Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Pepper Dem Reunion Hottest .....

Thursday, June 11, 2020

BBNaija Pepper Dem Reunion Hottest .....

82 comments:

1. Venita and Mercy
    Oh God, they’ve been blowing hot since the reunion started..
    We wanted drama, they gave a whole lot .
    Tacha did her own reunion on Twitter 🙄

1. Yesso Mercy and Venita... Like mercy said, thats what the reunion is all about.

The fight yesterday was epic, walahi you cant fight with someone like Omahsola, he is just a clown.

See the way he said "i no fit come tell you say na me call you ashawo" 🤣 🤣

Then he said to Esther "it concern you? Abeg wear your mask" 🤣 🤣

2. To what I read on here,I think it's Venita and Mercy so far

3. Benita

Tacha

Then others 🤪🤪🤪🤪

4. Mercy da Lambo, the hottest, 'Okurrr' herself, you don't mess with Lambo, she gave it to Omashola as in de hot. The vibrations of yesterday's hotness entered by living room. Damn too hot!!!

1. I was just hailing her yesterday Lamborghini LA 🔥 hot

5. This one is undeniably Mercy.

She really needs to learn how to control her temper tho but don't we all.

The highlight for me yesterday was when after the whole drama, she and Omashola made up there and then. Na so e suppose be.

Not saying she didn't do anything wrong as I was already planning my lashing but that apology just less me. Omashola started making me laugh.

1. yesterday was lit...

I do not understand the kind of validation Seyi and Omashola try to give instead of apologizing when wrong

2. Oh really I never watch am

6. Lambo💕💕💕
    BV Yosola

7. 1. MERCY😍😍😍
    2. VENITA
    3. KIM
    4. and the rest🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Tacha.. just her NO COMMENTS..was everything..
    unlike what we saw last night, where someone brought brothel like attitude for the whole Africa to watch.

1. Someone cannot call me a prostitute and a runs girl and I pretend that I am happy and croon 'no comment', that will be height of hypocrisy.

2. Annon 12:45, Go F***k yourself. Make Mercy matter no kill you and your likes. No comment my a***. Mtchweee

3. Tasha didnt do much in the reunion. Her picture should have been replaced with Ella's.

4. 😄 brothel like attitude. She really threw caution to the wind and went all out. Yes I won’t accept it but in reality, Her words, dressing and actions on the house pointed in that direction and they judged her by it. Anyways, good they are friends and made up.

5. Even Tacha would have had a lot to say about someone calling her a prostitute.

When Seyi refered to her as a "puta" we dint hear the last of it.

Mercy got in her feelings cus omahsola dint apologize immediately even after Ebuka showed him the evidence... He was beating around the bush instead of simply saying "sorry".

I like how it all ended though.

Saying someone is mature by saying "no comment" at the reunion then being a lion on Twitter isnt maturity.

6. Push up thank you oo! Rat in person but lion on twitter. Meanwhile the people you mostly tweet about was with you face to face and fear no let you talk, has nothing to do with maturity.

9. Mercy Mercy Mercy

Even dstv, gotv and bbnaija verified handlers know so too

10. Heat here is relative. Venita has tried to define what confidence and arrogance is to the housemate that does not know and refused to know. Venita tried to let Ella know you carry your benefactors along when they reach out to you.

Mercy with good heart. How she invited and let Omashola into her house knowing full well he insulted her without reason to do so is to be commended. Very few folks can do that. Mercy,from your heart, you spoke and forgave Omashola. You wowed everyone yesterday with a heart that bears no grudges.

Kim, I want to believe you have grown or more confident by calling out any deemed deficiency from any housemate that refuses to acknowledge their deficiency but make the biggest noise.

11. Venita and Kim. Obviously Mercy gave highlight yesterday otherwise she has just been there.

1. She has never just been there! She has been giving highlights on every episode including the one involving Ella.

12. Mercy is Damaged.. Poverty Really Damaged her.she obviously has been through a lot in life. She needs a finishing School like someone wrote sometime ago. Now I have seen it. No family would want a wife like this. She even picked something to throw at someone on a national broadcast. All the make up was just to act, the damage is done. Noo. I had rather be poor than be rich and act like a street urchin and a loser. Someone wrote that No multi national company can ever top her, I totally agree, I'm sure she is Ashamed. I hope she keeps making it after the next big brother because it is tough once a new set comes out. We all thought Alex and T.boss are wealthy and had so many deals and businesses and houses but now we know better, it was all hype, Nothing.

1. Park somewhere abegi! You think if marriage is by that, anyone would have wifed Nina? Ooin

2. You are so bitter! The poverty you picked will be your portion! Nobody ever thought Alex or Tboss is rich! We never heard them buying a house and they didn’t win! Mercy is the winner and she is a wealthy giver trust and believe she will never lack in her life! Hate her all you want but her heart is good and that’s worth more than all her millions even!

3. Anon 13:00,your bitterness is palpable.Don't let envy kill you.No matter how 'bad' a person his,there is always someone out there that will love him/her unconditionally.Also,how many multi national companies have signed the previous winners?

4. 13:00 you are obviously a toutan so this level of bitterness is expected🤣
      She needs to finish school? Someone that read psychology, graduated and served? Lmao!! She posted receiepts the other day. It's your fave who needs to finish school cus nobody ever saw her graduation or service receipts. By the way, Mercy doesnt do hype without backing it up. All her accomplishment has receipts go do your findings. She doesnt suck up to celebrities like Alex and co did, rather they famz her because they know she's a woman of substance.
      And lastly, everything doesn't revolve around your smello fave. She called Omashola out on the BS yesterday because she needed to get it all out and move on. Don't be pressed that your fave couldn't give you the highlight you crave. It can only be Mercy, the one and only Queen of highlights! 😂😂

5. Anonymous 18:30,I love you boo!! What's your favorite drink?? Go take two bottles of it darling, the bill is definitely gon be on me😘😘👌.
      Wetin concern Mercy concern poverty bikonu?? Come rain come sunshine, the girl is MADE, beautiful mansion of her own, stable and legit money fetching business of her own plus her hustling and never give up spirit??dear Anony, quite hating inugo?? Go and look into your own life and also invest in your self,abi wouldn't you want the multinational companies you talked about to notice and sign you too?? You see all this energy you spend in calculating and checking up on people that are rich and the ones that aren't,theppeople that will continue to be famous and the ones that will fade away?use it on yourself, I promise a better you will emerge and my dear, you'd be proud of yourself and also happy with your self.

13. My love for mercy has grown cold seeing that she could easly raise her hands on a man. Naso violence dey start. What if just what if no one was present and no cameras and the guy decides to retaliate. Women no mattee what don't hit a man domestic violence is two ways biko

1. I have a hunch that Mercy and Omashola will have a hot dinner after yesterday's episode, don't put mouth in their wahala, they will use you to reconcile.

2. U never liked her talk more of love. Hope the love enters freezer.

3. Ok ma, when a man call you a prostitute, whom he has seen in many racket before,just because of your looks,and it's clear they are lying! When that time comes take it lying low madam.

4. She pushed him abeg, not hit( even though it's still wrong)

Go and warm your love in microwave dear🤣🤣🤣

5. And while your love was entering freezer she and Omahsola were on Instagram live yesterday having the time of their lives.

He said his mother told him to still call mercy and apologize even after he told her he already did. Even his mother knows what he did was totally unacceptable.

He accused mercy of licking her lips for 2face and letting 2face know shes up for sale, if you will be happy with such accusations not everyone would.

6. Eka and Cookie 🤣🤣🤣please be nice🤣🤣🤣...freezer and microwave kwa🤣🤣

14. I love Mercy. I’ve always loved that girl and her vibes,right from the stage when she was introduced. I said to myself,there! That’s my winner! And she has a good heart. I remember Omashola always using every opportunity to bring her down or slut shame her in the house,yet she invited him for her house warming. I always really like Omashola,he has a genuine heart even though he’s noisy but I like if not love him too. Mercy keep being you,we your fans love you,even tho we don’t rant on Twitter like your other fans,but we still love you hard and will always support you. Oh and I’m an igbo chick like you too! Haha xx

1. Thank God for internet.. let me see any double
      faced hypocrite call out shola for slut shaming,a
      lady the thunder coming for you is designer made.
      when the said Lady is constantly putting down other
      ladies.. go see the clip on Twitter,were she was
      telling ike, in the dressing room that Tacha is a
      cheap hoe..
      this same shameless thing, called another woman a
      crack head and dragged her on a live television
      show.
      now she's told her actual profession, she begin
      show her brothel like attitude!
      seriously shola should have slap the shit out of her
      dead brain... hypocrites can't take it like how they
      give it.
      tell your agama, to wear her ashawo badge in
      peace

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you havé finished her 😁.

3. You have forgotten when Tacha first called her a prostitute and told her she travels out for runs.

You all seem to suffer from selective amnesia.

4. Stop tearing your pant , we know were your interest lie. If Mercy had said no comment yesterday, I would have stopped loving her.

5. Push up don’t mind this anon! Tacha fans r extremely toxic!!! See how that one used 60 leaves booklet just to express bitterness for person wey no send u. God forbid!

6. Gbasgbos!!!@ sixty leaves exercise booklet. Tehehehe!!!

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ 60 leaves exercise booklet

8. The day my ex try to even insinuate and questioning my dignity I slapped him across the face! No man will call me a prostitute to y face! You must be mad! I will bitch slap a f**k boy Sunday!

15. Venita and Mercy.
    Venita May be harsh but tbh tThe reunion is all about them saying how they feel cause the beef they have for each other is too bad.
    Omashola is always slut shaming mercy...it’s just very low of him. But isn’t that how some men/women think. Just cause a girl is pretty, got a nice body, a ride and dresses well:: automatic prostitute. If you are now fair nko.....it is over.
    I like that mercy stood up to him that way.

1. Thanks, convince, sense will not kill you, I don't know how Omashola that works in a club in Southee, where he pimps women to money bags did not see himself as prostitute

2. What drink is your favorite dear?? Let me get one for you!!

Apt!!!!

3. Chivita. Pineapple&coconut flavor.
      😁

16. Scripted all the way...I take all these reality shows with a pinch of salt

17. Mercy definitely

18. Fact is that Mercy acted the part they call her. Even Don Jazzy and Dr. Sid were disgusted by her behaviour. That i like someone doesnt mean we should pretend about obvious personality deficiency. Her actions last nite should make Ike think well. She is uncouth and wild.

19. Shut up smello

20. Venita all the way

21. Venita,Mercy and Kim. Mercy needs to control her temper not to hit someone when angry especially on live television,that's not nice at all, you have to state your point clearly and don't it.