Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Launches Hair Magazine 'Ruth Colors'

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Actress Ruth Kadiri Launches Hair Magazine 'Ruth Colors'

Actress Ruth Kadiri has taken her hair business to another level...........

Nice one Babe!!!

43 comments:

1. But she has been selling hair since na.

2. She couldn't have chosen a better model for her first cover. Her face can sell water to the well this season. Congratulations.

3. Congrats Ruth.
      Regina looks stunning,I love that typa wig.

4. Congrats to her, she go sell Wella

5. Regina looks dark in this mag,she fair pass as she be here naa

6. Ruth Kadiri with her funny looking face structure,am I the only one that notice that??? She's pretty don't get me wrong and I luv her movies,there's this unique face features she got wey dey one kain shaa.congratulations Ruth Kadiri.

2. Congratulations to her
    Customers will locate her πŸ™πŸ™

3. Beautiful layout.I hope she continues,the concept is really different. More sales to you, Ruth.

Lovelace

4. This is a nice one, congratulations. Many customers fall on you.

5. Nice one. May God bless her hustle.

6. WowπŸ€—πŸ€—
    Congratulations to her 😘😘

7. Congrats Ruthie πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

8. Congrats to her. She's a very good actress, interprets her roles with ease.

1. Congratulations to her.
      I hope she makes money from this magazine idea,because people have all moved on from hard copies to soft copies now.
      All the best to her.

9. Congratulations to her, this is really nice.

10. Congratulations Ruth.
    May God enlarge your coast.

11. In this time of E-commerce ruling the business world , I am not sure how a magazine will bring in the money for her. I am guessing it is a business venture but if not..then great idea.

1. you've a point πŸ€”

All the same congratulations πŸ‘ Ruthie πŸ₯‚

2. While waiting at the lobby, you can pick up a magazine to read.

12. Congratulations Ruth,may your right customers locate you.

This days everything is online,wonder how print magazine people make their money back.

13. This is very nice I love you girl

14. Congratulations Ruth. Nice one! More grace dearπŸ™πŸ’ͺ

15. I wish well in this her business, but me thinking that internet has taken attention from all this paper print magazines.

16. God bless your hustle sis. Thinking If I should start to use my google account to write. Been checking and commenting on SDK consistently now,safe to say l am addicted.

1. 😘😘😘 welcome home 🏑 πŸ’“ πŸ’› ♥ πŸ’– ❤

17. Congratulations Ruthie, I love her hair😍.

18. Congratulations Ruth. That's a good one

19. Goodluck to her.

20. Good luck to her
    Regina Daniels is beautiful