Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Lies The Most?

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Who Lies The Most?

Laughing out loud............

90 comments:

1. Pls add Nigerian celebrities to that list.

1. Naija celebrities.. lilian esoro bought a pink hummer and i stumbled on it on pinterest with the same background and plate number. Fake lifes

2. Tailors are the worse! Artisans generally.

3. Buy or was given? Nobody buys Hummer jeeps.

4. Lai mohammed

2. Definitely politicians 😀😀😀😀.

1. I agree. Politicians are heartless, wicked and liars!

3. Politicians take the lead, their lies can make the dead rise up in amazement.

Others can still be managed and not so fatal.

4. Very difficult options to choose from but as at today in Nigeria. Na politicians (Lai Mohammed). Every other option dey learn work where them dey.

1. Lai Mohammed should be a stand alone on that list 😁

2. 😂😂😂 dat man lie ehn

3. Thank. Still searching for his image.

4. @ the white enchantress, his name speaks for him na.

5. Hahahaha White enchantress

6. Imagine someone saying they are feeding school children during lockdown. its well.

7. Madam as I Dey follow u talk I don Dey iron to package am! Meanwhile guy man or woman never even cut material!.... Tailors??! Fear them!

1. I don finish, na just to hem am remain. Las las you no go wear the owambe asoebi 😂😂😂😂

I hate sewing because of them

2. If its to hem,it will be fair,you will hear we never get light since,but today na our turn,once dem bring light I go iron your cloth fast,e don ready since na just to iron remain,I will say OK,because I go use am for thanksgiving this Sunday,on Saturday getting to tailor shop,she will bring out tape to remeasure you,asking you,e be like say you add small,I just dislike Tailors for their lies and disappointment

3. 😂😂😂 make una leave us o

8. Haaaa! This one oga ooo. It's very difficult to choose as they are all the same.
    But I will go in this order.
    Lawyer
    Politician
    Tailor
    Police

9. Politician....

Followed by some Lawyers. They will see the truth clearly but will choose to defend lies.

Tailors...hnmmm most of them will tell you your dress is really, get there and start hearing stories.

1. Lawyers defends the LAW and not TRUTH or LIES! We do that with the supporting facts!!

Whoever has the law or facts in it's support wins.

If the law supports you, good, if not, too bad. Not the lawyers fault. Truth and lies simplicita are for religionists and moralists.

10. They are all quadprulet

11. Politicians no get rival. Especially the ones in Nigeria now

12. Politician..

The thing Wii be staring them in the eyes like this, they Wii still be yarning okoto meow meow

13. Politicians, I guess.

My tailor has never lied to me.

14. They all belong to the same whatsapp group😂

and can all pass for the Devils next of kin 😩

1. miss aboki😂😂😂

tailors when fit make person miss him own wedding😂

15. Politicians
    Police
    Lawyers and.....
    Tailor 😆😆😆😆

16. all of the above depending on the circumstance. A tailor will lie just to have you drop your cloth with him/her even when he/she knows it will delay

a police will twist a story when he finds out that things have gotten messy

A politician nko,he will promise heaven and earth when he knows he's just promising to get your vote. After promising he now be doing yimu behind

A lawyer will lie ''defend'' his client with confident and authority so much that he will look himself in the mirror and tell himself 'i fear who no fear you'

1. Lolzz your last sentence got me. As in I fear who no fear you

2. Lmao @ I fear who no fear you...

17. Nothing any body can tell me tailor is the greatest of them all

18. Politicians

Lawyers

Nigerian police

Tailors

Motivational speakers

19. Nigerian politicians
    Lawyer
    Tailor
    Police

20. They are all liars but Tailors are worst compared to others. Tailors lies are HEARTBREAKING and Believable,but the rest(politicians,lawyers and police),we know they lie and we play along

21. This one is difficult. Politicians, Police, Lawyers and then Tailors.

22. Remove Obioma from that list please. Thank you!!!

23. I am a tailor and I don't lie. If I can't make it then I can't make it.Even if I said I could make it at first, i am gonna tell you nicely though it makes you angry. My brother is a lawyer and can lie oo. Choi. He says unless you can prove that his client is guilty then you don't have a case even when his client has confessed to being guilty. He says it's just him doing his job,nothing more.

1. Same here...i dont lie about people's outfits being ready or not...and i have never disappointed anyone (like you need to use your outfit and it wasnt ready? Hasn't happened yet!)

2. Same here with my boss oh... She collects clothes according to her strength... She's not ready to die on top somebody's dress or even disappoint sef...
      I love that and I also wanna be like her when I start taking orders🤗

3. I am a lawyer o and tailor but I don't lie🤗

4. Female tailors don't lie as much as the male.

24. I don't even know the one to say that lies the most, cos all of them can lie for africa. infact, they all have first class certificate in lying.

25. This list is incomplete without pastors.

■Lape.

26. Na politician teach all of them

27. Politicians that can promise to install air conditioners in the streets

28. But lawyers no de lie na, na who pay them to defend de lie.

29. It would have to be politicians, hands down

30. Tailor will be like;
    On phone: Aah! Madam, send someone to come and pick the cloth, I don finish am since yesterday na your call I dey even dey wait for. Meanwhile them never cut the clothe.

Politician will be like:
    Minister of Power: Before year 2017, there will be constant 24hrs power supply and no houses will be using generator anymore. Now, its 2020 and we are still using candle.

31. Politicians gets this one. Even devil dey hail their lies.

1. 😂😂😂😂
      Kai but politicians dey lie sha
      Devil go dey fear dem 😂😂

32. Stella I'm confused on who to pick here. I think all of them here are first degree liars. No 1st, 2nd or 3rd

33. Politicians, then tailor. My eyes have seen and I have suffered small in the hands of these tailors. Kai!

34. Tailor
    lawyers
    Politicians
    Police

35. They are all in the same whatsapp group

36. All of them except some tailors....

37. Politicians take the lead.

38. I'm a tailor and I don't lie. #spotremover#

39. For me I can still manage the rest but police is the worst because their single lie can mar your life or at worst end your life for no justifiable reason.

1. No difference between. Lies and this set you posted are like Siamese twins.

Lovelace

40. All of dem dey d same liesnation

41. Politician,then"Nigerian tailor"

42. Nigeria politicians
    police
    Tailor
    please lawyers should not be on the list, they work with what the client tells them, lawyers are one of the most truthful people on earth, they defend you, and not tell lies.

1. Thank you Jare.. We rely on facts and give evidence based on existing laws.

43. Worldwide people don't expect politicians to be truthful..

44. Tailors no get heaven o.. Kai those people are born liars. I have lost two materials to them cos someone whose clothes my destroyed came to seize mine.. I've forgotten the clothes o cos it's over 8years now, it's been one lie or the other..