last till I'm 40(cos I was almost always sick when I was younger. I no understand my kind AA). And that was the last time I fell ill till date. About 11yrs ago. Not even the tiniest catarrh.
      Who says there's no God?

60. Happy birthday Cynthia

Up till now, i still dont know how to successfully insert a smiley when posting a comment inspite of the guidelines i have been given #covers face#
    see, i would have used a smiley to express that 'covers face', but cant.

1. You see that button on your keyboard which you use to start a new paragraph when typing?
      The one downwards by the right? Which looks like "An Arrow pointing towards your left hand";That is it..

Now "press and hold down" that button for three seconds when typing anywhere,even on the blog;and all your emoji would pop up ASAP..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Just hold down the enter button on your phone's keyboard, it will show the different smileys there. That's how I do mine.

It took me a while before I got it too.

3. Thanks Martins..
      Are u based in Aba Martins?

4. 👿😱😩😦😠😷😌😏😥😍😁😎😊🙈🙉. No vex o..
      I am just testing the emojis

5. 💕💕💕💕💕
      Thank you @Martins

61. Happy Birthday Cynthia, God's infinite blessing fall on you. I just pray this Coro virus should go away very soon. God help me before I loose my mind, this TTC journey is torturing and drains you financially. I just needed to rant

62. Isaac baba more blessings.
    Thank God for safe surgery madam.

Happy birthday dear

63. God will bless you with the fruit of the womb ijn. Heal quickly

64. Dear poster looking for the fruit of the womb, you shall testify about the goodness of the Lord.

65. Happy birthday to SDK mum, you are beautiful...

66. Stella, did you ban me from commenting on SP. None of my numerous comments have been published/enabled since monday. Whatapin o

1. Too blessed to be cursed20 May 2020 at 14:52

Spam can be naughty🥴

67. IHN is here💃💃💃
    Good afternoon people of God....
    God bless you Isaac👏👏👏👏

68. Happy birthday beautiful Cy. God Bless dear. 🎂💞

69. Happy birthday to you dear Cynthia, you are so beautiful. God bless your new age.

70. Dear anon, God will surprise you with babies in Jesus name ,Amen. Thank God for a successful surgery

71. God bless you Isaacson.
    Testimony poster, may God bless you with your heart desire,thank God for a successful surgery.
    Happy birthday Cynthia

72. So, I don't know how to go about this and if I shouldn't be this irritated. My bro inlaw stays with my hubby and I. He's in his finals, so I didn't see much issue. Before now, small change in the house will be missing. I'll be confused, until one day hubby told me that he's a clepto. So we started keeping money very well(although 10k still managed to "miss")

Now recently, with the way things are, everyone is managing. I'll be noticing the meat in my soup are reducing drastically. And i thought maybe its poverty that wants to kill me that will make me notice meat, because who will steal meat?

Up until yesterday, it became really obvious. And it made me sad. Yes, he's been very helpful as I'm pregnant. Then, I told hubby. And now he wants to confront him. But how does one start discussing stolen meat?

I feel so irritated, to say the least. Any ideas how to go about this bvs?

1. I think you should let ur hubby talk to him, maybe he should start with the issue of stolen money before delving into the meat topic so it doesn't seem like it's because of meat he's being bashed.

Most importantly, don't put ur mouth when he's talking to him oh.

73. why is my id still black not grey? how do i correct it

74. Happy birthday cynthia.
    I pray for your womb to carry your babies in no due time.

75. Stella, please, be giving us full and regular dose of this interesting Bambino tales, not this chikirin sometin wey no dey feel mouth. biko. You may pls consider creating a post for it. More blessings to IssacBaba.

76. Hello Stella, I replied your mail you sent me on the 10th of this month. The subject is "Thank you very much." God bless you.

77. Good afternoon oo
    Please stay safe, the people testing positive are like you and I, they didn't wake up and say "today I must catch it" they woke up like you n I , in fact some of them are more careful that you n I , its by his mercy that we are not infected,let us remember them in our prayers.

78. Happy birthday Cynthia. You're so beautiful, God bless your new age sis 💋

Speedy healing & recovery to the BV that had surgery, heaven has heard your requests, twins & triplets fall on you. Amen

Weldone Isaac.. you na boss 🙌

79. Happy birthday pretty Cynthia and everyone celebrating today.God bless u Isaac and may God replenish.
    Good day everyone.i hail u ma'am Stella.

80. happy birthday Sdk mum. Thank God for successful surgery may God perfect your testimony

81. Happy birthday Cynthia.
    Phoenix,been awhile.
    Paris, hope you are good .
    Isaac baba, God bless you more.

82. pls who is the blog P.A?