Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Gives Epic Advice Concerning People Who Condemn Others...

Friday, June 26, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Gives Epic Advice Concerning People Who Condemn Others...

Actress Biodun Okeowo has an interesting Instagram page and from time to time i visit to see what's up........I am just coming from there and this advice caught my attention.....

I also noticed the nice photos on the wall...

50 comments:

1. 🤔 But why is the colour of her face different from that of her hand and backside?

Asking for my kinsmen.

1. @Wendy
      She baffs with bleach.
      Take it to your kinsmen 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Stella, me cant see any beautiful pictures on the wall oooo. Hey hey hey 😉😉😉😅😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Wendy oh!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣16:52 you are a clown!

How a full grown adult with children will be so 'prideful' as to be displaying her backside in every picture is troubling!
      Naawao!!!

Lovely pictures on the wall * side eyes at Stella*

4. @ Wendy I think the makeup artist used lighter colours on her face

5. Very disturbing and ratchet @Ifybabe
      She is also very quick to clapback insults at those who leer and reply with insensitive comments.
      2 teenage kids she’s got. Yet this bum- her money maker is the treasure she’d rather display. Her instagram page is repulsive. But I and others who point this out are the “haters”. Clown!!!

6. It's called makeup, aunty Wendy

2. Her bum,her selling point,oh yeah we have seen that

1. She hardly face front to snap. Na only bumbum she get to offer???🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. That's the only thing that adds value to her life. Selling point 😂😂😂😂. See as she use Ronseal paint cover her face 😏😏😏

3. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632826 June 2020 at 15:38

She’s got a nice bod.

1. Wow! I wish you this kind of body

2. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632826 June 2020 at 19:37

Thanks but no thanks. I love the way I look.

Doesn’t change the fact that she’s still got a nice bod...at least from what I’m seeing in the picture up there.

4. I'm really "felling" your two piece 😁

1. whats this posture of looking behind all about? 😏😏😏

2. @ms tee..I dont know o🤷‍♂️perhaps to show their back side

3. @ms tee,, It's to ask you this question
      "Can you see what I'm seeing"
      😅😅

4. More like “do you not see what I’m offering?”

5. I dont know why i cant take smone that 80% of her pictures are showing her backside serious. How do u expect to find a responsible man when u dont look respectable urself. Leave dese kind poses to d 20smthns not 40s.

1. Everything man! Keep empowering them for no reason. Mtsheww

6. So if this woman faces the camera for once she'd die??

1. I will share mineral for everyone here 😂

2. Her stomach will not allow her

3. Who knows😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. My people, it has really become unbecoming eziokwu! Can't deal😳😳.

5. @bini that means you have never been on her ig page then

6. Anon 18:26 u r funny

7. Does Biodun have any other style of posing/ posture in photos, aside backing the cameraman

8. Does she walk with her back facing front (like that ancient masquerade)
    Looks like the only thing she has in her entire being is that backside?
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Let me laugh please

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 biko eeh Your comment is the most hilarious!!!!

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Mehn these your BV are salvages o.while Stella expecting them to praise her na opposite

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😂

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😂

7. Ify babe, you are everywhere jubilating over bad words on this lady. Y so? U envy her?

9. Na all of una she dey y’all about. Biotin, do u, & be u jare.

1. ...dey talk about...Biodun ..

10. I'm tired of seeing her back side already

11. I think it comes with territory, once they do surgery I mean. I think their doctors recommend they show off the backside . maybe doing that comes with a discount, cus there's just no logical reason why a right thinking, talented actor will choose to behave like a bimbo.

12. Stella, your blog visitors na case study number 1

13. Lmao 😀😀😀 @ the comments
    My fellow bvs eeh