Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Reunion - Venita Says Ella Is Bipolar And Begs For Money..

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

BBNaija Season 4 Reunion - Venita Says Ella Is Bipolar And Begs For Money..

The second week of the BBNaija PepperDem reunion came with the highly anticipated drama. The night’s theme was centered around betrayals amongst the housemates.

Mercy accused Ella who was supposedly trying to be her girl/friend of trying to steal her man “Ike” while in the house. Ella defended herself by saying she was just having fun and didn’t know that the Mercy and Ike thing was serious. Ike admitted to playing games with Ella and didn’t care that he was leading her on. He said further that the only woman he had genuine feelings for was Mercy.

Jackye even before the question on betrayals was directed at her insinuated that Kaffy was the biggest pretender in the house. She said that Kaffy was the one that started the discussion of Mercy’s body/surgery and denied it when confronted. KimOprah cut in and said Jackye encouraged the conversation so she was no saint either in that regard.

Venita was asked if she met Ella in the house and how she felt about her. Her response exposed a can of worms. Venita responded that Ella is a bipolar person who always asking every housemate for money. She said Ella asked her for Uber money and also asked the other housemates for money at different times. She also mentioned that the housemates donated money for Ella’s mother’s surgery and how Ella disappeared without giving them a progress report. Venita said she suspected that Ella lied using her mother’s name.

Other housemates present at the reunion agreed that they suspected something was amiss. They were also upset that Ella went public with her mother’s story to say she had no help from anyone which wasn’t true because they had already started raising money for her.

Ella on the other hand couldn’t defend herself and gave conflicting answers to the questions that tried to ascertain if her mum was indeed sick and had a surgery. She didn’t answer the question of what hospital her mum was. She also didn’t respond to those that volunteered to come visit after the surgery. When the heat got too hot to handle, she cried out of the recording room and went back in after a couple of minutes. From the clips shown, it didn’t seem like any of the housemates begged her to come back and they didn’t seem to care for her theatrics either when she returned.

Mercy who appeared disappointed also mentioned that Ella went behind her back to ask friends’s whom she introduced to her for money which she didn’t like. She asked Ella if she did drugs and what she did with her resources as she always seemed to have money troubles.

It was indeed a night of accents and revelations and one can only wonder what the next episode will bring.

Stay tuned.

Recap sent in by BV Pelumi.

90 comments:

1. I didnt watch.. Thanks Bv Pelumi for updating us.

1. Thanks Pelumi I must watch today's episode..

2. Bbn becoming more toxic than a show that grows talent

3. You can watch it again 6:30pm today on Africa Magic Urban. Anytime you miss any episode watch it the following day . Africa Magic Family 11:30 am.

4. No matter how deceitful Ella is, she didn't deserve that. It's disgraceful. On top her Mum's health.

5. There's going to be recap on Sunday. I have never watched it. Don't think would start now.

6. Thank you Sucre, Venita is a horrible person abeg, i dislike people that announce to the world when they help you out.
      Na wa.

Melancholy

7. Sucre, this is how you people have excuse for bad behaviour.... SMH!!

8. 🤣🤣🤣

It was truly a night of accents. I swear there was even some Chinese mixed in there somewhere. Diane was the only one that spoke normal.

9. U collect money’s from me under false pretense and I ask for receipts u dodge? R u serious??? I will DRAG U, READ U, SHADE d hellouta u. My hard earned money! U don c mugu nah.
      She is a FRAUD for not being able to bac up her monthers receipts ps.

2. Night of accents indeed. I didn't watch and I'm not bothered.

3. Ella call me -o!

4. Ellea with all the accent couldn't defend herself 😤

5. For me, Ella was only crying wolf. Those bunch finished her. She should have just apologized and explained.

6. It was heartbreaking watching how Ella was put down and nobody seem to know when to draw the line. I know what Ella did was wrong but Housemates could have had this conversation outside not on national TV. It is well

1. Erema, thank you so very much.

I like the words you used @ put down and @ housemates didn't know when to draw the line.

Someone said it in a previous post, this wasn't the RHOA and venita should have let it be. Bullying comes in different forms and we all must be careful for the parts we play in it while calling out a wrongdoing.

This incident happened last year. They could have called her out off camera. Afterall, they have one another's personal numbers.

Venita, be very careful. You have daughters and you also went through another form of violence in marriage.

Ella may have been all shades of wrong. She may even be the liar she is touted as. But national TV?

You guys are no longer up for eviction and seeking votes, they shouldn't have.

DStv should have kept Ella's family out of their business. The alleged lies by Ella was told off BBN. It had no business coming on national TV. Shame on DStv.

Jacky, breathe. You will be alright. Eventually! I have one question though. Why are you so mad at Khafi? Tacha asked on twitter, is there something she took from you that she needs to return?

This show is extremely harmful. DStv gets its viewing audience but at what price to human health? Shame!

2. Dstv like dis kain tin now. Na market dem dey find. Probably paid venita to talk anyhow as she too dey find relevance tey tey.

3. Is like you support 419 people alot

7. Ella did you lie about your mum's health or not??If you did just to get cash from people that is really terrible.

8. Dont know why people are blaming venita for being blunt concerning Ella's issue but applauded Ceec for bring "double wahala"to reunion when Ceec revealed Tobi and Alex became intimate..
    Ella brought this upon herself,she isn't transparent in my opinion reason they dragged her like "small gen"

1. Oh so Venita is being blunt,if it was Tacha that said what Venita said,you all would have called her all sort of names .
      Double standard

2. Loool “small gen” you is not good.😀😀

3. Good they trashed the issue of Ella.
      Next!

9. I'm not even a fan of Mercy or Venita but the truth is most people calling them names for questioning Ella would be quick to rain curses if they found out they were scammed of 100naira by one of those "I no get transport" bus stop beggars.

1. Bv pelumi venita said she might b bipolar not that she is and she has 10 personalities 😂😂😂😂 the thing weak me 🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️🙆🏻‍♀️ Ella shld not v lied na wen u know what u r in d public eye and ur housemates get pepper body. I just dey shout haaaaa haaaaa chai Ella was now using accent to respond which made d whole lie worse , answer question mba u just dey yarn nonsense! Deceit is bad Nd painful!!!! Wat is bad is bad biko

10. MAny of us are guilty of managing funds especially when we are not even ok financially. My immediate senior for instance.
    No job.
    Has a family. Give him small money now and the first thing he will do is branch an eatry and buy stupid things for his family- money he should buy a bag of rice, buy beans, yam fill gas - first first.
    Yeye.
    Let me stop there.

1. Hmmmm,
      Pls have a brain resetting talk with him about being prudent.

Melancholy

11. weldon BV Pelumi, you did well with the update.

12. This set of housemates especially the females seem very toxic... I could only cringe when they all started throwing Ella under the bus. However were you have a lot of people saying the same thing and the person accused with her amusing accent cannot really put the records straight then there might be an atom of truth in all the allegations. Mercy though should have not asked her the question about drugs on live TV especially since all of them are actually trying to build a brand name to help them get income..

1. Nobody should blame Mercy ooo, One Million is not One Kobo and Ella's behaviour yesterday was suggestive of an unstable personality.

2. When person scam you one million, and your other friends, you might actually do worse than that.

3. Abeg did Mercy gift her 1mil?

4. Are you people okay at all? Somebody collected money from all the housemates, didn't acknowledge their help in a press release then still ghosted them and refused to give them an update and everyone is supposed to applaud Ella??? As what?? Do they owe her? Are they related? Don't they have their own problems to take care of? Would any of you here just give out 100,000 to an ungrateful person who you think lied just to garner sympathy? Please stop attacking venita, it's not her fault that she is half British. Nigerians and jealousy gosh

13. Na dem sabi jare. 💅🏾

14. Ella really acted like a crook yesterday night, she couldn't defend herself and her cry was so fake. I can't give someone One Million Naira and you friend zone me, I will be smiling as if all is well.

15. Oh ,the toxicity!!😪😪😪.

16. I understand that Venita and the rest were angry and disappointed ( I am not supporting Ella's actions oh)but calling her bipolar was too much. Haba!

17. Haaa.. Gosh. may everyone be able to take care of their needs while living.. I have helped sooo many friends back home in Nigeria because I know not everyone gets lucky with fate and the fact that I got lucky and got in to foreign service I always look out for my friends who though were very intelligent students while in school and made better grades but didn't get so lucky, I will Never ever ever divulge to anyone what I do for anyone and I do not care if they tell me what they did with the money I gave them for a particular purpose they asked for the money. These women in this write up Venita, Mercy, Kim and all are women and friends from Hell. Do they Know what Tomorrow holds for everyone especially the Ella, how can you discuss a family on air and ask someone if they do Drugs? Ohhh.. poverty and lack is bad.. One of my friends who was a teacher as at 5yrs ago and I was always sending money to him and I helped him get in to a foreign mission, is today doing fabulously fantastically well,I then knew that you are not over until the day you leave this earth. I didn't and can't watch this programme as I'm not in Nigeria but with this write up. I'm pained.

1. 👌👌👌👌👏👏👏👏

2. Finally! My thoughts exactly. My own question is how come about Venita's knowledge of Ella begging others for money? Does it mean they give and discuss her? Really friends from hell....so you can't help someone privately and allow God to bless you the helper publicly again? Must they disclose whatever help they rendered to Ella? Biko they're all fake ass friends.

The matter of Ella lying about her sick mother, if true, then that's really bad....but doesn't warrant the other 'friends' washing Ella's dirty linen on national TV....cos no one knows tomorrow biko!

3. Say all you want but some people need to be shamed publicly for a change to take effect.

4. So if you give your friend 1 million and she goes to beg your husband for money, then begs your aunties, and then keep begging all the people around you. meanwhile she said her problem will cost only 500k but you added extra money. Yet the person is still begging around you will still cover the person up.

5. Y and 16:23, please tell them o... Mtchew

6. I just said a prayer for you. May God bless you Anon 15:24

7. Thank you.
      Some people will give you Some Thing and blow their own trumpet, tufia!
      Life na turn by turn but people don't know.

Melancholy

8. you are really a nice person. i have helped people but one particular person i helped when we were in school dont pick my call when i call her. she stayed in my house both at home and school. bcos she married a wealthy man. she feels we are not in same lever.

my prayer is God to remember me.

18. The other day, Venita said Tacha brings people down. What do we call what she did to Ella🤷🏽‍♀️
    People keep acting like they know how best to behave when their attitude reeks of bile.Mercy was even asking Ella ,if she is into drugs.Can mercy comfortably answer that question herself ,cos she takes drugs.
    This BBNaijaReunion is extremely toxic. The negativity is too much.

1. Venita is a child trapped in an adult body shame with her fake accent

2. There's a difference between Igbo and crack cocaine. Ask your sister, Ella which one she takes 🙄

3. Mercy might have smelt something to ask Ella that question

19. Well done BV Pelumi..Keep writing

This years reunion show is dry, so DSTV has to rely on moments like this to spice it up. I started watching when Mercy asked Ella whether she does drugs,Some minutes later Ella stood up and walked out because everyone was firing her questions and then came back by herself Lol

Let me keep quiet about Venita..I don't have nice things to say

20. Thank you BV Pelumi. This one time that i missed the reunion show all of this happened. Nawa!

21. Jacky's obsession will Khafi is irritating. Good thing Kim pointed it out to her that she was an enabler. Some time when you are carried away with hate for someone and kind of try to paint them black, you end up painting yourself black as well. As the saying goes remove the log in your eyes before telling others to remove the spec in theirs.

22. They had all the time in world to quash all this so called allegations about Ella, y did they've to drag her like that? Embarrassing the girl's family on an international tv ain't cool. Everybody's one way or the other guilty of lying about health status just to get something from pple. Ella's case ain't different let assume she lied. Her mom was put out there like she was the 26th hsemate. Not cool ventia, u could do beta. Bluntness has to come wit diplomacy. I really felt bad 4 Ella's family, then Mercy asking her if she does drug ...wowwwww that was pretty low.

1. From what they all said, they tried reaching out to her but she ignored them which is what triggered their anger.

23. Those blaming Venita and supporting Ella's behaviour is the same reason your Politicians will steal and extort you people ,then when they are being tried,they remember their medical history or faint in courts to gain sympathy without defending themselves.
    Ella brought the ridicule upon herself and her family.
    If an elder doesn't steal in the market,a small child would never raise his hand on him

1. You said it all. Thank you!

2. Thank you for this, they tried reaching out to her but she ignored them which is what triggered their anger

24. Nobody's talking bout Diane. Please, was she not on the reunion show???

1. she was.
      she said she posted Ella's new single and Ella couldn't Repost or say Thanks.. hahahahaha

2. She was,only admired her makeover and beautiful lips.She was too cold abeg.

3. @DN..let Diane be cold abeg
      If she talk now people will still drag her. Venita is being dragged For being too hot

25. Ella and her accent sha,but mercy and venita leave ella alone its obvious she lied but then let love lead,venita stop sucking up to mercy,you be adult na,you dey follow small small pikin dey waka,respect your old age Mercy asking if someone does drugs
    Dear mercy you were eating shit in Dubai na cos you be big runs gal
    Jacky leave khaffi alone o

26. Multi choice the 15min show you guys are putting on air no make sense o,make it an hour na

1. I dey tell you,it should be one hour...i guess they don't have enough content.

27. bloody witches!!
    Ella is the next Victim
    sometimes I forget venita is a mother..
    she lacks the warmth, empathy and everything a
    mum is.
    bitch, should've channeled this energy to her
    damned marriage.

28. A boutique recently called Ella out on IG for owing them N45K, apparently she spent 1.5 million in a day on clothes and was still owing money. Jaruma called her out with receipts because she also gave Ella N600K and wasn't able to account for it. See wetin fake life and slaying on the gram fit cause.

29. Interesting.
    Thank you Pelumi for the update.

30. Ella deceived her fellow house mates. When you live a fake life you borrow to fund it.

31. Let's all be honest and fair. We have read instances on this blog where Stella helped some people, tried reach out to them after to see what's happening and they ignored her. She made a call out on the blog and 90% of you blamed the recipient.

It's almost the same scenario here. Before coming to cry online, she already reached to her fellow housemates who raised more than what she needed. No thank you or feedback, acknowledgment or any thing.Even God who is always merciful won't be happy if you do that to Him not to talk of 'man'.

She deserved the call out. If you scam me of my hard earned money. I will call you out. I have the right to choose the way I react since it's my money.

1. I tire ooooh

Everyone has turned to saint on this matter..... The double standard is too much🤣🤣

Imagine some people saying 'no matter what Ella did, she didn't deserve the call out'.... So she scammed them and y'all are still telling them how to react to the scam🤣🤣🤣

2. Please, help me tell them o. Isaac, come and read🙄.

3. Don't mind the two faced bvs...bunch of hypocites.

32. So Tacha didn't say anything or she wasn't there?

33. Ella so deserved the call out, don't take people for fool because they tried to be nice to you.

34. God bless you 15;24