Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Benita Onyiuke Says Anambra Ladies Make The Best Wives/Girlfriends

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Actress Benita Onyiuke Says Anambra Ladies Make The Best Wives/Girlfriends

Hmmm this is deep oh......
An Igbo woman will join a man to build his empire according to Benita's post!

I am however confused...don't all women Irrespective of tribe join their men in building the empire?

She says every man should get an Igbo wife.......

72 comments:

1. It was through this blog I knew her.

2. Greed has got no tribe
    Avarice has got no ethnicity
    You are what you believe
    You are what you worship.
    The gods of the nations are idols
    they have hands but can't save, nose but can't perceive, eyes, but can't see...those who worship them shall be like them Psalms 115:6-8
    So what is she talking about biko?
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

3. If she's an igbo lady then case closed.

Or is it me that will say my tribe is bad?

4. There's no disputing this fact 101% true!!!

5. What does Igbo Amaka mean? I like the way it sounds though.

Sluttychic.

1. So are you not Igbo, what are you?

2. Igbo amaka means Igbo is good/Igbo is beautifu

3. Igbo amaka means Igbo is good/Igbo is beautiful.

4. Thank you guys. I know few igbo people and they are good.

Sluttychic.

5. @Slutty, so which are you?

6. The best wives are found in each tribe of Nigeria. It's tribalism to claim that the best wives are found in one particular tribe, state or region. Tribalism is same or even worse than racism. People with such mentality are the problem of the world!!

1. Are you minding them? Mtcheeeeww

2. No offence Cynth. Ain't you igbo woman? I just wonder and happy you don't support such thing

3. Real problem of the world

4. Cynthia is from Cross River or Akwa Ibom.

7. Nawa oh! We must know you by fire by force.

8. firstlady blessing20 June 2020 at 12:25

Story,every tribe has good and bad people in it.All these senseless talks should stop already.

1. Keep quiet, when Peggy Ovire was destroying Igbo men because they refuse to marry her did you call her tribalist? Now one woman is trying to say something nice about Igbo you’re yapping tribalism. Nothing tribalistic here, all you need to do is to wake up one day and say good things about your tribe nobody will doubt you, it’s called self love.

2. Go back and read the comments on the Peggy Ovire post

3. Why should I go back and read Peggy's post? Was it not self explanatory?

9. Speak for yourself

What's it with the 'we'

10. Yen,yen,yen. A spouse who will align with one's vision is what everyone should pray and hope for.

1. As in.... All these foolish talks and comparisons irks me so much. Na una go still dey should black lives matter. Una never ready.

2. It doesn't irk you the way it does to me, i dislike it with passion.

11. My tenant's wife is from Anambra. She beats her house helps with cutless. They are not allowed to use the toilets in their flat, after slaving to clean the toilets. I got to know about this 3 days ago and l have given her useless husband who tolerates her excesses quit notice. The children 9-15 years ( her house helps) poo in cellophane bags and throw the poo in the undeveloped land opposite the house. For a flat that have 3 bathrooms and 2 toilets. How can one person be this wicked. Always bullying her husband, shouting like a lunatic. Yeah, this is probably an isolated case and nΓ³t enough to judge any lady from Anambra but ...

Alexander

1. Oh God πŸ˜” someone's children.
      Some people think they own this life.
      No one knows tomorrow. May God provide for us so we can take care of our kids instead of send in them out as slaves.

Sluttychic.

2. You did well.
      God bless you.

3. 😱😱😱
      And she has children , she isnt scared of the transfer of aggression that could be meted out on her children ?
      Tomorrow she would wonder why her life is taking a negative turn .

4. Alexander, there is someone in your village with the same description you just gave. People should stop being jealous. If e pain you, go wear your tribal cloth, snap picture and shower your women with accolades too. Until then Igbo amaka.

5. Alexander you did well. But can you take it a step further and report her mistreatment of those children to an organisation dealing with child welfare? Be your neighbor's keeper.

6. You must be a very wicked woman @ tiana.

7. @sluttychic Amen oo
      @tiana, you're not well!! Just look at the rubbish you spewed. Nawa!

8. My dear, I am one heck of a kind woman, better than all the women in your generation. What did I say that is wicked, are there no wicked women in every tribe including tribe village. Rather than look for a way to help the child being maltreated she decided to bring it as a point point make Igbo women look bad. My dear, wickedness is not a tribal thing is what I am trying to point out. She should not have brought that point under this post. There are wicked Igbo, Yoruba, Igala, Gbagyi and Idoma women.

9. @annonymous 17:36 you are very stupid too, the crux of the matter is that there are wicked people everywhere. My problem with Alexander is that her post insinuates that Igbo women are wicked and wicked illustrated her point with that story and am trying to say there are wicked women everywhere it's not a tribal thing. Don't be unfortunate. Go and hype your tribe you hear.

10. Oh that is so heartless. I pray that woman is apprehended.

11. Tiana did you read this "Yeah, this is probably an isolated case and nΓ³t enough to judge any lady from Anambra but ..." No but you were quick to insult Alexander, shame on you!

12. And you wonder why folks everywhere think less black people as a whole when all we dicker about is these nonesene. Youruba people this, Igbo people that. This is so kindergarteen it is unbelievable. Naija people, open your mind....

13. Beautiful Igbo..."Igbo Amaka"

14. What are all these comparisons for? We make the best husband, wife, girlfriend, boyfriend, this, and that? Very childish! For your pocket abeg!

1. Na so dem be, its called inferiority complex

2. @15:11, who are the ‘dem’?
      You have displayed the same rogue behavior as the lady on this post, perhaps even worse. She may have typed this trash just to trend. I dare say it’s not the worst we have seen from these yeyebrities, all just to trend. But you? You mean every word you have typed. Just note you are not better than her, you are also tribalistic.

3. But na dem na and na always dem πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

15. But when Peggie said Igbo men r d most unromantic, Stella n bevees didn't disagree o,

1. Who said they didn't disagree? Please go back and read the comments under that post again. They disagreed to the point that they attacked another tribe

16. This supremacy battle that I've always avoided on Facebook has come to stare me in the face here.

What's with some Anambra pple always claiming to be more superior to other other Igbos.πŸ€”..... Na wa oo!!!

1. They carry their bile everywhere they go

2. But when Peggy Ovire was destroying Igbo men it was okay for you guys right? Nobody called her tribalist or any thing of sort. Now this lady posted this and she did not mention any tribe and y'all are tripping, really? Say something about your tribe, don't mention any tribe and you'll be good to go.Person no go praise their place in peace ni?

17. There are good and bad people in every tribe. Honestly, I feel like people who reason this way are not exposed. All these comments with tribal undertones should not be encouraged.

18. Lol,every mallam with him kettle.i'm Igbo by tribe,owerri to be precise and I know/seen bad Igbo wives and ugly ones too.
    This is the reason I say Biafra can never work,what with anambra thinking they are superior than imo,imo thinking they are better than Abia,they won't even accept Ebonyi as an Igbo state.
    You should be good irrespective of your tribe, religion or nationality.Nigerians have a long way to go.

19. But Peggie said Igbo men r unromantic n u all agreed

1. What is wrong with you? Jumping all over the comment like a frog, did you not read where some people insulted Yoruba men on the post that does not even concern them? You sha want to talk nonsense!

20. Chai God forbid!!!

21. From some of the comments ,I can see some of you did not read through her post. She did not bring down any tribe. She simply did " what we call hyping". She did well by telling people the good in Anambra women.

22. Stella, biko, what is deep in this write-up? Anyway, she also knows she typed rubbish, just to trend. There are a thousand and one examples of good and bad Igbo wives, so what is she saying.
    I just remembered that story of an Igbo woman that connived with her houseboy to kill her husband so they can continue their relationship. Mstewww, abeg abeg abeg.

1. Yet they keep saying their married women dont sleep around as if we are all perfect. The best of human will be human, irrespective of their tribe

23. Hmmmmmmm. Building empires with some of you forming associations at Ago palace /Festac and selling pekus outside your matrimonial home abi? You are so ignorant. You people will be shouting black lives matters and one Nigeria, yet you spill rubbish. Dont let me face you biko.🀐

24. When you have to come online to write such about your own people then it’s doubtful that your claims are true. Just a huge evidence of desperation on your part to get married and inferiority complex. We don’t believe you! And we are now even more doubtful

25. I am Akwaibom woman,my mum from igbo ...i can say which tribe is better what i kmow is all tribes has good women ..