She was a shy woman but sometimes fire for fire....lol
Rest In peace Mama....

195 comments:

1. My mother is a disciplinarian.

2. She is partial with her love

3. You can't get away with a lie when she's there. She's CIA, INTERPOL, FBI, EFCC, SSS, SIB etc.

4. She's compassionate. She shows love to all the people around her irrespective of their tribe, nor religion

5. Hardworking,vindictive, wicked,self centred, unforgiving and jealous...in all she's still my mum. Pray to be better than her

6. Tough... but my ride or die. She can lay her life down for me.

7. We are not close sadly never really "knew her" consequences of having 7 kids i suppose but she is caring.

8. Prayer warrior,hardworking and VERY beautiful.

9. Beautiful inside out. Continue to rest with your maker mum.
      I miss you more each day.
      Love you always 😘😘😘💕💞💖.

10. Best support system
      My heartbeat
      Love you my treasure ❣️

2. A devoted child of God and a fierce, selfless woman.

1. A lovin, caring, completely God fearing and totally dedicated woman. A mother indeed!...

2. She doesn't like me

3. Oh dear anon really sorry about this , is there any hope of amendment ?
      It is well with you

@Mama Mia may God Bless our mothers .

4. My Momma is lovely, caring, determined, hardworking and God-fearing. I love you Mum

3. She's the most patient person I have ever come across! A calm human😍😍

4. she always has her kids in mind we're all she has

1. A loving, patient and prayerful woman

2. Mum was kind, patient but too non challant.

5. My Mother is "Odiukonamba".
    She can dance cultural dance wella!

1. She doesn't like my father

6. 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔My mother only care about herself, but I still love her😊😊

7. My momma's doesnt talk much, calm, strong, very intelligent and proactive.

8. She went through hell after she lost my dad.

Life can be so unfair

1. Life can be so unfair,u can say that again.

2. All she knows is herself. Buy me car, buy me that

9. Her encouragement skills are top-notch. 👌

10. My mummy is so meek and very caring. So slow to anger.

11. My mum is gold, a disciplinarian and the most patient woman I know.

Sluttychic.

1. God bless our amazing mothers 🤗🙌🏽💐

12. She was a complete definition of Proverbs 31.....💚💚

Continue to rest in peace my gold😥.

13. My mummy is so meek and very caring. So slow to anger.

14. She is blunt with words and fearless

15. She's a prayer warrior and loves to help people.

16. Ada Nwanyi Obosi is the Original no nonsense comical fire MADEA, who we suspect Tyler Perry copied her lifestyle.Haha

She be like '
    'ogboi na enwe ejegobekwa ori banana,nodu na apito ghali'
    Hahahahahahahahahaha

1. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
      Adanne bikonu hapunu'm aka tata
      Ogini by ife nkea?

2. Right from time immemorial, Obosi women does hear one!!
      Ifukwa umu nwanyi Onitsha, Obosi, Awka and nkwelle, tuo fa ujoor!! They will deal with you accordingly, fa enwero time ogonogo akuko👌👌.

3. True. That is my mom-in-law...but I drew the line early on and we know our boundaries now.

17. She is a nice woman but always ready to fire, no slow motion. 🤣

18. One line is never enough to describe my mama. She's very bold, very very intelligent and such a peaceful loving person and a great giver. I love you Mama

1. Judge, honestly though! One line to describe a whole MOTHER! It's impossible right?

19. My mum is a very loving and virtuous mother.

20. Burden bearer,merciful, good and beautiful.

1. ❤️❤️❤️😩, So where have you been😡😡?? I NEED TO BE SEEING YOUR COMMENTS MA!! thank you💐💐💐.

2. 🤣🤣🤣My Chissy boo boo❤️❤️😍😘☀️

3. How are you doing love?💕❤️🥰

4. I'm not fine at all!! Been missing you here for real, but now that I've seen your comment and reply, I'm very much BETTER 😊😊👌👌, ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.

21. The most amazing and hardworking woman ever..... Rest on my most beloved😢😢😢😢😢

1. May her beautiful soul continue to rest in God's bosom, Amen.

22. My mum is our prayer house.. The woman can pray for Africa... EFAC leader.. Our morning devotional no dey end o.. We go dey dere for 2hrs..
    I love her like that. I love u mum... will be celebrating her birthday soon even though na 2 date of births she get.😘😘😘😘

23. A goal getter and a woman who never took nonsense from nobody...she made me understand that what a woman can accomplish if she truly sets her mind and focus towards is uncountable and endless.

My mum is the reason why at a very young age i never underrated any female till date...Love you mummy😘😘

24. My mother is a prayer worrior.she can pray her rosary from morning till night. Divine mercy nko?I love u mama

25. She is a very peaceful woman that if you drag her stuff with her, she will leave the stuff for the person to take so that peace will reign..... I love her.

26. Whooped my buttocks very well.
    😏😏😏😏

27. My mum is a prayer warrior and she's strong too.

Love you everyday momma.

28. She was a virtuous woman, very kind-hearted.

29. She's hardworking, patient and very beautiful.

I love her.

30. She clocked 76 today! Simply the best...

1. Awww😍😍 happy birthday your Mom🥳🥳🎉🎉🥰🥰💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼 God bless and keep her🙏

2. Happy birthday to your mom.

3. Thanks. I appreciate

4. Hurrah!!! Happy birthday Mummy Eny💃💃💃💃...

5. Eny, happy birthday to your mother.

6. Happy birthday to your mum... May God continue to protect and keep her in good health 🤗🤗💖💖🥂🍾

7. Amen🙏 Thanks for all the love

8. aye
      Happy birthday Mama !!! May the Lord bless you with good health, long life and strength 💪
      Your days shall be blessed and blessed shall be thy children.

9. Woww, Happy birthday to your mama, God bless her.

10. Awww Happy Birthday to her. May her days be long and may God continue to preserve her.

11. Happy Birthday to her. More years of service to God, in Jesus' Mighty Name. amen

12. Amen. Thank you

31. Mummy has a Pure heart...can be Naive about some issues ehh.

My hubby once described as someone who doesn't have the capacity to think/plan evil.

32. She was an action woman
    My no nonsense mother
    Rip mama

33. Funny!!!
    Very very dramatically funny.
    ♥️

34. Peace loving woman with the strength of 10 persons combined.

35. they are loving ..i dont have one mother

36. Very hard working, selfless, and caring.

37. No nonsense woman but simply the best.

38. Royal madam, you will always be in my heart till I die

39. Tough yet compassionate, an iron lady with a heart of pure gold. Continue to rest in eternal peacemama. It has been 6 and 43days but i missed you more with each passing day.

40. The strongest woman, I have ever met.

41. She's a prayer warrior and loves giving.

42. One of the strongest people I know cos she has gone through a lot and she scares easily when comes to her children.

43. Selfless and hard working.

Oh my sweet mother, how I love you so, she came to see us yesterday. I prayed for her this morning. I and my sis just finished gushing about how awesome and all we going to do for her this afternoon. I hear wicked stories about some mother and I know I am blessed, i don't ever take her for granted.

Chai one line don turn epistle.

Melancholy

44. My sweetest mother,no words can describe her❤ but she can nag me🤣,drama queen

45. My mom has unforgiving spirit, she believes she's perfect, no one can advice her, she has about 7 bibles, goes to different churches yet her anger is out of this world. Hmmmmm, let me stop here...

1. Every Stony heart, God will melt🙏🙏🙏

46. Soft spoken, and advises you calmly and deeply.
    The cleanest woman l ever know, and that rubs off on us.

47. She will sacrifice everything for her children.

48. My mama so quiet and stress free.

1. Maami is too meek and very respectful.

2. My mum is so selfless, so giving and never asking anything in return. She practically lives for us. Raised five kids alone💪🏼
      Ma mere, tu est ma RAISON D'ÊTRE

49. She wins her battles on her knees. You can't go to war with her and win. Prayer warrior and winner. Kind hearted woman.

50. my mum,has the heart of gold, she takes everybody as her own, a giver to the core, she is always contended with what she has, a hustler, strong,she love to enjoy life, and a great cook, very caring and she makes sure she calls everyday, her kind of love is rare, and unconditional, at times I wonder if in her previous world she had no children, mummy I love you so much, even thought you can send errand for Africa, in my after world I will still love to have you as a mother.

51. Evil woman always planning juju on me because i refused to be used by her and her children May she continue to suffer because of her evil deeds.

1. May the Lord remould her to being a better mum to you🙏🙏🙏

52. The most peaceful and kind human being I know. Momma God will keep you for me till I have fulfilled all the promise I made in my heart to you even when I was barely 8yrs old. Amen

53. The most peaceful and kind human being I know. Momma God will keep you for me till I have fulfilled all the promise I made in my heart to you even when I was barely 8yrs old. Amen

54. Nice woman but I fear whatever comes out of her mouth.

I don't believe her at all.

Woman that told my dad to his face that the moment she moved into his house she already started her life as a widow.

I love her deep down and I pray none of my siblings pick such character from her because it won't be tolerated by men of this genration.

Her words has destroyed our bond as siblings.

One openly told mum that she won't cry if she dies.

I hope to write a chronicle someday.

It is well.

1. It is well dear anno. God will amend all broken fence.🙏🙏

55. Very prayerful and too forgiving

56. Maami, my strength when all else fails, selfless does not begin to describe you!

57. My Mom is a whole vibe, strong and resilient woman...can do FBI work Sha!

58. Hard working, Resilient, Prayerful, Generous , Neat and Homely. 10 years on mummy 😭😥😩🥺. I will always love you. Rest in Grace ❣️💕❤️💞

59. The most strongest and kindest woman I know!!

60. She's the most kind and loving woman i know

61. Self-less and caring.,..

62. Kind and Nice to a fault
    Super knowledgeable and intelligent
    Knows how to manage and handle any situation no matter how tough and complicated it is
    The type that tries her possible best to make everyone that crosses parts with her to almost want to write an ode for her, I can go on and on for that woman is the most outstanding human I've ever known and seen, thankful to God for making her my mama.

63. Pretender and a wicked soul; only God will judge

1. It is well deary.
      Just try to be a better mom/dad to your kids, history shouldn't repeat itself with you, it's well deary❤️❤️.

2. History will never repeat itself because I’m not a witch like her I only serve Jesus and my children know this and know God.

Thanks Chisom❤️❤️

3. Amen darling.God will continue to guide and protect you and your family, jisi ike Nwayioma.... You are highly blessed🌹🌹.

64. Tough, Disciplinarian but still kind.She can go to any length to see her child succeed

65. My mother loves Jesus and encourages us to be righteous at all times.

66. She would say 'I'm feeling sick' yet she will still be doing chores and going to work. And I'll be wondering if shes actually sick. She's such a strong and prayerful woman.

67. A disciplinarian and the kindest woman I have ever met. May Allah reward you in this life and the hereafter.

68. She’s accommodating, our home is never empty because of her loving spirit, I ve never stayed in my home with just my parent and siblings, we always have other people staying with us. She’s over hardworking, her being hardworking made my dad lazy. The man does not deserve her at all. He limits her ability and didn’t allow her spread her wings well.

69. The worst human being I've ever known who has eaten 3 of her children and is planning on me(God forbids). Sadly, I didn't know all these when I moved her into my home 8yrs ago when she suffered a stroke. I will be the one to bury her in Jesus mighty name...a mother from hell.

1. Plus or minus she is still your mum

2. Dear anon, I hope It isn't a pastor or man of God that labeled her a witch??
      It is well with you.

70. So much to write about my mum. Chai,thank God for this opportunity and thank you Stella.
    I don't know like to agree or think about your death but you left us about 10 years ago.
    My mum was one woman full of kindness and very industrious which she passed to us. She was so contented with what she had and helps the less privilege.
    Keep resting in God's bosom mum

71. Very nice, caring and loving.A good woman inside out.

72. My favorite drama queen!! Nollywood dey learn work!! Hardworking and a radical prayer warrior!! Just don't ask her for money😅

73. She is an angel in human form. My bestie once said to me "I wish my mum was like yours"

74. She can get anything done. Where there's no way, trust her to bulldoze, bribe, bully or even beg her way through. 😆.

Remember one time years ago, my luggage was lost at the airport before our local fight took off. After being nice to them in their office did not help matters, she kuku recruited our driver to start seizing the wires of all their computers. Everyone at the airport office begged to no avail. She kidnapped all the wires in their offices so they couldn't use their monitors. Even the arrogant Lebanese pilot that was forming expat had to come down from the cockpit and reason with me to reason with my mother. She told me not to enter the plane until I sighted my luggage. Their manager ran to the runway apologizing profusely. Within a few minutes they found the luggage (as they were apparently not looking for it before). The flight was delayed for half an hour till they brought the bag. Immediately the bag was found, she metamorphosed into Madam God bless you again, all nice and courteous. I think she even tipped the manager 😆 She's madam fix it💪.

1. But you need to repent yourself. Surrender your life completely to God

75. MY MOTHER?
    HMMMMMM
    Please don't go there. I believe I and my sister were adopted, only the useless boy was given birth by her. If I should start writing about her, I will be forced to stop the monthly allowance I give her. On the last day, I hope to ask why me. Guess what? Everything made me a very strong woman right from when I was 10 years old. The funny aspect of it is that I'm the only one taking care of All HER NEED, FROM DYE ON HER HAIR TO PURE WATER.

1. God in heaven, please e fortify yourselves with prayers.

76. A no nonsense but kind hearted. Always ready to give her all to her family, friends and strangers. Very accommodating too. I always pray for long life in good health for her.

77. My mum????? Very sweet, hardworking. A very beautiful woman

78. She is extra ordinarily patient. And we always see How God is fighting her battles.

79. She is such a gentle mum. Who used queitness deal with us. Wen u misbehaved, instead of her to beat u she will just looking at u

80. She is such a gentle mum. Who used queitness deal with us. Wen u misbehaved, instead of her to beat u she will just looking at u n u will b crying and feeling guilty

81. She is still d BEST

82. Joseph the Dreamer and it usually come to reality, a prayer warrior.Mama i hail oooo

83. She is a Godly woman and down to earth, an industrious woman with a heart of gold. Na Father Christmas we de calling for house. My mother thought me how to be a good Christian and how to succeed in life, chai mama 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 l wish you are still alive to eat the fruits of your labour. Death you are wicked i can't stay in day without thinking about mum, most times l shed tears when l remember how my mum died, it was an evil uncle in our compound. Who feels that we are doing well in life and my uncle became greedy, started going to native doctor in other to kill my mum. Oh God helps us. let me stop here the story plenty. Mama continue to rest in peace till we meet to part no more Amen 🙏🙏🙏.

84. My mum was a disciplinarian. She was a giver and always cheerful.she would have solution to any difficult situations. We miss you so much mum. May your soul continue to rest in peace

85. To the world she was one person,but she was my world.keep resting mom 😭😭😭😭💔💔💔

86. My Mother keeps pushing. she has a finger in every pie. she has been chair lady of everything. I am just books mart and cant be bothered with leading things. I can give a smashing lecture though. I got that from her. oh and she is drop dead gorgeous

87. The most hardworking and caring mama ever! I love you mom 😘 😘 ❤

88. She's my prayer warrior....can worry for Africa for me....She calls me Chibaby..And i call her Joy yoyo....Love You My beautiful Joy yoyo.....Father bless me real good so i can take care of her more and more...

89. i don’t know my mum that much we never met until I was an adult n she is late! May her soul Rest In Peace we contacted each other just for few weeks n boom she is gone .. she was caring tho no much memories I wish I could turn bk the hands of time

90. Kind to a fault but will never take nonsense from anyone. Always standing in gap for her kids.

91. A woman with a heart of gold, sweet mother.

92. This is an emotional post for me because she's no more. May your soul continue to rest in peace, Mum. I miss you so much

93. My mum is the most kind and and caring person i hv even seen in the whole world.love load mummy

94. I wish u weren't my mother... I try forgiving you and loving you, but you keep pushing me away.

95. A fearless woman of God, steadfast and zealous to the things of the spirit.. she's lovely, kind, adorable, will go all the way for her kids... Love you Mummy!

96. Haha
    You guys sabi dem,dey no dey hear word,great achievers and they push their kids beyond limits.

Chisom you omitted Umuoji,nothing moves them.

We are glued to Africa Magic Owambe Live,OAP YawYawYaw be doing great stunts.

97. Honesty is her watch word, hard working and never tired of working. God please heal her leg and grant her long life

98. She was a fighter, lover, caregiver, wise, smart, annoying and beautiful. RIP mama.

99. I call her Agu Nwanyi!
    She is indeed a Lioness.

100. If I can be half as good a mother as she was, then I know I have done something right.

101. My mother, the woman with the patience to cook Stone.

102. My mom is my best friend, I am glad to always have her around because she is peaceful and very creative,I am still in pain as how I lost her to the hands of death in my house few months back when I travelled out to have my kid. I almost ran mad, thank God for healing,taking life one step at a time.