Saturday, June 06, 2020
57 comments:
Real sh*tty quote from those claiming to be the sh8t? ππππ
ReplyDeleteI've done stupid things for what I thought was love yea @Onyi
Delete@Dayo, those dogs though....
ReplyDeleteToke looks smashing,πbaby gal for laiveee
DeleteKehinde Bankole,a damn good actress and beautiful too.she and Adesuwa killed it in set up!
The fakest on display goes to...
ReplyDeleteMiss Candy
Miss thick thighs
π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
Just be cartwheeling like that.
Delete@Candy
DeleteI am not cartwheeling. I am telling you that these people are now "walking on their heads"
Candy π€£π€£
DeleteAnd you know this because you chained their legs ba!
DeleteMide, na true na. Since he/she has nothing to say except give out fake awards, just cartwheel out of the post.
Toke! Looking good girl!
ReplyDeleteToke you are beautiful π ππ
DeleteChidimma don orobo finish!
ReplyDeleteBv madam so so gra gra
Beautiful pictures,my love for dogsπ―π―π―π―
ReplyDeleteI thought that was Toyin Abraham @the first pic.
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo, different quotes flying around these days.. What is the meaning of that @somadina's post?
You all are looking goodππ
My thought too when I saw the picture, she looks like Toyin.
DeleteGood to see that Somadina is okay now.
DeleteThat his golden hair switch when Regina left him was troubling.
Me too, I thought the first pic was Toyin
DeleteI love Lateef's quote
Who forced kehinde into that dress?
ReplyDeleteForce, did the clothe kidnap her?
DeleteShe forced herself into it to force some depraved dudes to
stare and be forced to pay. ππ
Herself.
DeleteiPhone be doing magic π@onyiialexx
ReplyDeleteLateef and wole ojo, cool guys
ReplyDeleteColorful and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLol@ full mumu subscription
ReplyDeleteIfuenneda, 'ndi thick thigh'
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm quote Don plenty
ReplyDeleteChidimma, is it my eyes— you've added fresh and you are looking great.
Has Wole Ojo joined the chemical,sorry,bleaching gang? Hmmm,I just hope it is the camera's effects. Don't join them oooo.
ReplyDeleteWhat is he joins? What's your business
DeleteThick thighs save lives.π
ReplyDeleteLast pic ππ
ReplyDeleteHow somadina will be looking at regina Daniel's baby and saying: you would have been my child. That's the look on his face. Lol.
ReplyDeleteππππππππππ
Delete“True love comes with all mumu subscriptions” very stupid statement. In the 21 century people still use “am” oh heavens!!!
ReplyDeleteKehinde bankole, scantily dressed sisters.
ReplyDeleteGeorgina look so different.
ReplyDelete@Onyialex no be everybody abeg, na before. Ifuu you gat the fresh body, Kenny Bankole beautiful actress,
ReplyDeletetokstar, baby girl for life.
ReplyDelete@ lateef,true talk
ReplyDeleteBaby girl for life ❣️❣️❣️❣️
ReplyDeleteTokeπππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThis iphone that changes people's looks per picture, I will use it one day o
Beautiful qoutes.
ReplyDeleteToday's captions are inspiring
ReplyDeleteI just noticed that Wole Ojo and Kunle Remi have stroking resemblance. They could pass as twins, so shockingly alike or is it my eyes
ReplyDeleteIt's your eyes. No resemblance whatsoever. Complexion, gait, height, even weight, they are oceans apart
DeleteYou're right nne nwa they look very much alike
DeleteThe don't. Haba!
DeleteKunle Remi is wayyyyy hotter.
ππ
ReplyDeleteIfueneda, Nne you over fine here biko.. Somadinna, fine young man, Wole Ojo- Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteTokstarrrrπππ
ReplyDeleteOnyi na truth you yarn so o
King wole i like you sillyπππ
Mike Godson looking niceπ
Soma ever fresh...the rest una doorπΆπ½πΆπ½πΆπ½πΆπ½
This Dayo’s shoe na real wah. Wahdafaq.
ReplyDeleteAlways tacky.
DeleteGurrrrl Eniola needs to lose some gaadam weight for her health’s sake. Coming from a place of love though coz I have nothing against her.
ReplyDeleteShe might actually be on the journey. One weightloss expert took a bet on her or something like that for her to lose weight.
DeleteIf she hasn't started, it could be because of the lockdown.
Toke with her swolle lips.
ReplyDeleteDayo!!! I love those Rotties. See tongues π π π
ReplyDeleteNice collection.tokstar is a hottie.