Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos..

Monday, June 22, 2020

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photos..

Nollywood's most popular and most successful actress Genevieve Nnaji has shared some new photos and as usual,she added no words and her Instagram followers are on there bathing her with Encomiums.......

103 comments:

1. Why is she opening her thighs?
    Shame. 😏😏😏😏😏

1. What's wrong with her opening her thighs? Shame on you too.

2. @12:33
      You are asking what is wrong with a woman opening her legs?
      Wow!

3. Old school blind bat shame on u 3

4. Anoymous 11:32 Why won't she open her legs, do you know where she's breathing from? Kpachara anya gi there.

5. @Arsenal
      So you ladies now breathe from your thighs?
      Jenny, please open it wide asunder
      🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

6. She looks like Whitney HOUSTON in the last picture. Beautiful woman.

7. Her big toe nails look infected. Hmmmm.

2. Encomium bath again?
    Does encomium make people speak words?
    How about the other one, grenade?

1. Beautiful Genny. I love her carriage. Classy and low key person

3. Of course I knew!! That this beautiful pictures of the queen was going to make it here!! ☺️☺️.
    Stella Nwayioma, thank you for posting this🌹.
    She looked so radiantly beautiful and sexy, and oh!! Her skin is everything, she's such a Graceful and gorgeous woman 😍😍😍.

4. I find that wig distasteful.
    Made her look thrice her age.

1. Anonymous.....Haba!..do you know her age? Someone that isnt even looking half her age. This lady is beautiful and blessed with good genes because she seems not to be aging at all.

5. If it's not Genevieve, it can't be Genevieve. Screen goddess

6. If it's not Genevieve, it can't be Genevieve. Screen diva

7. And Stella ezigbo! Thanks for setting the records straight, Nollywood's most POPULAR and SUCCESSFUL ACTRESSπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ€—πŸ€—.

1. Why is this Chisom courting trouble. You want gbagbati to come after you?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. My dear Anony, na here we dey!! 🍷🍷.

8. Stella, these celebrities are all BVs. I think she must have seen our comments last wk , where some is us stressed that she’s not been active on her page, hence making Funke & Tonto more popular. Aging backwards as usual. Fab wk ahead guys.

9. Seems like she lost some weight, her face looks leaner.
    The hype about this woman eh, can't seem to get it.

1. Shush!!! Keep your voice down, else her fans will come for you..

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon lmaooooo

3. Ochokwu, your name suits you 🀣🀣

4. Its simple if you are not great you won't recognise greatness even if its staring you in the face. Move away jooor, what's there not to like about this beautiful piece of Gods creation?

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Omalicha😍😍😍 She is gorgeous without even trying.

11. this babe is always looking beautiful with correct class.

12. This makeup artist finish work on her. Beautiful
    She looks like that young beautiful Genevieve that we knew back then in early 2000s

13. This deserves the hastag ageless.
    Genevieve is an old wine, she pulls off effortlessly😘😘

14. The second is sexy!😍

15. Oh Genny darling, I love and admire you.

16. This encomium,is it a river a stream?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, The accolade is a River, an ocean, a stream, a spring, a lake and every other source of water you can imagine.

2. @Spongebob
      I think Stella knows the answer. I heard she used to work where they
      bath people with Encomium. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Oya let her worshippers begin to praise and worship her.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ scroll up .

2. They even have a choir mistress called Chisom, she is πŸ‘†πŸ» there coordinating her choir of
      praise singers.

3. Hey @Anony 12:46, It's a Monday noon so I'd really appreciate it if you get my name off your maggot infested and decaying mouth.kindly tag along with your likes and don't drag my name into your stupid discussions, inugo?? Respect yourself.

4. Anon you will be alright lass lass

5. Chisom is coming to bite you @anon 12:46
      Hope I am anon o. I dont want one small girl to come and be trolling me

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£, It's nobody's fault that you're an old bitter hag!! Sorry granny, it's ain't nobodies fault, usuu.

7. And she didn't disappointπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Thank God I was in anon mode. The insults end here. Chai! See somebody's childπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. CHISOM!!! Onu ojoo!
      Is old age a crime? Don't you want to grow old?

Nekwa so iyi julu gi onu nwa nke aa!
      Ewooo! Cheghalia, inugo.

9. Old age is a blessing and so is young ageπŸ€—πŸ€—.No one, especially not me ever said it was a crime. The point is everyone old, young or whatever should respect their various ages and stay on their lane, don't go dishing insults or rudeness to people who didn't do it to you, that way, peace will reign Supreme. Tell you what, You need more of the ncheghari inugo?? Next time don't mension my name in a rude and insultive way when I'm busy minding my business. ngwa bye!! jisii Ike.

10. Good thing you know i wasn't going to disappoint you dear old anonymous, kaii!! See someone's old mother oo, hiding under anonymity to troll the supposed "small girl" How petty and childish can an old person be?? I wonder what your "younger, small ones" are learning from your old ass!! You can go anon or use your ID for all I seriously do not care, If you disrespect me, I'd come after your ass.

11. We are here already doing what we were born to do. Oya go and kee yasef

18. Simple and nice Gene

19. Simple and nice Gene

20. Replies
    1. Azin seriously over hyped. Nothing special, my opinion though.

2. Whatever we dont give a damn we love her regardless.

21. firstlady blessing22 June 2020 at 12:15

Beautiful and classy Genny.

22. Ever beautiful

23. She doesn't have time to plater her face,yet she's still pretty

24. Beautiful Queen Genny😘😘😘😘

25. Twitter is on fire because of Genevieve

26. Nwanyi oma ❤ if minding your business was a person!, it would be you 'Genny!

1. She knows it's best to mind her business else trolls won't let her sleep.
      Very smart move.

27. PrincessOfBlogs22 June 2020 at 13:39

Thank you stella for this God bless you for celebrating a big star like genny. I love her so much. You will forever be celebrated stella

28. She’s trending on Twitter because of these picturesπŸ™ŒπŸ½ Genevieve will forever be loved by people, forever classy, forever graceful.

1. Dont mind the haters our love is enough to cover their hate.

2. So anyone with contrary opinion is a hater?? Dense, denser, densest

29. How is she the most popular and most successful you don’t start. She’s too overhyped abeg. Not as beautiful as before.

30. So beautiful and different

31. I respect her for not changing her skin or enhancing her features via plastic surgery

32. What's all the hype about?

33. She is trending on Twiter because of this picture , We can finally agree Genevieve is Graceful and that's what sells her

1. She keeps her life private. That's what sells her.

You know that saying, "familiarity breeds contempt."

She knows the fans fawning over her don't really love her. Any whiff of controversy or scandal, the same fans will tear her down.

2. Gbam, sadly some people dont know what grace it.

34. She's beautiful, yes. But I honestly do not get the rave about her. Make una no come for me oh, i just dey talk my own.🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

1. We are too excited and busy hailing and fanning our queen we will come for you later.

35. Is she really the most popular and succeeded? In what context?

36. Queen Genevieve! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜πŸŒŸ

37. I don't get the hype about this lady,even lupita is better than her.

38. Genny is classy.... She's got it going on ��

39. Thank you for setting the records straight. My ever Gracious, young, beautiful Queen Genevieve 😍😍