Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Embattled APC National Chairman Oshiomole Says He Will Seek Legal Advice On His Suspension

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Embattled APC National Chairman Oshiomole Says He Will Seek Legal Advice On His Suspension

The embattled National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Adams Oshiomhole, has said that he accepts the Appeal Court ruling that upheld his suspension.

Oshiomhole, speaking on Politics Today on Channels Television on Wednesday, said he would speak with his lawyers to decide what next to do.

“In our democracy, the court is an independent arm of government. When they hand out government, it is not for you to pick and choose whether to obey or not.

“I accept their judgment in good faith. I am a product of the Judiciary.

“My lawyers will now look at the judgement and advise what is the next line action.”

When pressed on if he will head to the Supreme Court, Oshiomhole said: “What I do next will be based on the legal advice I get.”
from dailypost.

Mrs Oshiomole hold your husband please!!!

22 comments:

1. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe
    This is funny mehnnn!

2. The guy no de hear ooo...

3. Hehehehehe
    The self acclaimed "Supreme court" has been suspended by Appeal Court.

4. He should goan yansh down. He has caused enough havoc already. Stella, there is no Mrs oshiomhole anymore o. The oyibo wife has left him and she is now married to her real boo

5. One who fought against Godfatherism now wants to be a supreme Godfather...Edo state is not Lagos lawowo! wokhi!!!!

6. The God's wants to kill they first make mad.. he was feeling like the Messiah... See your life for outside.. Stella I doubt if that woman is still with him oh..πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. And the timing was perfect... disgrace me and be disgraced too

8. I do not think there still Mrs Oshio.

9. Stella has he called you ☏☏

10. He should go and sit the hell down.

No wife to tame him an sure

11. Singing Boyz2Men "although you've come to the end of the road still you can't let go, its so natural..."
    Oshio are you not thinking of defecting toooo...PDP
    You for reason amπŸ€”
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Bunch of mega foolsssss!

1. Abi o,since PDP is the almighty gutter for Nigerian politicians. You go, you come, you are welcome. Oshisco, consider this advice.

2. They won't accept him. He is a destroyer, he will scatter the party for them. Even SDP, ANPP, AP won't even accept a frog like him

12. Sometimes i just laugh whenever i see such words. Baba is that office your birth right?